Steven Laifer, DDS, PA

Dentist

210 Knickerbocker Rd.

Cresskill, NJ 07626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Always state of the art!
I am a patient if Dr Laifer for 25 years! Always knowledgeable, caring and thorough. My entire family are his patients. He has a state of the art facility and excellent staff. Helen, his dental assistant, is very knowledgeable and they work in perfect coordination. You know you’re in good hands!
E
2 weeks ago
Finest care, and always there to help.
Beside being an exception dentist with caring and excellent staff, Dr. Laifer is always available in the event of emergencies. One can do no finer.
E
4 weeks ago
The way any medical practice should be
Would that all dental professionals and physicians were as gifted as and caring a Dr. Laifer and his staff -- always the highest quality of care in a welcoming atmosphere. One is never rushed, and all is patiently explained with the patient's well-being the first and abiding concern.
S
1 month ago
Highest quality as friendly dental care
Outstanding and friendly dentist. Modern technology and equipment. Warm and compassionate staff. Outstanding as always. The best!
B
1 month ago
Actually look forward to the visit!
Who else other than Dr. Laifer’s patients can say that they actually look forward to going?! Great people, interesting conversations, family atmosphere, unsurpassed competence, and fascinating technology.
K
1 month ago
Excellent service, as always. Dr. Laifer and staff are caring, considerate and exhibit utmost professionalism.
I
2 months ago
Outstanding Dental Checkup
Once again I received excellent, caring service at my 6 month Dental Checkup. Mary always does a thorough cleaning and Dr Laifer follows that up with a careful oral exam. Everyone in the office is always professional, yet caring. Thanks for all the years of outstanding dental care (over 25)
D
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Laifer and his staff are very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. It is a pleasant and personable environment. My routine check-ups keep my teeth healthy. Krys has been cleaning my teeth for many years. I have been going to this office for more than 25 years!!
D
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr. Laifer and his staff are very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. It is a pleasant and personable environment. My routine check-ups keep my teeth healthy. Krys has been cleaning my teeth for many years. I have been going to this office for more than 25 years!!
A
3 months ago
Warm and very professional.Entire staff very concerned and considerate.Just a most pleasant experience.