Steven H. Ghim, DMD

Dentist

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr.

Suite 400

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sghimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent service, quality care and caring staff!
I have been using Dr. Ghim and his staff for over a decade always receiving excellent care. Now, my son and his family go to Dr. Ghim. I always receive excellent, professional and caring service. I would greatly recommend Ghim Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service - very professional and friendly!
Dr. Ghim and his staff are very friendly and personable as well as highly competent and experienced.
C
2 weeks ago
Very kind, courteous and accomadating
The staff was very friendly. Everyone was very professional, informative and answered all my questions and concerns in detail. I would highly recommend this practice.
A
1 month ago
High quality service
Best cleaning, professional and extremely skilled and competent. I feel I get the best treatment from Dr. Ghim.
J
1 month ago
Very flexible
Dr. Ghim saw me with last minute notice on a dislodged crown. He also called me while he was on vacation and was willing to see me during his time off. Very helpful.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service on Crown
Today I had to have an old crown removed and a tooth repaired. Everyone in the office went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable and answer all of my questions. An amazing experience.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Ghim and his associates provide excellent care and attention to all my dental needs.Any worries or anxieties are quickly alleviated during visits as they bend over backwards to make sure I feel good and enjoy every comfort during a procedure. Along with the excellent dental skills, the staff is sensitive and attentive and provide a fabulous experience.
J
2 months ago
All around excellence
Very smooth and in control at all times. Just lay back and relax
R
2 months ago
Impressive Practice
I have been seeing Dr. Ghim for years and have been very impressed by Dr. Ghim, his staff and his facilities.
S
2 months ago
Wondrful experience!!!
Everyone was great and very professional. The facility was top notch.