Steven F. Hinchey, DMD

Dentist

2249 New London Turnpike

Glastonbury, CT 06073

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Marvelous, as always. I love the staff! And my cleaning was so gentle.
C
3 years ago
Sadly, this was my last visit after 25 years of excellent family care from Dr. Hinchey and his staff as we have moved out of state. How many people receive a hug from their dentist when saying goodbye?! Many thanks and best wishes to all!
C
3 years ago
Fast response, immediate care, A very caring staff, we were well taken care of.
F
3 years ago
Very caring and compassionate staff.
C
3 years ago
I needed two appointments on the same day. In both cases, I was seen promptly and received outstanding care. Dr. Hinchey and his staff are THE BEST.
G
3 years ago
As soon as you walk into Dr. Hinchey's office, you are greeted in a courteous and friendly manner. The facility is spotlessly clean. The dental hygienist is kind, friendly, and gentle but thorough, explaining everything that she is doing. Dr. Hinchey is a wonderful dentist and a great man... I highly recommend his practice. I love the e-mail reminders for appointments and the text message the day of my appointment.
G
3 years ago
Thanks for the quick and efficient service! :-)
A
3 years ago
Absolutely THE best dental visit I have ever had. Super nice people, relaxed, unrushed...I felt truly cared for!!!!!
A
3 years ago
nice visit for my first time hope all others go as well as this one . Looking forward to my next visit.
A
3 years ago
Dr. Hinchey, Victoria, Marsha, and Amy. Thank you all for your kindness, patience, and professionalism. I appreciate that Dr. Hinchey and his staff's approach to my dental care is all about what is best for me, the patient. How refreshing to find a doctor with this approach. Thank you all again for making my experience a good one! MW