Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.

Dentist

5725 Maplecrest Road

Suite #1

Fort Wayne, IN 46835

Closed Today Closed

fortwaynecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
The Best Dentist & Staff!
I have used Dr. Ellenwood for the last 25 years and wouldn’t consider going to anyone else! Dr. Ellenwood and his staff are friendly conscientious, caring and professional. If you’ve ever been afraid to go to a dentist you’ve being going to the wrong dentist!
Response from Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.
Thanks so much for these kind words Pat!
C
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Great Staff!!!
I have been going to Dr. Ellinwood for years and so has my family!! Great with kids and love all the staff!!
Response from Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.
We love the fact that our patients become friends!
B
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and Professional
I would absolutely recommend this office to anyone. All the staff are very friendly, there is never a wait past your appointment time, and Dr. Ellinwood does an excellent job at making dental procedures less stressful. He does an amazing job at giving numb shots where you can barely feel it.
R
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Ellinwood for many years, and the service is always great. The staff is very friendly, and it's just always an all around good experience.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service
I have always received excellent service from Dr Ellinwood and his staff. Dr Ellinwood provides top notch care and pain free service. His staff is always friendly and efficient. You can tell they enjoy their work atmosphere.
K
1 month ago
Very good service
I had a tooth with a problem and they got me in quickly and handled it very professional.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, on schedule, accommodating
I continue to experience quality, prompt service from Dr. Ellinwood's staff. I recently came from another dentist and am very pleased with the move to Dr. Ellinwood!
P
2 months ago
No one likes to go to the dentist, but at least Dr. Ellinwood makes it as enjoyable as it can possibly be. He is kind, gentle and considerate. His office staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Ellinwood to EVERYONE!!!!!
R
4 months ago
Desires to preserve existing teeth, rather than extract them all and implant artificial teeth at a much greater cost.
F
4 months ago
Wouldn't go to anyone else. They treat you with kindness and respect.