Steven G. Crump, DDS

Dentist

3606 S Regal St

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
21 hours ago
Highly professionaly and friendly staff
Great staff, accommodating and friendly. Dr. Crump is great and works with you. He cares about your health and understands your finances can be an issue at times. I have never felt ashamed because I could not afford a procedure right away, they work with you, let you know what needs to be done, what are the costs. I will never go anywhere else, and I always recommend Dr. Crump. The staff are professional and brilliant.
B
2 days ago
A good day in the dentist chair!
Well trained staff who are personable and assist us through hard times while in the chair. Bill Thordarson .
W
3 days ago
Always a good experience. Thank you all.
L
3 days ago
Best Dentist and team ever!!
I love Dr. Crump and his entire team! I have been going to Dr. Crump for years. I trust him to be my children's dentist. He is high quality, kind, and very caring. I can't say enough about his team either. Everyone is top notch!
L
3 days ago
Truly the Best Dentist EVER
Dr. Crump has been a part of our family for over 27 years. He has dental hygienically raised our two kids, and we have sent numerous family and friends to him. You won't find a more kind, caring, and compassionate person, and the added bonus is that he is a fabulous dentist. We cannot recommend him highly enough--he deserves 10 stars!
J
5 days ago
Never a problem; always helpful; very professional; results always as discussed.
B
1 week ago
Two Decades of Great Service
Dr. Crump, Lil, and the entire staff are always friendly and courteous. My recent visit included an exam and cleaning, and Lil was her regular professional and cheery self. She compared my current oral health to six months ago on an up-to-date software program and gave me a thorough exam and cleaning. Dr. Crump, as always, gave me a complete and well informed exam. My family and I have been going to Dr. Crump for all of our dental needs for almost 20 years and we plan to keep going to him for 20 more!
L
1 week ago
Dr. Crump and his staff are all professional, personable and give QUALITY service! Nice and relaxing atmosphere.
Dr. Crump is one of the nicest people, I have ever met! He is professional, does QUALITY work and takes time to explain any procedures that he will be doing. He is always happy to answer questions. I give him a FIVE STAR rating!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Crump has been my dentist since I was a child. And I can't imagine going anywhere else. Him and his staff are always incredibly kind and professional. Always making sure I am comfortable and that my mouth is taken care of.
C
2 weeks ago
I have been going to doctor Steve Crump for 25 years. The whole staff is excellent and caring. Dr Crump Has never been about the money, but he is all about the client. They will get you in for emergency calls. He has even come in on a Saturday night and opened the office for me when I had a problem. They become more like family then a dental office. I highly recommend this office. This would include the dental hygienists that are all top of the line.