Steven H. Ghim, DMD

Dentist

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr.

Suite 400

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today By Appointment

sghimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Professional service as always
I had a crown pop off and was able to get in to see Dr. Ghim on short notice without any issues. Dr. Ghim and his staff always deliver a professional experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Good service and very knowledgable staff and doctor
I had a pain in my gums, called them on Tuesday and they were able to accommodate me in for a visit on Wednesday. Great service, professional and knowledgeable staff.
L
1 month ago
Consistently excellent, friendly and professional
Every time I walk into this dental office, I am impressed. By the staff. By the work. And by the service. The office is contemporary, clean and comfortable. I NEVER wait to be taken in, maybe two minutes at the most. Everything runs like clockwork, yet I feel valued and cared for. If anything isn't exactly right they fix it. Their hours are great; in an emergency I know they will get me in. I can't say enough good things about this office and Dr. Ghim.
L
1 month ago
Every experience with the office of Dr. Ghim has been excellent from walking in the front door to leaving the office. The staff and dentist are very polite, professional and excellent attitude.
W
2 months ago
Dental Work
Dr. Ghim has done all my general dental work for the past 4.5 years. This includes filling cavities, cleaning and several crowns. I am most impressed with his work and that of his staff. They are very friendly, helpful and competent. I highly recommend him and plan to continue seeing him for all my general dental work. Blessings, Warren
L
2 months ago
Patient
Thank you Dr Ghim and staff for getting me in so quickly and for taking such good care of me. My family and I appreciate all you do for us.
Response from Steven H. Ghim, DMD
Thank you Lynda for your kind review! We love seeing you and are so glad to be able to help with your dental needs. We also appreciate so much having you as a loyal patient!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Quick and efficient.
C
3 months ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Dr. Ghim has been my dentist for many years. The atmosphere is always friendly. I feel confident that I am in good hands and this last visit lived up to my expectations. I enjoy the background music and the intriguing videos. His assistant went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable.
C
3 months ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Dr. Ghim has been my dentist for many years. The atmosphere is always friendly. I feel confident that I am in good hands and this last visit lived up to my expectations. I enjoy the background music and the intriguing videos. His assistant went to great lengths to make sure I was comfortable.
R
3 months ago
My opinion as a long time patient.
As always the staff is vert courteous, friendly and efficient. Dr. Ghim has been my dentist for quite a while and will continue to be so.