Steven L. Dilley, DDS

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 300

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
As always-total professionalism
Great care and information on preventative tactics
I
1 month ago
Excellent people doing excellent work with great service knowledge and kindness. Highly recommend it.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Awwwww!!! Thanks, Isobel! We sure appreciate your comment!!! :-)
I
1 month ago
Excellent people doing excellent work with great service knowledge and kindness. Highly recommend it.
P
3 months ago
You guys are just the greatest. Professional work, fun to be with no matter what you do!! Caring and loving. Rarely have I felt so comfortable at a dentist's office. Never have to wait long for an appointment, either in getting it, or waiting at the time of it. Most recently I had a crown put in and had several adjustments without extra charge. Cindy cleaned my teeth today and everyone is great.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Dilley has been my dentist for more than 20 years. I have recommended his office to a number of my friends. The entire staff is friendly, kind and compassionate.
S
4 months ago
Cindy is an excellent hygienist. She is caring, professional and fun. Dr. Dilley is an excellent dentist and I put my complete trust in him.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Sharon, thank you for the super sweet review! Thank you for letting us be your dental office!
M
4 months ago
free consultation
Concerned about issues with my tongue, I stopped by the office. Dr. Dilley assured me there was nothing to worry about, AND he did not charge me for the reassurance.
S
4 months ago
I can’t imagine a better dentist than Dr Dilly!
State of the art equipment, great staff and gentle pain free dentistry. But most of all, Dr Dilly does beautiful work!
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Shirley, thank you for taking the time to let us know how you think we are doing. We are honored to have been your and Tom's dentist for all these years! And, the fact that you travel from Arizona is pretty awesome!!! <3
J
5 months ago
Great Service
Cyndi does a great job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Dilley has done great work for my fillings and crowns. Also like the no needle procedure to numb an area.
L
5 months ago
Very Good with my Kids
Dr. Dilley and his staff are very good with children. My kids are always very comfortavle going there and enjoy the staff.