STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Communication is Key
Dr. Hardy and staff always provide thorough explanation of what they are seeing and next step. The friendly service is a plus!!
R
3 months ago
Extremely high quality of care.
This is the most professional, friendly, caring dental office we've ever visited. Dr. Hardy and his staff are wonderful!
F
3 months ago
Very professional. I was attended to in a quick and friendly manner.
C
3 months ago
I had a good experience during my dental procedure.
A
3 months ago
Best assistants ever!
Paris was wonderful with my 6.5 yo, who can be very dramatic. She was able to make her feel at ease and she got all her xrays, cleaning and even sealants! Nancy was also very sweet and great at explaining everything to my 4yo! Great dentist for the whole family.
G
3 months ago
First visit. Everything seemed good!
S
3 months ago
Excellent
This was my first appt with Dr Hardy . He was highly recommended by several coworkers. He did not dissappoint. He is very professional and kind. The office is beautiful and all his staff are very nice and professional as well.Needless to say I’m pleased to have found my new Dentist.
A
3 months ago
Great service with a smile
Doc Hardy and his staff provide constant quality service and are always very caring and friendly. I'm a new patient and I know I found the right Dentist, I always feel very comfortable and relaxed when visiting the office. Highly recommended!
M
3 months ago
Great service
I've been with Dr. Hardy for several years, and I like his approach to dental work. During my first exam, I had a tooth that didn't require immediate attention, but Dr. Hardy told me eventually the tooth would need dental repair. Well, eventually arrived over the weekend; so I called first thing Monday morning, and the front desk staff was able to schedule an evaluation for the same day. I appreciate this, like many people, my availability is limited. I was seen at my scheduled appointment time (which I love), and my treatment was explained to me. The team at Dr. Hardy's office really made this visit an easy one.
K
3 months ago
He explains you well He answers all your questions and takes his time to each client. excellent dentist! the workers are very friendly and professional.