Steven Fortenberry, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

7737 Southwest Fwy

Suite 960

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
I was in this office first time. Starting with a reception area, very polite receptionist, office is very peaceful, professional. I'm very satisfied with service, and wonderful cleaning. Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
The Dentist was helpful to let me come in on short notice about a crown that fell off. I am really satisfied with him.
M
2 weeks ago
Regular appointment
I have been having my dental needs helped by Dr. Thompson and Dr. Fortenberry for many years and I always have pleasant visits. They are always punctual, very informative and very kind.
T
4 weeks ago
High Quality Operation
Consistent for years of great customer service and professional care.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist in Houston!!!
I love Dr. Fortenberry and his staff! They are always friendly and helpful if you have questions. Dr. Fortenberry is very honest and intelligent. If you need a great dentist, look no further.
V
1 month ago
Excellent, knowledgeable service. Answers questions. Considerate.
S
1 month ago
Dental perfection - friendly service
Dr. Fortenberry is the best of the best! He has been my dentist since 1994. I wouldn't consider going to anyone else! Childhood dentistry from the 60's left me with bad memories. Thank heavens for Dr. Fortenberry. Dr Fortenberry is painless and a perfectionist. He is what dentistry should be for everyone. Marcia is a great dental hygienist. She knows I like my teeth cleaned the good old fashioned way and she does a great job.
T
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
I absolutely love Dr.Fortenberry he is dedicated caring dentist and I will definitely continue to see him!!
F
2 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly
Knowledgeable, professional, and great bedside manners. Have been with him for many years. Would recommend to anybody looking for a great dentist.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist in Houston area
I have been a patient of Dr. Fortenberry for 30 years. He is very thorough and always explains what he is doing. He doesn't hesitate to give a referral to a specialist if he feels it's necessary. Dr. Fortenberry has cared for my entire family!