Steven E. Scott DDS , Kyle S. Scott DDS

Dentist

173 Johnson St

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Efficient and effective!
I have rated your office with 5 stars because you are consistent with your delivery of 1st class service. Thanks for your professional staff too.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing Doctor and Staff!
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, quick and understanding. Dr.Scott is very thorough, friendly and open communication about procedures.
N
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating and thorough
They still saw me even though I was running late. They took me in right away. It was very comfy. The seats was comfy and I watched a movie throughout my visit. I always have a great experience when I see dr Scott and his staff is exceptional!!! Thank you to all the take great care of my family and my teeth!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Visit
I love the efficiency at Scott Family Dental. I got to see the hygienist right away. I really liked watching the TV on the ceiling while she cleaned my teeth. Then Dr. Scott came in and checked for cavities. I had none! Yay! Then the hygienist polished my teeth and I was on my way with a beautified smile. I don't have to return for 6 months! I never skip my twice yearly checkup because it's so easy and pleasant. Plus I value my teeth!
D
3 weeks ago
Great first visit, everyone is very friendly and professional
I thought I was in need of having one of my crowns replaced and Dr. Scott said my crown was fine. The facility has state of the art equipment. I am glad I found a new dentist.
P
3 weeks ago
Great staff!
The staff are great and very friendly and on-time’
C
3 weeks ago
The Dr. Scott family...
I am so lucky that we found Dr. Scott in the 1980's. At that time, we saw him because my then husband's insurance was a fit with Dr. Scott's practice. He has taken care of us ever since. The office has an unusually friendly and cohesive feeling among the staff, doctors, and hygienists. It seems they are all extremely fond and caring of each other. All the work performed in my mouth has been excellent. They are always on time...send out emails and texts so I don't forget an appointment!! I could go on and on here...they are simply the best. What proves that is that I live 25 miles away, and probably pass a dozen dental offices!! Cheers, Catherine Jefferson
P
3 weeks ago
Great personal care
Every member of the staff that helped me during my appointment were enjoyable and caring. I always feel comfortable and at ease on each visit, and the staff are always fun to chat with. Of course, you can tell they really care about my dental health, but they also care about your comfort as well.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Kyle S. Scott DDS
Thank you
K
3 weeks ago
This office is amazing! My hygienist Emily was very thorough. Dr. Paul was very personable. I’ll definitely be referring to family and friends!
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Kyle S. Scott DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We try our best to make sure our patients are happy with their overall dental experience.
M
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Very Compassionate and friendly, This Entire Office Truly is Amazing. So Blessed to have Found Them!
I have been to soooo many dentist offices to have work done, only to have rude comments made in regards to the fact that I used to grind my teeth. Dr. Scott was unbelievably amazing. I warned him trying to prepare him as it's a very rotten feeling when a dentist talks crap in regards to your teeth. However, Dr. Scott, took it with a great sense of professionalism and actually discussed with me "what would I like to see in regards to helping my teeth?" That is a great dentist. We talked, started with a plan of removing 2 teeth that wouldn't be worth keeping, and for the first time in 30 years, I laughed with a great dentist, feel so very positive about actually being able to have a plan to fix my teeth and will be able to smile openly and lovingly at my wife and family. Plus, I will be able to eat a HAMBURGER! Dr. Scott, thank you.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Kyle S. Scott DDS
Thank you so much we appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing.