Steven London, DDS

Dentist

9101 Lakeridge Blvd

Suite 9

Boca Raton, FL 33496

Open Today By Appointment

stevenlondondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
I was very pleased with the level of professionalism of Doctor and staff. Their honest, caring, and I believe are concerned with a patients care. I got a real good feeling when left the office. I will be using this Practice for all my future dental procedures. I will highly recommend them.
V
3 weeks ago
My visits to the office are always welcoming, the entire staff team are very professional and friendly as well. The service is great and and I wouldn’t change it for any other place, that’s why I don’t mind driving an hour each way each time.
T
4 weeks ago
Marina is the greatest Dentist/Dental Hygienist there is. She is thorough gentle and extremely knowledgeable . She has my highest recomendation - I have been a patient of hr for at least 14 years -
M
4 weeks ago
You done very good!!!
G
1 month ago
I love Dr. London's office!
Had my cleaning done today with Rosie. What an incredibly positive experience. I walked out of there feeling fresh and clean. No pain, no discomfort, and the friendliest staff ever. I love this office.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional service.
Friendly greeting and very good cleaning and checkup with xrays. Very satisfied.
B
2 months ago
Emergency
I was able to get an appointment same day since it was an emergency. I have been a patient for 11 years and always find the staff very professional and attentive.
L
2 months ago
Love the cleaning from Rosie!
G
2 months ago
We love our dentist’s office
We simply adore Dr. London’s office. Rosie gives the best cleanings ever!
G
2 months ago
Best appointment ever!
I cannot day enough good things about this office. From the moment we arrived, we felt welcomed and comfortable. Rosie is simply amazing. My 8 year old had severe anxiety and used to dread going to the dentist. Now, she begs to go get her teeth cleaned. Rosie had her laughing and excited about dental hygiene. What a great appointment!!!