Steven G. Crump, DDS

Dentist

3606 S Regal St

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Dr Crump sets the bar in and out of his office for professionalism, kindness, personalized care and attention
Dr Crump and his staff have been my dental team for decades and my mother before me. They are extremely competent and yet have no qualms about referring out if there is a need for additional care or information. So fortunate to have him and his team!
A
3 days ago
Excellent dentist
Had Dr. Crump as a dentist for over 20 years. Would not switch
W
1 month ago
The staff at Dr. Crump's office is superb! Lill, my dental hygienist is the best in the profession.
L
1 month ago
Dr Crump and his staff is top notch!
I have been going to Dr Crump for decades now. I have seen many dentists in my day and Dr Crump is by FAR the very best. I have been to other dentists in Spokane and in other states so I know what I am talking about. I have had extensive work done because of poor genetics when it comes to teeth. Dr Crump is extremely caring and compassionate as well as at the top of his game in his profession. I have brought friends and family in to see him, one was a person who had extreme anxiety about going to the dentist, and when he came out, he had a new point of reference as Dr Crump was willing to accommodate whatever he needed to be comfortable. On a personal note, I am extremely pleased with the results of the latest implant and bone graft challenges I have been having. I'm actually kind of euphoric right now with the prospects of getting teeth restored that I thought were a lost cause!
E
2 months ago
Superb dentist and staff! Very professional business. Nice Folks!
P
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I was seen promptly when I needed help. Very professional and a great experience with no pain . Dr Crump and his staff are the best. I would never go anywhere else.
B
2 months ago
Dr. Crump and his team are the best!
I’ve been going to Dr. Crump’s office for 20 years now and I won’t change dentists. His skill and knowledge are unbeatable. He always has a smile for my family. Through good times and in bad, I can always count on the competent and compassionate care at Dr. Crump’s Office.
J
2 months ago
Top notch dental care
Dr Crump and his staff are wonderful! Kind and caring describes all that work there. Great dental care!!! I highly recommend them. I am a hygienist and work in this field and wouldn’t go anywhere else!
E
2 months ago
As always I was very satisfied. It was a long time to have my mouth open but Dr. Crump kept me as Comfortable as he could. I was doubly surprised when I went to pay the bill Juliene told me there was no charge! I was overwhelmed and I say a Thank you for your services.
J
2 months ago
I have been a patient at Dr. Crump's practice for many years. As always, I received friendly, professional service today. I needed some additonal work requiring more time than originally scheduled and the practice adjusted their schedule to accomodate me. Dr. Crump is an excellent dentist and I dread the day that he decides to retire. I highly recommend him and his crew!