Steven L. Dilley, DDS

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 300

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Patient comfort and care a priority
Staff is knowledgeable and friendly, immediately puts you at ease. A cheerful and relaxing environment, and advice and care you can trust. Who knew going to the dentist could be such a positive experience!
M
4 days ago
Extraordinary Cleaning Job
When Cindy inspected my teeth today, she saw a mess. In spite of greater than normal challenges, she quickly cleaned it up without inflicting any pain on someone who tends to be oversensitive. She is amazing.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Mim, thank you for the kind words about Cindy! So glad you were happy with your dental cleaning!
S
5 days ago
Very good
Dr. Dilley and his staff are always friendly and professional. When I had a filling done, Dr. Dilley called a few days later to check that everything went well. I highly recommend this team.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Sheryl, Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy to be your and your husband's dentist!
L
6 days ago
Excellent !
The staff is amazing! They really want to take a good care of you!. So kind, friendly and gave me so much confidence in each one of them! The Doctor is great! I highly recommend this amazing team!
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your visit went. We really appreciate it! :-)
A
1 week ago
Dr Dilley is so good with the entire family, including the little ones. He, Cindy, Kim and the rest of his staff go above and beyond to make sure we have the best care possible and that the little guys are never afraid of going to the dentist. I am very picky about my dental care, and Dr Dilley was the first dentist I had found in nearly 20 years to live up to my expectations. Thank you for giving me a wonderful dental home for the past 10 years!
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Awwwww! Thanks, Alex!!! :-)
D
4 weeks ago
Informative, caring, friendly!
I can't say enough about how well my wife and I are treated at Dr. Dilley's office, not only by Dr. Dilley, but also by all of his staff that we have interacted with. I had some fillings today, and the whole process went so smoothly. Dr. Dilley explained everything in detail and took great care to make sure I was comfortable and well cared for!
C
4 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Dilley for about 15 years. Everyone there is top notch but what stands out most is when you have a procedure done. Dr. Dilley personally calls to check on you. I’ve never experienced that before and it is one of the many reasons we will be life long patients.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Carol, we can't thank you enough for taking time out of your day to give us such a sweet review! Thank you for letting us take care of all your and David's dental needs!
W
4 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient with staff who are like minded
I have been going to Dr. Dilley for many years and have liked his work. He watches old fillings carefully and replaces them when they start to break down. He uses a "mouth dam" to prevent the mercury and silver from entering the body when he removes amalgam fillings. I would recommend him.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
My family and I have been using Dr. Dilley for 20 years. HIs service has been exceptional throughout that period.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Thank you, Gary! We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing!
B
1 month ago
Semi annual checkup and cleaning
The entire staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. I felt that the dentist and staff were truly interested in not only my dental health but in my overall well-being. I will tell others about my positive experience.