STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Everyone is cordial, polite and helpful
The girl who did the teeth cleaning was very professional as well as helpful. Dr. Hardy checked my teeth and let me know what needed to be done. He was also very cordial and polite.
D
3 days ago
My dentist experience was great; friendly and efficient!
T
4 days ago
Great dentist and staff
P
5 days ago
High quality service
The staff got me in for a checkup quickly and the hygienist did a very thorough job and everyone was very friendly.
J
6 days ago
6 month cleaning
Dr. Hardy is the best dentist! Would not consider using anyone else. ❤️
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Been a client for almost 5 years. Constantly a good experience, clean, professional, no long waits. They all do their jobs extremely well
I
2 weeks ago
As usual, you are all the best! Long story but a crown fell off and I stopped by for it to be glued back in and of course they took care of it
K
2 weeks ago
Thank you for your service
Best ever dentist. The office staff are wonderful, friendly and cooperative. They are the best too.
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional, Caring & High Quality Services
Dr. Hardy and his entire staff are genuinely the best dental practice in the Las Vegas area! Whether for emergency or routine services you can rely on Dr. Hardy and his staff to consistently provide extremely knowledgeable expertise in all aspects of any dental needs; they are consistently caring, responsive, informative and understanding.
N
1 month ago
Family friendly dental practice
Our family has been going to Dr. Hardy for about 8 years and we've been happy with every visit. Dr. Hardy and his staff are very professional, efficient, yet, down to earth, which I love. Each visit, the staff will ask about an event that had happen before, such as my husband's past deployment or the birth of my daughter, and I feel that the staff pays attention to the little details, which is very nice of them! The office environment is also very welcoming!