STEVEN F JAKSHA D.M.D. INC

Dentist

12395 El Camino Real

Ste 101

San Diego, CA 92130

Open Today By Appointment

stevenjakshadmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Ten stars for Dr. Jaksha and his staff!
I came in with great pain and swelling in my jaw and cheek.....it was a weekend, yet Dr. Jaksha saw me on a moment's notice. After an exam, he prescribed medications and antibiotics, gave me "prescriptions" for four specialists and his diagnoses as to two possibilities for the cause of my pain. He also "numbed" the area to give me relief for a short time......I did not even feel the needle in this greatly sensitive area! I have been seeing Dr. Jaksha for many years now, and find him extraordinarily knowledgeable, professional, fast, and (believe it or not) ...fun! He does not push procedures that are not necessary, but does suggest those that should be done. I would, and do, recommend him highly! His staff, as expected, live up to his high standards and are a delight. Who would think that going to the dentist would bring a smile!?
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist!
I've been going to Dr. J for many years and he really does not hurt you, which is great! Also, explains things in plain English so you understand what to do next. His staff is wonderful too!
B
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Service, Highly Recommended
This appointment was with Melissa for dental cleaning. Melissa is completely competent, always friendly and professional.
N
1 month ago
Thank you for getting me into the office so quickly!
M
1 month ago
Once you step in the door of Dr. Jaksha, the friendly staff, welcomes you, and always are accomodating.
I went in to Dr. Jaksha with my husband who had an appt. I told him after my husband was done with his appt. , my tooth chipped, and he made time for me with no hesitation. Great job, and here again Dr. Jaksha was wonderful, as his nurse, and the office staff. I feel blessed to have such a caring and wonderful dentist who always is there for my family, day or night.
L
1 month ago
High integrity dentist, state of the art equipment
Can trust the Staff and Dentist. Works lighting fast and with precision when in need of help and makes time stop for you, great Staff chemistry!
S
2 months ago
The best!! As always!
B
2 months ago
Peerless professionals
Christa and I always look forward to visits with Kelly, Janet, Dr. Jaksha of course, and the young lady who makes teeth sparkle and whose name escapes my memory. Sorry. I thank them all for the family spirit that greets us when we enter the office. I believe their equal does not exist. Barry
K
2 months ago
Been a patient for over 25 years
Became a patient for over 25 yrs. That’s say should how satisfied I am. Great office environment Very friendly Stafff. 🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈
K
2 months ago
Been a patient for over 25 years
Became a patient for over 25 yrs. That’s say should how satisfied I am. Great office environment Very friendly Stafff. 🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈🌈