Steven E. Scott DDS , Kyle S. Scott DDS

Dentist

173 Johnson St

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Professional friendly service
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent, fast service
I needed a filing today. I chose to not have my tooth numbed. I had no pain and no problems. I was in and out in 15 minutes. A good dental visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist.
My wife and I were patients of Dr Scott but moved 1 1/2 hour away. We thought that was a little too far to travel so we looked for a new dentist in our new town. That experience was a nightmare so we returned to Dr Scott. Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. Well worth the drive.
M
1 month ago
Consistenly reliable, caring, thorough, friendly and pain-free
I've been coming here for years. I'm always made to feel comfortable and welcome. I appreciate the "distraction" monitors on the ceiling. The hygienist caters to your personal needs - slow, gentle, a little at at time, etc. She explains what and why. Thank you all for being such a good dental service for something that most people hate to do (not me though, I would be here every month if I could)!
C
1 month ago
Fast, Efficient, Professional
No nonsense professional dental office.
K
1 month ago
Awesome Cleaning
This was my first visit at this office and I had an amazing experience. The dental team was very friendly and professional. Best cleaning ever!
B
1 month ago
Appointment was fast and efficient. Extremely satisfied!
K
1 month ago
Outstanding service; high quality work.
Dr. Scott has been my dentist for 28 years! He's the best there is. I loved my experience today with Emily, the hygienist.
Y
1 month ago
Every one was kind n efficient thx
V
2 months ago
Great place to have dental work. Had all my treatment in one visit and never felt the needle. Friendly staff and great Dr. No jaw pain after treatment either and I never felt the needle.