Steven London, DDS

Dentist

9101 Lakeridge Blvd

Suite 9

Boca Raton, FL 33496

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenlondondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very friendly and got me in and out right on time .
S
2 days ago
All my visits have been outstanding and very professional. Never any issues. Today's visit was the last of my Invisalign. My teeth are perfectly straight, white and shiny. Hats off to all. Thanks Stephen
A
2 days ago
Very pleasant courteous people who show definite interest in their clients. Pleasure interacting with each of them from Office Manager to the Doctor himself. Would very much recommend their services to friends and family.
L
3 days ago
wonderful services
First, you'll feel very welcome by the 2 wonderful desk ladies, Diana and Joy. they make your schedules are very suitable to your time. polite and thoughtful. Technician Marina is the best. she has gentle hands and caring spirit. she also advises you how to take care your teeth when you at home. which product you should use. highly recommend this place for a better dental care.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
The two ladies at the desk are wonderful - my daughter who is 17 absolutely loved the dental hygienist - very gentle and gave wonderful tips - the dentist is very conservative and does everything to save us money - highly recommended - our whole family will now be going here
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient staff and doctor
Dr Morris was great explained everything without being pushy. Felt very comfortable talking to him and explained what I needed, starting with the most necessary things, did not try to sell procedures that were not immediately needed. Therapist was very good and was very interested in my dental health.
R
1 month ago
High quality
Very professional helpful and super acomodating . I love the gentleness of the staff and dentists.
K
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning
Rosie was wonderful, gentle and very patient as always! I would highly recommend Dr. London's office for all your dentistry needs. His staff is professional, courteous and very friendly.
J
2 months ago
Great job.
R
2 months ago
First time at the office
Everyone there was super nice friendly and knowledgeable. We will start our treatment very soom. Looking forward .