Steven London, DDS

Dentist

9101 Lakeridge Blvd

Suite 9

Boca Raton, FL 33496

Open Today By Appointment

stevenlondondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly and professional service.
Friendly greeting and very good cleaning and checkup with xrays. Very satisfied.
B
4 days ago
Emergency
I was able to get an appointment same day since it was an emergency. I have been a patient for 11 years and always find the staff very professional and attentive.
L
1 week ago
Love the cleaning from Rosie!
G
1 week ago
We love our dentist’s office
We simply adore Dr. London’s office. Rosie gives the best cleanings ever!
G
2 weeks ago
Best appointment ever!
I cannot day enough good things about this office. From the moment we arrived, we felt welcomed and comfortable. Rosie is simply amazing. My 8 year old had severe anxiety and used to dread going to the dentist. Now, she begs to go get her teeth cleaned. Rosie had her laughing and excited about dental hygiene. What a great appointment!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Rosie is just absolutely wonderful. She makes getting your teeth cleaned enjoyable, not dreadful ! Dr. Rose was wonderful as well. Deanna and everyone are wonderful. It truly is a very pleasant office from the minute I walk in the door to the minute I walk out the door!! 5 stars for all :-)
K
1 month ago
Appointments are always timely, the staff greets you by your name and are always friendly and pleasant. The Dr. and assistant were very professional and polite always keeping you informed as to what procedures were being done. Friendly atmosphere, great experience always.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is always very nice and informative on each and every procedure. A great dental office to go to!
N
1 month ago
The Best
Always greeted well and taken in and treated immediately. Staff is friendly, efficient and professional.
D
1 month ago
Professional in every way
From the girls at the front desk, X-ray, hygienist, all was a great experience, will definitely use the London group again.