STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
High quality staff
Dr. Hardy is friendly and efficient, I have and will continue to recommend this practice
E
21 hours ago
I love Dr Hardy and his staff. They deal with my dental anxiety and are always gentle. I have come to them for years.
M
1 day ago
Great service
The staff was amazing. So sweet and kind. I would Recommend this office to anyone! I’ll definitely be staying at this office for a long time.
L
6 days ago
Professional service with tender loving care
The service is great. No wait time. The technicians are all very respectful and caring. Dr hardy is the greatest . He has a very soft touch and is concerned about your overall health.
J
7 days ago
Treats you like family
Everyone from Amber at the Front Desk to Jill the Hygienist & Dr. Hardy himself treat you like family. The environment is comfortable & welcoming and the staff are friendly & professional. I wouldn’t have my family or myself go anywhere else!
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
Everyone there is very friendly and make you feel special. The office runs smooth and on time. Never had a bad experience. I have recommended Dr.Hardy to my friends.
D
2 weeks ago
excellent dental appointment
The staff at Dr. Hardy's office is always, 5 star, Dr. Hardy is gentle and compassionate, I always have a great experience there.
C
2 weeks ago
Perfect blend of warm professionalism and friendliness!
I was so impressed with Dr Hardy and his entire staff that I now will hold my other medical professionals to Dr Hardy’s high standards of a perfect blend of professionalism and friendliness. I couldn’t be more pleased. A huge thank you to Dr Hardy, Jasmine, Erica and Amber for taking the time to ensure that I was welcomed warmly and taken care of to the utmost degree! So genuine and greatly appreciated..
H
2 weeks ago
Had a permanent crown put in place of a temporary crown. Time was great and after leaving the office I was back to 100%. Crown fit perfectly and was unable to feel any difference between new crown or the original tooth before it fell apart.
D
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr Hardy for last 8 years. The staff are always polite and considerate.