Steven Kenyon, DMD

Dentist

176 Toll Gate Rd.

Suite 201

Warwick, RI 02886

Open Today By Appointment

warwickridentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Kenyon's office since September and have never had an issue with anyone there. It takes a great deal of patience to clean a 5 year old's teeth and Paige, my sons hygienist had that plus much more. It takes a special kind of person to be able to work so closely with people and the entire staff at this office is nothing shy of absolutely amazing. They have a great provider to patient relationship with just about everyone I saw that came into the office in my hour scheduled there. From the immediate smiles you receive when you walk through the door to the smiles on the hygienists and doctors face when you're greeted in the rooms. Nothing but great things to say about them. It's also nice to see the same faces when I came in last year and back again almost another year later.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thank you so much, Michael! We're super thankful to have you and your family as patients at our office! Can't thank you enough for all the great things you've have said! I'll be sure to pass on the word to the rest of the office. Looking forward to seeing everyone again soon (6 months, but still soon!) - Michelle
J
1 month ago
Quality work & great staff
Dr Kenyon saved my smile. They worked with me to make sure things most important to me were taken care of first and kept me informed of how much insurance coverage I had left throughout the process. I am truly grateful for the professional and quality service and friendly staff that always make my visits enjoyable. I was so scared when I first started coming, & now it's so easy. I no longer dread the dentist. Thank you so much!
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thank you Jessica! We strive to keep our patients happy and in the know! I'm so glad that we were able to help you with everything! We are so happy to have you as a patient here! Here's looking forward to all the good things to come in the future! :)
R
3 months ago
If want dental office with great experience try Dr Kenyon ,,from Michelle at desk to dental assistants wonderful experience.If looking for personal care without pain give this office a call, you won't regret......
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thank you Rose! We greatly appreciate it!
R
6 months ago
Dr. Kenyon is very professional and excellent in providing just the right care for the situation. My teeth have tested him and he always has the right solution. Thanks
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thanks Ms. Roaslie! Your kind words are greatly appreciated! So glad that Dr. Kenyon is able to help in any type of situation! See you in six months for your cleaning! - Michelle
R
6 months ago
Nice job. Chip is fixed.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thanks Robert! Your feedback is greatly appreciated! - Michelle
M
6 months ago
Not your average dentist!
I have been going to see Dr.Kenyon for many years! He and his staff are always professional, courteous and make me feel comfortable. Let's face it, nobody likes going to the dentist but here it's much more tolerable.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Ha! Thank you so much Mike. We try our best to put you at ease. Not too sure why no one likes coming to the dentist, we aren't THAT bad! :) Have a great day and thanks for the awesome review! We greatly appreciate it! - Michelle
C
7 months ago
Grateful
Brand new patient of Dr. Kenyon's. I needed a dentist and he came highly recommended from a family member. I was suffering from a pretty severe toothache and his office agreed to see me on minimal notice even though I wasn't a current patient. I can't thank them enough for being so willing to help. Two things that really impressed me while Getting my root canal was the professionalism and rapport that was shared between Dr. Kenyon and his staff. For anyone who gets a little anxiety when going to the dentist I feel it is also worth mentioning that the office is very modern but set up in away not to feel intimidating. I'm not sure if it's the Colors or layout but it definitely has a warm calming feeling. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a dentist to give Dr. Kenyon's office a call. Terrific staff and superior dental care!
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thank you Chris! I'm so happy that we made you feel comfortable, despite the toothache that was bothering you! We are always grateful for referrals from mutual patients, so thank John for us as well. We are grateful for your kind words of Dr. Kenyon and his staff. We always try and go above and beyond for every one of our patients with no exception! We'll see you soon for your routine dental care! - Michelle
C
8 months ago
Always there for you!
As patients of Dr. Kenyon, my husband and I truly feel he and his assistants are amazing. Patients are scheduled in such a way that one sees Dr. Kenyon or one of his hygienists on time or very close to that time. Regardless of one's problem, he and his very supportive staff are there to reassure and assist the patient. There is no doubt that Dr. Kenyon has a very adept approach that filters to each of his employees and therefore results in satisfied patients. His excellent work along with that of his hygienists and clerical staff is precise and well done. Kudos to a very fine dental practice. Thank you for your accuracy, kindnesses, and genuine concern.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thanks Christine! Your kind words of Dr. Kenyon and his staff are truly appreciated! We do our best to go above and beyond with every one of our patients! We're glad to have the two of you as patients and if you ever need anything, please do not hesitate to give us a call! We hope you have a fantastic holiday season! -Dr. Kenyon and Staff
F
9 months ago
I was very pleased with the care I received. The staff was professional as well as friendly. Dr. Kenyon as always puts me at ease. I would recommend them highly!
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thank you Frances! We are so glad that we are able to create a calm and friendly, as well as professional atmosphere for you! Have a wonderful holiday season!
F
9 months ago
Always a smile
I've been with doctor Kenyon for years. I'm always treated professionally and kindly. The doctor and his staff go out of their way to offer a smile and kind words. I've had just about every possible dental procedure from extractions, to fillings, to root canals, and implants. Everything has been awesome. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thanks Frank for your kind words! We are so thankful to have you as a patient for so many years! Hope you have a great holiday season!