Steven G. Crump, DDS

Dentist

3606 S Regal St

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
High quality, friendly and caring service
Professional, with clear intent to provide high quality service, friendly, and approachable. Enjoyable. Look forward to returning.
S
1 week ago
professional, friendly, highly responsive
cared about my comfort and relief from current issue, diagnosis thorough and easily understood.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional experience. Appointment was on time. Good explanation about the dental procedure that needed to be done. Concern about my comfort level.
L
4 weeks ago
Exceeds expectations!
I was absolutely blown away by the care & concern of Dr. Crump and his staff! Before I was even a formal patient, Dr. Crump and Lil came in--after hours--to do an emergency root canal so I would be comfortable for an upcoming vacation!!! I was indeed comfortable. They are so professional and knowledgeable that I feel so confident under their care. Thank you all!!!
S
1 month ago
Comfortable
I felt very comfortable in this office. The service was great, and all of my concerns were addressed. The staff is very friendly.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Personable
Dr. Crump always takes time to discuss the plan of treatment thoroughly and to make sure I’m comfortable with it and understand it. His staff is friendly and helpful with scheduling and making their patients comfortable while they are visiting the office. Thank you all!
D
1 month ago
Quick high quality of service
Dr Crump was able to repair a broken tooth (molar) in an excellent manner. I was able to get an appointment right away. I have had scheduled treatment from him over the past years and his dental team gives great service.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dental practice, professional, patient, and kind
I had my teeth cleaned by Mary Lou today; she was terrific. Mary Lou answered all my questions. Dr. Crump is kind and honest and I'm glad that God led me to choose him. When you are in Dr. Crump's care the staff make you feel as if you are their only patient.
J
2 months ago
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Crump as have all my children. Dr. Crump has always been available and this last time was no exception. I hurt my tooth,he saw right away,xrays,consult and peace of mind. I would recommend anyone to him. Dr. Crump is not just a great dentist,he is a friend.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional dentistry and care!!
The fact that you were able to work me into an already busy schedule and then to be able to re-seat the original crown, I am ecstatic!! thanks you!!