Steven Hochfelder, DMD

Dentist

200 Waymont Court #130

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
The individuals working there are all cordial, pleasant, understanding and knowledgeable.
Dr. Hochfelder is enthusiastic about his work, patient and good about listening and responding to concerns.
A
3 weeks ago
1st Class Service
I have been a patient of Dr Hochfelder for 20 some years! I would not want to go anywhere else. The doctor does great work and is gentle with a wimp like me. Liz and Kimberly rock!! I recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist in this area!!
R
1 month ago
Love our dental team
We always enjoy our regular dental visits. Whole team is professional and friendly. I'm a retired oral & maxillofacial surgeon, and I know quality dental care when I receive it!! We highly recommend this practice.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Dr Hochfelder is very knowledgeable, caring, honest and gentle. I highly recommend him. The office is spotless and employees pleasant and efficient. MS
A
2 months ago
Excellent!
Both Angie and Kim were warm and friendly throughout my time there, and as always, I was very pleased with my cleaning!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist and Hygienists in Central Florida
I have been a patient for 15+ years. I don't live nearby but, have tried several other dentist over the years with the hope of finding another practice that could offer similar service closer. They can't in my experience. His staff have been with him for years and that says something in itself. The Hygienists provide the best cleanings I've ever experienced. They take their time and are serious about what they do. They make sure to really leave your teeth feeling clean and remove any build up plague between teeth. As for Steven Hochfelder, he is honest and does amazing work. I know it's impressive cause other dentists have remarked how well his work was during exams. I hope the man never retires because, I've learned he is one of the bests in the fields.
Response from Steven Hochfelder, DMD
Michelle Thank you for your kind words and we are grateful to have you in our practice as a patient. Respectfully Steve Hochfelder DMD
C
2 months ago
Very satisfied
Always professional, friendly and fairly priced. My family has been getting dental care for about 5 years and we have never been disappointed.
T
2 months ago
High quality servicr
I have been a patient of Dr Hochfelder for years! I would not want to go anywhere else. All staff members are very friendly and informative. Very professional! I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for a dentist in this area!!
K
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional
From a pleasant greeting from Angela and the great job by Kim to a chat and exam by Dr. Hochfelder - always a positive and beneficial visit.
P
2 months ago
As always, GREAT!