STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I’ve been coming here many years I brought my mom now. Glad she has someone too see. Dr. Hardy and staff are amazing. Friendly and professional.
T
4 weeks ago
Always very friendly and welcoming
Very friendly and welcoming as soon as you walk in the front door. I have been seeing Dr. Hardy for over 5 years and wouldn't even think of changing. The staff is very professional and the office has such a comfortable, warm feeling. I love that they remember who I am and treat as such.
M
4 weeks ago
The best dentist ever!
I've been Dentist-phobic since I was a small child. Dr. Hardy and his staff are kind, gentle and professional. Even after I lost my dental insurance that covered Dr. Hardy, I pay cash in order to continue seeing him!
R
4 weeks ago
DR HARDY GAVE ME A VERY GOOD CHECK UP. ALL THE STAFF DOES AN EXCELENT JOB AND THE DENTEL STAFF DID AN EXCELENT JOB OF CLEANING MY TEETH.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff
This is my first visit to Dr. Hardy. He was very personable and knowledgeable. He found a spot on my implant X-ray showing there was possibly excess cement where my former dentist did an implant and where I was experiencing pain. As it happened a cancellation came up for a cleaning while I was there and his oral hygienist was able to find it and remove. I’m very happy to find a great dentist here in my chosen retirement state.
R
1 month ago
I came to Doctor Hardy with an urgent need, my front tooth fell out from work done over 5 years ago from another dentist, and it was at closing time... BUT HE HELPED ME ANYWAY... (For all I know he had an appointment with his family...BUT HE HELPED ME ANY WAY. What a great guy and great dentist..
E
1 month ago
Quick
I was a few minutes late and as I walked in and said hello to the receptionist my dental hygienist came for me to start my clinging and as always a great job if you had more stars they would get them.
T
1 month ago
Seeing a dentist can be a frightening experience but Dr.Hardy and staff provide a calm, reassuring atmosphere. Also appreciated the private office discussion of financials with knowledgeable advisor. Would definitely recommend Dr.Hardy to others.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Hardy is the best......office staff very professional & friendly.....always s great experience!
J
1 month ago
I was impressed with everything today.. friendly, gentle and they explained every step to me. Thank you