Steven G. Berwitz, DMD PC

Dentist

7 Oglethorpe Professional Blvd

Suite 2

Savannah, GA 31406

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
was very pleased with the cleaning of my teeth and the evaluation there after with dr. Berwitz; so glad we are a great match and staff willing to listen to the patient . Not all dental staff is as thorough and understanding as well as knowlegable . till the next time
/
2 weeks ago
Superb - Dr. Berwitz and Gina were magnificent. And Angeline was as good as her name!
M
2 weeks ago
Gentle treatment for a sore jaw
I had fallen and had a very sore jaw. Liza was able to clean my teeth without hurting me, and Dr. B made sure that nothing was amiss with my jaw structurally.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I usually am anxious about going to the dentist but I never feel that way with Dr. Berwitz! He and his staff are friendly and professional! I feel totally comfortable when I go. Dr. Berwitz never wants his patients to feel any pain or discomfort! I am happy I found this office!
C
3 weeks ago
Best in the area for dental care
Always served with a smile and the utmost of care. None better ever
D
3 weeks ago
Ranks with the best
I'm a new patient, having recently moved to Savannah. Our family had been with the same dentist for 23 years, and the transition to Dr. Berwitz was everything we could have wanted -- the staff is friendly, courteous, efficient and totally professional. Dr. Berwitz thoroughly explains the "how and why" of all his procedures. His demeanor gave me total confidence that we chose the best dentist in Savannah.
O
1 month ago
Nice visit as usual. Friendly staff, modern equipment, quality work.
T
2 months ago
highly knowledgdable dr.and staff.
Very through and concerned about patient being informed and comfortable.
A
2 months ago
Love this office!
Professional and friendly staff, explained all options and took time with me to make sure I understood.
P
2 months ago
Needed a crown from previous dentist glued on, Dr. Berwitz and staff were so helpful
What would I do without Dr. Berwitz's practice?! I have a poorly mounted crown that Dr. Berwitz has been extremely helpful with. I only wish I had switched to him in 2013. It would have saved me enormous pain, time, money and negative health. Cannot recommend his excellent, knowledgeable, personalized care enough.