STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Very Impressive Dental Practice
I was very impressed with the entire staff that I had a chance to meet as well as Dr. Hardy. Very happy that I had made the decision to select Dr. Hardy as my new Dentist. I look forward to working with the entire staff for many years to come.
J
2 days ago
Everyone is very professional and it is always a great experience.
It's always a good and pleasant experience at his office and dealing with his staff.
J
2 days ago
Everyone is very professional and it is always a great experience.
It's always a good and pleasant experience at his office and dealing with his staff.
D
2 days ago
Excellent service
Dr Hardy is very professional and really takes his time to explain what needs to be done with your teeth. He uses pictures and X-rays that you can see while he evaluates your teeth. Amazing!
M
3 days ago
Best Dental Practice In Town!
The staff is friendly and helpful! Love going to the dentist!
S
3 days ago
Wonderful service, exceptional staff, very congenial atmosphere.
Jackie, my hygienist was amazing! She was very comforting as she is aware I am "dental phobic" and additionally on a blood thinner and need extra support for my neck.. Her technique is very gentle and she talked me through all the procedures she was doing, which greatly reduced my anxiety. Ericka and Amber are so sweet, informative, and patient. Of course, Dr. Hardy is THE BEST!!
A
4 days ago
Top Notch Service
Awesome service from the front desk, to the dental hygienist to Dr. Hardy.
R
1 week ago
Great experience! Everyone was friendly. Very professional.
A
1 week ago
its always a challenge looking for good dentists this was my first time in...Dr. Hardy was easy going, friendly and has a sense of humor. He gave a good first impression, very professional and to the point on what recommendations he had for the proper repair, up keep and cleanings that are needed now and in the future. As well as what your insurance will allow.The staff was nice and friendly and helpful! They take photos of the teeth ! which is a plus to keep a better record of how the teeth are doing over time. I definitely would recommend him.
H
2 weeks ago
Cleaning consultation
Dr. Hardy provides all information to make the decision tailored to your needs and budget. He is concerned about your health and well-being providing up-side and down-side for every possible choice. Comfort and caring are a part of his abilities. I would highly recommend him for whatever dental needs you have!