Steven G. Crump, DDS

Dentist

3606 S Regal St

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 hours ago
Wonderful experience
I was seen promptly when I needed help. Very professional and a great experience with no pain . Dr Crump and his staff are the best. I would never go anywhere else.
B
2 days ago
Dr. Crump and his team are the best!
I’ve been going to Dr. Crump’s office for 20 years now and I won’t change dentists. His skill and knowledge are unbeatable. He always has a smile for my family. Through good times and in bad, I can always count on the competent and compassionate care at Dr. Crump’s Office.
J
3 days ago
Top notch dental care
Dr Crump and his staff are wonderful! Kind and caring describes all that work there. Great dental care!!! I highly recommend them. I am a hygienist and work in this field and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
E
5 days ago
As always I was very satisfied. It was a long time to have my mouth open but Dr. Crump kept me as Comfortable as he could. I was doubly surprised when I went to pay the bill Juliene told me there was no charge! I was overwhelmed and I say a Thank you for your services.
J
6 days ago
I have been a patient at Dr. Crump's practice for many years. As always, I received friendly, professional service today. I needed some additonal work requiring more time than originally scheduled and the practice adjusted their schedule to accomodate me. Dr. Crump is an excellent dentist and I dread the day that he decides to retire. I highly recommend him and his crew!
C
1 week ago
Painless
Dr. Crump filled a cavity for me, zero pain, in and out in 30 mins.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Crump and his staff are professional, friendly and most accommodating. They greet you by name and put you right at ease. The work done by Dr Crump is excellent. I have recommended him on several occasions.
D
2 weeks ago
Great staff, very accomodating and professional
I have a few problems with my jaw and with TMJ. My hygienist is very considerate and makes sure I am comfortable. Great service and I highly recommend this office.
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff
Dr Crump and his staff are very caring, friendly and professional and I have recommended his office to others
D
1 month ago
Consistently high quality services, staff, and customer service!
We love our dental office!