Steven M. Hall D.M.D

Dentist

252 Plaza Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Professional Quality Service
Dr . Hall is always caring and professional. His dental care is excellent and his staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
C
2 weeks ago
Today I had my 6 month cleaning. Everyone was very friendly and my hygienist was gentle and able to answer all my questions. My experience couldn’t have been better!
D
2 weeks ago
It was very good. Thank you for your time.
K
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist In Florida!
It has taken me 10 years to find a dentist in Florida that I am confident in, that does quality work and is very caring. I have had two cleanings and recently had a filling that needed to be replaced. I appreciate how Dr. Hall walks you through the process during the procedure, allowing you to feel at ease. The staff is friendly and the hygienists are gentle. So happy I found them!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful dental experience.
Professional personable office staff. Painless procedure. Wonderful dentist!
S
1 month ago
Efficient scheduling, expert care, friendly staff
Today was the semi-annual check-up and cleaning. The appointment went smoothly, Dr. Hall was as thorough as always, and I’m scheduled for the next two six month periods.
R
1 month ago
The only dentist I will go to!!!
Dr. Hall's office is full of the friendliest and best staff! I have been at his office my whole life and wouldn't think of being anywhere else. I got my impressions done for my whitening trays and night guard on this visit and it was easy breezy and quick!
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
In for six month cleaning and checkup. No waiting and extremely professional technician performed the cleaning. Dr Hall performed his exam at the end as usual. Inquired about my large tori and agreed that if not problem then leave alone. Dr Hall has been my only dentist for 30 years and I hope he does not retire soon.
M
2 months ago
Our family has been seeing Dr. Hall since approx. 1990 or '91 and we have always trusted him because he and his staff do an outstanding job. We've seen many faces come and go in his support staff and they have always been friendly and welcoming. My hygienist, Morgan is wonderful and she'll give me great feedback on caring for my teeth.
M
2 months ago
Very professional, thoughtful staff
Good job. My crown came off on Thursday and was able to get an appointment for Tuesday. Luckily I had no pain. Glad to have it back in place. Caring staff.