Steven M. Dater DDS Dentistry

Dentist

170 Marcell Dr.

Suite A

Rockford, MI 49341

Closed Today Closed

daterdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Speedy service
I’ve never had an awesome dentist appointment that did a great job in a timely manner. I’m so use to spending 45 minutes to an hour and a half just for a basic routine check up. And I was out in 30. Great job for being so efficient and on top of your game!
B
1 week ago
Re-Cement Crown
Previous review: "Went in for a crown repair, and was in and out, very quick, but very good." I arrived early and was done at the time the visit was scheduled. Addition to bottom line: Today, I have already recommended you to others.
B
1 week ago
Excellent service
Went in for a crown repair, and was in and out, very quick, but very good
L
1 week ago
On time & fast
Every time my family comes for dental appointments we are able to get in on time with little to no waiting. The dental assistants are always friendly and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental office!
Always on time, calm atmosphere, friendly staff. I highly recommend Dr Dater's dental practice!
E
2 weeks ago
High quality, state of the art, prompt
This was my first visit to Dr. Dater, but it was a great experience. This office is a well oiled machine. Everyone is very friendly, prompt and efficient. Dr. Dater did a great job and was very thorough when repairing my filing.
C
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly staff
Dr Dater and his staff were very timely. From the moment I walked in the door I waited less than 3 mins before being called back. They were prompt and polite and made sure all my questions were answered before I left. No one rushed me or made me feel like I was wasting there time.
A
3 weeks ago
Spectacular with children
The dental hygienist were great with my 3 and 4 year old. They showed them all their instruments, water, suction, and "spin" brush. Demonstrated how the seat operated and allowed them to explore the office so they were comfortable. They were very gentle with the kids and made it a great dental experience. They taught them about sugar bugs and talked about how important brushing was for them. Both kids left with "sparkly" teeth and smiles. Dr. Dater was also great with the kids for their dental exam and was very patient and gentle.
R
1 month ago
Service
I felt very comfortable Everyone was welcoming and warm But most of all the could safely talk to the doctor about my issues with confidence I look forward to being your client.
D
1 month ago
Great help!
I lost a cap on my tooth and I was able to get an appointment within two days. Thanks for the help!