Steven Hochfelder, DMD

Dentist

200 Waymont Court #130

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always high service
I have always been pleased with any service I have received.
M
1 month ago
Dr. Hochfelder and his staff were very warm and professional. The office was quite beautiful, comfortable, and extremely well organized. It was probably the most organized office I have every seen. Nothing was out of place, no files or papers laying around. The dental equipment and operatories appeared to be brand new. It is very obvious that Dr. Hochfeder and the staff take great pride in their office. Dr. Hocfeder's pride in his office also reflected in his patient care. Dr. Hochfelder was very patient and explained what needed to be done and he was very concerned that I was comfortable during the procedure. I believe I have found a really great dental office.
S
1 month ago
Top Notch High Quality Dental Care
Had a dental problem while traveling. Contacted Dr. Hochfelder (via photos from cell phone and telephone conversation) and he advised me the problem was not urgent and could be diagnosed and treated upon return to Orlando. Was scheduled one day after my return. Problem was diagnosed and treatment plan agreed upon. Very happy with results and happy to have saved my molar tooth that i was in danger of losing. Very professional, thorough, efficient dental care and all the Staff were very polite. Highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Great first visit.
Excellent first impression. Dr. Hochfelder spent plenty of time getting to know me and my dental history. He then gave me a very thorough exam explaining things along the way. My cleaning was also very thorough and comfortable. The staff is friendly and professional. Glad to have found this practice.
D
1 month ago
Great people, love there work
L
2 months ago
great visit
very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
G
2 months ago
Professional
Appreciated being seen as emergency; taken care of very well
M
2 months ago
Excelllent
My husband and I are very pleased with Dr. Hochfelder and his staff. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
D
2 months ago
Great dentist, I've had him for 30 years. The staff is great! Always makes room for emergencies and after hour calls are always returned by the Dentist! :)
L
2 months ago
Superhero: He accomplished what others said couldn't be done
This review is complete as it is based on 2 years of care. Due to severe bone loss in my gums I was told there was no hope. I dont take no for an answer and neither does my dentist. He went through great time and effort working with me he made the impossible happen. I can smile again. My daughter and granddaughter also see Dr. Hocfelder, He is, patient, kind and truthful. The whole office smiles even under pressure each patient is important and it shows in their personalized care . Thank you to Liz and Angela who complete the picture.