Steven H. Ghim, DMD

Dentist

8912 Blakeney Professional Dr.

Suite 400

Charlotte, NC 28277

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

sghimdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality service
Patient care and service is at highest level. They are professional, diligent and compassionate. Very thorough in explaining procedures and provide clear follow up instructions.
E
5 days ago
Very pleasant and welcoming first visit with Dr. Ghim and his staff.
I had a very positive experience for my first visit with Dr. Ghim and his staff. I was made to feel very comfortable During my visit.
N
1 week ago
Hygienist was very friendly and created a pleasant. professional environment. She gave good care while cleaning my teeth, As always, Dr. Ghim was through in his exam and recommendations for follow up dental care, We have been patients for .several years and this practice has always given us the best in dental care.
K
3 weeks ago
5 star review
Everyone was very friendly! Dr. Ghim has a very gentle touch. Looking forward to more appointments.
A
1 month ago
An Exceptional Level of Patient care
Dr. Ghim and his staff are wonderful . They always accommodate me when I have a dental emergency and offer excellent care.
V
1 month ago
Cleaning
Dr Ghim and his staff are amazing. Alex is awesome! Highly recommend!!!!!
P
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly!
I have been going to Dr. Ghim for many years now and he and his staff are great! They are gentle and thorough. Everyone is always friendly. Dr. Ghim is meticulous and makes sure he explains everything. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
High quality and professional service
I've been a patient of this practice for 12+ years. Dr Ghim and staff are always friend and professional. I love that they have 7am early morning appointment time slots which allows me to not miss any time from my working schedule. I highly recommend a dental cleaning with Alice as she's incredibly thorough.
K
2 months ago
Excellent service!!
O
3 months ago
6 Month Cleaning
I was back in the dentist chair yesterday for my 6 month cleaning (actually 7 months thanks to Covid-19). From the welcoming greeting to the cleaning process, check out, and next appointment scheduling (done seamlessly over the phone with Tracy), I couldn’t have felt safer or more welcome by Dr. Ghim and his team. This says a lot coming from someone who’s had a lifelong fear of going to the dentist!