Steven H. Ghim, DMD

Dentist

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr.

Suite 400

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sghimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Never disappointed with this practice!
Dr Ghim has gone above and beyond to make sure I am happy with my new crown.He wants it to be perfect, and his caring is so appreciated. His excellence is shared by everyone in his office, from front desk to treatment rooms. There is never a wait, always a smile and the office is beautiful and immaculate.
D
1 month ago
Excellent experience. Appointment began a few minutes early. I really like the way Lisa does her job. She is considerate, thorough, and communicates her observations. Brought an X-ray concern to my attention. Dr. Ghim was his usual self and that's a good thing. He took the time to address the X-ray concern. There is no need to fear 'the dental experience' with this office.
M
1 month ago
This was my first visit and I was very pleased and impressed with Dr. Ghim and his staff.
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Love the staff in this office. Super friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. Minimal to no wait time. My entire family sees Dr. Ghim and we are all thankful for him.
D
2 months ago
Very satisfied.
Very pleased with the professional care I received from Dr. Ghim and the staff.
N
3 months ago
dependable dental services provided by curtious, well qualified provider and staff
My husband and I have been patients of this dental practice for several years. Without exception we have found Dr. Ghim and his well selected staff to provide excellent care. Staff is poised, but friendly and approachable. The practice provides professional, high quality care in an appealing environment. We have referred several friends to Dr. Ghim for his expert care.
B
3 months ago
Found my new Dentist!
I was ready for a change to a new dentist and so far I made an good choice. Excellent staff, very modern office and Dr Ghim is every bit of 5+ stars. Highly recommended!
C
3 months ago
Great! Thanks!
R
4 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve been to
Dr. Ghim was great to work with. I’ve never walked into a dentist office where they greeted you with such happiness and outstanding service.
C
5 months ago
My daughter’s visit
My 12-year-old daughter was highly impressed with the service and the staff at the dental office. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Dr. Ghim and his staff are second to none!