Steven Laifer, DDS, PA

Dentist

210 Knickerbocker Rd.

Cresskill, NJ 07626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Great dentist
Dr. Laifer and his staff are very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. It is a pleasant and personable environment. My routine check-ups keep my teeth healthy. Krys has been cleaning my teeth for many years. I have been going to this office for more than 25 years!!
D
2 days ago
Great dentist
Dr. Laifer and his staff are very knowledgeable, thorough and courteous. It is a pleasant and personable environment. My routine check-ups keep my teeth healthy. Krys has been cleaning my teeth for many years. I have been going to this office for more than 25 years!!
A
3 weeks ago
Warm and very professional.Entire staff very concerned and considerate.Just a most pleasant experience.
J
3 months ago
Top Notch Dentist
Great service by true professionals is what you get at Dr. Laifer's office. I am a long time customer. I've been going to this dental office for over 25 years and can not say enough good things about the care I receive. Although I currently live on the west coast, I still come back to Dr. Laifer's office for my regular check-ups. The fact that my teeth are in such great condition, even though I live 3000 miles from my dentist, says it all. My routine visits keep my teeth healthy and strong and I will continue to traverse the continental USA to keep Dr. Laifer as my dentist.
R
3 months ago
As expected, Dr. Leifer and his team are highly skilled on everything. Very compassionate and professional.
E
4 months ago
Wisest dental decision one could make.
Some dentists are excellent in their profession, but Dr. Laifer is, beyond that, gifted, personable, compassionate, and in all regards the finest one could be fortunate enough to find.
E
4 months ago
Top quality
Very professional, thorough. Great service!😀
P
4 months ago
Always a great experience
I've been coming to Dr. Laifer for over 20 years, even tho I moved to Essex county, I still travel up to have my dental needs taken care of, and my family comes along as well. Always friendly and professional, I would not go to anyone else!
B
4 months ago
Seamless and Pleasant
I stopped in for Dr Laifer to check on the effectiveness of the antibiotics I received a few weeks ago. It was effective, as always. I was in and out, enjoying a pleasant conversation with him in the process. He even gave great advice on where to go for a relaxing time with my husband for a day trip. One-stop shopping: dentist AND travel agent! (and no charge for the travel tip!)
V
5 months ago
Mary fine job. entire staff very helpful.