STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
high quality service
My appointment went very smoothly, staff friendly and helpful, hygienist very efficient and gentle, Dr. Hardy comes in almost immediately for the final exam. My only criticism is if you have to cancel an appointment, it can take up to six months to reschedule.
C
3 months ago
Exceptional Las Vegas dental office.
Moved to Las Vegas 2 years ago. Had a very bad experience with the first dental office I went to. This office is great from the front desk, taking pictures and x-rays to a proficient and friendly hygienist. Dr. Hardy is personable and spends time explaining everything. It was a positive experience.
M
3 months ago
I goofed the hour of my AM appointment but they offered a PM one which I took for 6 mo.checkup and cleaning. I love Dr. Hardy! A great dentist! Jackie did the cleaning and as always Dr. Hardy made sure all was ok. P.S. Enjoy your Hawaiian vacation Jackie. You did a great job on my teeth.
M
3 months ago
Normally I would start any review for a Dentist with the information, I hate dentist. After having braces twice in my life, and having my teeth go back to the way they were before the second application of orthodontics I feel I have a right. But, Dr. Hardy office is "kinda" making me change my mind. Let me start at the beginning. Dr. Hardy's front office is efficient, calm, and above all friendly. The two front office people work together to keep things moving, when one is busy on the phone the other takes over and checks you out and makes future appointments. I did not see any territorial boundaries that I have seen in other offices. This week I had my teeth cleaned. A procedure I normally find nerve racking. Its not unusual for me to get a migraine after a dental appointment, but at this appointment I found myself relaxing (at least a little), No Migraine. I was even joking with the dental hygienist about a cartoon I had seen. I can't say I like dentist, but Dr. Hardy and his Office Personal are so caring that I'm thinking about it.
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Visit Ever!
This was my first visit with Dr. Hardy and was my best experience at a dentist. I felt comfortable as soon as I walked in and was greeted by his friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff. The dental assistant was gentle and professional. Dr. Hardy explains everything so well answered all of my questions. I have never had a more comfortable experience in a dental chair as this visit. Wish I found this dental office a long time ago. Mahalo! Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, caring, painless
Best dentist ever. I have "dentist phobia" and replacing a bad crown was not something I was looking forward to. Dr. Hardy made the experience uneventful (and that's a great thing) and painless which was extremely surprising. He said it wouldn't hurt and it didn't. I'm not dreading the follow-up and that also is a good thing.
B
3 months ago
This was the first time with Dr. Hardy and staff and what a terrific experience. SUPER nice staff and the doctor was not only very professional, as was his staff, but he explained everything to me and what he recommended for my care. Have NEVER had that done before! Options were given and nothing was in need of immediate care. Great care was given and his staff is highly trained and it showed. Great job to everyone!!!
E
3 months ago
Wholeheartedly recommend, Dr.Stephan Hardy for your dental care. I always have been tense going to a dentist but the compassion that Dr. Hardy gives and how is he listens to my questions is very calming . The whole dental office gives a relaxing atmosphere. Stephan Hardy D.D.S. dental skills are superior, and he is without a doubt the best dentist.
J
3 months ago
Professional
The visit was good. The waiting room was pleasant with the TV on and magazines to see. There was a short waiting time. The tech was informative as to when the dentist would be in and what he would do. The treatment was good. The dentist explaining what he was doing and how it would feel. This helped me relax knowing what was going to be done. The front desk secretaries gave full attention to me, not distracted in any way. Perfect visit.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had my 6 month cleaning and checkup. As usual the staff was quick to respond and friendly at all tiems.