STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
great dentist
F
7 days ago
I liked Dr. Hardy my whole experience was eventful. I am glad my grand daughter recommended him. Staff was great. All very professional.
N
7 days ago
Kid friendly dental practice
My son had a great experience with his baby tooth extraction. Under general anesthesia and he behaved very well!
N
1 week ago
The Best Dentist in Las Vegas
Every time I go for a visit I realize how lucky I was to come across this incredible dental practice. I feel my time is respected: they are aways on time for my appointments. Very professional staff. Dr. Hardy is the best!
A
1 week ago
Excellent care. Everyone is very friendly. They get you in and out on a very timely basis.
B
1 week ago
My favorite dentist office EVER!!
Vanessa was my hygentist and she did an amazing job. Dr. Hardy is a great dentist that doesn't try to have you get work done that is not 100% necessary. He keeps your budget in mind when you discuss work getting done. The ladies at the front desk all do their job without needing you to do it for them. They handle your insurance like pros.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!!
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for accepting me as a patient. This was my first visit and I was not sure how it would be. I found the people whom I dealt with in the office were very friendly, considerate, and helpful. Dr. Hardy is a very kind and open person. He showed me the x-ray and photos of all of my teeth, reviewing the condition of each individual tooth.He also instructed me on treatment options without being too pushy. After leaving the office, I was quite satisfied with my visit.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Staff and Dr. Hardy are amazing people. The place is friendly and clean. So professional theylisten and help you out. If you need a Dentist this where to come too!!!!!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff and doctor.
Everyone there shows they really care about your dental situation. They take the time to answer questions and make you feel at ease. I did recommend this business to my husband and he is very pleased.