Steven L. Dilley, DDS

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 300

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
You guys are just the greatest. Professional work, fun to be with no matter what you do!! Caring and loving. Rarely have I felt so comfortable at a dentist's office. Never have to wait long for an appointment, either in getting it, or waiting at the time of it. Most recently I had a crown put in and had several adjustments without extra charge. Cindy cleaned my teeth today and everyone is great.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Dilley has been my dentist for more than 20 years. I have recommended his office to a number of my friends. The entire staff is friendly, kind and compassionate.
S
1 month ago
Cindy is an excellent hygienist. She is caring, professional and fun. Dr. Dilley is an excellent dentist and I put my complete trust in him.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Sharon, thank you for the super sweet review! Thank you for letting us be your dental office!
M
2 months ago
free consultation
Concerned about issues with my tongue, I stopped by the office. Dr. Dilley assured me there was nothing to worry about, AND he did not charge me for the reassurance.
S
2 months ago
I can’t imagine a better dentist than Dr Dilly!
State of the art equipment, great staff and gentle pain free dentistry. But most of all, Dr Dilly does beautiful work!
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Shirley, thank you for taking the time to let us know how you think we are doing. We are honored to have been your and Tom's dentist for all these years! And, the fact that you travel from Arizona is pretty awesome!!! <3
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Cyndi does a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Dilley has done great work for my fillings and crowns. Also like the no needle procedure to numb an area.
L
2 months ago
Very Good with my Kids
Dr. Dilley and his staff are very good with children. My kids are always very comfortavle going there and enjoy the staff.
D
2 months ago
Professional, kind, gentle
I feel taken care of. I have confidence in Dr. Dilley and his staff. They are informative during procedures so you know exactly what to expect. I feel as though I’m getting the best care. Very gentle.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Dorothy, Thank you so much for this sweet review. Letting others know you have confidence in Dr. Dilley and his staff is the highest compliment! Thank you! We are so glad you chose us!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Dilley is the best dentist I’ve had and I’ve had quite a few! He is gentle and cares about your comfort during the procedure and calls you afterwards, if it’s a big procedure, to make sure you are doing okay. He goes above and beyond to help out his patients. I recommend him very highly.
R
2 months ago
Great dental office and staff
Afraid to go to the dentist. Don't be if you go to Steven Dilley DDS. From the time you walk in and meet Kim at the front desk who is so easy to talk to and friendly, to Cindy who did such a GREAT job checking and cleaning my teeth, who is also extremely friendly and great to talk with, to Steven Dilley who is kind and gentle. I had work done on a couple of teeth on a 2nd visit and was 100% satisfied, no pain what so ever. In another room I could hear staff working with a couple of small girls. Wow, they were so kind and really made them feel at ease. I am in my 4th year going to this office, and will continue to in the future. I would highly recommend you do the same. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Richard...... thank you so much!!!!! We appreciate you taking the time to give us a shout-out! And, we are never disappointed when we see your name on the schedule! You brighten our day with your awesome humor! :-)