Steven Laifer, DDS, PA

Dentist

210 Knickerbocker Rd.

Cresskill, NJ 07626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Seamless and Pleasant
I stopped in for Dr Laifer to check on the effectiveness of the antibiotics I received a few weeks ago. It was effective, as always. I was in and out, enjoying a pleasant conversation with him in the process. He even gave great advice on where to go for a relaxing time with my husband for a day trip. One-stop shopping: dentist AND travel agent! (and no charge for the travel tip!)
V
3 weeks ago
Mary fine job. entire staff very helpful.
E
1 month ago
Premier dental care
Would that I knew Dr. Laifer decades ago; unsurpassed care and caring by both him and his staff.
B
1 month ago
Overall Outstanding
Mary is very kind, extremely pleasant, and quite accommodating - I am very prone to intense dizziness if the cavitron is used or too much vibration is caused. I never get dizzy when she works on my teeth! Dr Laifer always inspires confidence with his warm, quiet, competent manner. Helen and everyone else in the office makes me feel like I’m on a social call that happens to also be a dentist appointment !
I
2 months ago
Professional
Dr. Laifer and his staff are the epitome of excellence, caring and attentiveness. I've never had a bad experience in over 25 years. The patient is never rushed whether it be for a cleaning or any other dental service. They make you feel like family. Did I mention all work done lasts, no loose fillings, etc.
L
2 months ago
High Quality Friendly Service
Excellence in Dental Care with professionals who are very friendly and kind. Also, timely service -no waiting around. I have seen Dr Laifer and his Dental assistant for twenty years now :)
Y
2 months ago
Thank you very much Dr. Laifar and everyone in this office. It was good to be treated with professionalism and care.
D
3 months ago
Great service
After my dental cleaning a cavity was found by Dr. Laifer. He went out of his way to fit me in to do the filling while I was there. I live quite far away and this helped to avoid me having to make another trip back to his office. I left feeling like I was in the best hands possible. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
R
3 months ago
Excellent as always!
E
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Laifer and his staff are the best.