Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS

Dentist

173 Johnson St

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
First Visit to the Office
All staff seemed very efficient. Hygienist was new, but did a fine job.
L
1 week ago
Quick and Professional Service
I have been going to Dr. Scott for about 20 years and have never had a complaint! His staff and hygienists are all professional and friendly. I also really appreciate the late afternoon appointments. Dr. Scott is professional and personalable yet gets right down to business with diagnosing any issues.
G
2 weeks ago
Quality Service
Everyone working in this office is kind considerate, compassionate and passionate about the work they do. Great customer service and quality work!! They really care. If I could give a ten star rating I would
S
3 weeks ago
friendly!
Had a thorough teeth cleaning with my 2.5 year old and 4 month old in tow. The whole staff was kind and patient with my family and that goes a long way in my book! Looking forward to going back as needed.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you so much for your kind words. Means a lot to all of us.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality
Was expecting an email today regarding my needs.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Dr. is reviewing chart and x-rays will get back to you as soon as possible Thank you for your comment. Greatly appreciated it.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service, great people - always a pleasure
Going to the dentist is one of those things that nobody gets excited about. But the service here is the true difference maker. Shannon (hygienist) does a fantastic job, is super friendly and gentle. And at the front desk I always feel like everything is under control as a result of Barbara's hard work. Oh and they even have tvs on the ceiling - but I usually keep my eyes closed!
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you John for your kind words. We all enjoy you as a patient you are always so kind and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent as Always!
I have been with Scott Family Dental for years. The staff is wonderful and my care is great. Thank you all for taking such good care of me!
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you and your welcome.
P
4 weeks ago
nice surprise
I have always been hesitant about going to an in-network dentist as most providers are in like "Western Dental." I'm glad to find Dr. Scott. I went for a second opinion as my previous first visit with another dentist resulted in an outrageous estimate for work needed. The office staff is very professional and nice, and Dr. Scott explained the treatment needed which was much less than the previous dentist recommended. The office is clean, has up-to-date equipment, and appointments are available within a reasonable amount of time. Also recommended was a toothpaste at a reasonable rate that may help me to avoid further cavities and problems. I look forward to doing business with this office.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you for your kind words. It means so much to us that you took the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward to seeing you again.
M
1 month ago
Always professional and helpful.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you.
S
1 month ago
Always as smooth as silk!
Each person at Scott Family Dentistry does their job so well it is an absolutely seamless experience. Highly recommend!