Steven L. Hatcher, DDS, PA and Sona J. Isharani, DDS

Dentist

2707-C Pinedale Road

Greensboro, NC 27408

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 months ago
Today I brought my daughter in for her first dental appointment. I didn't know how well she would do because she is only 21 months. Dr. Isharani and her staff did an awesome job making sure we where both comfortable. Doing knee to knee instead of trying to put her in the chair made it a lot easier in making sure she kept calm. She also gave her stickers afterwards which my daughter loved. Thank you again to the staff.
D
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and fun!!
We selected this practice based on a wonderful presentation given by Dr Sona at a moms' group I'm a member of. She left such an impression that my husband agreed we'd give her a shot. The staff was extremely kind and professional! With our daughters being only 12 months old, I was thoroughly impressed with Dr. Sona's patience and loved the fact that the exam was conducted while they were in my lap as I sat knee to knee with the dentist as opposed to attempting to keep someone so little still in a standard examination chair. Afterwards, the girls received little maracas in honor of Cinco De Mayo approaching and we took a picture with Dr Sona as a family to capture the significance of the day! I look forward to our future visits and believe our girls will one day look forward to seeing their "dental family" also!
H
5 months ago
Great visits every time! Excellent care!
M
5 months ago
Smart, and Professional
My almost 5 year old daughter has been seeing Dr. Isharani since she was two. Dr. Isharani has always provided wonderful care. She and her staff create a comfortable environment. The hygienist is gentle. There are monitors on the ceiling and kids choose what they would like to watch while getting their teeth cleaned. Dr. Isharani is so knowledgable, up to date on the latest procedures and technology, and communicates well to parents. I have always liked how she explains sings to me and makes recommendations. Top notch practice. I have seen other dentists in the area and I highly recommend Dr. Isharani.
E
8 months ago
Great experience!
Today was my sons first dental appointment and Dr Sona and her staff made sure to answer all of our questions and put us at ease.
O
9 months ago
Outstanding Care!
In the midst of the most urgent dental matter of my life, Dr. Hatcher came through and exceeded my greatest hopes and expectations. Reaching out to him after a tooth broke, I was not only taken in as a new patient, I was evaluated, given a root canal, had my crown made and applied, given aftercare instructions and prescribed meds. There was NO PAIN during the procedure and no discomfort afterward. My smile is restored and my confidence renewed as I am once again able to face the public in my ministerial vocation. The assistants, receptionists, and clerical staff were kind, patient, sensitive, and empathetic. They walked me through the processes before beginning and gave a comprehensive outline, including the costs. Dr. Hatcher, knowing how tough my case would be, asked what I wanted & needed, gave options, was honest up to the point of actually telling me how great the treatment and service would be. He even took time to come out and greet the patients. He treated us as valued friends. Today, I am exceedingly grateful. I have found a place where I want to go and not just because of my need. They care.
E
9 months ago
Alisia did a beautiful job in cleaning Mike's teeth. I watched every move. Had concerns how he would respond but it all went well. Her recommendation for another visit in 3 months is exactly what I think he needs as well. God Bless All of you & the staff. Ellie Dawkins
P
9 months ago
New offices are first rate, and the desk was very helpful. Kelly was also professional. I was disappointed with the kind of "my way or the highway" about an extraction...then the sudden introduction of someone who would try to save the tooth. Isn't dentistry about keeping the teeth if at all possible?? When I was young and had a wisdom tooth coming in and they didn't think there was room for it, they opened the gum and made sure it was saved, not extracted.
B
10 months ago
I had a very good experience. I was in and out in less than thirty minutes, and a very important task was accomplished. Thanks for your good service.
S
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly! The new office location for adults is stunning!
Your substitute, Dr. Curtis, was kind, thorough and professional.