STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
Great set
Had X-rays, & checkup last week, teeth cleaning today. It was fast & vertually pain free. As cleanings go it was the best experience I have ever had.
L
1 day ago
Emergency Service in 30 Minutes
Last night I lost a crown set by my former dentist in Texas. I called Dr. Hardy’s (my newest Dentist) Office at 8:03 and Amber got me in the chair, 27 minutes later. Dr. hardy presented my options, listened and executed my choice, painlessly......He’s always pleasant and smiling and always working on me with a sense of urgency. Always pleased!
D
1 week ago
Beanfam
Very friendly, professional and efficient. Very happy to be patients of Dr. Hardy.
D
1 week ago
High Quality Service
This was my first visit to this office. I was very impressed with the staff from front to back office. Dr Hardy was very thorough in reviewing the X-rays with me. He made me feel very comfortable and confident in his suggestions for future treatments.
J
1 week ago
Thorough cleaning
Dr Hardy did a quick check before my cleaning and saw no issues. I like him a lot - he is very professional. The cleaning person went too deep for me. A couple of times it felt like she hit the bone or something and I had a deep pain. I asked for a gentler person next time.
W
2 weeks ago
friendly staff
We loved the staff, the hygienist was so good with my daughter. They are very professional and did a great job on her teeth!
M
2 weeks ago
completely satisfied with the service with Steven Hardy and staff, very professional and very high quality.
T
2 weeks ago
I had a very pleasant visit today with the hygienist Lindsay. She explained everything she was doing and was so informative. I requested her the next time I have a cleaning.
T
2 weeks ago
A Refreshing Change
The minute I met Dr. Hardy I knew I was in the right place. I previously been going to the dental offices I call "mall," types because they are advertised on TV and they are everywhere. They have dentists right out of dental school and try to sell you everything in their arsenal and even services you do not need like a root canal that does not bother you or a cavity you do not have. Dr. Hardy is professional and honest. I hit not only a home run but a grandslam seeing him!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellant service