Steven London, DDS

Dentist

9101 Lakeridge Blvd

Suite 9

Boca Raton, FL 33496

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenlondondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Personalized attention. Professional manner.
I was treated very professionally and given lots of information about a procedure I am thinking about having.
C
1 month ago
Awesome customer service and very friendly
D
1 month ago
Today I had a thorough cleaning and X-rays with Marina Vargas. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional and listens to her patients. She is willing to take the time to explain procedures and options. The practice uses modern technology and the staff is well trained. I have been a patient for many years and have made many referrals!
N
1 month ago
Friendly staff, knowledgeable and tech savvy
A pleasure to be in this office. The staff were all friendly, explained every procedure, and very professional. There was no waiting and the office staff completely the check out in a complete and timely manner. Dr. Morris was thorough, going over my x-rays, explaining possible procedures. I felt the entire staff was concerned for my comfort and well being.
A
2 months ago
Best experience for teenager!
My almost 17 year old son was totally phobic of dentists until today. You have saved his life! His cleaning was incredibly fast and efficient, and everyone was extremely kind and respectful to him. Thank you so much!!!!
B
2 months ago
Highest marks
Everyone in that office is efficient and knowledgeable. The young doctor, Michael is the best with a drill in his hand that I have ever seen. After 30 yrs of contact sports; my teeth surely needed to be in his great care.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Service & Care especially for children!
The entire team (including the dentist)in the office really went above and beyond to make my daughters first dental experience amazing and fun!! She left asking when we can go back!
V
2 months ago
This office is amazing and the staffs are very helpful and friendly. My daughter is 5 and she hasn’t been to the dentist for 2yrs because she was so traumatized by the last dentist😞...but after leaving here, she was happy and said she’ll b coming back soon.
D
2 months ago
I contacted Dentist gave them my insurance coverage and was led to believe they were in my Insurance network. I completed and exam and X-rays. When I called to schedule for my crown I was informed they were out of network. Very disappointed I requested a copy of my X-rays which my insurance company paid for and was told I had to pay $25 for an email copy. A few months later I received a bill for my Cleaning Co-pay fo $58 along with a $50 late fee. Really. What Dentist charges $50 in late fees on a bill so small.... and $25 to email me a printed copy of my X-rays. This office is more concern with how to Nickle and dime the client then focusing on providing the best service. I would not recommend this office to anyone.
S
2 months ago
Excellent office
Everyone is top notch