Steven Hochfelder, DMD

Dentist

200 Waymont Court #130

Lake Mary, FL 32746

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excelllent
My husband and I are very pleased with Dr. Hochfelder and his staff. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend.
D
3 days ago
Great dentist, I've had him for 30 years. The staff is great! Always makes room for emergencies and after hour calls are always returned by the Dentist! :)
L
2 weeks ago
Superhero: He accomplished what others said couldn't be done
This review is complete as it is based on 2 years of care. Due to severe bone loss in my gums I was told there was no hope. I dont take no for an answer and neither does my dentist. He went through great time and effort working with me he made the impossible happen. I can smile again. My daughter and granddaughter also see Dr. Hocfelder, He is, patient, kind and truthful. The whole office smiles even under pressure each patient is important and it shows in their personalized care . Thank you to Liz and Angela who complete the picture.
C
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
Always and will always come back here! They have always been a pleasure to go to and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! They keep my pearly whites white!
C
3 weeks ago
Always high quality service!
Prompt, caring and professional.
F
1 month ago
I had a cleaning only and it felt great
G
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Nice waiting room and very clean. My exam was thorough as was cleaning of teeth. Dr. Hochfelder was great and informative. One feels no anxiety at this dentist office.
T
1 month ago
the best dentist in lake mary
if you want the best you go to dr hochfelder. I have been going to him for 20 years. he is highly skilled, caring, friendly, and very concerned about the patient. I highly recommend dr hochfelder, in addition to the doctor, you will find a great staff - angela gets you the appointment when needed and keeps the office running smoothly. liz and kim are great. liz highly skilled provides the needed assistance to the dr. she is the expert for the temp crowns. as for cleaning the teeth you can not beat kim - caring and highly skilled.
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Excellent service.
E
3 months ago
The individuals working there are all cordial, pleasant, understanding and knowledgeable.
Dr. Hochfelder is enthusiastic about his work, patient and good about listening and responding to concerns.