Steven H. Ghim, DMD

Dentist

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr.

Suite 400

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sghimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly. Quick and efficient.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Dr. Ghim has been my dentist for many years. The atmosphere is always friendly. I feel confident that I am in good hands and this last visit lived up to my expectations. I enjoy the background music and the intriguing videos. His assistant went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Dr. Ghim has been my dentist for many years. The atmosphere is always friendly. I feel confident that I am in good hands and this last visit lived up to my expectations. I enjoy the background music and the intriguing videos. His assistant went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable.
R
1 month ago
My opinion as a long time patient.
As always the staff is vert courteous, friendly and efficient. Dr. Ghim has been my dentist for quite a while and will continue to be so.
J
1 month ago
Excellent service - very professional and friendly!
They fit me in right away and didn't charge me for a short consultation!
M
1 month ago
Always such pleasant, friendly staff. They really go the extra mile to get to know each patient. They are also VERY good at what they do--my whole family is very well taken care of when we visit Dr. Ghim!
I
2 months ago
Professional,compassionate dentistry
As a former dental office manager,married to a retired dentist,I tend to look at dental offices with a critical eye. I must say that Dr. Ghim and his staff are beyond excellent. The doctor and office are extremely calming which is so important in dentistry. It is evident that Dr. Ghim not only is an excellent dentist,but clearly loves his profession. I will continue to recommend this office !
D
2 months ago
Flawless
I went in to get a crown done for an old cracked filling. The procedure was quick and pain free. It couldn't have gone better.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding service and staff.
R
3 months ago
Long Standing Client
Yes, I have been a long standing patient of Dr. Steven Ghim, always receiving excellent service, quality work, and very caring staff. I highly recommend their dental service.