STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
DR HARDY GAVE ME A VERY GOOD CHECK UP. ALL THE STAFF DOES AN EXCELENT JOB AND THE DENTEL STAFF DID AN EXCELENT JOB OF CLEANING MY TEETH.
J
2 days ago
Great dentist and staff
This is my first visit to Dr. Hardy. He was very personable and knowledgeable. He found a spot on my implant X-ray showing there was possibly excess cement where my former dentist did an implant and where I was experiencing pain. As it happened a cancellation came up for a cleaning while I was there and his oral hygienist was able to find it and remove. I’m very happy to find a great dentist here in my chosen retirement state.
R
4 days ago
I came to Doctor Hardy with an urgent need, my front tooth fell out from work done over 5 years ago from another dentist, and it was at closing time... BUT HE HELPED ME ANYWAY... (For all I know he had an appointment with his family...BUT HE HELPED ME ANY WAY. What a great guy and great dentist..
E
7 days ago
Quick
I was a few minutes late and as I walked in and said hello to the receptionist my dental hygienist came for me to start my clinging and as always a great job if you had more stars they would get them.
T
1 week ago
Seeing a dentist can be a frightening experience but Dr.Hardy and staff provide a calm, reassuring atmosphere. Also appreciated the private office discussion of financials with knowledgeable advisor. Would definitely recommend Dr.Hardy to others.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Hardy is the best......office staff very professional & friendly.....always s great experience!
J
2 weeks ago
I was impressed with everything today.. friendly, gentle and they explained every step to me. Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Honest and straightforward
Dr. Hardy did a thorough exam and did a great job explaining everything. His staff is very professional and kind.
L
2 weeks ago
Great service with a soft scolding!
I deserved the scolding! Thanks for you fast and efficient service on one of my few days off!
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Steven very professional and the staff too .. Best Dentist in North Las Vegas.