Steven L. Dilley, DDS

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 300

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Great Experience
I thought Dr. Dilley and his staff were great. I had broken a tooth and didn't have a dentist so a friend recommended I call him. I was fortunate as they had a cancellation and they were able to get me right in. Not everyone likes going to a dentist (including me) but Dr. Dilley and team were friendly, professional and they made me feel at ease. I had some significant work done and didn't feel any pain. I appreciate not only his care of me but also the staff in providing me the costs ahead of time and ensuring that I had the information to reach them if there was an issue. Dr. Dilley even reached out to me at the end of the day to see how I was doing. I plan on making him my dentist moving forward.
J
2 days ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff! My daughter was always extremely afraid of the dentist until we came to Dr Dilley.
M
2 weeks ago
Thank you
Friendly, courteous and professional
R
3 weeks ago
Educates his patients on the "why" and "how" of his work.
I appreciate Dr. Dilly's approach of informing you what he is doing and why, before work begins. He is very professional, compassionate, and skilled! I can highly recommend him and his staff. They are all great!
D
1 month ago
Great staff
A
1 month ago
Excellent, highly recommend
We have been patients of Dr Dilley for the past 11 years. He gives excellent care to adults and children alike. He is even available after hours, if needed for established patients. He is gentle and kind and makes sure that you know exactly what he is doing. The children are excited to go to the dentist! Thank you, Dr Dilley, Cindy and the rest of the team!
C
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever worked with
Dr. Dilley and his staff go out of their way to make patients feel relaxed and cared for. Truly painless dentistry in an environment where patient comfort is the priority. All procedures are explained ahead of time, including insurance and billing issues, the staff remember your name and are personable and respectful, and I look forward to seeing them for my regular cleanings and trust their expertise and judgement for the occasional more complicated issues. Highly recommend this dental practice, with no reservations.
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and High Quality Work
Dr. Dilley and his staff are very friendly and kind. Dr. Dilley talks you through every step of the procedure and phones you personally to see how you are doing the following day. Their hygienists are very thorough and gentle. They try to accommodate same day if you have pain or a broken tooth. We highly recommend Dr. Dilley's office for your dental care.
M
3 months ago
friendly and professional
Dr. Dilley and his staff have taken care of mine and my families teeth for 25 years. I feel fortunate to have found such great and caring dentist. I would highly recommend him. Thank you Dr. Dilley and staff:)
D
3 months ago
Great staff
Had to have an emergency appt staff was very understanding and got me in the next day. I had to be referred to another surgeon because of the issue but will us this office again for my whole families dental work. In addition there front office staff makes you feel comfortable.