Steven G. Crump, DDS

Dentist

3606 S Regal St

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
25 minutes ago
Considerate and Friendly Staff
Dental cleanings normally cause a rise of anxiety every visit, but the staff was fantastic at making sure I was comfortable during the process instead of just getting the job done and moving on to the next client. Will definitely make all future appointments with Dr. Crump and his team!
K
3 days ago
Best dental office in Spokane
Been a patient for years! I hope Dr. Crump and Jenise never retire.
H
1 week ago
Years on consistent excellence.
I have been going to Dr Crump since I was a child. I am now a mother and my child comes here too. My child is eight and loves it here and I can’t imagine going anywhere else. I drive across town for these amazing people.
B
1 week ago
I had a false tooth come out while eating. I called Dr Crump's office the next morning. They squeezed me in that afternoon; and Dr Crump cemented it back into place. He and his staff are always very cordial, friendly and competent. I wouldn't go to anyone else!!
T
2 weeks ago
Filling visit
Steve and Penny did a great job with my recent care visit. They were very attentive and worked hard to ensure that comfort was the highest possible. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a good dental experience-
S
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Been To
I love Dr. Crump's office - his staff, his dental assistants, his professionalism and personality. He is by-and-far the best dentist I've had in my 33 years. He and his staff are caring, personable, friendly, and attentive. I have not had a single instance of poor service since starting care with them. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a dentist or wanting to transfer care.
J
3 weeks ago
The Best Dental Practice
Five Stars are not enough to rate Dr Steve Crump and his exceptional staff. Consider yourself lucky to be a patient here. I have no doubt about anything they advise is needing attention, sooner or later on. I’ve seen several hygienists here, all of them very thorough and competent at providing Dr Crump the first look and assessment of what’s needed. My hygienist, Lillian McNally, is also a skilled and efficient diagnostician. A pro in fact. Her services go way beyond the mundane task of cleaning teeth. And, like others before her, she’s engaging and fun to talk with, a big plus in my book. Lill, may all your golf shots be straight and find the greens in regulation figures, two-putting for par. What a delightful person. Julia is the nicest person to work with at the front desk. A truly lovely woman. If you have a repair of any difficulty, Penny is the most competent and skilled chair-side assistant Dr Crump could have to make any procedure easier, for you and him. I could go on, but you get the idea. There’s no reason to avoid dental care here. Their fees are reasonable as well. Cheers!
L
1 month ago
My 7-year-old loved Penny!
We always have a great experience with Dr. Crump, but our 7-year-old daughter left today saying she “loves her dentist” (hygienist) Penny. She had a bad experience at a prior kids dental office, so I was happy to hear Penny had been so caring, gentle, and repeatedly asked her if she was doing ok. Great job; thank you!!!
T
1 month ago
This office is the best ever!
Dr. Crump and his entire staff are the best! Our family has been coming to this office for over 25 years. Our children now take their children here. I trust Dr. Crump completely. His expertise and integrity instill confidence. He has surrounded himself with a kind and professional staff. They always take good care of us. Dr. Crump cares about all of his patients and regularly checks on us with a phone call after major dental work. I highly recommend Dr. Steven Crump and his office.
E
2 months ago
Very satisfied with thorough examination. Everyone is always so nice and polite. Nurse that worked on me is exceptional! Very good overall experience.