Steven G. Berwitz, DMD PC

Dentist

7 Oglethorpe Professional Blvd

Suite 2

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
QUALITY
Through in evaluation, conservative in treatment options. Great support staff.
L
2 weeks ago
Love it here
I was sitting in the chair today thinking how comfortable I feel in this office. It's always great here!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and respectful!
After searching for a new dentist, I found Dr. Berwitz. He and his staff are so professional, thoughtful and respectful! They provide a comfortable environment. They made me feel relaxed. It’s nice to know that I am in the care of such a competent group.
B
3 weeks ago
superior care and service
Dr. Berwitz and his staff are totally responsive to my needs. I called today with a toothache and he was able to see me to evaluate the problem and prescribe a conservative course of action. I feel so confident with his recommendations. Thank you Dr. Berwitz. I know I will feel better soon. Thank you.
P
4 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Very professional and expert dental care.
R
1 month ago
First Appointment
This is my best dental experience in the 18 years I have lived in Savannah.
M
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Very professional staff. Amazing with families and children.
P
1 month ago
Great dental practice
My family and I have been going to Dr Berwitz for 7 plus years now since relocating to Savannah. Very pleased with quality of care, professionalism and good nature of staff. Well run clinic.
L
1 month ago
Love this dental practice. Cleaning is gentle, and staff are courteous in every way. The facility is up to date and designed for all aspects of dental care.
C
2 months ago
Great experience and great people. Dr. Berwitz is courteous, professional, and considerate. His staff, whether the hygienists or the the receptionist, is exemplary. Together, they make a winning team. You will not find better a better dental practice anywhere!