Steven F. Reck, DDS

Dentist

7310 Rangewood Dr.

Suite 200

Colorado Springs, CO 80918

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenreck.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Excellent Doctor and Staff
Although I was new to this office and a bit nervous, I was pleasantly surprise by their professionalism, friendliness and efficiency. They were able to get me in quickly and since I was in pain this was appreciated. I will return to this office for future needs.
D
4 months ago
Had an implant consultation and Dr.Reck and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! I'm actually looking forward to having my surgery! I would definitely recommend Dr.Reck if you need a surgery and are looking for a good doctor.
B
4 months ago
WE HAD A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE AT THE OFFICE.
C
4 months ago
I had a tooth removed and it truly was a painless extraction. Dr. Reck and his assistant Angel were very friendly and put me at ease in what could be a stressful situation. They were also very informative in answering my questions. Carl S.
B
4 months ago
very happy with Dr. Reck. thanks for the great service.
T
4 months ago
Surgery
I liked Dr. Reck and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
T
4 months ago
Surgery
I liked Dr. Reck and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff took time to answer all my questions during the consultation visit and preop. I was very impress when Dr. Reck personally called me later after the procedure to see how I was doing.
K
5 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
I had a wonderful experience! Much better than I expected. They explained everything to me and it was painless!
E
5 months ago
Great! Professional!
Thank you so much. Everything was explained and reviewed. Very professional staff and I'm already talking and smiling the next day! Thank you very much!