Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.

Dentist

5725 Maplecrest Road

Suite #1

Fort Wayne, IN 46835

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

fortwaynecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Ellinwood has been our dentist for almost 25 years. The staff is friendly, courteous, and professional. When we have a dental emergency, Dr. Ellinwood has always made time for us. The offices are always clean and fresh and the appointments are timely. We have never had to wait more than a few minutes and most of the time not at all. I would highly recommend Dr. Ellinwood and his staff. I also appreciate that Dr. Ellinwood teaches and keeps up with the most up-to-date methods and technology.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service
had an emergency and the staff worked me in right away as alway!
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
I would highly recommend their services
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist
Highly recommend to anyone. Always open to questions and explains things well. Is professional, efficient and very nice. Staff are professional and do a great job too. Obvious good teamwork and respect between all staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I would highly recommend Dr. Ellinwood office to everyone, Their services are excellent.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Work and Friendly
Quality of work is impeccable. Highly knowledgeable in troubleshooting issues and appears to be current with the latest technologies and skill sets. The staff is professional and yet very caring. I would recommend them to anyone. I believe they are one of the best dentist in Fort Wayne area.
Response from Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.
David, thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Great experience as usual. Have been a patient for 22 years & love the office.
A
2 months ago
Great service
Always pleasant and professional. Keeps to schedule. Highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
My 8 year old grandson had his first cavity filled and Dr Ellinwood and his staff couldn't have been nicer to him. They made him comfortable, talked with him and were quick and professional. My grandson was at ease and went through the procedure without pain or discomfort, it was a good experience for him!
Response from Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.
We are so happy it was the positive experience we strive for. Thank you for letting us know!
A
2 months ago
Very Caring Staff
I had great Hygienist that made sure I was comfortable (just had rotator cuff surgery and I was in a sling).! I have always had a great experience with them even when I was in pain!