Steven Flores Construction and Design, LLC.

Cabinetry Contractor

Aurora, CO 80013

Open Today By Appointment

cabinetryauroraco.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Would give zero stars if I could. NEVER work this this guy!!
Steve Flores also took my money, didn't finish the work, left the job, and didn't pay his subs. His subs tried to get me to pay them directly!! No idea what he did with my money. Would recommend that you steer clear from him.
G
3 months ago
I will not work with him again
Be careful with this guy. Reminds me of Mr Roger but that is just the exterior. He didn’t finish his job, tried to ask for more money and furthermore didn’t pay his contractor. He used low grade subs to cut costs which showed on his workmanship. I am a serial fix and flipper and have worked with many contractors before. He is no go. I found out he did this same thing to another guy in Aurora. Wow. I don’t usually put up reviews but wanted to let everyone know to beware.
G
3 months ago
I will not work with him again
Be careful with this guy. Reminds me of Mr Roger but that is just the exterior. He didn’t finish his job, tried to ask for more money and furthermore didn’t pay his contractor. He used low grade subs to cut costs which showed on his workmanship. I am a serial fix and flipper and have worked with many contractors before. He is no go. I found out he did this same thing to another guy in Aurora. Wow. I don’t usually put up reviews but wanted to let everyone know to beware.
G
3 months ago
I will not work with him again
Be careful with this guy. Reminds me of Mr Roger but that is just the exterior. He didn’t finish his job, tried to ask for more money and furthermore didn’t pay his contractor. He used low grade subs to cut costs which showed on his workmanship. I am a serial fix and flipper and have worked with many contractors before. He is no go. I found out he did this same thing to another guy in Aurora. Wow. I don’t usually put up reviews but wanted to let everyone know to beware.
S
7 months ago
Owe us money
He walked away from the job and didn't pay his subs. The subs gave me a contact to call about him not paying them on that job also. Big mess with liens from subs. He took a long time and delayed our project. It was a money losing situation for us because of him.
E
1 year ago
Professional and dependable
Steve has been my "go to" person for most of my high-end interior design projects. He is skilled in everything he does, dependable and trust worthy. His job site is always organized, clean and safe which is the indication of superior workman. My clients love him for his friendliness, flexibility and punctuality. His fee is not the lowest, but who wants the cheaply done work? We pay for what we get, and what we get from Steve is the great workmanship and services. I highly recommend him for your projects. Eiko Okura, Interior Designer Boulder, CO
T
2 years ago
Excellent professional work on the bathroom renewal
Steve was not only very competent and professional in his work. The work was done within the tight time framework we agreed upon. We are still happy about the bathroom one year after the completion. No problem what so ever. He was also a nice person to work with. Overall, excellent worksmanship and satisfactory experience.
K
2 years ago
cabinet work
Steve did a great job matching some cabinet work. They were old cabinets but he made them look like new
T
2 years ago
Quality design and work
Steve designed and was the general contractor for an addition to our home. He was great. He listened to our ideas and feedback and oversaw the construction from the excavation to the final finish. The sub-contractors he used all did fine work and Steve was there making certain that it was done on time and correctly.
R
2 years ago
A great TV built-in cabinet!
Steve did a great job building our built-in TV cabinet for us. We got exactly what we wanted, it was a quality job, and was done in the timeframe we wanted for a fair price. We would recommend him wholeheartedly. Ron and Karen Commerce City, CO
Response from Steven Flores Construction and Design, LLC.
Thank you Ron and Karen! It was my pleasure to serve you. Working with Karen to design a custom entertainment unit was a breeze, it looks like the unit was always there and goes well with the fireplace.