Steven Fortenberry, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

7737 Southwest Fwy

Suite 960

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today By Appointment

caringdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
As professional and kind as always.
T
1 month ago
Worth the drive!!!
It's been over 15 yrs since my last visit to the dentist. I can honestly say I was nervous about what the Dr might find but the Dr and the staff made me feel welcomed and relaxed. I don't mind the drive from Humble to Southwest Houston, the level of service is worth it.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around
Very caring and takes the time to explain options, etc.
R
2 months ago
Provided quick service repairing my cavity. Made the tooth look as white as the rest of my teeth, filling fit perfect was painless and was on my way with a fresh smile.
S
2 months ago
Great Experience
The team at Memorial Southwest is great. Marsha did a great job in cleaning my teeth and giving me xrays. She was timely, expedient and very gentle. Dr Fortenberry also does a thorough job. He doesn't make you wait around after a cleaning for the examination. He's right there to check out the teeth. The team is fast and efficient and knowledgeable. They are also really friendly. Great experience as far as going to the dentist goes.
V
2 months ago
great team!
Dr. Fortenberry, oral hygienist Marcia and office staff are fantastic! Dr. Fortenberry is super knowledgeable and sensitive to his patients needs. He answers questions and explains procedures well. Marcia is friendly, patient and skilled. Office staff welcomes you with smiles and know your name. They are like friends providing valuable dental care. Great experience for over 20 years!
F
2 months ago
Personable, friendly and accommodating
W
3 months ago
1st time to see Dr. Fortenberry. Received excellent care on a root canal. No pain!!
K
3 months ago
Thank you so much! No words can descibe! Awesome best dentist!!!
M
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff
I have been going to Dr. Fortenberry for many years and can testify as to his professionalism and compassion as well as that of his staff. Kim is the dental hygienist I went to today for my cleaning and as usual, she was prompt, friendly and did an excellent job. I have had other services performed over the years and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend Dr. Fortenberry and his staff.