STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Very good service
Everyone is very professional and very nice in the office. The dental assistant people are all very good at what they do and explain what they are going to do which I think is good. Showing you the x-rays is a good thing and explaining them to you.
M
4 months ago
High quality of service.
The staff is so nice and considerate. Had my teeth cleaned and they look awesome.
D
4 months ago
First Visit
Was an amazing first time. Pictures and xrays painless. Dr. Hardy provided review of my teeth that was very thorough.
M
4 months ago
Prompt, professional and courteous care.
As always, appointment began on time and the staff was exceptional. From sign-in to completion, the care was superb, and Dr Hardy was thorough and considerate.
T
4 months ago
Second visit, still a great Dentist
Went in for a routine cleaning and had a great time!
A
4 months ago
Great smiles with personal care
I was looking for a permanent Dentist that was not about treating the masses, but more about treating each individual with a personal one-on-one approach. After my first visit, I definitely found my Dr. Hardy to be my dentist, a very caring and giving professional.
F
4 months ago
Great experience Jackie was great
Jackie did a great job. She was efficient, there was no pain. Entire appointment was finished in an hour.
M
4 months ago
Awesome staff!
Dr. Hardy is so nice, he put me at ease and very gentle. I'm looking forward to my future visits. He has a great sense of humor too.
A
4 months ago
Best experience at a dentist ... you can experience it too
Dr. Hardy and is staff are absolutely the best. Dr. Hardy's talents are "real".. stop searching.. the best dentist in town (Las vegas valley) is Dr. Hardy.
F
4 months ago
Great experience
They were courteous and professional. Loved the detail exam. Just wish I could have gotten a cleaning scheduled for this year.