STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
I was somewhat disappointed that the work that is needed could not be completed at that time. I also left unsure of what the next step was going to be
A
4 years ago
Very professional and courteous.
T
4 years ago
From our very first visit, which was an emergency for my 4 yr old son, to our very last Dr Hardy and all the staff from his office have provided nothing less than exceptional care. Dr. Hardy explains every single step of whatever procedure you are having done and is very gentle and friendly. The hygienist are also very gentle and do a great job. The office is very modern and the girls at the front desk couldn't be any nicer. My family couldn't have been any more satisfied. Thank you guys for everything!
E
4 years ago
It is business as usual, friendly staff and excellent service.
A
4 years ago
Every part of this appointment/visit was outstanding. From the office staff to the technicians and of course Dr Hardy. I hate going to the dentist, at least I did before I found this office.
L
4 years ago
Just new to the area and trying to establish a dental office. I found DDS Hardy's office to be a very professional and relaxing place. Love the decor with the fish. The people including Mr. Hardy are all very friendly and professional. Just been there one time, so far, but I would recommend it to a friend for sure.
S
4 years ago
I had a great visit.
A
4 years ago
I called about a toothache. Somehow, they fit me in. They had everything ready for me. What the cost was going to be, how the insurance fit into it all. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. As much as I hate going to the dentist, Dr Hardy and all of his staff have made it as pleasant of an experience as they possibly can. I want to thank them all.
R
4 years ago
We recently retired from the military and Dr. Hardy takes both active duty and retiree insurance. Great staff, great dentist! I highly recommend him for any family looking for a great experience.
W
4 years ago
Lilly was a little shaken after her first shots in her mouth. The prescription for scoops ice cream did the trick. The little extra care and fun things for the kids is deeply appreciated!! I am so thankful we found you and your staff!