Steven Hoerath, DDS

Dentist

1202 Village Dr.

Suite B

St. Joseph, MO 64506

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

hshoerathdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Good experience, I would recommend this dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Hifh quality service from a caring team!
Service was prompt and efficient.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Hoerath has managed my dental care with concern and professionalism. I see him every 6 months for a check and cleaning. He has always been available and fit me in when I have broken a tooth or lost a cap. His office is friendly and considerate of my needs. I am so fortunate to be Dr. Hoerath’s patient!
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Dr. Hoerath has managed my dental care with concern and professionalism. I see him every 6 months for a check and cleaning. He has always been available and fit me in when I have broken a tooth or lost a cap. His office is friendly and considerate of my needs. I am so fortunate to be Dr. Hoerath’s patient!
B
1 month ago
Very professional and very complete with the molds for partials.
He is very caring and truthful about what is being done. Listen to the patient and what they want or need.
S
1 month ago
Excellent conscientious services. The girls are all very very personable couldn’t imagine going to another dental office.
Dr Steve has been my dentist for around 20 years and my teeth and gums are in perfect condition.
D
1 month ago
Great job!
Great proffessional work with a friendly, welcome atmosphere! Good job, friendly staff, fast and painless! Thanks
M
2 months ago
High quality & professional service
I so look forward to visiting this office for my dental care.
N
2 months ago
High quality service
Great staff