Steven L Spitler

Lawyer

131 East Court Street

Bowling Green, OH 43402

Closed Today Closed

bowlinggreenlawoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional & Highly Recommended
Mr. Spitler handled my case with excellent communication and was able to answer all my questions from the start. My case was dismissed at a very reasonable cost. I highly recommend Mr. Spitler!
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Representation
Mr. Spitler handled my case with complete professionalism. Not only did he get all charges dismissed but also insured a clear record with minimal effort on my behalf. I highly recommend Mr. Spitler for any legal representation.
J
8 months ago
Steve Spitler is a blessing to myself and many others. I have all good things to say about him and how he does his job. I needed to make an appointment with him and called him on a Friday and he seen me on a Sunday afternoon ! That right there is great service ! what other attorney would see you on a Sunday afternoon and he also seen other clients after me . I would highly recommend him if you need a great attorney. I appreciate everything he did for myself and i appreciate his time and he is very understanding, Thank you Steve for all you have done for me. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a GREAT attorney and who will get the best service that you can ever get . If anyone needs a great attorney then i would very highly recommend Steve Spitler. I will always go to him for all of my needs in the future . Thank You Steve and God bless you and your staff your are all amazing !
A
4 years ago
Great lawyer with great results!
Steve has assisted me through two separate DUIs and helped tremendously! Also helped me to get other records expunged from my record when applying for jobs. Friends with DUI related cases suggested Steve because of great results and he delivered!
A
4 years ago
Excellent, could not be more satisfied.
I had 4 charges brought against me that I thought would not have the opportunity to be expunged. I was facing possible jail time, community service, alcohol classes, and criminal offenses. Steve has given me the opportunity to expunge my cases by staying out of trouble for 1.5 years. He was easy to talk to, understanding, responds quickly to emails, and answered every question I had.
A
4 years ago
Professionally Outstanding!
Heard of Mr Spitler through a friend. My 18 year old was sighted for an OVI. After meeting with Steve we knew we were in good hands. All charges were dropped with no record of the incident! Now my son has a clean slate and has learned his lesson without ruining his record for the rest of his life.
A
4 years ago
Out of town trouble
Steven Spitler was a life saver. I live in Miami, FL and was in Ohio for a wedding. On the way to the airport, I got a speeding ticket which would have landed me 4 points which I could not afford. Mr. Spitler got the points removed and I paid a fair fine for the ticket, all while I was home in FL. Im definitely happy with how everything ended up.
A
4 years ago
Lawyer
Very nice/intelligent guy who really will put the extra effort in to help you out, would highly recommend. Great lawyer.
A
4 years ago
My experience
Steve was extremely easy to work with, made things as simple as possible, was really reliable and worked around my schedule. He was really trustworthy and someone I felt that I could count on. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a good lawyer. He was absolutely worth it and helped me get the best possible outcome with my case, he's the best.
T
4 years ago
Excellent Representation
Steve knows the law and the court system. He was honest with respect to everything explained to me at our first meeting through the end of the case.