Steven G. Berwitz, DMD PC

Dentist

7 Oglethorpe Professional Blvd

Suite 2

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Exemplifies and sets the standard for service
Dr. Berwitz and his team act in professional manner rarely seen Savannah. The service they provide is so great that I’m willing to drive four hours just to retain his team as my dentist. There hasn’t ever been anything that they could not handle, nor anything they have deemed as a hopeless case. Dr. Berwitz and his team have always pushed for not only dental hygiene, but have strived to make everyone I know look the best they possibly can. In short, this team strives for excellence when treating each patient that comes through the door. Their team is more than just a business, it’s a family that wants to see you achieve your full potential. PS: They’re also military friendly and know their way around the paperwork required by the military.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Thorough
I am completely happy with EVERY aspect of my experience at Dr. Berwitz's office. I have been looking for a new dentist for a while now and I am SO pleased I found Dr. Berwitz and his staff. Incredibly friendly, knowledgeable and thorough group!
S
3 weeks ago
Knowledgable
They are very friendly and know teeth, especially unique teeth.
L
1 month ago
Awesome group of people
I have to admit, I am scared of going to the dentist. However, everyone from Angela at the front, Liza cleaning my teeth to Dr. Berwitz himself all, always make me feel comfortable and are genuinely concerned with you. One of the most awesome things is the fact that they remember details about your life that they really don't have to remember. I am so glad that my entire family comes to see them. My mother even comes from Beaufort to see them. They are truly wonderful.
L
1 month ago
G
G
1 month ago
Consistently a great feeling to be treated there
What a great crew. They are first class. Everything is professionally done and with a smile!!
R
1 month ago
High quality dental office
As always, a wonderful experience with their friendly and professional staff!
P
1 month ago
You can't beat Dr. Berwitz and team
The best dental experience ever and I hate to get my teeth cleaned!
P
2 months ago
Reliable, knowledgeable and professional: the only family dentist I recommend
I had my 6 month checkup and cleaning today with Dr. Berwitz and staff. I am so glad I found this dental practice after suffering with some less than stellar care for several previous years. Dr. Berwitz and his staff are very knowledgeable. They are excellent at sharing information in a way that I feel a real partnership in my dental health. They are proactive, positive and realistic. I am relieved at almost age 67 to have the care for myself that I've always been looking for. Our young adult daughter does not have dental coverage, but I purchased the very reasonable insurance plan through Dr. Berwitz's office so that she may continue her lifelong healthy practice of regular cleanings and checkups.
S
2 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
I am pleased with the work done on my teeth. They look great! Everyone is always friendly and professional.