Steven E. Scott DDS , Paul M. Hoeft DDS

Dentist

173 Johnson St

Windsor, CA 95492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
high quality, friendly office
Love Dr. Scott's office, always a great teeth cleaning, friendly and professional.
M
6 days ago
9/14/18 Appointment
The doctor was very thorough in illustrating and explaining my dental problems and the treatment options . He was also very friendly and professional as was his assistant and the office staff . It may sound ironic but it's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Scott's office .
S
1 week ago
Always perfect, very friendly.
Always perfect, very friendly, always on time.
K
1 week ago
Shannon is so good!
I loved my experience getting my teeth cleaned by Shannon. She is always so professional, thorough and gentle!! My teeth feel GREAT! The staff is always so kind and helpful. I love Scott Family Dental!!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great staff and service
Dr. Scott is super friendly and I didn’t even feel the shot. He completed the filling very quickly and talked me through the entire process.
S
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient, and professional
Met Emily for the first time for an exam and cleaning. She is terrific! The whole staff on the whole are personable, reliable, and professional. And BTW... thank-you, Barbara, for calling me and offering to get me in way sooner than scheduled!
A
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
Love Emily my hygienist, she does great work and communicates well. I got to watch a great movie during my cleaning, that I had want to see!
E
1 month ago
State of the art equipment - Focused Customer Care
You will find Scott Dental has state of the art - latest technology to provide accurate x-rays with less radiation. A plus for me. My hygienist today was Shannon, who was very gentile, careful, and professional performing cleaning. Very pleased with the results! Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
State of the art equipment - Focused Customer Care
You will find Scott Dental has state of the art - latest technology to provide accurate x-rays with less radiation. A plus for me. My hygienist today was Shannon, who was very gentile, careful, and professional performing cleaning. Very pleased with the results! Highly recommend.
E
1 month ago
State of the art equipment - Focused Customer Care
You will find Scott Dental has state of the art - latest technology to provide accurate x-rays with less radiation. A plus for me. My hygienist today was Shannon, who was very gentile, careful, and professional performing cleaning. Very pleased with the results! Highly recommend.