Steven Laifer, DDS, PA

Dentist

210 Knickerbocker Rd.

Cresskill, NJ 07626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Every one in the office is kind and helpful and professional. Dr Laifer always knows how to fix a problem.
C
4 weeks ago
High quality service in a relaxing and friendly environment.
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Laifer's office... best dental care in NJ!!!
C
1 month ago
Great care and professionalism
Always attentive and caring dentistry; knowledgeable and professional. Three generations of my family have been going to Dr. Laifer and his staff for over thirty years
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and painless dentistry!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Laifer for the past 25 years. The entire office staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Laifer is gentle and makes dentistry as painless as possible. I highly recommend this practice.
B
2 months ago
Especially Accommodating!
Anyone who asks me to recommend a good dentist is going to hear me sing unending praises for Dr Laifer and his staff. In particular, Mary was outstanding today. During a procedure requiring local anesthesia, I needed a number of different accommodations because of intermittent vertigo. The procedure was done very well! She and Dr Laifer made sure of that! I thank them in a special way today, and look forward to trusting them to care for me in the future. They care about the whole person!
M
2 months ago
The dentist I look forward to visiting
I've been a patient of Dr. Laifer's for several years now and have always looked forward to my appointments. The staff is caring and warm, taking the time to listen and provide invaluable advice, all with the most current technology. Over my many general visits, I've come to know Mary as a phenomenal dental hygienist who is thorough and attentive to details, while Dr. Laifer engages with his patients beyond the typical quick checks most other dentists provide. I highly recommend their practice!
A
2 months ago
Always state of the art!
I am a patient if Dr Laifer for 25 years! Always knowledgeable, caring and thorough. My entire family are his patients. He has a state of the art facility and excellent staff. Helen, his dental assistant, is very knowledgeable and they work in perfect coordination. You know you’re in good hands!
E
2 months ago
Finest care, and always there to help.
Beside being an exception dentist with caring and excellent staff, Dr. Laifer is always available in the event of emergencies. One can do no finer.
E
3 months ago
The way any medical practice should be
Would that all dental professionals and physicians were as gifted as and caring a Dr. Laifer and his staff -- always the highest quality of care in a welcoming atmosphere. One is never rushed, and all is patiently explained with the patient's well-being the first and abiding concern.
S
3 months ago
Highest quality as friendly dental care
Outstanding and friendly dentist. Modern technology and equipment. Warm and compassionate staff. Outstanding as always. The best!