STEVEN F JAKSHA D.M.D. INC

Dentist

12395 El Camino Real

Ste 101

San Diego, CA 92130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenjakshadmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Professional
I have every confidence in Dr. Jaksha. He does great work gives honest and straightforward advice. He takes the time to explain things and offers options. He and his staff clearly enjoy what they do and make patients feel at home and as relaxed as one can be when at the dentist. Cannot say enough about them. Have been with dr Jaksha almost 20 years and now my young adult kids have chosen to go to him as well.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Who doesn't like to go to the dentist? Not me! Dr. Jaksha and the team always do a great job. Very professional and courteous. I'm in and out in 30 minutes. Melissa is the best!
S
4 weeks ago
Absolutely awesome across the board
I have been seeing Dr. Jaksha and team for my dental health for over 20 years. Truly, I can't say enough about how he and his staff are top notch in every way. Office Manager Janet is on top of every detail for scheduling, insurance, etc; Melissa cleans teeth with patience, care, and sensitivity while communicating clearly; and Dr. Jaksha is efficient and effective in handling dental needs from routine fillings to more challenging issues like crown work and more. I particularly like that he is fantastic with clearly explaining what needs to be done, how it will be accomplished, and has a great 'bedside manner' while doing so. I drive 30 minutes to keep my relationship with this fantastic dental practice and recommend them without reservation. Love Dr. Jaksha and team!
S
1 month ago
Courteous, Accommodating, Efficient
My crown became dislodged while cleaning my teeth before work. I drove to Dr Jaksha's office, was admitted almost immediately, the problem was fixed and I was on my way within 20 minutes. Now that's what I call service! Thank you doctor and staff!
M
1 month ago
I always feel Dr. Jaksha, and all his staff are very professional, kind, and treat their patients with care.
Always a pleasure when I get my teeth cleaned due to the friendliness, and great atmosphere. Dr. Jaksha has all the up dated equipment, and he explains everything that is happening with my teeth.
S
1 month ago
Prompt response for scheduling and great overall experience ....
L
2 months ago
Love Melissa and Dr. Jaksha
I have been seeing Dr. Jaksha as my dentist for over 8 years now. And I have been having Melissa, his amazing dental hygienist clean my teeth for just as long. Dr. Jaksha is conservative, very professional and not pushy. He provides you with enough information for you to make an informed decision. I will say I am total wimp when it comes to anything going on in my mouth; Dr. Jaksha has done two crowns for me over the years - no pain, perfect fit, really can't complain. And Melissa is wonderful, I let her know if/where I have sensitive spots and she manages the cleaning avoiding any unpleasantness or pain. I can't say I enjoy going to see the dentist but I can say how wonderful and professional the staff and doctor is in this office. Highly recommend for all of your dental needs. (They also do a great job of managing insurance and making sure you know what your costs will be - never any surprises.)
G
2 months ago
HIGH QUALITY OF SERVICE
Everybody was very nice and very prompt. EVERYONE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND VERY FRIENDLY.
A
2 months ago
Dr Jacksha and his team rock
While it’s never fun to get dental procedures done, Dr Jacksha and his team provide some of the best care I’ve ever had. He’s never pushing for procedures unless there are absolutely necessary. I’ll never go anywhere else. Thanks Doc and his team
L
2 months ago
Excellent!
Dr. Jaksha has been our family dentist for years. I would not go to anyone else! I appreciate his honesty and great sense of humor. The front office staff are consistently professional and super friendly. Thanks!