STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
16 hours ago
High Service
Friendly staff and professional service. What more could you want?
J
2 weeks ago
Great service during pandemic!
I broke a tooth and lost the filling during the pandemic and Dr Hardy was able to get me in 2 days after I called. Everything went well and Dr Hardy communicates very well as he works. I was in and out in an hour and was the only patient there for the duration. I got a discount for paying cash too!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent
K
4 weeks ago
High quality, professional AND on time service.
This was my 6th semi annual cleaning appt. I have never been kept waiting past my scheduled appt time...which I absolutely love. Entire staff is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr Hardy and his staff.
S
4 weeks ago
The Wilson
Going to doctor Stephen Hardy it's always pleasant the people are friendly and very professional!😀😀😀
E
4 weeks ago
My appointment went well very professional and friendly
K
1 month ago
It was my first time visiting his office today, everyone was so nice and helpful, I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends so glad I found him. His staff is the Best.
B
1 month ago
Love my Dentist
See you twice a year. Look forward to the appointment so that my teeth feel super clean. Love that feeling. The staff knows us and has always been so helpful. So glad we found you and that you are so close to home. See you in October.
T
1 month ago
GREAT VISIT
C
1 month ago
Terrific Dentist...best in Las Vegas!
Dr. Hardy is very professional, helpful and knows his patients well. I had a very hard time finding a great dentist in Las Vegas. I have recommended him to friends and family and they all appreciate his talent and skills. If you need a dentist, I highly recommend Dr. Hardy!