Steven Hochfelder, DMD

Dentist

200 Waymont Court #130

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
Courteous service
Steven staff is exceptionally helpful and professional...they are friendly and timely. Thank you Angela, Kim and of course their Leader ...Steven for providing quality Service with great humility and dedication... Isaac
T
1 week ago
great service always
the service is always very professional and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
First Visit
I absolutely love this dental practice. Dr, Hochfelder is thorough and extremely knowledgeable. His staff is kind and professional. I went to two other offices for help with enamel damage, and they told me there was nothing they could do. Dr. Hochfelder had the issues evaluated and resolved in under five minutes. I appreciate this office and will definitely be going back.
P
2 weeks ago
Great person to know and and high quality service and very professional
P
3 weeks ago
Great again
Best dentist I've ever been too
D
4 weeks ago
Emergency call
I would highly recommend Dr. Hochfelder and his staff. I had an emergency appointment because I had horrible toothache. I was greeted by Angela who always has a friendly smile. Liz promptly assisted me with caring service with my X-rays and evaluation. Dr. Hochfelder gave me his utmost attention and care to help me with my painful situation. Also, assisted in getting an appointment to another specialist. The care given to me was first rate and I would highly recommend this office.
I
1 month ago
Super knowledgeable and nice!
Really nice and knowledgeable staff. Very thorough evaluation and cleaning, and I learned more facts about my teeth / dental hygiene than I did at previous dentists I have gone to! Dr. Hochfelder really cares about his patients and is very professional. Great state of the art technology and beautiful office.
F
1 month ago
Recent office visit
I had a recent visit with Dr. Steven Hochfelder for my regular cleaning. I appreciate their Professionalism and friendly service. I look forward to my nest visit.
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring
We are long term patients and have always received nothing but amazing care. Dr. Hochfelder, Angela, Liza and Kim are very caring, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
B
2 months ago
Well who really wants to go to the dentist?? But in light of the fact that it’s necessary then I have to say it was a good visit.