Steven Kenyon, DMD

Dentist

176 Toll Gate Rd.

Suite 201

Warwick, RI 02886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warwickridentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Awesome hygienist, Paige, friendly and very gentle.
N
2 months ago
Friendly staff and great work
L
4 months ago
Professional and tidy!
I actually like going to the dentist, so there's that. But, I have been coming to Dr. Kenyon well over 10 years and have never had a bad cleaning, delayed appointment, or cancellation. The staff is professional and friendly and Dr. Kenyon, well, he's just awesome! Thank you for helping to keep my smile beautiful.
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient here for over 10 years and they never disappoint. Always pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Kenyon and his staff.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thanks Mike! We appreciate having you as our patient for so long!
K
8 months ago
High quality, professional, courteous and comforting office
I’ve been going to Dr. Kenyon for so many years I can’t even count. He is awesome and so is his staff! Wouldn’t bring my smile anywhere else!
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thanks Karen! You know we appreciate it! :) So glad I got to see you yesterday and catch up about everything! - Michelle
D
9 months ago
As always, Dr. Kenyon and his staff are very professional and courteous. Love his sense of humor. Been seeing him now for about 30 years. He's a stand-up kind of guy and a great Dentist.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thank you, Dale. I'm glad we can always keep you laughing! :) -Michelle
J
9 months ago
Highly Professional
I have been seeing Dr. Kenyon since he first started his practice. He is aware of all new techniques. Above all, he has taught me to relax (something I struggled with for years) and breathe! I would recommend (and I do) him to anyone looking for a good dentist. The staff is always friendly and make you feel at home.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thanks Ms. Joyce! I hope you had a great holiday and hope you have a great new year as well! As always, appreciate the kind words! -Michelle
M
9 months ago
Professional and great service.
Have been going to Dr. KENYON for years, highly recommend him and his staff.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thank you for your kind words Mary! We appreciate it! - Michelle
D
1 year ago
Nice Hygiene Appointment
My first hygiene visit with Amber today! She was awesome. Very pleasant and informed me with just enough information as the appointment was progressing. I love the ultrasonic she used on me today too. Everyone had smiles on their faces too---great visit.
M
1 year ago
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Kenyon's office since September and have never had an issue with anyone there. It takes a great deal of patience to clean a 5 year old's teeth and Paige, my sons hygienist had that plus much more. It takes a special kind of person to be able to work so closely with people and the entire staff at this office is nothing shy of absolutely amazing. They have a great provider to patient relationship with just about everyone I saw that came into the office in my hour scheduled there. From the immediate smiles you receive when you walk through the door to the smiles on the hygienists and doctors face when you're greeted in the rooms. Nothing but great things to say about them. It's also nice to see the same faces when I came in last year and back again almost another year later.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thank you so much, Michael! We're super thankful to have you and your family as patients at our office! Can't thank you enough for all the great things you've have said! I'll be sure to pass on the word to the rest of the office. Looking forward to seeing everyone again soon (6 months, but still soon!) - Michelle