Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.

Dentist

5725 Maplecrest Road

Suite #1

Fort Wayne, IN 46835

Closed Today Closed

fortwaynecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great service
Always pleasant and professional. Keeps to schedule. Highly recommend!
T
2 weeks ago
My 8 year old grandson had his first cavity filled and Dr Ellinwood and his staff couldn't have been nicer to him. They made him comfortable, talked with him and were quick and professional. My grandson was at ease and went through the procedure without pain or discomfort, it was a good experience for him!
Response from Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.
We are so happy it was the positive experience we strive for. Thank you for letting us know!
A
3 weeks ago
Very Caring Staff
I had great Hygienist that made sure I was comfortable (just had rotator cuff surgery and I was in a sling).! I have always had a great experience with them even when I was in pain!
J
3 weeks ago
Mr. Ellinwood staff is always friendly and professional. I would recommend him to anyone I know.
T
1 month ago
Always friendly and trustworthy
The staff is always amazing. They treat their patients with care. I’ve gone to other dentist that wanted to drill holes in my teeth unnecessarily. After going to Dr. Ellenwood’s Office, they explained what dental work I needed and their recommendations. I feel they have the best interest in their patients needs.
S
1 month ago
Always pleasant curteous and concerned with my comfort.
D
1 month ago
Always a friendly and as pleasant an experience as going to the dentist can be
Dr. Ellinwood and his staff are always friendly and caring. The atmosphere in the office is a happy and calming one. They listen to my concerns, and together we come with a plan on how to proceed. I don't mind going to the doctor's office, even when I'm having issues, because I know he will have my best interest at heart.
R
1 month ago
Always on time. Highly efficient and friendly staff. Fabulous chair side manner. Completely painless experience every time. Smooth, gentle, quick and perfect dentistry with every procedure. I’m so lucky to have such a gifted dentist!😁
B
1 month ago
Great dental care
I love the care I receive from Dr. Ellinwood and his staff. Professional - thorough - efficient - painless !
T
2 months ago
Cleaning review
Great experience having my teeth cleaned, the hygienist was professional, friendly and did a great job cleaning my teeth.