Steven London, DDS

Dentist

9101 Lakeridge Blvd

Suite 9

Boca Raton, FL 33496

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenlondondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excelent team and services
J
2 weeks ago
I had an emergency situation and your office was extremely helpful and I am very pleased. They went out of their way to accommodate me and the dental work is excellent.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Quality Service
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Morris, his assistant and the front desk receptionists. I came in for gum laser treatment. Dr. Morris was very thorough explaining the process, prognosis, aftercare, etc. Throughout the procedure Dr. Morris made sure I was comfortable and without pain. I also appreciate the fact that Dr. Morris kept me informed on what he was doing, how far a long he was, etc.
S
3 weeks ago
The staff was extremely friendly and professional. Also knowledgeable. Highly recommend Dr Steven M London Dentistry to all my friends and family members.
M
3 weeks ago
The staff is professional and thoughtful. Today Marina cleaned my teeth. I have been happy with her work for many years! Marina educates and I leave knowing the exact state of my gums and teeth.
V
2 months ago
Professionalism
Very courteous staff and very professional service
J
2 months ago
Very professional. I was put at ease and appreciated a detailed account by the dentist (Dr. Mickey A.) and Jackie, her assistant, of each step of the procedure (replacing old crown).
A
3 months ago
Personalized attention. Professional manner.
I was treated very professionally and given lots of information about a procedure I am thinking about having.
C
3 months ago
Awesome customer service and very friendly
D
3 months ago
Today I had a thorough cleaning and X-rays with Marina Vargas. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and listens to her patients. She is willing to take the time to explain procedures and options. The practice uses modern technology and the staff is well trained. I have been a patient for many years and have made many referrals!