Steven M. Hall D.M.D

Dentist

252 Plaza Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Been coming back for 15 years; must be a reason
Both dental care experience and the personal experience with Dr. Hall and the dental techs and the front desk staff is first class. Can't say enough good things about these folks.
N
7 days ago
Annual cleaning
Dr. Hall and staff are always friendly and professional and should be recognized as the best in Oviedo. I’m grateful for their experience and always enjoy my time there because I know I will receive the very best of care.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr Hall and ALL of his staff knowledgeable, professional, and CARING! I have been a patient here for 25 years.
A
3 weeks ago
professional and thoroughly explains every detail
The hygienist took me back on time. She thoroughly explained the process as well as explained what she was doing and why, every step of the way. Dr. Hall was very personable and also thoroughly explained the process, timeline, etc. to the fullest extend making sure I understood what next steps were and keeping me feeling at ease.
K
4 weeks ago
Always Great Service
Professional , pleasant atmosphere with knowledgeable personnel. I know I’m in good hands with Dr. Hall snd his staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service by all
This was our first visit following a move to the area. What a wonderful trip to the dentist. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, & Dr. Hall was kind & thorough with the exam following the cleaning. Everyone put my daughter at ease.
B
1 month ago
Visiting my favorite dentist
It is always a pleasure to have my teeth taken care of by a very professional staff.
B
1 month ago
Friendly office staff, courteous thoughtful hygienist, great dentist
I have been a patient for more than 20 years and always been happy with everyone in Dr. Hall’s office and with the services they have provided. The office location is convenient, uncrowded, and has ample parking. The treatment rooms are attractive, clean, comfortable, with TV and music to enjoy during your procedures. I feel Dr. Hall is very skilled and concerned, but conservative, in his treatment, doing everything needed to keep my teeth strong and healthy for a lifetime.
B
1 month ago
I chipped or cracked a large back tooth, and he repaired it and I was on my way.
I was in no pain, but did not know when it would start. I got an appointment in three days, and he repaired the crack/chip, and I was on my way. Great to have a dentist who uses modern technique and materials.
A
2 months ago
Excellent care and concern abut my requests
As always, I walked out with a plan forward and the confidence that I would get the support I needed.