Steven Laifer, DDS, PA

Dentist

210 Knickerbocker Rd.

Cresskill, NJ 07626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Great work, and friendly service
Dr. Laifer did great work, which was painless due to his excellent topical and injected local anesthesia . Dr. Laifer is always friendly, professional, and provides outstanding dental work. Helen is a great and experienced assistant. I give Dr. Laifer and his staff my highest possible recommendation.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care.
As always I was taken as a patient exactly on time, which is important to me since I my appointment was during my work day. My care was excellent and completed within the hour as scheduled.
A
3 weeks ago
Simply excellent
There's not enough good things to say about Dr. Laifer's practice. Excellent doctor, knowledgeable staff, polite and efficient service in a state of the art environment. We have been going to Dr. Laifer for 25 years and we have always felt in great hands.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality professional service
Friendly staff. Mary is a great dental hygienist. Dr Laifer is thorough , friendly, and provides exceptional care. Excellent overall experience. I give Dr Laifer my highest possible recommendation. Superb.
L
4 weeks ago
Mary/dental hygienist was very professional as always, as is entire staff. Dr..Laifer makes a visit to the dentist as nice as it can be.
I
2 months ago
Over 30 Years of Excellence
Yes, Dr. Laifer's been my dentist for over 30 years and he has never disappointed. He is a consummate professional and a gentleman. The entire office atmosphere is warm, friendly and efficient. The dental hygienists do a thorough cleaning and Helen is a wonderful assistant. Thanks to all for making my visit so pleasurable.
J
2 months ago
The highest possible professional service
As usual, I have nothing but praise for Dr Laifer and his staff. He is an excellent dentist, as well as being personally charming and friendly. The same is true for the members of his staff. I am happy to give him the highest possible recommendation.
S
2 months ago
The appointment started on time (which is always important) and was completed quickly, allowing me to get back to the office. Always a plus. And of course the care was given by Dr. Laifer was great.
S
3 months ago
Great visit, as always
Dr Laifer and his staff saw my 6 year-old daughter on very short notice to take care of some cosmetic issues and reassure us that it was not a medical problem. Long story short, my daughter's teeth are OK and looking good again, and we were all relieved as a result. Dr. Laifer and his staff, Helen this time, made my little girl feel comfortable which in turn makes Mom and Dad feel comfortable. Best dentist around!
B
3 months ago
Welcome, warm, and well-organized '
I don't feel what so many others feel about their visits to the dentist. Mine is a refreshingly pleasant experience- everyone is consistently competent and friendly - I'd go as far as saying it's like a family reunion every six months when I get my check-up!