Steven L. Dilley, DDS

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 300

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professionals!
Dr. Dilley is an excellent dentist and I have been going to him for 11 years. Cindy has been my hygienist for many years and she is also excellent. For some reason, today, when I went in for my cleaning, a different hygienist that I've never seen before took me as her patient. When I make my appts, I specifically ask for Cindy so I thought this was very strange and it really want explained to me. It really annoyed me. I would like an explanation and how they don't start overbooking.
R
1 week ago
Best ever dentist. Compassionate and cares about your teeth.
H
2 weeks ago
They are always kind and friendly! They make me feel welcome and comfortable no matter the reason for my visit!
J
4 weeks ago
The hygenist, Cindy, is friendly and does a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Dilley is concerned for his patients, is not pushy, and does what dental work needs to be done, not more.
C
1 month ago
High quality and very caring staff!
I had my teeth cleaned today at Dr Dilley's. As usual, it was a great experience! I would highly recommend this office to any looking for a very professional and caring dentist office!!
S
1 month ago
Outstanding as always
Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
OMG everyone is so wonderfull especially that Kimmy. She remembers everything she learned!
C
2 months ago
Love this dentist!
Staff is knowledgeable and friendly, office is a comfortable and professional environment. Services are provided efficiently and gently, and I trust their recommendations without hesitation.
S
2 months ago
Excellent professional caring team.
K
2 months ago
Recommended by my daughter
Friendly staff. Great dentist.