Steven J. Byers, DDS

Dentist

4403 Marlborough Avenue

San Diego, CA 92116-4727

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenbyersdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 months ago
Great Experience
Courteous, gentle & professional always. I love coming here!
J
4 months ago
Above and Beyond
The office staff went above and beyond to ensure that my visit was smooth and comfortable. Great work when re-doing my fillings.
P
5 months ago
High quality of service, friendly and professional.
As usual a potentially fearful/bad experience was made a real pleasure by the friendly manner, from EVERYONE! Anyone who walks in and smells the cookies, is immediately put at ease. The whole office is filled with an atmosphere of those who enjoy the work they do. Plus that work has always, always been excellent. I have, and will continue to recommend my friends to enjoy this dental experience!
S
5 months ago
Emergency dental issues handled like the professionals we all hope to receive treatment from
I had a molar that needed immediate attention DR Byers and his friendly staff got me in their chair and began plan of action with out sitting around twiddling my thumbs. Very professional and bright eyed staff from reception to DRs assistants. They took care of me as though I had been a patient for many years, when this was my first time visiting their establishment. Thank you again DR Byers and all of your staff
P
5 months ago
THE BEST IN THE WEST DENTIST
NEED I SAY MORE?
P
5 months ago
Whoa! what an appointment!
Can't say I have had a better dental experience. I arrived and was treated like an old friend. The margarita was much appreciated and then onto my cleaning. Nicole could not have been more congenial and professional. I was given a music device and earphones for my cleaning, listened to Buffet for 40 minutes and away I went. Great experience. I would recommend Dr Byers and his team anytime. The take away cookies a plus.
M
5 months ago
Dr. Byers is thorough and explains everything well. The staff is great.
J
5 months ago
Excellent dental checkup
Wow, that was the most complete checkup I ever had. Everyone was very personable and professional at the same time. Dr. Byers explains everything he is doing very completely and I came away with a much better understanding of my dental situation than I ever had before. The whole appointment was an excellent experience.
J
5 months ago
Got a cavity filled
The staff here is really friendly and willing to answer any questions one might have. Dr. Abed filled my cavity and he did a great job. I didnt feel a thing. Not even the anesthetic injections. Really steady gentle hands. They also brainstormed to help formulate a job i could afford given i dont have dental insurance. Its a good place, i would definitely recommend.
C
5 months ago
I had an examination and cleaning today. The service was excellent. I walked in and was promptly greeted and immediately escorted back to my chair to begin my cleaning. Everyone was friendly and professional. I'm looking forward to my next visit in 6 months.