Steven Lopez, DDS

Dentist

1919 Oakwell Farms Pkwy.

Suite 220

San Antonio, TX 78218

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 months ago
First visit. Great experience from the time I walked into the office. All was done professionally (deep cleaning). Dr. Lopez and his staff were great.
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thanks Mrs. Medina! We really appreciate the great review. Dr. Steven Lopez and Staff
L
9 months ago
Great experience
1st visit. Great experience Happy to have a new dentist to depend on!
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thanks for the great review! We are happy to have your family join ours. Dr. Steve Lopez, DDS and Staff
F
10 months ago
Thank You Dr, Lopez
Dragging my feet I purposely called late, prior to their closing for the day, for a first time appointment. To my surprise an opening was available the following day! From the time I walked into the office and until I left all was done professionally (crown) and with attention to my well being by Dr Lopez and his staff. Thank You Dr. Lopez - I will now feel more self confident during my husband's and my televised interview next week.
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review Mrs. Tobar. We are so pleased your experience in our office was a good one. We are so thankful for wonderful patients like you and your husband. Steven Lopez, DDS
E
12 months ago
Dr. Lopez DDS is awesome
Dr. Lopez and his staff are great. They make going to the dentist easy. It's amazing to find a dentist that takes time to clean your teeth and educate you on what he is doing during the process.
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thanks for the great review Eric! Love that the Wicker family has joined ours! Steven Lopez, DDS
K
1 year ago
Dr Steve and Staff are the best.
Dr Steve Lopez has taken great care of us for many years. He takes great personal care of us on routine visits or cleanings and during those unexpected dental problems or emergencies he has always been there for us to offer great advice and creative problem solving.
F
1 year ago
Above and Beyond!
My 84 year old mother saw Dr. Lopez as a new patient a few days ago. When the staff took my mother back, Dr Lopez made it a point to come out and meet me before he began to "work" on mom. I thought that was amazing in itself! He didn't have to do that... but he DID! This office is very friendly, very efficient, and I am very pleased! I most certainly recommend Dr. Lopez for all your needs!
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thank you for the lovely review! Everyone at the office of Dr. Steve Lopez appreciates it. Your recommendations are the finest compliments you can give us. Dr. Steve Lopez and Staff
C
1 year ago
Why are Root Canals so Scary?
Today, I went to Dr. Lopez's office for a Root Canal. I was terrified. I've heard stories of how this procedure was so bad. I got in the chair, traded some jokes with Dr. Lopez and his Medical Assistant (whose name I feel bad for forgetting) and got ready for the terrifying procedure. Dr. Lopez was so calm and focused and casual that I actually dozed off. Dr. Lopez was so good at his trade that an insomniac fell asleep during a procedure that scared the crap out of him.
C
1 year ago
Polite and Courteous
As a person who is wary of Dentists, today's visit was surprisingly low stress and relatively pain-free. He went to the extent to actually answer some questions about some of his terms and that by far was what made this teacher happier. He helped make it feel like a trip to a classroom than a trip to see an Inquisitor.
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thanks for your lovely review! The office of Dr. Steven Lopez, DDS
K
1 year ago
Judgement free, gentle care
Since I don't have dental insurance and I have four kids, I haven't seen a dentist for myself in a couple of years. Dr. Lopez cleaned my teeth himself. He was gentle and very understanding. He didn't chastise me, but rather shared that he has also put off things for himself so his kids could have or do something. I felt so at home there. Everyone at the office is cheerful and professional. Thank you, Dr. Lopez!
H
1 year ago
Caring and professional
Steven Lopez and staff went above and beyond to ensure successful outcomes. They were responsive, understanding, and patient. I would recommend him to everyone.
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. You are a valuable member of our dental practice. Dr. Lopez and Staff