STEVEN F JAKSHA D.M.D. INC

Dentist

12395 El Camino Real

Ste 101

San Diego, CA 92130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenjakshadmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
I always have the best experience at Dr Steven Jaksha clinic ! Every one is doing a great job very professional and make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk in. Thank you.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Consistent quality service in a friendly environment
M
2 weeks ago
Always Great to have Janet make my appointment, Mary and Tess to clean and polish my teeth and then have DMD Steven Jaksha oversee and do the dental things that I require. "BZ" is my Navy comment. Thanks a Mil all. P.S. Latest XRay technology.
P
1 month ago
Cleaning
I have been in my dental office for cleaning for years, but never imagined this dental office took less than 5 minutes to cleaned my teeth and my children's teeth also I didn't feel like it was cleaning my teeth.
A
2 months ago
The best!
P
2 months ago
As usual, top quality professional experience with dr jaksha and everyone in the office!
K
2 months ago
Warm and welcoming
The staff is excellent, very warm and welcoming. Melissa is a fabulous hygienist, very gentle, and my teeth feel great! Dr Jaksha is full of personality, I had an outstanding visit!
J
2 months ago
high profession and friendly staff
good experience!
T
2 months ago
Excellent
Always on time, thorough and professional.
C
3 months ago
Ten stars for Dr. Jaksha and his staff!
I came in with great pain and swelling in my jaw and cheek.....it was a weekend, yet Dr. Jaksha saw me on a moment's notice. After an exam, he prescribed medications and antibiotics, gave me "prescriptions" for four specialists and his diagnoses as to two possibilities for the cause of my pain. He also "numbed" the area to give me relief for a short time......I did not even feel the needle in this greatly sensitive area! I have been seeing Dr. Jaksha for many years now, and find him extraordinarily knowledgeable, professional, fast, and (believe it or not) ...fun! He does not push procedures that are not necessary, but does suggest those that should be done. I would, and do, recommend him highly! His staff, as expected, live up to his high standards and are a delight. Who would think that going to the dentist would bring a smile!?