Steven M. Hall D.M.D

Dentist

252 Plaza Dr

Oviedo, FL 32765

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Thanks to Morgan and your staff for getting me out in time to get my friend to her doctors appointment. I appreciate your promptness!
B
2 weeks ago
I can always count on Dr. Hall to give me excellent painless Dental Work. He and his staff are very Professional any they do their best to see to your needs in an emergency situation. My crown fell off today on my way to work. I went straight to Dr Halls office and they worked me into their busy schedule. I really appreciate their expedient service. I have been going to Dr Hall for 29 years.
D
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
Always have a great experience at Dr. Hall's office! We have been visiting Dr. Hall for over 20 years, and it is always a great experience. They were on time, friendly and professional. Thank you for everything!
W
3 weeks ago
Oviedo Smile(s) Here...Home Run!
This is a two-part review. First visit occurred on Tuesday, 7/25/17, and second visit on Thursday, 7/27/2017. #14 crowned molar drops from my mouth on Tuesday after cheap-day movies at Oviedo Mall, so I run to Dr. Halls office and am seen about 15 minutes later for an evaluation. That gold crown is bent so I am set up for a new crown procedure on Thursday morning. Wonderful office experience, people, equipment, and meaningful conversations. I'm at home now wondering why I am so lucky to have met these people during my life on earth. Recommend these people...what do you think?
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & Painless
The entire staff is very efficient, professional & kind. I have been going to Dr. Hall for over 15 years and trust him with my entire family. I would recommend his office, especially if you've had a bad experience with other dentists.
C
3 weeks ago
Super staff, always personable and professional!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Hall for over 18 years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. Great service! If you are looking for a great dental experience, look no further.
L
4 weeks ago
can't believe you got me in so fast. as always, dr hall & judy fixed me up great.
A
1 month ago
Responsive and professional
Lost a crown on Wed leaving sensitive area. Called Dr. Hall's office at 8:15 this morning....able to bring me in ar 10:40. Pain over.
S
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr Hall since I was four. The staff is amazing!!! 💕 The best review is my TEETH they look great!!!!
S
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist and the BEST STAFF!
Dr. Hall is the very best Dentist in all Central Florida. He always spends the extra time to make sure you have all of your issues addressed. He has kept me SMILING for 23 plus years!! The Dental Assistants in this office are all the best in the business, and provide a superior service. The Office Staff is outstanding. They greet each patient and make sure your needs have been met.