Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.

Dentist

5725 Maplecrest Road

Suite #1

Fort Wayne, IN 46835

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

fortwaynecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dr. Ellinwood has preformed some major procedures on my teeth and I am completely satisfied with everyone. The hygienists and nurses are also very professional. I vote as one of the best dentists in our region or maybe more.
B
6 days ago
Worked me in for an urgent issue.
The office staff and Dr. Ellinwood were so kind and compassionate to work me in the same day that I had a crown break and even accommodated my schedule! Being in the medical field, I know how disruptive unplanned visits can be to the pre-planned, orderly appointments. They acted as if it was no big deal and made me feel welcome. This is how I want my patients to feel when they come to my practice.
T
2 weeks ago
on time and excellent work
Doctor Ellinwood and staff answered all questions
H
3 weeks ago
Quick and Painless!
I had my first deep cleaning appointment today- quick, painless, and easy! Thanks so much :)
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Ellinwood and his staff always do a spectacular job!
M
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Had my 4 month check up and as usual, everyone was on time and friendly. The whole staff treats you like family! Always recommend them to friends looking for a great dental experience. I've driven from Paulding, OH for almost 20 years and wouldn't think of changing dentist!
R
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. Ellinwood and staff have been a very good experience and I would recommend him to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
I called Dr. Ellinwood's office with pain and discomfort. They were able to get me in quickly. At the appointment, the staff and Dr. Ellinwood were extremely professional, kind, courteous, and made me feel at ease. I am so happy to be a new patient of Dr. Ellinwood:
H
3 months ago
Excellent staff!
The staff and the doctor are so sweet, I loved the interactions I had with everyone there. The office was clean, and everyone was so knowledgeable about every step that’s going to happen with my dental health. Thanks Dr. Ellinwood and Staff!!
Response from Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.
Thank you Hope for choosing our office, it was great meeting you!
M
4 months ago
Best dentist around
I've been going to Dr Ellinwood for about 20 years and have always been happy with my service. This time, i had to go to get a new crown fitted for a tooth that has cracked. He made the experience pain free and stress free. My last cleaning appointment I had an issue with my back hurting, nothing to do with dentist or cleaning, and the tech was so very kind and patient with me. Bringing me additional pillows and giving me time to rest. The office staff are top notch also and I love that they give me a $$ discount for paying my bills same day as I do not have dental insurance!