Steven G. Crump, DDS

Dentist

3606 S Regal St

Spokane, WA 99223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Mary Lou cleaned my teeth and Dr. Crump did a brief exam. Both were excellent.
A
3 days ago
Highest quality service. Kind.
Dr. Crump and his staff are so professional and stay up to date on their training. We have received expert care from Dr. Crump. My husband's case was particularly difficult and Dr. Crump literally performed miracles with his mouth. Our teeth are in perfect health due to Dr. Crump and his team. His hygienists are extremely gentle when cleaning. He removed my daughter's wisdom teeth and she had a wonderful recovery because of Dr. Crump's care. He even called her over the weekend to see how she was doing. The care given is so personal and professional. You cannot go wrong with Dr. Crump.
K
4 days ago
Excellent service
I love this dental office. Formerly, my dentist ALWAYS found something wrong that needed fixing. I often wondered if it were all necessary as I was not experiencing any problems. Dr. Krump is not like that. He recommends only needed service. Everyone in the office is friendly which makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
D
4 days ago
Awesome!
L
5 days ago
Warm friendly professional care
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. My hygienist is kind,careful, and thorough. Dr. Crump is kind, gentle, and understanding while providing excellent care.
S
2 weeks ago
The ABSOLUTE best!
Gentle, friendly, never lectures, will answer every question - and I'm talking about every person in that office, not just Dr. Crump himself. He and his staff will go to the ends of the earth to make sure their patients are comfortable and taken care of - even if that means Dr. Crump comes in at midnight to extract a tooth because there is nothing else that can be done. I can't recommend them strongly enough!
J
4 weeks ago
Great People
Every visit for me for more than 35 years has been both productive and at the same time pleasant. Dr. Crump and the entire staff have seen that I was in better oral condition when I left their office than when I arrived. The have done so much there is really little left to do. So I am happy.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist!
Professional staff and dentist! Love this group.
S
1 month ago
Great Dentist Office
Dr. Crump and his entire staff are very professional, kind, and gentle. They bend over backward to help you. They are all very competent and explain everything. I am so glad I started going to them. I have recommended several people to him and they all love him.
J
1 month ago
Spring Cleaning
Always a pleasure to be taken care of by professionals… Have been a customer for almost 30 years… Thankyou for your service, and team knowledge …😀