Steven G. Berwitz, DMD PC

Dentist

7 Oglethorpe Professional Blvd

Suite 2

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Steven & his staff are amazing.
It started on the phone, Anna was so sweet and sincere. Met Andrea and Dr Steven...and was cared for right away. I feel very fortunate for finding This dentist. I would recommend Dr Steven Berwitz to anyone. Comfort is a big variable, which was attained from beginning to end. As a loyal person, i will remain under Dr Steven Berwitz care. Great guy ! Thank you so much.
J
6 days ago
The best dentist I have ever had.
Dr. Berwitz, and his staff always provide excellent service, and put my mind at ease. If you are looking for a dental office that treats you with respect and dignity, then this is the place you're looking for.
E
1 week ago
Wonderful staff-accomodatiing to disability..
Thanks again for providing dental care for our son with autism. Everyone there has exerted themselves to make him and us feel welcome. We would heartily recommend the office to anyone.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, high quality and friendly care!
I usually go to the dentist kicking and screaming but you have won me over! Thank you for the great care and I will be back!
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
You cannot ask for a better experience than with Dr. Berwitz and his team. You are greeted warmly upon entering, everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable, and you leave with your best smile. I couldn't recommend this place more!
L
3 weeks ago
1st Return Visit / Excellent
Happy to be back after app. 5 years absence. I was throughly pleased with the entire staff. Everyone was very pleasant, friendly and I could not ask for anymore. Dr Berwitz was very understanding and knowledgeable about my condition / Multiple Myeloma. Great to be back, Larry
T
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional dental service
I went in to have an old cavity refilled. I was very comfortable. They provided music for me during the procedure to help me relax. Dr. Berwitz and his dental aide are very knowledgeable and efficient. I was not there long at all and had no pain afterwards. The front office staff know their insurances very well and have a wonderful and friendly manner. I do really enjoy going here for routine and other dental needs.
N
3 weeks ago
Exceeded expectations !
I had an accident on 07-29-17 while walking on the River Street cobblestones on Savannah, and had severe injuries on my front teeth (both top and bottom). Dr Berwitz was contacted for this emergency on his day of repose and took care of the required and needed short term remediation for my condition at the emergency room of Memorial Health Medical Center. We do have extensive experience with dentists, including two in our family; in comparison, we can certainly attest to Dr Berwitz professional and human caliber as second to none. Additionally, we had a follow up visit next Monday at his office. His staff is also very professional and considerate. Can't ask for more, we are very pleased.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Berwitz. Having used the same dentist for 40 years and making a change was a little scary, but I was instantly put at ease and am actually looking forward to going back.
V
3 weeks ago
Love My Dentist!
I received a call prior to my visit this morning. They were running just a few minutes behind and wanted me to know. My wait was nothing when I arrived. The hygienist, Liza, was professional and of course Dr. Berwitz is the best.