Steven M. Dater DDS Dentistry

Dentist

170 Marcell Dr.

Suite A

Rockford, MI 49341

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daterdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Clean office. Great staff. Enjoyable experience.
Friendly staff at the front desk and prompt service! X-rays are quick. Cleanings are always top notch. See you in 6 months!!
T
6 days ago
Love Dater Dentistry!
Our entire family goes to Dater Dentistry. Their appointment reminders are life savers, we never have to wait upon arrival, staff is friendly, & our appointments are both thorough & quick! My kids (4 & 6) actually look forward to their appointments!
A
1 week ago
Very pleasant and office is super clean!
Always on time and a wonderful atmosphere would recommend! Dr. Dater and staff are the best.
J
1 week ago
Teeth Cleaning
As always staff are very friendly and professional. Dr Daters office is very clean and has pleasant atmosphere. Highly recommend Dr Daters services.
R
2 weeks ago
As always I had a very pleasant appointment, His staff is friendly but yet professional.
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning-----Excellent and Efficient
Just a routine cleaning, but............... Dr Dater's appointments are always on time. Office is immaculate, and the entire staff is very friendly. You can get reminders a week ahead of time, a day ahead of time, and also the day of. Cleaning was excellent and efficient. This office is very professional!
P
3 weeks ago
Has excellent service without pain. Was very happy with my new cap.
J
3 weeks ago
Great job as usual
Always great work and very friendly
S
3 weeks ago
great experience
Good check up. Great staff. Super dentist. Awesome experience.
C
3 weeks ago
Fast and great service!
Husband and I go together and get the job done! Friendly service, quick, and well done! Need I say more!