Progressive Dentistry

Dentist

2565 Beverly Road

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

merrickdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
don't fix what ain.t broken
Response from Progressive Dentistry
For sure, Ed! Thanks, and have a Happy Thanksgiving!
M
6 days ago
Never thought that my bridge could be saved when a piece broke off, but Dr. Levy did his usual magic and bonded it back on. What a relief. Thanks Dr. Levy
M
1 month ago
I had a cleaning done today by Christine the hygienist and she was terrific. Dr. Levy and his staff make me feel very comfortable no matter what type of procedure that I'm having.I would highly recommend Dr. Levy and his staff to my family and friends.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Margaret, Kristina appreciates you and your husband's accolades. All three of our hygienists are true professionals. Each are attentive to the needs of their patients and have had special training treating patients with significant periodontal (gum) problems. Wishing you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving!
C
1 month ago
EXCELLENT DENTAL WORK
Dr. Levy and staff have always been professional, kind and knowledgeable. Everyone actually makes you feel at home, so you really don't mind a dentist visit! The work Dr. Levy performs is outstanding and he constantly strives to update all equipment. Thank you all for taking great care of my teeth!!
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Carol, thank you for your loyalty all these years. My team and I not only keep our technology up to date, but also our knowledge with monthly continuing education. We strive to provide our patients with both an extraordinarily comfortable experience and the finest dental care possible.
Y
2 months ago
Very cheerful and friendly setting. Great results with minimal pain. You get what you pay for.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Thank you, Yetta. We believe that every patient is entitled to receive exceptional care delivered in the most comfortable manner possible.
L
2 months ago
I had a cleaning done today by Christine the hygienist and she was wonderful. I never experienced any discomfort at all. She was very knowledgable and professional.I would highly recommend her to my family or friends.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
So happy you were pleased, Lenny. Kristina is a gem and extremely skilled. Prior to coming to us, she was the main hygienist at a prominent periodontist's office in NYC. We're fortunate to have her on the team!
G
2 months ago
Professional, Gentle and Thorough
I saw Dr. Levy for a broken tooth which needed a cap. Dr. Levy used a numbing cream before he gave me a needle and when he gave me the needle I felt almost nothing. During the visit Dr. Levy and his assistant explained what was happening which made me very comfortable. Both the dental assistant and front desk staff were helpful and professional. I have to say this was the best dental appointment I have ever had. If you need an excellent dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Levy
Response from Progressive Dentistry
We realize that some of the important elements of gaining the trust of a new patient are communication and integrity. My team and I believe that a healthy dialogue between doctor and patient is imperative for you to receive optimal care. Keeping you comfortable at all times is our priority. So glad you had a great experience!
R
3 months ago
Wonderful
I needed a permant filling. I didn't know it was done! Professional and personable Dr. and staff. i can't imagine it any better.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Ralph, thank you for the accolades. Always a pleasure seeing you. We try our best to deliver exceptional care, comfortably and with state-of-the-art technology. Have a wonderful Labor Day!
M
3 months ago
Love Eileen and Dr Levy your all amazing as usual !!!
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Thanks, Michelle! Love seeing your smiling face!
R
4 months ago
A nice cleaning
The young lady who cleaned my teeth had a very light touch and my teeth looked great afterwards.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Glad you’re so pleased, Rosemary. We have three wonderful and talented hygienists, each with a caring touch. Enjoy the rest of the summer!