STEVEN HARDY D.D.S.

Dentist

6825 Aliante Parkway

SUITE 100

NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV 89084

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 years ago
Easy procedure. On time. No issues.
M
4 years ago
Dr Hardy and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Love going there for my dental needs.
T
4 years ago
Very professional staff. From the moment I walked in the door until I left everyone was fabulous, helpful and friendly. What a great place!!!!
R
4 years ago
Very thorough exam and easy to talk with and understand about the results. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful while attending to my needs. First impression was extremely satisfying. Highly recommended
M
4 years ago
Dr. Hardy's office is the best! He's a knowledgeable and caring doctor who truly does awesome work. All his staff, front desk and back desk are very friendly and accommodating. Dental work is always nerve wracking, literally, but I never dread going in there because I know they make it the best experience possible. Their building is beautiful too! I've referred family, co-workers, and friends to them because I know from experience, that they are the best.
A
4 years ago
Great Visit...wonderful staff and my visit was awesome, will have my wife staqrt going there now as well.
A
4 years ago
I really liked how Dr. Hardy took time to go through the pictures taken and explain to me what was going on with each tooth. He even showed me potential problems to look out for. I felt he was quick, yet efficient.
K
4 years ago
Dr. Hardy and his staff are extremely efficient, providing wonderful care with professionalism and friendliness.
A
4 years ago
Dr Hardy and his staff were very friendly and provided good information on you paperwork and treatment options from the moment I walked in. The staff even called and setup my referral appointment for me and informed me of what my copays were for them an the referral provider.
A
4 years ago
got in on time and the complete staff were very pleasant. Every thing was explained to me before and during the process. Left very happy.