Steven H. Ghim, DMD

Dentist

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr.

Suite 400

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sghimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
Cleaning
Best cleaning yet!
M
6 days ago
High quality Service
Dr. Ghim and his team are the best!
K
1 month ago
Able to get a 7 am appt before work; Alex did a great job of cleaning my teeth. She made 2 recommendations that I will look into, electronic toothbrush & a salvia solution. She gave me a sample to try before I buy. I was out in less than 45 mins & at work early.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Ghim is very professional and courteous. He explains everything so well and never fails to answer all my questions. The office is run efficiently and his staff, through the years, have been professional, polite and friendly. The office is well kept and tastefully decorated. I, without hesitation, have recommended Dr. Ghim to family and friends.
J
2 months ago
Great work & friendly folks
I'm a longtime patient of Dr. Ghim, and have always found his office to be extremely professional, and he personally does great work. For my most recent visit I needed to have a filling replaced, and I was in and out in no time. I would recommend him to anyone.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Ghim and his team do a wonderful job...…..Mike
J
3 months ago
Totally satisfied again!
Excellent care and professional personnel! Very friendly staff and they are all very knowledgeable! 100% satisfied.
J
3 months ago
Totally satisfied!
Jett did an excellent job of evaluating and cleaning my teeth! I have my next visit scheduled for some repairs and I look forward to another great experience!
L
5 months ago
Never disappointed with this practice!
Dr Ghim has gone above and beyond to make sure I am happy with my new crown.He wants it to be perfect, and his caring is so appreciated. His excellence is shared by everyone in his office, from front desk to treatment rooms. There is never a wait, always a smile and the office is beautiful and immaculate.
D
5 months ago
Excellent experience. Appointment began a few minutes early. I really like the way Lisa does her job. She is considerate, thorough, and communicates her observations. Brought an X-ray concern to my attention. Dr. Ghim was his usual self and that's a good thing. He took the time to address the X-ray concern. There is no need to fear 'the dental experience' with this office.