STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Friendly office staff, amazing hygienists, best dentist in Las Vegas
My children all love Dr. Hardy. The office staff is always smiling and so helpful. We are so grateful to have found Dr. Hardy in Las Vegas.
D
1 month ago
Awesome Service!
Best dentist my family and I have ever been too. We have been a customer for almost 10 years. The staff is absolutely amazing and very accommodating. We have never (honestly never) had a bad experience. The staff has always remembered us and Dr. Hardy does phenomenal work, gives honest trustworthy opinions, and will only do what's best for the you. No scams, no up sale BS. Just fair and honest. Best in the valley, we are confident in that.
M
1 month ago
Up front pricing
It feels good to have confidence in a dentist’s office again. After years away due to other over charging dental offices, we settled on Dr Hardy and feel great about our decision. Staff is informative and attentive. Pics and X-rays were shared with me, the patient, and I felt involved and knowledgeable about any procedures recommended or needed. I know in advance what charges will be and can schedule accordingly. The office itself was relaxing and did not feel like a cleaning mill. I actually look forward to going back...
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Hardy is a very professional and friendly dentist. He clearly showed what work needed to be done on my son's teeth and provided solid recommendations. Front desk staff are very courteous and made the visit easy.
L
1 month ago
I have been receiving dental care from Steven Hardy and staff for about 2 years and am very happy with their services and friendly demeanor from the time I walk to the front counter until I am "out the door". Dr. Hardy and his staff are always on time for my appointments and work well with my insurance.
R
2 months ago
Always professional and explains all that they do! My kids enjoy this much better than any children’s dentistry. We have been going here for years!!
M
2 months ago
I was really anxious about getting my 3 teeth refilled but Dr. Hardy and his assistant put me to ease. They were very friendly and nice.
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care at Hardy Dental
I love this place. I’m reminded of each appointment.....Anna is an excellent hygienist......I hate to even eat after I leave there, my teeth feel so clean......Dr. Hardy is certainly a pro......He’s thorough, sets high standards in his practice and has provide me with top notch care.....Upon departing, I’m contacted about any feedback......As I sai, I love this place.....
F
2 months ago
Professional Dental Services
Dr. Hardy is my North Las Vegas dentist. He does an excellent job of addressing my dental needs. It's quick to get an appointment and he does an excellent job when working on my teeth. His staff is also very efficient and polite. I'd recommend Dr. Hardy highly.
J
2 months ago
The Best
Dr. Hardy and his office and clinical staff are simply the best. I am always treated in a friendly and professional manner while receiving excellent dental care.