STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great Service
Wonderful staff and professional service.
K
1 month ago
The best
Dr. Hardy is the best and the staff is wonderful. They provide their services with a smile. They are thoughtful and very efficient. There was very little waiting time.Thank You
G
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly professional services
My visit was a routine cleaning, which was very thorough while providing friendly, comfortable environment.
N
1 month ago
The staff was professional and helpful!
Dr. Hardy and his Hygienist were thorough with the exam and the cleaning! They provided new insights on the care of my mouth and teeth! Very pleased!!
A
1 month ago
My once worried patient is comfortable
We are so pleased with Dr. Hardy and his staff!
M
2 months ago
visit on 3 January 2018 for Maria Bertuna
Everyone at the office is professional and sell educated. It is always an enjoyable visit.
E
2 months ago
Gentle Hands
I have the worst fear of shots and drilling. Dr. Hardy is gentle, kind and compassionate. Always ensuring you are numb enough. Wouldn’t highly recommend this honest office with great staff.
D
2 months ago
2nd to none and best in town
When it comes to visiting the dentist, it's not on the top of my "enjoyable" list. But the group at Dr. Hardy's office always make my experience 2nd to none. They're absolutely the best!
K
2 months ago
Re-attached crown
The staff was very friendly and helpful in getting me worked into the busy schedule. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Hardy thoroughly checked the tooth before re-attaching the crown. He explained what he saw and made sure that the crown felt okay before I left. Very satisfied with my experience.
M
2 months ago
our experience at your office is always wonderful. The staff is very knowledgeable friendly and extremely helpful.
He is a wonderful caring and very professional dentist. I recommend him and his staff to everyone.