STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Seeing a dentist can be a frightening experience but Dr.Hardy and staff provide a calm, reassuring atmosphere. Also appreciated the private office discussion of financials with knowledgeable advisor. Would definitely recommend Dr.Hardy to others.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Hardy is the best......office staff very professional & friendly.....always s great experience!
J
1 month ago
I was impressed with everything today.. friendly, gentle and they explained every step to me. Thank you
A
1 month ago
Honest and straightforward
Dr. Hardy did a thorough exam and did a great job explaining everything. His staff is very professional and kind.
L
1 month ago
Great service with a soft scolding!
I deserved the scolding! Thanks for you fast and efficient service on one of my few days off!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Steven very professional and the staff too .. Best Dentist in North Las Vegas.
J
2 months ago
True Professionals
Dr. Hardy and staff are awesome. Everyone are true professionals. The wait time is less than 5 minutes for all appointments other than initial visits.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I am visiting from Tucson and cracked my tooth. I called and they got me in the next day! Brittany was wonderful! Dr Hardy gave me my options, then took care of it while I was there. I really appreciated everything they did!
R
2 months ago
He has been our family dentist for years, very profissional and caring , always providing the finest dental care!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, have used this facility for years and always experience great service. I highly recommend it.