STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around
Dr. Hardy is always professional and helpful. My son had two cavities filled in 20 minutes and left happy. I would recommend Dr. Hardy for all your family dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience. The entire staff is superb!
Dr Hardy is the best dentist. A true professional!
J
2 weeks ago
Everything perfect !
On time..efficient .. friendly.. thorough ...super !
R
3 weeks ago
Highly professional and truly friendly
My first visit with Dr. Hardy & Staff was excellent, felt at home, and comfortable, explained what needed to be done. Since I've moved to Vegas eight years ago they are the best and enjoyable.
M
3 weeks ago
I arrived at Dr. Hardy's office for a 9:30 A.M. appointment and was taken in immediately. Dr. Hardy and the assistant, Crista greeted me in a very friendly reassuring manner. After injecting the novocain, Dr. Hardy and the assistant went to work replacing two fillings, Dr. Hardy explaining what he was doing, step by step. He was finished within 30 minutes. When I went to pay the bill, Erica was friendly as usual and I felt feeling like a valued patient and client.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr.Hardy and his staff are very efficient. I would highly recommend his office.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr.Hardy and his staff are very efficient. I would highly recommend his office.
L
4 weeks ago
Great Dentist & Staff
THey are always on time, helpful, gentle and a thorough exam. I would highly recommend Dr Hardy and his staff is anyone!
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Hardy and his peeps greet me on arrival and provide excellent customer service. They go beyond my expectations! Amber at the front desk always greets me before I even get to her front desk. I highly recommend Dr. Hardy. You won't be disappointed!
D
1 month ago
Amazing service
My daughter and I have been patients of Dr.Hardy for 7 years.Today was my son’s first dentist appointment he is 3 and his hygienist was so awesome with him. She talked him through the whole process and made it a remarkable first experience for him at the dentist! All of the staff is truly the best! Thank you to all of you~