Steven M. Hall D.M.D

Dentist

252 Plaza Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
A Fantastic Dental Office!
Dr. Hall and his staff provide the most compassionate, caring, and professional dental care in the Orlando Metro area. I travel several miles to reach his office and sincerely believe that it is worth every penny spent for added gas, tolls and time to receive such a high level of personal care...I am truly a "patient for Life"..
D
4 days ago
Complete Professional
Dr. Hall stays up to date on all new techniques. He has been my dentist for years and he and his office are the best! You can now get a crown there with only one appointment where you are numbed! It's the most current technique for crowns.
S
4 days ago
High Quality Service
Every 6-months Dr. Hall and staff fulfill my every expectations. Thank you all.
G
2 weeks ago
Hygiene appointment
I love the dental hygienists and Dr.Hall. Great office and staff!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service which was professional and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Chipped my tooth...repaired it, and made sure I was satisfied with the results before leaving the office.
D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding in Every Way
This was our first visit to Dr Hall’s office due to our former dentist’s retirement. Dr Hall was recommended by several friends. We found his office, receptionists, hygienists and Dr Hall himself totally professional, thorough, friendly, and efficient. Their equipment is state of the art, their knowledge is peerless and their dedicated concern for the patient ranks among the very best. In short, our friends were right...we have definitely found our new dental staff!!! Thanks to all...
G
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Dr Hall was great. However the hour spent with the hygienist was not. She was outright rude, refusing to speak or have any conversation. The pad of paper to acknowledge my refusal of the dental X-rays was slammed onto the table with a 'you have to sign this'. My daughter will not return to be treated like this again. professionalism can not be taught and obviously this grown woman is acting out some petty grievance- why take it out on a 15 year old?
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly
We always have an outstanding experience at Dr. Hall's office!
T
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have been going to Dr. Hall for 27 years and have always had a professional experience. It's as close to pain free as you can get.