STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 years ago
Dr. Hardy and his staff were very helpful, professional and willing to explain all information given, dental procedure requirements and the likely outcomes of various treatment choices. Their helpfulness included coordinating appointments with related dental professionals.
L
4 years ago
Vanessa is great at what she does. She was gentle and showed interest in my concerns.
K
4 years ago
Dr. Hardy provided explained information regarding each tooth after the initial x-ray and exam. He presented a course of treatment and expectations. His honesty and candor was appreciated.
S
4 years ago
First visit...very impressed by degree of professionalism and technology used. Everyone seemed very concerned with my comfort level, and was as friendly as could be. If only all doctors' visits could be this pleasant !!
D
4 years ago
god job cleaning and exam
S
4 years ago
Dr. Hardy is a great dentist who is very gentle and helpful.
J
4 years ago
Dr. Hardy and his staff/hygienist are always courteous and professional.
E
4 years ago
Dr.Hardy and his staff were very kind and professional when they took me in for an emergency appointment. It was a very busy day for them but they fit me into their schedule for an assessment and then did the emergency extraction the same day to avoid further pain for me. I really appreciate their willingness to go above and beyond to help relieve my pain.
A
4 years ago
Prompt painless service ... Dr. Hardy is a pleasure!
E
4 years ago
Dr. Hardy is a great choice for a dentist. He is extremely knowledgable in his profession and puts all my insecurities at ease. I've learned more with him and his staff than any other dentist I've seen. His staff is super friendly and his facility is amazingly clean. I recommend his office to all my coworkers.