STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
2nd to none and best in town
When it comes to visiting the dentist, it's not on the top of my "enjoyable" list. But the group at Dr. Hardy's office always make my experience 2nd to none. They're absolutely the best!
K
2 months ago
Re-attached crown
The staff was very friendly and helpful in getting me worked into the busy schedule. Wait time was minimal. Dr. Hardy thoroughly checked the tooth before re-attaching the crown. He explained what he saw and made sure that the crown felt okay before I left. Very satisfied with my experience.
M
2 months ago
our experience at your office is always wonderful. The staff is very knowledgeable friendly and extremely helpful.
He is a wonderful caring and very professional dentist. I recommend him and his staff to everyone.
T
3 months ago
Two crowns replaced
Dr. Hardy is a top notch dentist, very professional and keeps you informed every step of the way. The staff is awesome as well.
D
3 months ago
Filling
Dr. Hardy was great and provided information on the procedure.
T
3 months ago
Regular cleaning
Again a very enjoyable experience at Paradise Dental. Jackie is my dental hygienist and she is so gentle and constantly asking if I’m ok while she is performing the cleaning. Aside from her exceptional patient care, she is such a pleasure to chat with. Dr. Hardy stopped in to check my teeth and say hello. Love going to the dentist! Especially this one as they’re all so nice!
C
3 months ago
Quick and friendly first time visit.
Had a broken crown and was able to get in and have Dr. Hardy provide a service plan to correct the deficiency. He was very professional and straightforward. His staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist that is personable and professional.
M
3 months ago
Every visit is a great experience, and the staff is super!
A
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
There have always been a good, comfortable experience. I had a tooth hurting and they were able to see me same day. They checked and took care of problem nicely.
F
3 months ago
Dr. Hardy and the entire staff are outstanding in all respects. I recommend his practice without reservation.