STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Great thorough experienced Dentist and office staff. One of the best in Nevada!
T
4 years ago
I am so happy with my appointment for a cleaning today. The hygienist was great, explained everything, and was very gentle. She made my teeth feel wonderful again! I will continue to go to Dr. Hardy and his staff for many years to come. Thank you everyone!
B
4 years ago
My first appointment went well. Entire staff was friendly & courteous.
A
4 years ago
Friendly staff always makes it a pleasure to have a dental appointment!
A
4 years ago
They were very professional and thorough, on-time and courteous.
Y
4 years ago
Great staff...very professional and attentive to my child's needs. As a military family we move often and I'm always apprehensive about finding a great dentist for my daughter. I have to say, this is the best dental office we have found in 15 years!
R
4 years ago
Very little wait time. Love the personnel...always so friendly and helpful. Very professional yet enjoyable to visit...for a dental office. :)
A
4 years ago
The office staff is always friendly and very professional. Dr. Hardy is a good dentist and makes you feel comfortable.
C
4 years ago
We LOVE Dr. Hardy! Each member of my family has been a patient of his since he opened his practice. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
A
4 years ago
Always a pleasure. Loved the halloween costumes.