Steven Laifer, DDS, PA

Dentist

210 Knickerbocker Rd.

Cresskill, NJ 07626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
excellent dentist great staff very warm & friendly took me right on time & I just called this morning!
M
3 days ago
Exceptional!
Truly a pleasure to visit the office. Always handled with the finest of care. See you again in a few months. THANKS!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
As usual my experience in Dr Laifer’s office was outstanding. The office is efficiently run and everybody is extremely pleasant and highly skilled.
M
1 month ago
great dentist!
excellent. Had my teeth clean. X-rays. the whole staff is great and professional. Dr. Laifer is an excellent dentist. Very caring.
E
1 month ago
Best dental care
One can find no better compliment for Dr. Laifer and his staff than to say the only improvement one could find would be to have been born with perfect teeth. One will not find a better practice.
S
2 months ago
Superb care!
Dr. Laifer is thorough and provides great care. Painless bonding was also performed at this visit. The tooth looked great when done, and was the correct height. The staff is friendly. The cleaning was excellent also.
G
2 months ago
Very professional.
G
2 months ago
Dr.Laifer and his exceptional staff are highly efficient, professional and I always appreciate the proficient effort with each and every visit. I wouldn't trust my teeth with anyone else.! I am extremely grateful for Dr. Laifer and his fine staff!
B
2 months ago
Another pleasant experience
As always, my semi-annual visit was what everyone who goes to the dentist would want- friendly, accommodating, competent professionals who are enjoyable too!
A
2 months ago
Quality service as always
I have been going to Dr. Laifer for 12 years. Dr. Laifer and his staff are the best.