STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Excellent Service
The dental experience I had yesterday was top notch. The staff was friendly and the performance was outstanding.
A
5 days ago
Best service experience, great staff
Dr. Hardy and his staff are always professional and friendly... and even more importantly, the service is excellent! I highly recommend Dr. Hardy.. he is probably one of the top dentists in vegas... or he should be.
E
1 week ago
Best Hygienists and Dentist in town
It's always great having my teeth cleaned and checked at Dr. Hardy's. His hygienists are friendly and do an excellent job cleaning teeth. Erica and Amber in the front are so nice too. So grateful to have such an awesome dentist.
D
4 weeks ago
Family Visit
We LOVE Dr.Hardy and his staff! My daughter and I have been patients for about 8 yrs. When my son was ready for his first dentist visit they all made it so easy and painless. My son had his second appointment with his hygentist Nancy yesterday and WOOOW is all I can say! She kept a little toy gorilla my son gave her on his first appointment 7 months ago and she showed him where it was in the office and they even named him “Kona”! My son hopped in the chair and let her do her work with ease! THANK YOU all for making my family’s visit memorable!
G
4 weeks ago
Could not have been any better. Great service from the practice and the doctor
N
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional staff
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Chrissie did a great job and dr hardy spends time explaining what needs to be done - doesn’t sugar coat nor does he do any unnecessary work.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional staff
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Chrissie did a great job and dr hardy spends time explaining what needs to be done - doesn’t sugar coat nor does he do any unnecessary work.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional staff
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Chrissie did a great job and dr hardy spends time explaining what needs to be done - doesn’t sugar coat nor does he do any unnecessary work.
N
1 month ago
Wonderful and professional staff
Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Chrissie did a great job and dr hardy spends time explaining what needs to be done - doesn’t sugar coat nor does he do any unnecessary work.
P
1 month ago
Top notch
Always professional top quality service... employees knowledgeable and polite