Steven M. Hall D.M.D

Dentist

252 Plaza Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Great Cleaning
Dr Hall has been my Dentist for 28 years. So he must be Great. I had a fantastic Cleaning today.
S
2 months ago
Best practice
Everyone has always treated me very well! Dr Hall is amazing. I have always hated the dentist but feel very comfortable with everyone! Thank you
S
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
Dr. Hall and his staff are always professional, and make going to the Dentist PAINLESS! The Office Support Staff are the BEST in the business.
S
2 months ago
Been coming back for 15 years; must be a reason
Both dental care experience and the personal experience with Dr. Hall and the dental techs and the front desk staff is first class. Can't say enough good things about these folks.
N
2 months ago
Annual cleaning
Dr. Hall and staff are always friendly and professional and should be recognized as the best in Oviedo. I’m grateful for their experience and always enjoy my time there because I know I will receive the very best of care.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr Hall and ALL of his staff knowledgeable, professional, and CARING! I have been a patient here for 25 years.
A
3 months ago
professional and thoroughly explains every detail
The hygienist took me back on time. She thoroughly explained the process as well as explained what she was doing and why, every step of the way. Dr. Hall was very personable and also thoroughly explained the process, timeline, etc. to the fullest extend making sure I understood what next steps were and keeping me feeling at ease.
K
3 months ago
Always Great Service
Professional , pleasant atmosphere with knowledgeable personnel. I know I’m in good hands with Dr. Hall snd his staff.
K
3 months ago
Friendly, quality service by all
This was our first visit following a move to the area. What a wonderful trip to the dentist. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, & Dr. Hall was kind & thorough with the exam following the cleaning. Everyone put my daughter at ease.
B
3 months ago
Visiting my favorite dentist
It is always a pleasure to have my teeth taken care of by a very professional staff.