Steven H. Ghim, DMD

Dentist

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr.

Suite 400

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sghimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Wondrful experience!!!
Everyone was great and very professional. The facility was top notch.
C
23 hours ago
Dr. Steven Ghimm, he and his staff are wonderful, excellent in their work!
W
1 week ago
Very good service
I need to put a crown, during my treatment the antithesis shot was not bad, it was gentle, different compared to the other dentists I went before. Overall I’m happy with the service I received.
D
1 week ago
Great service - Got good information on how to use waterpik, what tootpaste and toot brush to use. Kathleen did an amazing job on yearly clean up.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a crown fall out over the weekend and they accommodated me with an appointment on Monday. Very quick and thorough diagnosis. Scheduled me for new crown the following week. They are always professional and provide exceptional service. Our entire family feels welcomed and comfortable here.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I have been going to Dr, Ghim since moving here 12 years ago and he and his staff are outstanding! His hygienists and office staff have changed over the years, but no one ever skips a beat in providing quality and friendly care.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist
Recently visited Dr. Ghim to have a crown replaced. As always, everything went smoothly, and the outcome was first rate. I always recommend this practice to friends who are looking for a good dentist!
W
1 month ago
Very professional service
I had a semi-annual dental cleaning today. As always, the dental technician and staff were very pleasant and professional. They were very thoughtful and considerate. Outstanding service.
E
1 month ago
Wonderful and competent staff
It's always a wonderful experience visiting Dr. Ghim and his staff. Everyone is friendly and professional and I feel most confident about the care I receive. Tracy is knowledgeable and was wonderful in helping my husband and I select dental insurance that would cost the least and work best. It is always a pleasant experience, especially if you are like me - nervous about dental work. I would highly recommend this practice.
B
2 months ago
High quality service in a professional and friendly environment
Dr Ghim and his staff provide professional care in a serene atmosphere. The staff are very friendly, they even greet you by name. My daughter asked how they knew my name after our appointment. It is impossible to miss your appointments because they constantly send you reminders which is very helpful for those of us who are busy