STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Relaxing, no stress environment
We are so happy that we found Paradise Family Dental. We are new to Las Vegas and first saw Dr. Hardy for an "emergency" extraction. Since then, my husband and I have both had exams, x-rays, cleanings, and I had a filling. Dr. Hardy and his staff are very low-key, friendly and a pleasure to be around. The office is a very clean and pleasant environment. From the receptionist to the billing, and every procedure along the way, everything is thoroughly explained and they welcome questions. We feel very fortunate to have such a high quality, professional and friendly dental team in our neighborhood. We HIGHLY recommend them.
G
5 days ago
Professional and Caring
If have problems with gaging reflexes. Doctor was very patient when they were drilling out old fillings.
H
1 week ago
Highly recommend Dr. Hardy and team
It was a very organized visit. Was first numbed up for deep cleaning so procedure was pain-free. Yay for that. Full-mouth x-rays were taken quickly/efficiently. Was briefly seen by Dr. Hardy for checkup. Then deep cleaning and polishing took quite awhile which was to be expected. Hygienist did a great, thorough job, and my mouth feels so much cleaner as a result. Both front office as well as back office ran smoothly without any issues and enjoy and appreciate friendliness and professionalism of entire staff. Was very satisfied with visit and highly recommend Dr. Hardy and entire Paradise Family Dental team.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly staff
Just moved to Las Vegas & I was concerned that I will not be able to find a good dentist that is within the network. When I was referred by my insurance provider to Dr. Hardy who has good ratings and reviews and after our initial visit, I knew then that this is our dentist!! Dr. Hardy is very professional and caring especially when he gave my husband some options to solve an issue on his partial dentures. A plus is his very clean and neat office & we love all the hawaiian pictures & the tropical atmosphere in his office. We are very lucky to find a dentist like Dr. Hardy!!
D
2 weeks ago
Great service and caring doctore
I went in for my annual xrays and teeth cleaning. Professional, informative and caring. They don't oversell..which Iike. Thanks so much for your services! Doris
A
3 weeks ago
Highly professional, staff polite, friendly and proficient. Work ethnic outstanding. Office and waiting room comfortable. work performed excellent. Would recommend Dr. Hardy and Dental Practice to friends.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
My daughter and I love Dr. Hardy and his staff. They are professional and kind. Each visit we make to his office we are treated like family.
C
3 weeks ago
Prudent dentistry
We've been seeing Dr. Hardy for several years. Recently I had a failed implant which was removed by an oral surgeon and the topical bridge was reattached with temporary adhesive. My appoint was to remove the bridge and reattach it with permanent cement. When the dental assistant and Dr. Hardy saw it was was very secure, the decision was made to delay the removal/reattachment until the temporary bonding was loosened rather than cause trauma by forcing the process which would be difficult. I commend a dentist who decides on the patient first rather than a potential fee!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Recently moved here and so glad I found this dental practice. Very clean and the entire staff is great. I enjoyed my visit!
K
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional.
I have always been treated with the upmost skill and professionalism. They are very good at respecting my time and I have never had to wait past my appointment time.