STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Excellent service, have used this facility for years and always experience great service. I highly recommend it.
S
2 months ago
Great office!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I just had my first visit and it was the best dental experience ever. Everyone was courteous, professional, and efficient. The office staff, the dental assistant, the dentist, the hygienist; everyone I encountered was excellent. I was treated honestly and appreciate the integrity of the whole office. This is a dentist that I feel I can trust implicitly.
J
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
The staff was very professional. We were called quickly and the appointment was done very well. The visit was extremely positive.
R
2 months ago
Great office, but very difficult to get an appointment.
I really like this dentist, but when I tried to make my next cleaning appointment for 6 months, the earliest time available was in 8 months.
F
2 months ago
Definitely high quality services with the latest equipment.
I am always nervous when visiting a new dentist. However, the nice environment, friendly staff and expert dental assistant made this a very comfortable and relaxing visit. Dr. Hardy is kind and obviously highly qualified. He took the time to go over all the photos and X-rays. I plan to follow his recommendations and made the next appointment already. I recommend Dr. Hardy without reservation.
G
2 months ago
Excellent dentistry and friendly staff
Dr. Hardy replaced two failing fillings, and his work and staff are consistently excellent. I've been a patient for over four years.
E
2 months ago
Caring Quality Staff
Been my dentist for 8 years and now I also bring my kids (9 and 7) here. They are always on time, friendly, polite, remember you & your teeth from previous appointments ( the sensitive areas, where it hurt before, etc). And if I do have to reschedule me or my children, it's not another 3 months before we can get in.
C
3 months ago
Always an awesome visit
Love Dr. Hardy and his staff - they make going to a dentist fun!!!
I
3 months ago
Professional and honest
I felt Dr Hardy had my best interest at heart. I got an honest opinion about the work I needed without pressuring me into purchasing services I didn’t need. Beautiful office with friendly, professional staff.
S
3 months ago
High quality service
Friendly staff! This was my first appt and I felt very welcomed I to the practice. Dr Hardy explained everything and they got me in fast for my follow ups.