Steven Lopez, DDS

Dentist

1919 Oakwell Farms Pkwy.

Suite 220

San Antonio, TX 78218

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Not only is the office friendly and professional, but making appointments is a breeze. No long waits on the phone and are able to see you soon.
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thanks for the great review!! Dr. Lopez & Staff
W
3 weeks ago
He is so nice and gentle!
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. Dr. Lopez and Staff
H
3 weeks ago
This office is a wonderful family practice and Dr. Lopez is excellent!!
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thank you so much for the lovely review. Dr. Lopez & Staff
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Lopez was excellent. I have TMD and sensitive teeth and he was gently but thorough.
D
4 months ago
Always great service
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thank you for your kind words Mrs. Wilson. Dr. Lopez & Staff
C
1 year ago
First visit. Great experience from the time I walked into the office. All was done professionally (deep cleaning). Dr. Lopez and his staff were great.
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thanks Mrs. Medina! We really appreciate the great review. Dr. Steven Lopez and Staff
L
1 year ago
Great experience
1st visit. Great experience Happy to have a new dentist to depend on!
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thanks for the great review! We are happy to have your family join ours. Dr. Steve Lopez, DDS and Staff
F
1 year ago
Thank You Dr, Lopez
Dragging my feet I purposely called late, prior to their closing for the day, for a first time appointment. To my surprise an opening was available the following day! From the time I walked into the office and until I left all was done professionally (crown) and with attention to my well being by Dr Lopez and his staff. Thank You Dr. Lopez - I will now feel more self confident during my husband's and my televised interview next week.
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thank you for your wonderful review Mrs. Tobar. We are so pleased your experience in our office was a good one. We are so thankful for wonderful patients like you and your husband. Steven Lopez, DDS
E
2 years ago
Dr. Lopez DDS is awesome
Dr. Lopez and his staff are great. They make going to the dentist easy. It's amazing to find a dentist that takes time to clean your teeth and educate you on what he is doing during the process.
Response from Steven Lopez, DDS
Thanks for the great review Eric! Love that the Wicker family has joined ours! Steven Lopez, DDS
K
2 years ago
Dr Steve and Staff are the best.
Dr Steve Lopez has taken great care of us for many years. He takes great personal care of us on routine visits or cleanings and during those unexpected dental problems or emergencies he has always been there for us to offer great advice and creative problem solving.