STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Prudent dentistry
We've been seeing Dr. Hardy for several years. Recently I had a failed implant which was removed by an oral surgeon and the topical bridge was reattached with temporary adhesive. My appoint was to remove the bridge and reattach it with permanent cement. When the dental assistant and Dr. Hardy saw it was was very secure, the decision was made to delay the removal/reattachment until the temporary bonding was loosened rather than cause trauma by forcing the process which would be difficult. I commend a dentist who decides on the patient first rather than a potential fee!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Recently moved here and so glad I found this dental practice. Very clean and the entire staff is great. I enjoyed my visit!
K
3 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional.
I have always been treated with the upmost skill and professionalism. They are very good at respecting my time and I have never had to wait past my appointment time.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Clinic in Vegas
My new hygienist, Jill, was very warm & friendly. She made my visit pleasurable. As always, As always, Dr. Hardy was very pleasant. I am always happy to recommend him to my friends & family.
B
1 month ago
I had a great visit
K
1 month ago
High quality, professional AND friendly.
Love this dental practice. They know who you are when you come in. Dr HARDY is terrific as are the front desk staff. Nice to be scheduled with the same hygienist every time so they get to know you. Awesome reminder system!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Hardy and Britaney were wonderful. They were both aware of my "dental phobia" and were very reassuring every step of the way. As always, Erica and Amber were delightful.
R
1 month ago
Great experience. Dr and staff were very professional and courteous.
I was impressed with the Dr and staff. Definitely five stars.
R
1 month ago
Great experience. Dr and staff were very professional and courteous.
I was impressed with the Dr and staff. Definitely five stars.
N
1 month ago
Efficient, Quality and Outstanding Customer Service
Excellent Customer Service satisfaction starting with the front desk team to the dental team in the back exam area! My Ohana enjoy the care and the time they put in to make sure our dental care is managed well. Mahalo Nui Loa and much respect, a hui hou on the next visit. Aloha!