Steven G. Berwitz, DMD PC

Dentist

7 Oglethorpe Professional Blvd

Suite 2

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
It's always a pleasure going to my appointment with Dr. Berwitz. The entire staff is friendly, courteous, very knowledgeable, and always makes you feel welcome.
A
2 weeks ago
Great Service
I have been a patient of Dr. Berwitz for almost 3 years and I am very happy with the amount of care that I am given. Dr. Berwitz and his staff make me feel at ease. They remember my name and I always feel like they truly care about me and my health. This is the best dentist I have ever had!
D
3 weeks ago
Painless and Professional
Great skill & staff
C
1 month ago
"FROM MY FIRST VISIT , I HAVE FELT AT EASE AND VERY WELL CARED FOR 😊
The care I've received at this office is superior to any I've visited before. With in my first visit I knew this office would be my primary dental office. From the receptionist Ms. Angela and Anna they are very friendly and accommodating also the dental assistance, and Doctor Steven Berwitz I felt like a valued patient. The office was very clean and comfortable. I was taken care of in every area in this office and would highly recommend it to my friends and family. This will be my personal primary care dentist going forward. Thank you again for your professionalism and excellent care. 😊
B
1 month ago
Great service and professional staff
They were able to get me in quickly for a problem with my crown and resolve the issue quickly
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
This was my first time at this office. The receptionist greeted me with a million dollar smile when I walked in. So welcoming and accommodating. I literally was seen within three minutes of arriving. The hygienist was wonderful, very thorough. I don't believe my teeth ever looked and felt as great before. The doctor was great as well. Very kind and thorough. Great job team!!
K
1 month ago
Professional friendly staff that actually greets you when you walk in the office!
Love coming to the dentist office! In and out service. My filling was pain free. Staff is attentive to individual needs. Staff is friendly and welcoming! Also had my teeth cleaned the week before with the same care.
S
2 months ago
Professional
Great staff. Dentist has patients with children and makes them feel comfortable.
M
2 months ago
Quick and friendly
My 15 year old son recently decided that he is too old to see a pediatric dentist, so we switched to Dr. Berwitz. The office staff was very friendly and Dr. Berwitz was professional and treated us both with respect. I like that he spoke directly to each of us instead of talking over my son. We were able to get an appointment quickly and didn’t have to wait long at all once we got there. We’re both very happy with the care he received. I’ll be using Dr. Berwitz now too!
A
2 months ago
Very pleased
I have neglected my dental care for far too long, but Dr. Berwitz has been very helpful in helping me make a plan to get everything taken care of. He and his staff have been respectful of my time and considerate of insurance coverage and out-of-pocket costs. I appreciate that they give me choices and listen to my opinions and concerns. Everyone is very friendly and the front desk staff recognized me and greeted me by name the second time I came into the office. I am very pleased and will be recommending Dr. Berwitz to friends and family.