STEVEN F JAKSHA D.M.D. INC

Dentist

12395 El Camino Real

Ste 101

San Diego, CA 92130

Open Today By Appointment

stevenjakshadmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Outstanding service on short notice.
When I broke a tooth Dr. Jakshaw accommodated my schedule on only hours notice and did a masterful job repairing it. His staff is wonderful and equally professional and efficient. I would give them more than 5 stars on this review if I had that option.
F
1 week ago
Excellent diagnosis and treatment
Had no problem getting in without appointment when my old crown fell off. Staff and doctor are professional and excellent
N
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Always great service. Love the entire staff.
P
1 month ago
Everything you could want in a dental practice
The entire staff is amazing. From the minute you walk in the door they make you feel like you are their top priority. On time, efficient, thorough, truthful. Dr Jaksha's personality is such that even the most apprehensive patients will quickly feel at ease.
P
1 month ago
Always brush up and down never side to side
I went to visit Dr. Jaksha on a workman’s comp injury. My teeth were chipped and cracked from a work related injury. Needless to say I was nervous about the whole situation of visiting the dentist. I entered the office and was given a warm welcome by the staff and Dr. Jaksha himself. He completed my exam and performed my dental work flawlessly. I was very grateful to have the opportunity to work with such professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Jaksha and his practice to anyone who needs dental work.
V
2 months ago
I have a question though.
Tim told me his visit went great with you all as usual. However, he forgot to bring the paperwork necessary to ensure that he could get the mouthpiece needed to help him eliminate his sleep apnea. He was told that we need to send the Kaiser paperwork to your office via snail mail. I was hoping that we could just scan and email it to you. Would that be possible? Thanks for your quick response! Valerie Staples
A
2 months ago
Everything is beyond amazing
Best dental office and everyone is so nice. Thank you for everything!
P
2 months ago
Awesome!
Dr. Jaksha is the best! He is prompt, thorough, reasonable and so funny. His office staff is amazing as well.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, very personable
I have been seeing Dr. Jaksha for 18 years and I love him as a dentist. He is always so personable. I feel so welcomed whenever I got in. Highly reccommend
C
3 months ago
Professional
I have every confidence in Dr. Jaksha. He does great work gives honest and straightforward advice. He takes the time to explain things and offers options. He and his staff clearly enjoy what they do and make patients feel at home and as relaxed as one can be when at the dentist. Cannot say enough about them. Have been with dr Jaksha almost 20 years and now my young adult kids have chosen to go to him as well.