Steven H. Ghim, DMD

Dentist

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr.

Suite 400

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sghimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 weeks ago
dependable dental services provided by curtious, well qualified provider and staff
My husband and I have been patients of this dental practice for several years. Without exception we have found Dr. Ghim and his well selected staff to provide excellent care. Staff is poised, but friendly and approachable. The practice provides professional, high quality care in an appealing environment. We have referred several friends to Dr. Ghim for his expert care.
B
2 months ago
Found my new Dentist!
I was ready for a change to a new dentist and so far I made an good choice. Excellent staff, very modern office and Dr Ghim is every bit of 5+ stars. Highly recommended!
C
2 months ago
Great! Thanks!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve been to
Dr. Ghim was great to work with. I’ve never walked into a dentist office where they greeted you with such happiness and outstanding service.
C
3 months ago
My daughter’s visit
My 12-year-old daughter was highly impressed with the service and the staff at the dental office. I would highly recommend them to everyone! Dr. Ghim and his staff are second to none!
I
3 months ago
Amazing staff and high quality service
Dr. Grim and his staff are professional and exceptional (Kathleen and Maria rock).
G
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!!
I went to Dr. Ghim to have 2 crowns done! I really do not like going to the dentist, but I have to say in all honesty that Dr. Ghim makes the experience much less stressful because of his patience & his wit! He is an excellent dentist & I would highly recommend him to anyone!
M
3 months ago
Incredible as Always!
Went in to start the process for a crown. The experience as with others was outstanding as always.
L
3 months ago
Excellent job repairing his tooth!
B
3 months ago
High quality service.
Everyone is very nice and professional. Beautiful office with up to date equipment.