Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS

Dentist

173 Johnson St

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
nice surprise
I have always been hesitant about going to an in-network dentist as most providers are in like "Western Dental." I'm glad to find Dr. Scott. I went for a second opinion as my previous first visit with another dentist resulted in an outrageous estimate for work needed. The office staff is very professional and nice, and Dr. Scott explained the treatment needed which was much less than the previous dentist recommended. The office is clean, has up-to-date equipment, and appointments are available within a reasonable amount of time. Also recommended was a toothpaste at a reasonable rate that may help me to avoid further cavities and problems. I look forward to doing business with this office.
M
2 weeks ago
Always professional and helpful.
S
2 weeks ago
Always as smooth as silk!
Each person at Scott Family Dentistry does their job so well it is an absolutely seamless experience. Highly recommend!
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and efficient.
I highly recommend Dr. Scott. My appointment was thorough but efficient. The staff was kind and answered all of my questions.
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
I used to dread going to the dentist.
Each of my experiences at this office has been lovely. Everyone is gentle, kind, thorough, and thoughtful.
S
4 weeks ago
Best!
Very professional, clean, happy office. Our hygienists were both wonderful. Dave and Suzan
S
1 month ago
Super clean teeth, but ouch
Had a cleaning today with hygienist Kate, and my teeth are super clean and smooth. She was a bit aggressive in areas I told her were sensitive, and up at the gum line with her instruments, and the flossing was a gum buster! Dr. Scott was quick and thorough.
J
1 month ago
I have received care from several dental offices in the Healdsburg/Santa Rosa area over the past 12+ years since moving here. I made a decision to leave my dental office in Santa Rosa last year when my dentist had a terrible auto accident that left him partially paralyzed. The hunt was on to replace him. After doing my due diligence, I found Dr. Scott and made my first appointment for routine cleaning. I was impressed then but more so on my visit today for a semi-emergency appointment with Dr. Scott. I received a very nice warm welcome and was seen quickly. My Dental assistant was super and I was so impressed with her friendliness and ability to take x-rays perfectly without any repeats. She is a rare find but I have found the entire staff to be very professional and warm. I made a good choice when I moved my care from Santa Rosa.
R
1 month ago
Highly professional and friendly
Over the past 62 years I have been a patient of several dentists. Some very good and some not so good. I can honestly say Dr Steven Scott, along with his staff, are absolutely the best. Everyone is very friendly, professional and gentile. Very well worth the 90 minute drive one way I have to get to this office.