STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
12 hours ago
Awesome
Dr. Hardy and his staff are AMAZING! They are kind, courteous and professional! I will absolutely refer them to anyone!
G
20 hours ago
As Always-Outstanding
Welcomed when you walk in the door, professional & caring attention by ALL throughout the appointment, tohelpful scheduling new appointments & out the door. The BEST dental care ever.
K
2 days ago
Great experience
Love Jackie and Dr. Hardy
M
2 days ago
Very good
Dr. Hardy is very pleasant and nice. I am always satisfied with his services. Thank you Dr. Hardy!
J
3 days ago
Professional and caring
By far best dentist ive been too. Just getting xrays and talking with Dr. Hardy. I can tell he cres about what he does and made myself the patient less anxious.
S
1 week ago
Easy Dental Cleaning, Professional Staff!
If you have never gone to Dr. Hardy, I highly recommend it. He has done a lot of crown and other dental work for me and did an awesome job. The cleanings were very easy and educational. Everyone is great there!
C
2 weeks ago
Great dental visit!!!!
My visit today was absolutely great from the time I checked in with Amber until I checked out with Erica. This office is so well managed that they should be training other dental offices on how to provide over the top service. I’m no longer a nervous wreck going to the dentist. Jacki, the dental hygienist, is by far the best I’ve ever encountered. So gentle and professional in my cleaning. It’s always a delight to see Dr Hardy. This is a wonderful team of professionals!
R
2 weeks ago
The very best.
I have been going to Dr. Hardy for the past 7 years. He and his staff are very professional. They make sure my needs are met. I am certainly pleased with the service. Thank you so much.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Hardy and his staff are amazing! I am always pleased with their dental service and patient care. I have nothing but great things to say about the office. They are seriously one of a kind.
S
2 weeks ago
I love this office!! Every one is so nice and so professional. They are very attentive to the fact that I am "dental phobic" because of a very, very bad experience I had with a root canal many years ago. I just wish Dr. Hardy would prescribe me a "relaxant" before my procedures, but he will not.