Steven H. Ghim, DMD

Dentist

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr.

Suite 400

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sghimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Great service great environment!
My son and I have been going to Dr Ghim for years. I love that he is very particular about results. And if he has to send you to a referral for other work such as implants, braces, etc., rest assured that Dr Ghim has already vetted them for you with the highest of standards! You should go see Dr Ghim (and be sure to ask for Alex)!
J
2 weeks ago
Crown replacement
I’ve been using Dr Ghim’s service for several year’s now. As usual his professionalism and his staff are wonderful. Highly recommend
P
1 month ago
Gentle and friendly service
Had my 6 month cleaning with a new hygienist, Alex, and she was the best! Gentle, friendly, and thorough. Dr Ghim was his usual friendly and professional self.
C
1 month ago
Alex was great!
We all know going to the the dentist is amazingly fun and exciting, But I think they make it as fun as it can be. Thanks again and would highly recommend!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Ghim was able to see me on a moments notice when I had an issue. He quickly diagnosed the issue and helped with a path forward.
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
Best cleaning yet!
M
2 months ago
High quality Service
Dr. Ghim and his team are the best!
K
3 months ago
Able to get a 7 am appt before work; Alex did a great job of cleaning my teeth. She made 2 recommendations that I will look into, electronic toothbrush & a salvia solution. She gave me a sample to try before I buy. I was out in less than 45 mins & at work early.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Ghim is very professional and courteous. He explains everything so well and never fails to answer all my questions. The office is run efficiently and his staff, through the years, have been professional, polite and friendly. The office is well kept and tastefully decorated. I, without hesitation, have recommended Dr. Ghim to family and friends.
J
3 months ago
Great work & friendly folks
I'm a longtime patient of Dr. Ghim, and have always found his office to be extremely professional, and he personally does great work. For my most recent visit I needed to have a filling replaced, and I was in and out in no time. I would recommend him to anyone.