STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
My teeth had not been professionally cleaned in over 6 months, so it was rough. However, it was a very thorough job and felt great afterwards.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Hardy and his staff always provide exceptional service. They’re professional and friendly, are careful and thorough, keep things running in time, and provide high quality service. We love Dr. Hardy!
D
3 weeks ago
I recommend Dr. Hardy to who ever asks about a good dentist. He is very professional and has a nice personality. I am very pleased with his work. His staff are very professional and are always willing to help what you need and the hygienist are very good and friendly. Thank you all.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very professional.
Sure glad we found Dr. Hardy! He is very friendly and concerned about you health. He has a great staff. They are always happy to help.
G
4 weeks ago
Uncomfortable
Have had 2 appointments with this office and overall i’ve liked my experience. My teeth come away feeling clean and I know my health is a top priority. I especially like a friendly staff and helpful front office. However my last cleaning left me feeling sore and upon asking other people this feeling is not rare. I know pain happens for lots of reasons but i feel like my cleaning was to rigorous.
N
1 month ago
Amazing
Great Service and very comfortable amazing visit. Great Job !!!
F
1 month ago
Professional office and friendly employees
This was a new patient appointment and I was impressed with the depth of the exam, the expertise of the staff and the experience. Will highly recommend this office.
T
1 month ago
I had a very nice experience at the office today. I love the hygienist who is always very professional and friendly. Dr. Hardy is always very professional and kind. Office staff also very nice.
J
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly!
We love Dr. Hardy, his dental practice, and his staff. We are treated like family every time we visit!
R
1 month ago
Great Dental Services
I really enjoy the hygienists and Dr. Hardy. The office is very professional and they are very kind people. So happy to find a great dental service in North Las Vegas.