STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Staff is very friendly and professional. I'm very pleased with the attention to my questions and the quick response to my needs. The wait time was a little long, but I realized that because they give the individual their undivided attention, Dr. Hardy doesn't rush a patient just to get to the next, that waiting is well worth it. Everything was explained perfectly and the staff seems to genuinely care, and not just see dollar signs. I've already referred two people and I just saw them today.
A
4 years ago
Excellent as always. Very professional and welcoming staff. If you need dental services this is your place.
L
4 years ago
The best dental office I have ever been to. Very professional, no pressure, very gentle , amazing staff! Every single person, from the receptionist to hygenist, to the doctor himself, pleasure to deal with.
S
4 years ago
I have been going to this dentist for 3 years and I am always happy with the service provided. My hygienist the is so awesome!!! See you in six months!
M
4 years ago
I really appreciate that you were able to complete Benjamin's filling today instead of having us come back.
M
4 years ago
This was my first visit with Dr. Hardy and his staff and I am extremely happy I made the switch to his office. They genuinely care about your well-being and dental health. I will be recommending him to my friends and co-workers.
M
4 years ago
Everyone in Dr. Hardy's office is very friendly and not pushy. I have had bad experiences with other dentists who looked in my mouth and I could see their pupils turn into the shape of dollar signs ($).
A
4 years ago
Dr. Hardy and his staff are always professional and pleasant.
G
4 years ago
Dr. Hardy and his staff were very helpful, professional and willing to explain all information given, dental procedure requirements and the likely outcomes of various treatment choices. Their helpfulness included coordinating appointments with related dental professionals.
L
4 years ago
Vanessa is great at what she does. She was gentle and showed interest in my concerns.