Steven L. Dilley, DDS

Dentist

4360 Boardwalk Dr.

Suite 300

Fort Collins, CO 80525

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Dr Dilley is so good with the entire family, including the little ones. He, Cindy, Kim and the rest of his staff go above and beyond to make sure we have the best care possible and that the little guys are never afraid of going to the dentist. I am very picky about my dental care, and Dr Dilley was the first dentist I had found in nearly 20 years to live up to my expectations. Thank you for giving me a wonderful dental home for the past 10 years!
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Awwwww! Thanks, Alex!!! :-)
D
11 months ago
Informative, caring, friendly!
I can't say enough about how well my wife and I are treated at Dr. Dilley's office, not only by Dr. Dilley, but also by all of his staff that we have interacted with. I had some fillings today, and the whole process went so smoothly. Dr. Dilley explained everything in detail and took great care to make sure I was comfortable and well cared for!
C
11 months ago
Great dentist and staff
My husband and I have gone to Dr. Dilley for about 15 years. Everyone there is top notch but what stands out most is when you have a procedure done. Dr. Dilley personally calls to check on you. I’ve never experienced that before and it is one of the many reasons we will be life long patients.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Carol, we can't thank you enough for taking time out of your day to give us such a sweet review! Thank you for letting us take care of all your and David's dental needs!
W
11 months ago
Friendly and efficient with staff who are like minded
I have been going to Dr. Dilley for many years and have liked his work. He watches old fillings carefully and replaces them when they start to break down. He uses a "mouth dam" to prevent the mercury and silver from entering the body when he removes amalgam fillings. I would recommend him.
G
11 months ago
Excellent service
My family and I have been using Dr. Dilley for 20 years. HIs service has been exceptional throughout that period.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Thank you, Gary! We appreciate you taking time to let us know how we are doing!
B
11 months ago
Semi annual checkup and cleaning
The entire staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. I felt that the dentist and staff were truly interested in not only my dental health but in my overall well-being. I will tell others about my positive experience.
B
11 months ago
Semi annual checkup and cleaning
The entire staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. I felt that the dentist and staff were truly interested in not only my dental health but in my overall well-being. I will tell others about my positive experience.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Awwwww! Thank you, Bob! We always look forward to seeing you and Barb! Thanks for such kind words! :-)
C
11 months ago
Most Informative and Kind
Dr. Dilley and his staff are so kind, informative, and thoughtful. Our son had trauma to his front tooth while serving his mission. He had a root canal and post/crown down. The restoration didn't hold and he is needing an implant on his front tooth. Dr. Dilley spoke to a local endodontist who got us right in, and then the periodontist. Dr Dilley talked us through everything thoroughly and tried to find a way to save it. We are very grateful for Dr Dilley, his knowledge, empathy, thoughtfulness and help. Thank you, Dr Dilley, we sure appreciate you.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Candy, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us an amazing shout-out! We appreciate your kind words! :-)
D
12 months ago
Amazing folks at Dr. Dilley's Office!!!
Such a great staff! From Kim up front to our hygienist, Cindy, and everyone else that we spoke with or encountered, we had an amazing experience at Dr. Dilley's office! My wife and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Steven L. Dilley, DDS
Thank you so much! Your kind words mean so much to us! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing!
B
12 months ago
Excellent, concerned dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Dilley for almost 12 years. He is genuine, honest, and thorough. Highly recommend!