STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 hour ago
Always a good experience
I've been a patient of Dr Hardy for about 9yrs. Staff is always great and I don't see myself with any other dentist.
G
7 hours ago
High quality service and prompt keeping of appointment.
R
1 day ago
highest quality of service
My wife and I love Dr Hardy and his staff. We have been going there since 2010. We are treaty nicely by all staff, and Dr Hardy is a awesome dentist.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, very professional and very friendly.
High quality staff, excellant review of current status.
J
1 week ago
excellent
the entire staff were friendly and professional, and we were very pleased with the experience. thank you to all
T
1 week ago
Professional and Caring
I am a dental assistant with 41 years plus of experience. I have worked with many dentists and have been treated by many, but Dr. Hardy has to be the best. I has an unexpected toothache, and I was very satisfied how Dr. Hardy explained to me his assessment and what needed to be done to treat it. I have great trust on his expertise. He is the best dentist that I have every had anywhere - keep up the great work. I constantly recommend him to others and one of the "Best of Las Vegas."
R
1 week ago
Vary friendly staff and helpful. The waiting room is is nice and quiet
G
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I talk to my dental hygienist and we discuss the latest electric tooth brushes some include a water pik. Our discussions lead me to brushing with both hands to get the best angle for each side and how to better get rid of tarter and plaque.
J
1 week ago
Always a wonderful experience. The entire staff is superb!
A true professional! Superb dentist.
S
1 week ago
Always a pleasure...