STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Professional and friendly staff, very nice office
Dr. Hardy is very pleasant and explains everything to you. He is not in a rush and makes you feel very important.
R
2 days ago
Heather was professional, personable, and proficient. I was very comfortable and confident during the procedure. ,
D
3 days ago
New Patient at Steven Hardy
I had been to many dentist offices in my lifetime, but this was the best of the best. Top notch service and care from checkin to discharge and paying the bill. I would recommend him to my family and friends anytime.
D
3 days ago
Great service very friendly and professional would recommend to others.
D
3 days ago
We so enjoyed our visit at Paradise Family Dental (if one can ever enjoy a visit to the Dentist!). Dr. Hardy, Brittany, Paris, Erika, and Amber were all wonderful. Everyone was so friendly, professional, knowledgeable, thorough, and respectful. Terrific customer service!! The waiting area was very clean and comfortable. We appreciated all the different reading materials provided and the pleasant surroundings and staff. We will definitely highly recommend Dr. Hardy, his staff, and this clinic to others.
J
5 days ago
Everyone is professional and very friendly. I always enjoy my visits to the dentist. They always take a personal interest in their patients.
D
5 days ago
Front office, back office and Dr Hardy were awesome
They immediately put me at ease, by talking with me regarding: pictures, exrays and treatment plan. Wish they could discount seniors with no dental coverage. Treatment will cost several cruises. LOL! Praying it will work. Being sent to an endodontic specialist for review and root canal due to questionable fracture of tooth. First visit went well and I highly recommend the office and dentist. Happy I found them as I am new to Vegas!!
L
5 days ago
Very efficient office with well trained employees,
Dr Hardy is very personable and knowledgeable. If you must have dental work done, he is the best to go to. Vanessa is a wonderful dental hygienist. Very careful not to hurt and enjoyable to chat with. Takes the time to thoroughly answer questions.
S
5 days ago
The staff was professional and courteous. I had an emergency and they took me in and explained everything in detail. Highly recommended this office. Clean and very positive experience.
L
6 days ago
Wonderful experience.....very friendly, professional, accommodating office.