Progressive Dentistry

Dentist

2565 Beverly Road

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

merrickdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Professional, Gentle and Thorough
I saw Dr. Levy for a broken tooth which needed a cap. Dr. Levy used a numbing cream before he gave me a needle and when he gave me the needle I felt almost nothing. During the visit Dr. Levy and his assistant explained what was happening which made me very comfortable. Both the dental assistant and front desk staff were helpful and professional. I have to say this was the best dental appointment I have ever had. If you need an excellent dentist I would highly recommend Dr. Levy
Response from Progressive Dentistry
We realize that some of the important elements of gaining the trust of a new patient are communication and integrity. My team and I believe that a healthy dialogue between doctor and patient is imperative for you to receive optimal care. Keeping you comfortable at all times is our priority. So glad you had a great experience!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
I needed a permant filling. I didn't know it was done! Professional and personable Dr. and staff. i can't imagine it any better.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Ralph, thank you for the accolades. Always a pleasure seeing you. We try our best to deliver exceptional care, comfortably and with state-of-the-art technology. Have a wonderful Labor Day!
M
1 month ago
Love Eileen and Dr Levy your all amazing as usual !!!
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Thanks, Michelle! Love seeing your smiling face!
R
2 months ago
A nice cleaning
The young lady who cleaned my teeth had a very light touch and my teeth looked great afterwards.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Glad you’re so pleased, Rosemary. We have three wonderful and talented hygienists, each with a caring touch. Enjoy the rest of the summer!
L
2 months ago
Excellent as always!
I always feel welcomed and always receive excellent and quality, professional care by everyone at the office!
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Lea, we love seeing you and Dr. Arredondo with your smiling faces! We so appreciate your years of loyalty. Have a great summer!
J
2 months ago
My first visit was very warm and welcoming the entire staff was fantastic
Dr. Levy is a true professional outstanding knowledgeable gentlemen that I feel I can trust, looking forward to seeing him again.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Thanks, Jeanette! It's always our pleasure to make certain our patients not only receive optimum care, but are fully informed as to their treatment. Wishing you the best of health!
J
2 months ago
Quality practice
Dr. Levy does beautiful work. The caps that he put in on my two front teeth look amazing. No one would ever think that they were not my own teeth. He spends time with his patients and explains everything in detail.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Judith, thank you so much for the accolades. We try to treat all of our patients with respect and do restorative work that looks and feels natural. Enjoy the summer!
R
3 months ago
Quality service. Kind, attentive staff. Dr. Levy is knowledgeable and takes time to discuss dental issues. Started appointment on time and procedure went smoothly and efficiently. I highly recommend Dr. Levy.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Richard, it's always our pleasure seeing you and Judy. I feel that communication between patient and doctor is essential to providing optimum dental care. An informed patient can make an educated decision as to the appropriate treatment for them. Have a healthy and wonderful summer!
L
4 months ago
Everything good here: front desk and professional staff as well.
As long as I keep getting good results, I'll remain happy. Dr. Levy and Diane, the hygienist, seem to be keeping my teeth and gums in great condition and that's all I can ask for.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Thanks, Lynn. We appreciate your loyalty all these years. Keep up the great hygiene and your regular hygiene visits and you'll remain in excellent dental health.
T
5 months ago
Excellent dental work!
I hade work done on my tooth today and can not tell the difference between my real toothe and where my toothe was fixed. My new toothe is a work of art! Thanks Dr. Levy!!!
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Toni, so glad that you’re thrilled with the bonding on your front tooth. You’ve made us smile too!