STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very friendly and timely
This was my first appointment, and I typically hate going to the dentist. All of the staff was very friendly. They were quick and timely while still taking their time to explain all processes. Great experience!
M
2 months ago
Always Excellent Service
Doctor Hardy and his gang of merry professionals have always been wonderful. I came back from a two year hiatus and was immediately seen and treated without hesitation. I enjoy a professional place that also has a laid back feel. I love this dentist.
T
2 months ago
Great dentist & friendly staff. Love this place!
E
2 months ago
Amazing staff!!!
I have been to see Dr Hardy and staff 3 times now. The entire staff is spectacular!!! I have dental anxiety and they have kept me at ease each time. I fully recommend Dr Hardy and staff, they are amazing!
D
3 months ago
Good people go a long way👍🏽
E
3 months ago
As always, I received very professional and friendly service from the moment I arrived and left
T
3 months ago
Dr.Hardy's entire staff make you feel comfortable from the minute you enter the office which is very reassuring to a nervous client. Likewise, Dr.Hardy is personable and professional. I was very pleased with his care.
J
3 months ago
Professional prompt service
Great service and very prompt
D
3 months ago
Top Notch
Everything about Paradise Dental's operation is smooth and flawless. His staff is courteous, professional and personable all at the same time, while Dr. Hardy is a dedicated, consummate professional in his field. Nothing to complain about.
R
3 months ago
Super Staff
Efficient, friendly and timely. We are so happy to be seen by Dr. Hardy.