Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS

Dentist

2565 Beverly Road

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

merrickdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent dental work!
I hade work done on my tooth today and can not tell the difference between my real toothe and where my toothe was fixed. My new toothe is a work of art! Thanks Dr. Levy!!!
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Toni, so glad that you’re thrilled with the bonding on your front tooth. You’ve made us smile too!
E
1 month ago
Great service
I called in the morning for an emergency appointment and they got me as soon as possible for me and the dentist was great. Its a very clean and friendly place as well. I will be back!!!
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
It’s our pleasure to quickly help you out in your time of need. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
D
1 month ago
Everyone was helpful and professional
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Welcome, Diane! We realize that the decision to come to a new healthcare professional is not easy. The bond between doctor and patient is a special one, a bond that we hope in time to earn. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your first visit.
E
2 months ago
My First Visit
Today I visited Dr Levy’s office for the first time. The office is State of the art and the staff very friendly. Dr Levy and his staff took special care in alleviating issues with my teeth. Looking forward to continuing my visits.
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Thank you Ed and welcome to the family! So glad we could help you on your way to a healthier mouth. Looking forward to seeing you in a couple of weeks.
M
3 months ago
Highly Recommended.
Very accommodating for a 1st time, last minute visit. Extremely friendly staff and in new, clean & modern offices. Everyone was very engaging and communicative during my visit. Dr Levy gets 2 thumbs up.
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
We're so pleased that you were happy with our office and the care you received. We try to treat everyone as if they were a guest in our own home and give them personal, individualized treatment. Our goal is to make every visit as stress free and comfortable as possible. Welcome to the family!
Y
4 months ago
High quality professional
Dr. Levy is one of the best dentists out there. He is so thoughtful and kind. He only provides the best medical care. While he’s doing a procedure, he explains what he is doing and what to expect before he actually does it. There’s no one more who cares more about the quality of his work.
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Yael, you’re very special to us, having grown into a lovely woman and a wonderful mom. We appreciate your kind words and loyalty.
A
4 months ago
Outstanding
Dr Kashinsky is thorough, precise, personable, and warm. He is professional and an expert in his field. I am extremely happy he is able to complete the work needed on my teeth and thankful. The office staff is the best. Thanks to everyone!
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Ann, we’re so happy that you’re pleased with the high quality care we provide. Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Good...as always
Had an appt. regarding a pain in a tooth. Dr. Levy examined it and saw that it needed root canal. Not wanting to compromise my bridge, he sent me to an endontist who was excellent. And, he managed to get me right in. Very satisfied, again, with his and his staff’s professionalism.
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Ann, glad I could help and get you comfortable. May the rest of the year be a healthy and pain free one!
L
5 months ago
Great quality care, always cheerful and professional
Our family has been going to Dr. Levy for a very long time, three generations actually :o) We always get great quality care, great explanations and great referrals too. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. It's a blessing to receive the kind of care that we can trust and feel comfortable with at Progressive Dentistry. Thank you Dr. Levy and Staff. Happy New Year!
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Lea, we appreciate that you and the good doctor have been so loyal all these years. It's always a pleasure caring seeing you. Wishing you a very healthy and happy 2018!
L
5 months ago
SHINY TEETH day
Happy to meet Vicki and have her fix my grimy teeth, so I could match her smile..Great experience..see you in January
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Larry, we're so glad you're pleased with the care you received. Vicki is a gem! Happy Holidays to you and your family.