Steven Fortenberry, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

7737 Southwest Fwy

Suite 960

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today By Appointment

caringdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Long time patient
I had an appointment for a cleaning, x-rays, and exam. The hygienist, Kim, was through and friendly, as always. Dr. Fortenberry discussed which included explanations as to various things he observed regarding the state of my teeth. I have had Dr. Fortenberry as my dentist for over 25 years. Anyone seeking a knowledgeable dentist who takes a conservative approach to dentistry should make an appointment.
L
6 days ago
Everyone was very nice. Dr. Fortenberry is very thorough and answered all of our questions. They made my daughter and I very at ease.
M
7 days ago
The entire staff has made my all of my visits very comfortable. Kim is the best and is so soothing and gentle.
J
1 week ago
Exceptional patient care in a friendly and comfortable setting
In all the many years that I've been a patient of Dr. Fortenberry, my visits are consistently pleasant experiences, which is quite a compliment considering they're dentistry visits. Dr. Fortenberry is focused on making my visits as pain-free as possible. I highly recommend him as your dentist.
P
2 weeks ago
New Dentist
Our family dentist is in the process of retiring and has been reducing his work hours. We need a dentist the will be available (i.e.: emergencies, etc.) My wife and I have both visited with Dr. Fortenberry and we both have had dental work performed. I think we have found a very good dentist going forward and so far we are very happy.
M
4 weeks ago
Gregory had a pleasant experience today when he went in for his six month cleaning. The hygienist came in to give me a very positive report. My only disappointment was that Dr.. Fortenberry didn't see him or even do a quick look into his mouth. I thought it was customary for the dentist to give us a brief review of the status of his dental situation. Gregory will eventually need braces and I would like an idea of when we should start planning for this. The fee for the cleaning was very reasonable - which is important when one doesn't have dental insurance.
D
4 weeks ago
The best.
My family has been going to Dr. Fortenberry for over a decade. There's no one better and that includes his staff.
P
1 month ago
Searching for Replacement Dentist
We lost our present dentist to retirement and have been searching for a replacement. With Dr. Fortenberry I feel we have found a very good replacement. He has a very knowledgeable and friendly staff. His office is available six days a week and this factor is very important to us.
R
2 months ago
The usual high quality friendly service!
I never mind going to THIS dentist. The entire office is efficient and friendly. Dr. Fortenberry is a perfectionist...and that matters when he is fixing a chipped front tooth!
R
2 months ago
High quality service !
Dr. Fortenberry is great! I enjoy that he explains what hes doing and the technology that he's using. He only does the work that needs to be done and never has he Upcharged or try to do more than what is really needed, I didnt need the root canal after all. I trust him and Marsh (She cleans me teeth there). Great work Guys!