Steven L Spitler

Lawyer

131 East Court Street

Bowling Green, OH 43402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bowlinggreenlawoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Great lawyer with great results!
Steve has assisted me through two separate DUIs and helped tremendously! Also helped me to get other records expunged from my record when applying for jobs. Friends with DUI related cases suggested Steve because of great results and he delivered!
A
10 months ago
Excellent, could not be more satisfied.
I had 4 charges brought against me that I thought would not have the opportunity to be expunged. I was facing possible jail time, community service, alcohol classes, and criminal offenses. Steve has given me the opportunity to expunge my cases by staying out of trouble for 1.5 years. He was easy to talk to, understanding, responds quickly to emails, and answered every question I had.
A
10 months ago
Professionally Outstanding!
Heard of Mr Spitler through a friend. My 18 year old was sighted for an OVI. After meeting with Steve we knew we were in good hands. All charges were dropped with no record of the incident! Now my son has a clean slate and has learned his lesson without ruining his record for the rest of his life.
A
10 months ago
Out of town trouble
Steven Spitler was a life saver. I live in Miami, FL and was in Ohio for a wedding. On the way to the airport, I got a speeding ticket which would have landed me 4 points which I could not afford. Mr. Spitler got the points removed and I paid a fair fine for the ticket, all while I was home in FL. Im definitely happy with how everything ended up.
A
10 months ago
Lawyer
Very nice/intelligent guy who really will put the extra effort in to help you out, would highly recommend. Great lawyer.
A
10 months ago
My experience
Steve was extremely easy to work with, made things as simple as possible, was really reliable and worked around my schedule. He was really trustworthy and someone I felt that I could count on. I would recommend him to anyone that needs a good lawyer. He was absolutely worth it and helped me get the best possible outcome with my case, he's the best.
T
10 months ago
Excellent Representation
Steve knows the law and the court system. He was honest with respect to everything explained to me at our first meeting through the end of the case.
D
10 months ago
Steven Spitler is an excellent lawyer
Steven Spitler is an excellent lawyer who has gone way beyond my expectations concerning my son's case. Steve's knowledge and experience most certainly determined a positive outcome for which I am grateful. His familiarity with the area's court systems and personal is an invaluable asset. Without hesitation I highly recommend his services to anyone in need.
L
10 months ago
Very satisfied
I retained Steve for a minor but somewhat unusual civil case. Steve's preparation was excellent and the free consultation he provided beforehand helped helped a lot.
J
10 months ago
Great attorney
Very under standing and easy to work with, recommend 10/10.