STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Efficient, Quality and Outstanding Customer Service
Excellent Customer Service satisfaction starting with the front desk team to the dental team in the back exam area! My Ohana enjoy the care and the time they put in to make sure our dental care is managed well. Mahalo Nui Loa and much respect, a hui hou on the next visit. Aloha!
L
1 month ago
Extremely satisfied new patient!
I'm new to the Las Vegas area and after researching dental offices I chose Dr. Stephen Hardy. From the minute I walked in the door I felt very comfortable and welcomed. The office is very clean with pleasant surroundings. All of the staff are extremely friendly, professional, and sincerely cared about my concerns and well-being. I have had a lot of dental work and experiences with dental practices during my life and I can honestly say I am very impressed and pleased with Dr. Hardy's approach to dental care, his work and the high quality of his staff.
R
1 month ago
Professional and Nice
Everybody involved is friendly, courteous, and professional...never be scared to go to Dr. Hardy
G
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional Office
Everyone in the office is friendly, courtesy and ALWAYS will to help.
S
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Hardy for almost 15 years. He is the best dentist I have ever had. I remember having a painful tooth experience on the weekend. When I called his service, he had me go to his office where he fixed my tooth. I have referred Dr. Hardy to many people and they all love him. In addition, his staff is very friendly, caring and knowledgeable. I love Jackie, my dental hygienist. She is always pleasant and considerate and is so skilled. His front desk employees, Erika and Amber are the first smiles you see when you walk in the door. Very helpful and friendly. Dr. Hardy treats his employees like family. All I can say is, make your next appointment with Dr. Hardy. You won't be disappointed.
C
1 month ago
Best dentist I've ever had
I'm 70 years old with all my teeth with the majority of them being crowns. I just had a new crown and it literally is the first pain free and fit perfectly when put on. Dr. Hardy is personable, friendly, gives exact explanations. His staff, hygienists and assistant are also top notch.
L
1 month ago
High quality service
This is the best dental office and I am glad I found Dr Hardy. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I never feel rushed and I appreciate Dr. Hardy's honesty as it is a rare quality to find in doctors and dentists in Las Vegas.
M
2 months ago
It was good. I am impressed how nice everyone including S.Hardy is They let you know what is going on and what will be next.
M
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Dental cleaning by Jackie is always professional
L
2 months ago
Very Impressive Dental Practice
I was very impressed with the entire staff that I had a chance to meet as well as Dr. Hardy. Very happy that I had made the decision to select Dr. Hardy as my new Dentist. I look forward to working with the entire staff for many years to come.