STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Great service and very satisfied
After searching for many years for the perfect dental office that treats their patients with great customer service, friendliness, and makes you feel important. I finally found a dental office that cares for their patients and Dr. Hardy is the best dentist I have met in this town that makes you feel at home and is very professional and friendly. If you are looking for a dentist that cares about your oral health and gives you top notch quality service then give him and his office a call.
B
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The employees are very professional and friendly. My dental hygienist was thorough and helpful. Dr. Hardy was friendly and honest about the state of my old silver fillings. He isn't one to put you through unnecessary procedures or pain.
K
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff and doctor!
Excellent experience. Timely, friendly, and professional. I highly recommend this dentist!
D
2 months ago
Always on time professional and so great with my boys they actually love to go to the dentist. The staff is friendly and courteous the boys feel right at home when they go, they love getting their new toothbrushes sitting in their chairs watching a great movie and getting their teeth clean all kids should have great experiences like that .
A
2 months ago
No nonsense dentist
In a town inundated by gimmicky ads for dentists, lawyers and pillows, here’s a dentist that’s professional all the way without the hype.
B
2 months ago
As usual, always treated professionaly, throughly, and personably
After having an accident at work that "rattled" a few of my teeth, the office was quick to get me in to see Dr. Hardy to make sure there was no real damage under the surface. And as usual, I was treated very professionally by all of the staff, was checked out throughly, and was explained simply what I needed to watch for if the accident did do damage.
L
2 months ago
The staff is amazing!! I love my dental hygienist Jackie. She is thorough, very professional and caring.
R
2 months ago
Amazing Denist!
I have been going to Dr. Hardy for 7 years and he is professional and is staff is amazing!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service as usual. Entire staff friendly, understanding and kind.
N
2 months ago
Very happy with my first visit
After years of not going to a dentist, I finally decided to make an appointment. I asked a few different people and I was told Dr. Hardy was the best. I went in, the staff was very friendly. I did not have to wait long. The assistant made sure I was comfortable. Dr Hardy was very soft spoken, Explained to me all he found and he explained to me what work I needed done. I was very pleased.