STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
My dental cleaning was pain free, Vanessa did an amazing job!
A
4 years ago
Dr. Hardy and his staff are wonderful - very helpful and kind. They prioritize the work that needs to be done and before you leave the office they have a plan and all charges laid out for you. You choose what will be done and when. This is a great environment for dental care.
A
4 years ago
Dr. Hardy and his staff are wonderful - very helpful and kind. They prioritize the work that needs to be done and before you leave the office they have a plan and all charges laid out for you. You choose what will be done and when. This is a great environment for dental care.
R
4 years ago
WE are so glad we chose Dr Hardy for our Dentist. The care we get is exceptional. We highly recommend him to all our friends
J
4 years ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and it was a pleasant experience. I've had other dentist that have made it a very painful process and I had very little discomfort. I have already recommended Dr Hardy to many other people and I will continue to do so.
M
4 years ago
As always Dr. Hardy and staff is probably one of the best family dentist in town with regards to services offered and their genuine care towards their customers/clients.
B
4 years ago
I LOVE THIS OFFICE!!! The office staff is so efficient in making sure your appointment time is correct. They were running a bit behind the day of my appointment and they actually called to let me know so that I wouldn't be sitting in the waiting room for too long. Gave me time to get a few errands done. Also, when any work is needed, they find out exactly what my insurance covers and lets me know exactly what the work will cost. Venessa did an amazing job of cleaning my teeth. Seeing I had some "issues" she numbed the area so she could get in there and get it clean without me being uncomfortable. It was one of the most thorough cleanings I've ever had. And Dr. Hardy is amazing too. He knows what work you need done and doesn't tr...
R
4 years ago
Everyone is GREAT. Doctor Hardy is personable and makes both of my boys feel as ease.
A
4 years ago
July 15, 2014 was my first appointment with Dr. Hardy. From the moment I had called for an appointment I was treated professionally, and in a friendly manner by all personnel. Dr. Hardy was very precise with my examination, and answered any concerns I may have had. He is very easy to talk to. I especially liked that I was taken in promptly when I arrived at my appointed time. .
A
4 years ago
The office and staff were clean, efficient and caring.