Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS

Dentist

173 Johnson St

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Dr. Scott is one of the best dentists I have had the privilege to have worked on my teeth. He is thoroughly knowledgeable and caring about his approach and execution of work. His fees are very reasonable and with such excellent work he is truly a dentist to seek.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Hi Jack: Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. It is greatly appreciated. We all do our best to give our patients an exceptional dental experience. Dr. Scott and Staff
M
1 week ago
Good. Quality service
Very thorough but gentle tooth cleaning. Always on time.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you
G
3 weeks ago
The moment we entered the office we were made to feel at home and at ease. Everyone was so friendly. They are all efficient and organized and very informative. We could not have asked for a better experience. It was even more fun that we went on Halloween. The Doctors and staff were dressed up for Halloween, Rockers was the theme. They were playing rock music lightly, the tvs had rock bands on. I enjoyed the costumes the best, John enjoyed the music the best. I would highly recommend Scott Family Dentistry to anyone.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you Gail. What a pleasure it was to meet you and your husband. So glad you enjoyed the time with us on Halloween. Steven Scott and Staff
J
3 weeks ago
Failing to make things right when issues occur !
Wish they had.
K
1 month ago
Great Dental Office. Very friendly and excellent care! Every service I have received was done with perfection and professionalism. Doctor Scott has been my dentist for 20 years and I have had many dental procedures during that time. Everything was done perfectly and I have had great long-term results. I wouldn't go to any other dentist. I also get my teeth cleaned every 3 months by Shannon the dental hygienist. She is excellent as well. She is very thorough and gentle. I actually look forward to my cleanings
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you Karen. We all try our best for our great patients. Barbara
S
1 month ago
I am new to Windsor, and I'm happy to have found Dr. Scott's office. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and thorough. This will be my dental office in Windsor!
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
You will love Windsor. We are happy to have you as your dental office. Thank you. Dr. Scott and Staff
P
2 months ago
The Usual Great Experience
Dr. Scott has been our family dentist for over 20 years. We continue to see Dr. Scott because of wonderful hygienists like Shannon, the fact that Dr. Scott keeps up with technology and years of practically pain free, well done dental work.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you. Dr. Scott and Staff
T
2 months ago
Great Teeth Cleaning
Shannon has been my hygienist for many years. My teeth are always happy when I leave. She is extremely thorough and gentle. Well run office. Very pleased all the way around.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you. Dr. Scott and Staff
B
2 months ago
high quality, friendly office
Love Dr. Scott's office, always a great teeth cleaning, friendly and professional.
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you Brenda for your kind words. Dr. Scott and Staff
M
2 months ago
9/14/18 Appointment
The doctor was very thorough in illustrating and explaining my dental problems and the treatment options . He was also very friendly and professional as was his assistant and the office staff . It may sound ironic but it's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Scott's office .
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you Mike , Dr. Scott and Staff