Steven Fortenberry, DDS, PLLC

Dentist

7737 Southwest Fwy

Suite 960

Houston, TX 77074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

caringdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
Fast friendly dental care!
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Always feel very welcomed when you come in.
P
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I have always found Dr. Fortenberry and his staff to be professional and caring. I always ask for Marsha as my hygienist. She is through and gentle.
T
2 months ago
Best dentist ever
Love Dr. Fortenberry best dentist I’ve ever had in my 43 yrs of life!!
D
2 months ago
Great dental practice
I was in for my tegular cleaning. The staff is very professional and I always leave feeling well taken care of.
K
2 months ago
Hey attentive
I had not been to the dentist in over a year and my teeth were not in great shape. The hygienist and dentist were great and didn’t make me feel bad (which I was really worried about). They were super attentive and provides me options of care to get my teeth and gums back to a good place.
J
2 months ago
The Best Dentist!!!
Dr. Fortenberry and his staff are always kind and professional. This is the best dentist I have ever had!
R
2 months ago
Efficient and thorough.
I got to my appointment a few minutes ahead of the scheduled time. The appointment was kept promptly and I feel like they did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. The dentist also gave me some suggestions on better tooth care. She was very sympathetic to my sensitive gums and did her best to minimize my discomfort. A much better experience than the last place I tried. Would highly recommend.
C
2 months ago
great dentist but unfortunately horrible assistant
Dr. Fortenberry is very good dentist I like his professional manner with thorough treatment. Very friendly as well without much chatting except his work related. Unfortunately one of his assistant lady I had horrible experiences. Every time my visit she is very bossy talking and acting like she is the dentist. She doesn't speak English very well but she always tried to be the communication person between Dr. and me. She asked my private life a lot and even made a comment about my marriage status! She made my dentist visits very uncomfortable at the end I felt depressed going back there to finish my dental treatment. My husband goes to another dentist and he was thinking of getting the second opinion from Dr. Fortenberry but now because of my horrible experience he is thinking not to.
J
2 months ago
Long time patient
I had an appointment for a cleaning, x-rays, and exam. The hygienist, Kim, was through and friendly, as always. Dr. Fortenberry discussed which included explanations as to various things he observed regarding the state of my teeth. I have had Dr. Fortenberry as my dentist for over 25 years. Anyone seeking a knowledgeable dentist who takes a conservative approach to dentistry should make an appointment.