Steven Hochfelder, DMD

Dentist

200 Waymont Court #130

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Accommodating
After a week of stitches, one came loose and was swirling around my teeth! I was lucky to get in right away and have Dr. Hockfelder & Liz take care of me right away! So professional and accommodating.
I
3 weeks ago
Highly Professional service
Steve and his team care and deliver excellent dental service. He spends time and connect with his patients.. I love our departing conversations. Thanks Steve
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hochfelder is very gentle and lets me know ahead of time what he will be doing. He and his staff are always professional and the office is spotless.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service and Professional Doctor and Staff
What a great experience! Dr. Hochfelder takes his time to explain the process and answer all questions.
P
4 weeks ago
He and his staff are the best and most friendly I have ever had with a dentist. Very high quality service
H
1 month ago
Stellar service!
This establishments team performs seamlessly in all aspects of cosmetic dentistry. No Guesswork, only hard working, knowledgeable staff dedicated to perfection in the field. In short I could not be more satisfied!
B
1 month ago
Dr Hochfelder and his staff are always friendly and professional.
L
1 month ago
Great dental office, Dr. Hochfelder and his staff are caring and professional. I sensed that their first priority is delivering the best care possible to their patients.
M
1 month ago
5 star dentist!
I love Dr. Hochfelder and all of his staff. Everyone is super friendly, professional, and personable. They seem to truly care about each of their patients, and always seem to take their time with them. Dr. Hochfelder is great at what he does, and does great quality work. I would highly recommend him to anyone! I specfically changed my dental insurance so that I could go out of network and go to him. They definitely make going to the dentist a positive experience!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Professional and personal. The best.