Steven J. Stone DDS

Dentist

20 South Main Street

Trenton, IL 62293

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Very friendly people
Everyone including Dr. Buerk are very friendly and welcoming. They are willing to work with people that are nervous and/or scared and make them feel comfortable before beginning any work. That bit of time can make all the difference.
D
4 days ago
Highest quality, friendliest staff and best dentist ever
We love this staff. They treat all of the family well, are super courteous, and fast. And they do great work, too.
R
1 month ago
Great appointment
No waiting. Very good service
K
3 months ago
Quick, prompt, kind service
My daughter had her first cleaning and I was there for my bi-annual cleaning as well. We got in on time, we were cleaned quickly & thoroughly and experienced kind, thoughtful service. My daughter’s first appointment was a breeze... no tears, no fussing. Dr. Buerk and staff are always friendly and caring.
R
4 months ago
Great service
C
4 months ago
Always feel comfortable and confident in my care
Dr Buerk explained the procedure that I need to maintain healthy teeth. She is very personable and puts me at ease
E
6 months ago
Great dentist and staff
Dr. Buerk and her staff are wonderful to my elderly mother. My mom was very impressed with the quality of care she received.
C
6 months ago
professional and friendly
Great as usual.
M
6 months ago
Professional, friendly service, as always!!
My visit today was awesome in every way. Thanks to Dr Buerk and will the staff
D
6 months ago
As good as it gets, for a dentist
Annual exam and cleaning. Great staff, and very attentive. I never want to go, but they do make it as pleasant as they can..it isn't supposed to be fun. Dr. Burke and her staff are great. And they always are on time, get the work done and get me out of there quickly, without feeling rushed or hurried.