Steven Laifer, DDS, PA

Dentist

210 Knickerbocker Rd.

Cresskill, NJ 07626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
As always, a professional visit. I was taken on time, the work was done correctly in a timely fashion. There is never a problem.
A
3 weeks ago
Dental experience to be shared
To visit Dr Laifer should be considered an honor and privilege.He ,along with his staff provide an experience of the highest professionalism, along with compassion and warmth. Great!,,, Fantastic! The BEST!,,
P
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Been going to Dr. Laifer for 20 years and he truly did an incredible job on my teeth (and continues doing so). Steve and his staff simply the best.... dentist for my wife and son as well.
P
1 month ago
Excellent, as always.
I’ve been a patient of Dr Laifer for close to 40 years...(can’t believe it’s been that long 😳) and even though We’ve moved to PA, we still come back for our dental care. He and staff are top notch in all categories. Thanks again for your excellence.
M
1 month ago
Quality service and professionalism
My dentist of over 20 years recently retired and sold his practice. A good friend referred me to Dr. Laifer. Very happy with the referral and working with his staff.
R
2 months ago
Every one in the office is kind and helpful and professional. Dr Laifer always knows how to fix a problem.
C
3 months ago
High quality service in a relaxing and friendly environment.
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Laifer's office... best dental care in NJ!!!
C
3 months ago
Great care and professionalism
Always attentive and caring dentistry; knowledgeable and professional. Three generations of my family have been going to Dr. Laifer and his staff for over thirty years
M
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and painless dentistry!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Laifer for the past 25 years. The entire office staff are professional and friendly. Dr. Laifer is gentle and makes dentistry as painless as possible. I highly recommend this practice.
B
4 months ago
Especially Accommodating!
Anyone who asks me to recommend a good dentist is going to hear me sing unending praises for Dr Laifer and his staff. In particular, Mary was outstanding today. During a procedure requiring local anesthesia, I needed a number of different accommodations because of intermittent vertigo. The procedure was done very well! She and Dr Laifer made sure of that! I thank them in a special way today, and look forward to trusting them to care for me in the future. They care about the whole person!