Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS

Dentist

173 Johnson St

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great care!
I came to the office to for a free consultation for invisible braces. The staff at the office were all friendly and professional. The appointment went smoothly.
A
2 weeks ago
The personnel es very professional and friendly.
Dr. Scott is a very good dentist. I have been his patient for more than 10 years.
D
2 weeks ago
The hygienist was friendly and thorough and provided feedback on my dental health that was helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
Pain free experience
The staff is so friendly and professional at this office. No one 'looks forward' to going to the dentist but the folks at this office make it a very pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Good experience
I really have some problems with my teeth & was afraid of finding out the worst. All the years of surgeries have put my teeth in jeopardy--- meeting staff &Dr. Scott put fears to rest. All were attentive of my care & how they will help my teeth & my health, with also watching the cost. I understand the work ahead, & with more surgeries ahead, will set up appointments as soon as I know when surgeries are scheduled. Thank you all, Jean
G
2 weeks ago
Masterful Job Cleaning My Teeth
Once again, I had a very nice experience at Scott Dentistry. I really enjoy going to this office, and I even got to watch a little Star Wars action during the procedure :0)
B
3 weeks ago
Great kind workers very good at pulling teeth
S
3 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
Shannon always does a great job! My appointment was on time, staff professional, and always courteous.
K
4 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning
She did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very friendly and curtious.
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional Punctual and curtious
Response from Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS
Thank you