Steven Ellinwood, D.D.S.

Dentist

5725 Maplecrest Road

Suite #1

Fort Wayne, IN 46835

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

fortwaynecosmeticdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 hours ago
experience was great. Friendly and professional.
B
2 days ago
ALWAYS excellent!
For 25 years I continue to drive from SW Fort Wayne to see Dr. Ellinwood and staff because of the service, quality and care.
K
2 weeks ago
The Best!
My wife and I have been seeing Dr Ellinwood and his staff for almost 20 years now. Whether we’re having a cleaning done, or major dental work, the level of care, friendliness and professionalism has never wavered from being excellent. From Dr Ellinwood, to the hygienists and technicians, to the office staff - they are all simply THE BEST!
T
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service from all!
We have been patients of Dr. Ellinwood for several years and each time we visit, we are treated with sincere kindness and professionalism. Allison and Brenda are always cheerful yet thorough in what they do. Dr. Ellinwood is always personable, treating each of us like we are his most important patient of the day. Exceptional to see this level of service in today's marketplace!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Ellinwood and his staff are always top notch!
Dr. Ellinwood and his staff always give excellent service, are knowledgeable, polite and easy going for those with the "white coat dentist" syndrome. My husband and I have been at this office for quite a few years. We always recommend his office to our friends and family. All of the office makes you feel like more than just a patient. Highly recommend!!!!!
A
2 months ago
Honest, thoughtful and caring
Dr. Ellinwood is absolutely amazing. He is honest, thoughtful and caring, and truly wants the absolute best for his patients. From the moment you walk into his office, you are at ease due to the kindness and care his staff provides. I would highly recommend Dr. Ellinwood to anyone and everyone in need of dental care.
S
2 months ago
Great as always
Friendly staff, professional dental cleaning, on time!
D
2 months ago
Dr. Ellinwood has preformed some major procedures on my teeth and I am completely satisfied with everyone. The hygienists and nurses are also very professional. I vote as one of the best dentists in our region or maybe more.
B
2 months ago
Worked me in for an urgent issue.
The office staff and Dr. Ellinwood were so kind and compassionate to work me in the same day that I had a crown break and even accommodated my schedule! Being in the medical field, I know how disruptive unplanned visits can be to the pre-planned, orderly appointments. They acted as if it was no big deal and made me feel welcome. This is how I want my patients to feel when they come to my practice.
T
2 months ago
on time and excellent work
Doctor Ellinwood and staff answered all questions