Steven Hochfelder, DMD

Dentist

200 Waymont Court #130

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Always professional, friendly and fairly priced. My family has been getting dental care for about 5 years and we have never been disappointed.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality servicr
I have been a patient of Dr Hochfelder for years! I would not want to go anywhere else. All staff members are very friendly and informative. Very professional! I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist in this area!!
K
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and professional
From a pleasant greeting from Angela and the great job by Kim to a chat and exam by Dr. Hochfelder - always a positive and beneficial visit.
P
2 weeks ago
As always, GREAT!
L
2 weeks ago
attentive, knowledgeable, informative, superlative, caring
B
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Courteous and Efficient office
Today I arrived for my appointment and was in the chair within minutes. The hygienist completed her work efficiently allowing the doctor to complete the exam. As promised, I was in and out in less than an hour. Absolute courtesy and professionalism.
R
4 weeks ago
Quality service with a smile
I am always delighted to visit this dentist and staff. They are truly professional and interested in my dental health. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
https://instagram.com/p/
Had a great visit with Dr. Hochfelder to day he does excellent work and is so knowledgable & professional always makes you feel comfortable and at ease
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist. Have been a patient for several years and extremely satisfied with all the work performed. Have had extensive dental work done over the years. He is very professional in every way. He is friendly, gentle, makes you feel at ease, and explains all procedures in advance. His staff is very friendly . Excellent hygienist, very thorough. Overall an excellent dentist, staff, office, and very pleased with quality of work