Steven H. Ghim, DMD

Dentist

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr.

Suite 400

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sghimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Long Standing Client
Yes, I have been a long standing patient of Dr. Steven Ghim, always receiving excellent service, quality work, and very caring staff. I highly recommend their dental service.
B
4 weeks ago
The best people, professional, kind and a dentist I don't mind visiting!
We've been going to Dr. Ghim since he opened and even before he had his own practice. I recommend him to everyone. All the hygienists are so sweet it doesn't feel like going to the dentist at all. The work they do is outstanding. They're thorough yet gentle. I have sensitive teeth in one area and Kathleen always remembers and takes extra care. I couldn't ask for more. If you're thinking about going to see them, don't think just go, you'll never want to go to another dentist again.
J
1 month ago
The service was very professional and the experience very enjoyable.
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff very friendly envoirment
DR.Ghim is very good and even other doctor and staff are just too good this was my one first dental visit ever and I was really nervous but they made me feel so comfortable and It went really well. Would definitely recommend to any one who is looking for dental treatment.
M
1 month ago
Considering how nervous my husband was going in you and your staff did an excellent job. I always leave there impressed with the level of service. You make going to the dentist an okay experience. Thank you!!
M
2 months ago
Of course I’m always nervous when going to the dentist. But from the moment I entered the office I felt at ease. Everyone is so professional and friendly. It was truly a pleasant experience.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, quality care and caring staff!
I have been using Dr. Ghim and his staff for over a decade always receiving excellent care. Now, my son and his family go to Dr. Ghim. I always receive excellent, professional and caring service. I would greatly recommend Ghim Dental.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service - very professional and friendly!
Dr. Ghim and his staff are very friendly and personable as well as highly competent and experienced.
C
2 months ago
Very kind, courteous and accomadating
The staff was very friendly. Everyone was very professional, informative and answered all my questions and concerns in detail. I would highly recommend this practice.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
Best cleaning, professional and extremely skilled and competent. I feel I get the best treatment from Dr. Ghim.