Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS

Dentist

2565 Beverly Road

Merrick, NY 11566

Open Today By Appointment

merrickdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Highly Recommended.
Very accommodating for a 1st time, last minute visit. Extremely friendly staff and in new, clean & modern offices. Everyone was very engaging and communicative during my visit. Dr Levy gets 2 thumbs up.
Y
1 month ago
High quality professional
Dr. Levy is one of the best dentists out there. He is so thoughtful and kind. He only provides the best medical care. While he’s doing a procedure, he explains what he is doing and what to expect before he actually does it. There’s no one more who cares more about the quality of his work.
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Yael, you’re very special to us, having grown into a lovely woman and a wonderful mom. We appreciate your kind words and loyalty.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding
Dr Kashinsky is thorough, precise, personable, and warm. He is professional and an expert in his field. I am extremely happy he is able to complete the work needed on my teeth and thankful. The office staff is the best. Thanks to everyone!
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Ann, we’re so happy that you’re pleased with the high quality care we provide. Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Good...as always
Had an appt. regarding a pain in a tooth. Dr. Levy examined it and saw that it needed root canal. Not wanting to compromise my bridge, he sent me to an endontist who was excellent. And, he managed to get me right in. Very satisfied, again, with his and his staff’s professionalism.
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Ann, glad I could help and get you comfortable. May the rest of the year be a healthy and pain free one!
L
2 months ago
Great quality care, always cheerful and professional
Our family has been going to Dr. Levy for a very long time, three generations actually :o) We always get great quality care, great explanations and great referrals too. Everybody is very helpful and friendly. It's a blessing to receive the kind of care that we can trust and feel comfortable with at Progressive Dentistry. Thank you Dr. Levy and Staff. Happy New Year!
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Lea, we appreciate that you and the good doctor have been so loyal all these years. It's always a pleasure caring seeing you. Wishing you a very healthy and happy 2018!
L
2 months ago
SHINY TEETH day
Happy to meet Vicki and have her fix my grimy teeth, so I could match her smile..Great experience..see you in January
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Larry, we're so glad you're pleased with the care you received. Vicki is a gem! Happy Holidays to you and your family.
S
2 months ago
The best on long island
My family has been going here as long as they have been in business. My grandparents my parents myself my brothers my uncles aunts cousins etc etc. The people here become family with that long of a relationship. They are the best across the island period. The new office is beautiful, the staff has always been top notch. I will never go anywhere else.
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
So nice of you to say those things! We love you guys! Wishing you and your family a Merry Christmas and the best of health in the New Year!
G
3 months ago
The office scheduled a prompt appointment to check out my problem. As always the staff was friendly and Dr Levy got to the source of my problem and set a course to repair the damage. The new office is really nice and the new staff members were really a nice addition to the familiar faces from the old office.
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
George, glad we were able to get you on track to feeling better. We designed our new state-of-the-art office with our patient's comfort and convenience in mind. Thank you for being a "member of the family" for over 20 years!
S
4 months ago
Friendly.. patient.. informative
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
Susan, thanks! We appreciate your loyalty all these years. Don't eat too much Halloween candy!
J
4 months ago
Our forever dentist
We have been patients of Dr. Levy for as long as we can remember. We travel from Huntington because we feel comfortable in the care of Dr. Levy an his staff. Time and trust have us feeling like family, and that is hard to find. Suffice it to say we highly recommend the gang at Progressive Dentistry!
Response from Steven M. Levy, DMD & Kinjel Gatha, DDS
James, we love having you and Gail in our brand new "home". Always a pleasure and always a bunch of laughs. Laughter they say is good for the heart. Why not for the teeth too! Have a wonderful holiday season!