STEVEN F JAKSHA D.M.D. INC

Dentist

12395 El Camino Real

Ste 101

San Diego, CA 92130

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenjakshadmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Could not have asked for better service than I have received
E
3 weeks ago
high quality service
very informative and thorough
H
3 weeks ago
A terrific dental practice in every way. Thorough, very experienced, no bad experiences in over ten years.
Have been a patient here for about ten years or more. Great confidence in the care provided here from Dr. Jaksha to the dental hygienist, Melissa, whois as thorough, careful, and considerate acleaning a patient's teeth as Dr. Jaksha is as a dentist that I trust implicitly, and who has never caused any measurable pain nor had to redo any of his work. The office staff is very polite, friendly, and efficient and my wife and son have beeen as pleased as me with the care they have received.
M
4 weeks ago
Very through dentist and doesn’t push cosmetic procedures
Very through dentist and doesn’t push cosmetic procedures
R
2 months ago
Outstanding service on short notice.
When I broke a tooth Dr. Jakshaw accommodated my schedule on only hours notice and did a masterful job repairing it. His staff is wonderful and equally professional and efficient. I would give them more than 5 stars on this review if I had that option.
F
2 months ago
Excellent diagnosis and treatment
Had no problem getting in without appointment when my old crown fell off. Staff and doctor are professional and excellent
N
2 months ago
Great service!
Always great service. Love the entire staff.
P
3 months ago
Everything you could want in a dental practice
The entire staff is amazing. From the minute you walk in the door they make you feel like you are their top priority. On time, efficient, thorough, truthful. Dr Jaksha's personality is such that even the most apprehensive patients will quickly feel at ease.
P
3 months ago
Always brush up and down never side to side
I went to visit Dr. Jaksha on a workman’s comp injury. My teeth were chipped and cracked from a work related injury. Needless to say I was nervous about the whole situation of visiting the dentist. I entered the office and was given a warm welcome by the staff and Dr. Jaksha himself. He completed my exam and performed my dental work flawlessly. I was very grateful to have the opportunity to work with such professionals. I highly recommend Dr. Jaksha and his practice to anyone who needs dental work.
V
3 months ago
I have a question though.
Tim told me his visit went great with you all as usual. However, he forgot to bring the paperwork necessary to ensure that he could get the mouthpiece needed to help him eliminate his sleep apnea. He was told that we need to send the Kaiser paperwork to your office via snail mail. I was hoping that we could just scan and email it to you. Would that be possible? Thanks for your quick response! Valerie Staples