Steven G. Crump, DDS

Dentist

3606 S Regal St

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Friendly, professional and very patient with me! I have been a patient in this practice for 33+ years and Dr. Crump and his ladies are the best. I would recommend them to anyone, young or old(er).
A
3 weeks ago
Exxlent experience
Professional, very gentle, exxlent
T
1 month ago
Fantastic, as usual.
My 24 years as a patient of Dr. Crump has always been the same---sympathetic to my problems, and fast with solutions, as was today with a simple crown re-cement and adjustment. Simple or complicated, the staff ALWAYS gets the job done. Tom Marabello.
M
1 month ago
Going to Dentist Crump is like visiting your favorite spa! Crump Serenity!
I switched dentists about 4 years ago and have never regretted my decision. Everyone in the office is professional, efficient and friendly. Julia, at the front desk takes great care of my zaniness and my schedule changes-always with a radiant (Crump?) smile. From the moment I am guided to my lounge chair to the time that I am gently escorted out the door, my comfort always appears to be everyone’s priority. I am never left alone waiting for the dental hygenists, dentist assistants or King Crump himself. Even before I open my mouth for whatever is designated, I am asked if I want sunglassses, slippers, blanket, personalized music, or nitrous-oxide. Everyone seems to respectful of my time, my overall well-being and my mouth, especially when it’s open. Nothing enters it without prelude or warmth. “Now you might feel just the slightest pinch” cautions the slightly heated, yet surprisingly gentle Novocain needle. “You might feel a little tug here” as the gentle tap assures my dental bib. The end result is always impeccable......as if the experts themselves have spent half their lives in dentist chairs....
M
1 month ago
Thorough
Very happy with Dr. Crump & staff, esp. hygienist Katy F.
R
1 month ago
Fast professional
Excellent personal experience with staff and a knowledgeable professional with wonderful chair side manners.
P
1 month ago
Very professional, efficient and friendly office
Dr. Crump is a caring, experienced professional who values his patients and does what is best for them rather than for himself.
J
1 month ago
Today's visit was the typical "great" service Sandee and I are accustomed to receiving from Dr. Crump and his entire staff! We have been with them every since moving to Spokane 14 years ago. We would highly recommend him to anyone. The entire staff is THE BEST!!!!!
S
1 month ago
Just the best of the best..... Always ready to help even when you eat lots of popcorn and need dental work on 2 teeth. Thanks always to Dr. Crump, Stacie and Katie plus the front office folks
K
1 month ago
Friendly, soft touch and inexpensive
I was referred to Dr Crump 4 years ago and have been very happy with my experience there, the office and the staff. Dr Crump and his hygienists are so kind with a soft touch. I do appreciate that he mentions that restoration work is serving me well and he is conservative. I refer this office any chance I get.