STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
19 minutes ago
Exceptional care and service
Very caring and transparent. Every aspect of the procedure thoroughly explained. The staff goes out of their way to make the visit to the office a positive experience.
C
7 days ago
Major tooth pain
Needed help FAST. Major painful tooth. One call new patient . I was treated like family. Best Dentist I've been to in my 60 times around the Sun.
R
7 days ago
VERY PROMP SERVICE
every thing went according to plan no problems tooth is back to normal
S
1 week ago
Again everyone from the front office with Amber to the tech Paris, to Dr. Hardy my visit was a positive experience, they all put me at ease & I felt relaxed & ready for my extraction. Thank you all.
T
2 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
the staff is great, they go the extra mile for their patients. Dr Hardy is compassionate and caring. The best Dentist I ever had
J
2 weeks ago
Family-friendly, professional, efficient
Our family enjoys going to see Dr. Hardy and his team! We receive excellent care and highly recommend their dentistry services.
R
2 weeks ago
Best service in town.
The staff is very courteous the office is very clean and I really enjoy Jackie the hygenist.
E
2 weeks ago
Great as Always
Just a routine cleaning and exam today. I am 12 weeks pregnant and I was politely asked if I would like to decline X-rays which was nice. During my cleaning, a sensitivity filling fell out and Dr. Hardy took me back to another room and refilled it. Took 5 minutes! Great service, polite and courteous staff in a timely manner. I also love the reminder text message an hour before my apt. As always, lovin' my dentist office.
C
2 weeks ago
Efficient and freindly
Have been going to Dr Hardy's office for 5 years. They are always efficient and friendly. the staff is very helpful