Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.

Dentist

5725 Maplecrest Road

Suite #1

Fort Wayne, IN 46835

Open Today By Appointment

fortwaynecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
My experience with Dr. Ellinwood and staff have been a very good experience and I would recommend him to everyone.
A
1 week ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
I called Dr. Ellinwood's office with pain and discomfort. They were able to get me in quickly. At the appointment, the staff and Dr. Ellinwood were extremely professional, kind, courteous, and made me feel at ease. I am so happy to be a new patient of Dr. Ellinwood:
H
1 month ago
Excellent staff!
The staff and the doctor are so sweet, I loved the interactions I had with everyone there. The office was clean, and everyone was so knowledgeable about every step that’s going to happen with my dental health. Thanks Dr. Ellinwood and Staff!!
Response from Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.
Thank you Hope for choosing our office, it was great meeting you!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist around
I've been going to Dr Ellinwood for about 20 years and have always been happy with my service. This time, i had to go to get a new crown fitted for a tooth that has cracked. He made the experience pain free and stress free. My last cleaning appointment I had an issue with my back hurting, nothing to do with dentist or cleaning, and the tech was so very kind and patient with me. Bringing me additional pillows and giving me time to rest. The office staff are top notch also and I love that they give me a $$ discount for paying my bills same day as I do not have dental insurance!
C
4 months ago
Very professional and I'm always comfortable there with any treatment I receive.
R
4 months ago
Service is beyond belief. Everyone is so kind and knowledgeable. My technician for cleaning was perfect. I am so happy that Dr Ellinwood can fix my chipped tooth. Entire team is five star.
S
5 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr Ellinwood is an intelligent man, very thorough, easy to talk to. He explains things very well. His assistant Cindee is very intelligent too, is very kind and considerate. It is a very clean and welcoming environment. I would recommend him to anyone and know that they would not be disappointed.
J
5 months ago
I love Allison! She does a great job and I feel relaxed when she is done.
R
5 months ago
Dr.was very attentive and caring and answered all our questions. We felt very comfortable with everything that our visit offered. A warm environment. this was a most pleasant visit and look forward to seeing the staff on our next visit. Yes we would definitely recommend Dr. to our acquaintances.
J
5 months ago
My technician worked very hard to get the stains off my teeth. We had conversation about I can keep them from staining again. She was gentle and competent.