Steven L. Dilley, DDS

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 300

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
friendly and professional
Dr. Dilley has been our family Dentist for the last 25 years:)
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Thanks, Mike! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review!
D
1 week ago
Fabulous Experience
What can I say, but every time I visit Dr Dilleys office whether it's for dental work or my cleaning with Cindy I always leave with a very positive & awesome experience. They all truly care about you & will go that extra mile to make you feel comfortable in their healthy and beautiful establishment!
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Donna, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a sweet review! We really appreciate it. And, we appreciate you letting us be your dentist! :-)
J
1 week ago
One of my very best dental experiences! Doc even called me personally next day to make sure I was OK; even on a Saturday!
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Going to the dentist isn't stressful anymore since I have found Dr Dilly's office. They are professional, on time, kind and it feels like home!
B
1 month ago
Had a wonderful cleaning today. Professional, efficient, gentle with no pain, teeth feel great. The entire staff is very friendly.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Brenda, We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Means a lot to us. See you next time! :-)
K
1 month ago
Kind, gentle care
Cindy did a thorough, gentle cleaning and followed up on past concerns. Kim makes checking in, scheduling and payments a breeze. I really like this office.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Kathleen, Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate that you took the time to let us know how we are doing and that you are happy with us. :-) We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
J
1 month ago
Dr Dilley and staff are absolutely awesome-very patient and friendly. Dr. Dilley is always explaining what he is going to do right before he does it which makes me very comfortable sitting in his dentist chair. He always calls next day to see how I am doing. He really cares about his patients. His staff always greets you using your name and makes you feel welcome. Dr. Dilley is Awesome.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Awwwww! Thanks, Joe!!!! We sure do appreciate this shout-out! It was great to see you today!
J
2 months ago
Highly professional and personable place to have your mouth cared for.
The experience for me was relaxed and informative. I am most pleased that I had a solid referral to Dr. Dilley.
B
2 months ago
I miss my hygienist
She was nice, fun, professional and humble. My experience was good.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
She misses you, too!!! LOL
C
2 months ago
Amazing team!
From the moment I spoke with Kim to set up my appointment I felt like I was talking to my best friend. The whole first time experience was amazing. I felt important and Cindy was so gentle and again was like we were BFFs! It was so genuine, Dr Dilley followed suit. They are stuck with me!!! Great experience!
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Christina, Wow! Thank you for that wonderful review!! We definitely feel the same way! In fact, we chatted about you and your husband after you left........you are great people!!!! Looking forward to being "stuck with you"!!!! :-)