STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
This was the first time with Dr. Hardy and staff and what a terrific experience. SUPER nice staff and the doctor was not only very professional, as was his staff, but he explained everything to me and what he recommended for my care. Have NEVER had that done before! Options were given and nothing was in need of immediate care. Great care was given and his staff is highly trained and it showed. Great job to everyone!!!
E
3 days ago
Wholeheartedly recommend, Dr.Stephan Hardy for your dental care. I always have been tense going to a dentist but the compassion that Dr. Hardy gives and how is he listens to my questions is very calming . The whole dental office gives a relaxing atmosphere. Stephan Hardy D.D.S. dental skills are superior, and he is without a doubt the best dentist.
J
3 days ago
Professional
The visit was good. The waiting room was pleasant with the TV on and magazines to see. There was a short waiting time. The tech was informative as to when the dentist would be in and what he would do. The treatment was good. The dentist explaining what he was doing and how it would feel. This helped me relax knowing what was going to be done. The front desk secretaries gave full attention to me, not distracted in any way. Perfect visit.
D
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
Had my 6 month cleaning and checkup. As usual the staff was quick to respond and friendly at all tiems.
T
5 days ago
Best in class
I have been to many of dental practices throughout my life and this office is hands down the best I have gone to. Clean, polite, and everything a dental practice should be.
J
6 days ago
Exceptional care and service!
Always a delight to visit with Dr. Hardy and his staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Everyone was GREAT!
T
2 weeks ago
So professional
I’m middle aged and scared every time I walk in the door! From the receptionist to the people fixing my mouth and even to the finance dept, cool, calm and professional! Wish I had found this dental group sooner!
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hardy is great! So friendly, funny and an excellent dentist. The girls in the office are very nice as well. Thanks to all!
S
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Everyone working in Dr. Hardy's office is a consummate professional. I am not an easy patient, but they always manage to put me at ease in spite of all the anxiety I bring with me. They truly care about their patients and I would highly recommend them to anyone.