Steven Hochfelder, DMD

Dentist

200 Waymont Court #130

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Routine cleaning and exam.
Excellent on time, professional service. Great staff too.
M
5 days ago
Dr Holchfelder is an amazing dentist and I would recommend him to anyone
A
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Hochfelder's office. It was a very pleasant experience, and I was quite impressed with the doctor as well as his. Staff. My consultation went very well, and the doctor was very thorough and allotted quite a bit of time to answer all my questions. I would definitely recommend this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
I've been seeing him for the past 18 years and I wouldn't go to anyone else. He is very personable and the staff is excellent. Dr. Hochfelder is very meticulous about his work and will do whatever is necessary to ensure that it is of quality and will last. I originally came to him as a basket case but my teeth now look better than ever thanks to his help.
T
3 weeks ago
personable and professional
I've been going to Dr. Hochfelder for almost 20 years....I can not say enough good things about his personal and professionalism along with his great staff all of who have been there for years....that speaks volumes about his practice. Thanks Dr. H & staff for taking such great care of my smile all these years.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
I have been seeing Dr Hochfelder since 1997. He and his staff always provide the best care. If there is an issue are very willing to resolve whatever it might be for me.
S
1 month ago
Very well spoken and tells you exactly what has to be done. Able to schedule you in within a weeks time to return to get what has to be done.
E
2 months ago
Amazing amazing professional on time the best staff all around
L
2 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
Dr. Hochfelder and his entire staff are extremely knowledgeable, skilled, professional, and kind. I had my first deep cleaning done with Kim yesterday and was extremely nervous since I did not know what to expect. Both Kim and Dr. Hochfelder made sure to put me at ease and explained everything throughout the prep and procedure. The procedure was painless due to their skill and of course novicaine. I completely trust them and their work.
D
2 months ago
Friendly & Professional
Everyone is always so pleasant and friendly while maintaining a professional atmosphere. ‚Äč