Steven Kenyon, DMD

Dentist

176 Toll Gate Rd.

Suite 201

Warwick, RI 02886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

warwickridentist.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly staff, welcomed me as a new patient
Dr Steve is fun. High energy and very personable. Works quickly and thoroughly. He explains what he sees and what needs to be done.
I
2 months ago
Have been going to Dr. Steven Kenyon for many years and the office staff goes above and beyond. Everyone is very professional and friendly. Dr. Kenyon is gentle and compassionate and always makes the visit as pleasant as it can be. I definitely would recommend Dr. Kenyon to friends and family.
S
2 months ago
Put at ease
I am a very anxious person when it comes to going to the Dentist. I walked in and the staff was very attentive and friendly. They remembered that I had done my paperwork already and faxed it in, so I was brought in almost immediately. I was still very anxious, but I am pleased with the experience overall. I will stay a patient of Dr Kenyon and his staff. Thank you Sharon
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thank you, Sharon! We're glad you are here! (and super glad that you took a photo of our "Best Dental Christmas tree EVA!!) See you in the New Year! - Michelle
T
3 months ago
One of Dr. Kenyon's oldest patients
I have to be one of Dr. Kenyon's oldest patients because I was of patient of Dr. Carroll when Dr. Kenyon joined him in the business and I'm still with him today!. He has always done a fantastic job for me and can't thank him enough. His entire staff has been nothing but courteous and professional with ever-present smiles on their faces. Paige is at the top for hygienists. Great practice!!!
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thanks Tom! We're glad to still have you here with us at the practice! Dr. Kenyon is great at what he does! Thanks for your kind words and thanks for being a patient here!
R
3 months ago
Friendly and Non-judgemental
Like most, I used to dread going to the dentist or for a cleaning. That is until I started going to Dr. Kenyon’s office. The entire staff is friendly and very accommodating! Paige, the dental hygienist is amazing! She was non-judgemental when I admitted that I don’t floss twice a day. Instead of lecturing me, she helped me strategize ways that fit into my schedule to remember to floss. HIGHLY recommend going to Dr. Kenyon and his staff!!
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thank you Rachael! We are glad that we have Paige as our head hygienist and glad that we have you as a patient as well! Thank you!
A
3 months ago
Clean & Professional
I HATED going to the dentist however when I was referred to Dr Kenyons office my experience with dentists completely changed. Not only are they very clean but they are professional and honest. The ONLY hygienist I will go to is Paige! She is gentle and does a great job.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
It seems as though everyone usually hates going to the dentist, but why?! Dr. Kenyon makes it so easy for anyone to not mind being here and spending an hour with us! Thanks for your kind words!
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, happy environment
Going to the dentist was always something I would avoid as much as possible, until I started going to Dr. Kenyon. Going to the dentist is now painless, fast and relieving! #1 dentist. Also shout out to my hygienist Paige!!! She’s the best!! Highly recommend to anyone out there looking for a change.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thanks Alexandra! Your kind words are greatly appreciated! We're glad to have you as a patient here!
B
3 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Kenyon for many many years probably at least 20!! He is so kind and always does the best he can for his patient's he always took the scarry out of going for me I use to be terrified when I was younger. He always makes sure you are comfortable and in no pain. I've had some issues in the last two years and he has handled them beautifully and with no pain. I would never go to anyone else unless he retired and I'm hoping he doesn't for a long long time I just love Dr. Kenyon. His staff is also awesome they get you in right away when you're having a problem and are so easy to work with. I love Michelle she goes above and beyond to help with billing and such in any way she can. I'm bad with remembering names but his assistants are so awesome also so caring! The hygienists are so thorough but gentle when cleaning your teeth. You won't find a better dentist and staff anywhere I highly recommend them.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Aweee. Thanks Barbara! We truly appreciate all the great things you said about Dr. Kenyon and us here at the office! Thanks for being a great patient! We are always glad to be of help in any way that we can! - Michelle
D
4 months ago
There are not enough eloquent words in the dictionary to describe the wonderful, warm, kind, caring, professional care I have always received from Dr. Kenyon and his staff. I have been a patient for many, many, many years as were my children who are now grown with children of their own. He is wonderful with kids, always extra kind and patient and has a really wonderful sense of humor that is like a special treatment to keep one comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Kenyon and staff are superior in every way. Thank you for so many years of not minding dental appointments.
Response from Steven Kenyon, DMD
Thanks Dee! We appreciate having you as a patient here at the office! We sure are lucky to have a great man to captain this ship! Without him, we wouldn't be where we are! Thanks for your kind words!
K
6 months ago
Awesome hygienist, Paige, friendly and very gentle.