Steven L. Dilley, DDS

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 300

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
I didn't get to see Dr.Dilley today, but Cindy took wonderful care of me! She's the greatest!
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Aron, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We are thankful that you chose us to be your dentist. It was great to meet you!
C
5 months ago
Professional, Personable and Fantastic Service
After working in the dental field for much of my life, I am very particular about who I go to. Dr. Dilley is a kind, caring, informative and a perfectionist. His office manager, Kim, is delightful, happy, knowledgeable and very helpful. Cindy is my hygienist and absolutely wonderful. She has a light touch, is thorough and personable. I am grateful for their awesome dental care and friendship.
D
5 months ago
(not buy the number operation) More like a doctor that has your best interest at mind not his agenda Willing to take the time and discuss all options and which is the best for your situation Highly recommended
M
7 months ago
As always-total professionalism
Great care and information on preventative tactics
I
7 months ago
Excellent people doing excellent work with great service knowledge and kindness. Highly recommend it.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Awwwww!!! Thanks, Isobel! We sure appreciate your comment!!! :-)
I
7 months ago
Excellent people doing excellent work with great service knowledge and kindness. Highly recommend it.
P
8 months ago
You guys are just the greatest. Professional work, fun to be with no matter what you do!! Caring and loving. Rarely have I felt so comfortable at a dentist's office. Never have to wait long for an appointment, either in getting it, or waiting at the time of it. Most recently I had a crown put in and had several adjustments without extra charge. Cindy cleaned my teeth today and everyone is great.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Dilley has been my dentist for more than 20 years. I have recommended his office to a number of my friends. The entire staff is friendly, kind and compassionate.
S
9 months ago
Cindy is an excellent hygienist. She is caring, professional and fun. Dr. Dilley is an excellent dentist and I put my complete trust in him.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Sharon, thank you for the super sweet review! Thank you for letting us be your dental office!
M
10 months ago
free consultation
Concerned about issues with my tongue, I stopped by the office. Dr. Dilley assured me there was nothing to worry about, AND he did not charge me for the reassurance.