Steven Fortenberry, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

7737 Southwest Fwy

Suite 960

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
1st time to see Dr. Fortenberry. Received excellent care on a root canal. No pain!!
K
1 week ago
Thank you so much! No words can descibe! Awesome best dentist!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr. Fortenberry for many years and can testify as to his professionalism and compassion as well as that of his staff. Kim is the dental hygienist I went to today for my cleaning and as usual, she was prompt, friendly and did an excellent job. I have had other services performed over the years and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend Dr. Fortenberry and his staff.
E
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend !!
First time visit and I have to say the staff is wonderful.👏👏👏. felt welcome , the doctor showed interest in my child health .. Hope they continue to provide quality dental care to each of their patients ...❤️ Big thank you for squeezing my little one in (almost at closing time ) .. God bless ya'll 🤗
L
1 month ago
High Quality
Dr. Fortenberry always puts himself in his patient's shoes. He is kind, compassionate, and is knows how to treat his patients. I have never trusted a physician so greatly. You can tell by his hired staff, that the quality of patient satisfaction is very important. More than 5 stars!
J
1 month ago
No More Holes - Doc
My visit was fast this morning. Dr. Fortenberry was able to fix a cavity in record time. Very professional. Explained everything he was doing and why he was doing the procedure a certain way.
D
2 months ago
Efficient, professional, friendly, and caring.
Hygienist, Marijana, always provides super excellent cleaning of my teeth and answers all my questions. Very professional.
J
2 months ago
Always a great experience. Dr. Fortenberry is a very caring and knowledgeable dentist. Marsha is a great oral hygienist and so pleasant to be with her.
J
2 months ago
Great Cleaning!
Dr. Fortenberry's Staff is top notch. I had put off my cleaning and called in the last minute. His staff worked me in and was able to clean my teeth in a timely fashion. Great Experience
G
2 months ago
I love the family oriented atmosphere and never minimize professionalism. I am very content.