Steven London, DDS

Dentist

9101 Lakeridge Blvd

Suite 9

Boca Raton, FL 33496

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenlondondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Hygienist was great
Great hygienist
S
6 days ago
Nice friendly staff and great service.
J
7 days ago
It is definitely high quality service. Marina is the best.
I’ve been going to Dr. London for over 10 years and I definitely can say it’s a quality dental practice.
D
2 weeks ago
As usual, the front office managers, Deena and Joy were upbeat and professional. And Rose, the capable dental tech does a painless and thorough job. And she always has a smile and positive demeanor.
J
3 weeks ago
Always friendly Always professional
I know they do amazing dental work at Dr London's office. I appreciate when I go in for a cleaning, they do not push other procedures. My last two practices did and that is why when a riend told me about Dr London I gave them a try. That was over 6 years ago. Every time I go there I feel like a friend.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent
B
4 weeks ago
My visit was a very pleasant experience. I had a gold inlay that became loose but the staff attended to the problem quickly efficiently and without any problems. My visit was wonderful
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional!!
B
1 month ago
Marina - Dental Hygenist
She is not only a knowledgable professional, but she truly cares about her patients. It is such a relief knowing that as a patient I can rely on Marina; and the rest of the staff, to resolve any dental issues and that if there is anything that I am not aware of they inform me about it. It is always a great experience!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
She did a great job!