STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
The best!
Always quality, professional care and service. Thank you!
G
3 months ago
Very enjoyable experience. Comfortable, clean, friendly, professional office.
D
3 months ago
Friendly
Very professional front office. Dental hygienist are always friendly gentle and informative. Pleasant experience overall.
M
3 months ago
The Hardy Team
Never found anyone that looked forward to Dental Appointments; however, The Hardy Team takes the pain out of going to the Dentist. Thanks for all you do, as you do it well.
C
3 months ago
All went well with my dental cleaning, Hygienist was courteous and thorough No cavities, Yeah!!!
A
3 months ago
I broke a tooth and called for an appointment. I was given one the next day which was really nice. I even received a call that morning offering to have me come in earlier due to a cancellation. The staff were great, explained each step and the tooth was taken care of that same day.
P
3 months ago
High quality and professional service.
Thank you to everyone in this wonderful office!!! You really work as a team.
P
3 months ago
Addressed my current priorities
While there are always a number of things to be addressed this time focus was limited to two specific areas that troubled me and a planned course of action was established for them. This I really apreciated.
T
3 months ago
Best dentist around
Dr. Hardy is always professional and helpful. My son had two cavities filled in 20 minutes and left happy. I would recommend Dr. Hardy for all your family dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Always a wonderful experience. The entire staff is superb!
Dr Hardy is the best dentist. A true professional!