Steven L. Dilley, DDS

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 300

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Very professional and state of the art facility. Very friendly staff that care about your health and experience. Would recommend to anyone.
M
3 months ago
I thought the dentist would be wearing a ten gallon hat and spurs when he introduced himself!
Very professional atmosphere. Friendly too. Excellent dialog with Doc Dilley on recommended procedures and alternatives. (Thursdays are Cuntrie Wesern Muzak days.)
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Mel, thank you so much for reaching out and letting us know what you think! And, thanks for making us chuckle! LOL
N
3 months ago
Love this office and the entire staff! Very professional and person oriented.
B
3 months ago
Staff is da BOMB
Dr. Dilley is a consummate professional and does top work. The assistants are first rate, and Kim the office honcho (honchette? I must confess to being old and somewhat out of touch) is da BOMB. Two snaps up!
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Bob!!! You are awesome! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a "shout-out"! We really appreciate it! :-)
C
5 months ago
Wonderful Dental Office
Have consistently felt listened to, comfortable and confident in the care I receive. Staff is kind, friendly, and patient-oriented.
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
Everyone was professional and thorough. Thank you!
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
David, thank you so much for taking time to let you know how your first visit with us went! We are greatful that you and Marie are a part of our dental family!
M
5 months ago
High quality service
The staff from start to finish was exceptional! I never felt rushed or "just a number" and I know EVERYONE has a schedule to keep. They were very thorough and explained every step and "why". Thank you!
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Marie, thank you so much!! I am thrilled that you and David had a great experience, considering all the crazy little "Murphy's Law" situations. LOL It was great to meet you two and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you both! Thanks for choosing us for all your dental needs. :-)
R
5 months ago
Could not ask for any better dental work.
I look at all the reviews for this dentist and staff. Five star. Who ever came up with a five star? We need a Ten Star rating. I would give **********ten stars. This place is great, with such a friendly and helpful staff. You know you will receive the highest quality dental work when making appointment with Steven L. Dilley DDS and staff. From Kim who greets you with a big smile and so polite and friendly to talk with, to Cindy who does such an outstanding job cleaning, explaining and doing such a great job taking care of you. She is so fun to visit with also. It is (almost) fun going to the dentist. Yes I know this guy is crazy if he thinks it's fun to go to the dentist. Well let'/s be real and say, no BUT. Dilley and staff make it a GREAT place to go to help you keep your teeth in great shape. I do enjoy going. Thank You all so much for taking care of us.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Richard, thank you sooooooo much!!!! I can't tell you how much I appreciate your kinds words! We really do look forward to seeing you and your lovely bride!
M
6 months ago
I travel 32 miles round trip and have been seeing Dr. Dilley for 20 years. He is professional, caring and I wouldn't trust anyone else.
D
6 months ago
Best professional dental service I've received anywhere. By far.
Dr. Dilley is highly skilled and trained (more than any other dentist I've worked with) has the latest equipment, he cares about each of his patients, and he knows the best course of action in any circumstance- and discusses options with you every time. He never over-charges and he only recommends procedures he feel are necessary. I have gone to dentists that were far more aggressive in their recommendations. I trust Dr. Dilley 100%. I've been going to him for 10 years now. As far as his staff are concerned- they are amazing. The best. I don't know who does the hiring in that office, but they do it very well. I've referred several people there, which has made me look good ;) That's a win-win-win if I ever saw it.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Datta!!!! You are soooooo kind! Thank you for taking time out of your day to give such an amazing review! We really appreciate you and your family!