Steven London, DDS

Dentist

9101 Lakeridge Blvd

Suite 9

Boca Raton, FL 33496

Open Today By Appointment

stevenlondondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Friendly, service
Experience on the whole was great. However, thex-ray technician was a bit rough She did not know what size piece to use to take the x-ray. Then left me for awhile before she took the x-ray. It was very uncomfortable. The front desk personnel was very helpful, kind and polite. The actual dentist was great. He did a great job
J
3 days ago
Awesome service, clean, and professional!
The girls at the front desk are very nice and polite. Very professional, great attitude! And the visit couldnt of got any smoother. The dentist and his assistants made me feel very comfortable! I'm not a fan of any dentist but became one with Steven London's office!
P
2 weeks ago
Very Profession
I felt like the Dentist was well versus in the issues that i had
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Best place to visit been with them almost 3 years already
J
3 weeks ago
Communication!
They tell you everything they are going to do, before they do it.
G
4 weeks ago
I've been visiting Dr. London's office for more than 8 years, today I went for my cleaning with Rossie and as usual their attention is exceptional. The office is nice and clean and the atmosphere is very pleasant. Rossie is excellent I highly recommend her.
L
1 month ago
Everyone was very kind and professional, Rosie the dental hygienist was super nice, fun and excellent with my daughter !
J
1 month ago
Great service with professional staff. Excellent treatment and very complete experience. Will never go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
The best team with a professional and human touch from the beginning to the end. The closest place similar to home. Where you know that they will do the best work for you and your family.
I
1 month ago
Proffer Iona’s cloning!
It was good experience, I like all stuff. But the most I like it was cleaning, thank you for your help! You are doing great work!