Steven J. Stone DDS

Dentist

20 South Main Street

Trenton, IL 62293

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Great service
C
4 weeks ago
Always feel comfortable and confident in my care
Dr Buerk explained the procedure that I need to maintain healthy teeth. She is very personable and puts me at ease
E
3 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Buerk and her staff are wonderful to my elderly mother. My mom was very impressed with the quality of care she received.
C
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Great as usual.
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service, as always!!
My visit today was awesome in every way. Thanks to Dr Buerk and will the staff
D
3 months ago
As good as it gets, for a dentist
Annual exam and cleaning. Great staff, and very attentive. I never want to go, but they do make it as pleasant as they can..it isn't supposed to be fun. Dr. Burke and her staff are great. And they always are on time, get the work done and get me out of there quickly, without feeling rushed or hurried.
N
3 months ago
Office visit 8-3-18
Great visit had a root canal done no problems real nice atmosphere
R
3 months ago
Love the Dental Hygienist and Dentist
Great job
A
5 months ago
Great dentist and staff.
Dave and I both like Dr. Buerk. She really cares about her patients. Her staff is also wonderful. They answer all questions clearly.
S
5 months ago
Great Service
I had a filling and it was no pain and quick. I was taken in before my scheduled appointment and out of there quickly. Great group of people.