Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS

Dentist

173 Johnson St

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Refilling a Filling
I lost a shallow filling on my front bottom tooth due to sticky candy (on a previously chipped tooth). There was no hurry since there was no pain. I was able to make an appointment within a week. Everyone was friendly and professional. With no need for numbing, I was in and out in a half hour with x-rays, and a new filling. Loved the picturesque video that was on too. Thank you!
L
3 days ago
Extra Consideration in Scheduling
A Tuesday appointment uncovered a probable solution to another problem tooth. Since I was in pain the office staff and Doctor Scott worked out a way to see me the next day. If we're fortunate and the probable solution works, I will be relieved of pain and won't have the pain and expense of a root canal!!! Very patient centered dentistry!!!
L
3 days ago
Extra Consideration in Scheduling
A Tuesday appointment uncovered a probable solution to another problem tooth. Since I was in pain the office staff and Doctor Scott worked out a way to see me the next day. If we're fortunate and the probable solution works, I will be relieved of pain and won't have the pain and expense of a root canal!!! Very patient centered dentistry!!!
E
3 days ago
Extremely friendly, thorough staff and experience
I saw A. Lopez DDS, she was very thorough and friendly. This was my first visit and I was very impressed. I will definitely reccomend their office.
S
1 week ago
Service was fine but....
I was supposed to receive a response regarding insurance coverage for my chipped front tooth. I!m still waiting ....
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was super friendly. They got me in on time and they did a thorough job cleaning my teeth.
C
4 weeks ago
efficient and effective
These people are very timely and efficient! I never wait more than 5 minutes in the waiting room! Everyone here is friendly, thorough, and professional. Hands down the best dental office I've ever been to.
H
1 month ago
My experience with every single person is 5 stars. I actually look forward to going to a dentist's office. Even as personnel change, the atmosphere does not. Everything and I mean everything, gets 5 stars across the board from me.
D
1 month ago
They've been the very best for me for 15 years.
E
1 month ago
Amazing service as always!
I have been coming to this office for a while now and am always so impressed with the office as a whole. I usually request to have Shannon as my dental hygienist. She is friendly, gentle and kind. She seems to really remember her patients and it is nice to catch up with her at each cleaning :)