STEVEN F JAKSHA D.M.D. INC

Dentist

12395 El Camino Real

Ste 101

San Diego, CA 92130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenjakshadmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist and staff.
My front tooth chipped and Dr. Jaksha got me in to repair it. My son is getting married in a few days so they took immediate care of my need. I was in and out in 20 minutes and I no longer have a chip front tooth. I live in Rancho San Diego so it’s a 50 minute drive to Del Mar, but Dr.Jaksha is worth the drive. He is very kind, caring and compassionate Dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Fanatic service great group
Always very professional service very honest thank you for taking such great care of my family for the past 20 years
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome
M
1 month ago
They always take me on time. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Dr. Jaksha is efficient and explains everything he is going to do and what I need to do to maintain my teeth.
K
1 month ago
Been a patient for over 25 yesrs
Great office. Great staff 🌈 Dr Jaksha is a great dentist and a Fun dentist!
R
3 months ago
Extremely friendly experience as always. Over the top experience with all personnel and services. Have never been disappointed since moving to this location six years ago. Many people I know do not like going to “the dentist”. By contrast, I really look forward to the visit.
M
3 months ago
Super Service as always. Smiling Faces to help take care of my Teeth
Thanks a Mil Thank you Doc/ Dental Techs and Office Staff Happy Holidays Moses
D
3 months ago
Great personal care!
I always like Dr. Jaksha is my dentist...PERSONALLY; like I'm his only patient. He and his office are extremely knowledgeable and are constantly searching new, cutting-edge approaches to dentistry.
L
3 months ago
Could not have asked for better service than I have received
E
4 months ago
high quality service
very informative and thorough