Steven G. Berwitz, DMD PC

Dentist

7 Oglethorpe Professional Blvd

Suite 2

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
We absolutely love Dr Berwitz and staff.
P
2 days ago
The best dental office in Savannah bar none.
A
3 days ago
Perfection
Didn’t even sit down before I went back. I love ❤️ having my teeth “picked”. A really good time was had. Thanks🙏🏽
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Berwitz provides up to the minute technology with conservative treatment alternatives tried first. I am very confident in the treatment plan suggested.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional
I love the staff and excellent service
G
3 weeks ago
Best in the business!
Dr. Berwitz and his staff are top notch. They have always gone over and above for me. From the minute I walk in the door, I am greeted with a smile! In this day and age, customer service is a thing of the past. Not here. Every single staff member speaks, has a smile on their face and always makes me feel comfortable and at ease.
P
3 weeks ago
Never thought I'd say this - Wonderful Dentist visit!
From the first phone call to a happy wave heading out the door after my appointment, it is simply a joy dealing with the Berwitz team! Angela, the friendly voice on the phone turned into a welcoming face at the office. Christa (Krista?) was the epitome of the confident, experienced hygienist who cares about her patients. All the latest technology combines with the calm of the cloth over my eyes to make the cleaning easy and quite quick. And Dr. Berwitz employed a great chair-side manner with a light touch as he did a very thorough check and assessment on this first visit to his office. I really had few problems with my previous dentist, but this experience was a clear step up in comfort and a sense of being well cared for. I am in very good hands with Dr. Berwotz & Co.
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and considerate
Being a senior with dementia and anxiety, going to the dentist is not top on my list of things to do. Dr. Berwitz and his staff have the ability to make me feel comfortable and safe. They are very respectful of my situation. Going to see the dentist has become a quick and easy experience. Thank you, Dr. Berwitz!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional service.
Dr. Berwitz and his staff provide excellent service. They are professional , courteous and caring. They make you feel comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Clean and polite! Everyone is pleasant. Dr. Berwitz has given me a newness to dentistry! He will chase your fears away! Literally!