Progressive Dentistry

Dentist

2565 Beverly Road

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today By Appointment

merrickdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
20 hours ago
I could not have had a better experience, Dr Levy was was very patient with me due to my extreme fear of dentists. The whole staff was very professional and friendly.
J
1 week ago
A very friendly and efficient staff!
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Thanks, Joan! We try to welcome and treat our patients like they are guests in our own home. Glad we can make each other laugh! Best of health with your new adventure!
L
1 week ago
Excellent visit!
Always a great visit with Dr. Levy and his staff! Very thorough cleaning and always a clean, professional environment. Love the new office!
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Thank you, Lauren. We always enjoy your smiling face! Much thought went into the new office to create a warm, relaxing and inviting atmosphere. Wishing you and your family great health in the New Year!
D
1 month ago
Always the upmost in professionalism, competence, and friendliness
No pain and all gain: can't beat that.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Doug, my team and I always aim to keep our patients relaxed and comfortable. Wishing you not only a Happy New Year, but a healthy, productive and fun-filled retirement!
K
1 month ago
Honest and professional
Dr Levy doesn’t try and nickle and dime. Charges you for the work that needs to be done and no more. My previous dentist tried to charge for 6 cavities when in reality I had one. Would highly recommend.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
My Dad always taught me that honesty is the best policy. Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy New Year!
A
2 months ago
Excellent as always
Had my teeth cleaned today and as always the procedure went very well. No pain, no discomfort, much concern as to my well being.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Ann, we wish you and Ira a Happy Chanukah and a wonderful and healthy New Year! Glad we made your visit a pleasant one.
D
2 months ago
Great , as always
Prompt services, always Grade A competency by all staff, with patient care and comfort always the #1 priority
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Thanks, Doug. Always so nice speaking with you. The team and I would like to wish you the great health, happiness and a lot of fun in your upcoming retirement.
E
2 months ago
don't fix what ain.t broken
Response from Progressive Dentistry
For sure, Ed! Thanks, and have a Happy Thanksgiving!
M
2 months ago
Never thought that my bridge could be saved when a piece broke off, but Dr. Levy did his usual magic and bonded it back on. What a relief. Thanks Dr. Levy
M
3 months ago
I had a cleaning done today by Christine the hygienist and she was terrific. Dr. Levy and his staff make me feel very comfortable no matter what type of procedure that I'm having.I would highly recommend Dr. Levy and his staff to my family and friends.
Response from Progressive Dentistry
Margaret, Kristina appreciates you and your husband's accolades. All three of our hygienists are true professionals. Each are attentive to the needs of their patients and have had special training treating patients with significant periodontal (gum) problems. Wishing you and your family a Happy Thanksgiving!