Steven M. Toschi, DDS

Dentist

1660 Willow Street

Suite I

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtoschi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Hygienists are the best!
I've had my sensitive teeth cleaned by both Bonnie and Connie, and both do a very thorough job despite my sensitive teeth and receding gums!
L
1 week ago
quality service
The staff at Dr Toschi's office is professional and caring. They take the time to listen to patients. They are good with all ages - my kids have been coming here since they were little, they are now teens. I am very happy with their service.
G
2 weeks ago
Worth the drive
I drove 140 miles today to get my teeth cleaned. I can honestly say that the drive, cost for fuel and time was worth every bit. My teeth are always in the best hands whether it is Dr. Toschi or any of his professional staff.
T
2 weeks ago
returned after 12 years
I recently relocated back to Willow Glen and returned to Dr. Toschi's office after 12 years.... my history was on file and had a great cleaning and experience.
A
3 weeks ago
I have a great and friendly experience whenever I visit Dr. Toschi's Dental Offices. I have been for over 25 years a recipient of professional and very competent dental services from all of Dr. Toschi's staff. Whether it has been teeth cleaning, fillings, extractions, upper and bottom plates or just in to pay my bills, his Office has been very polite and business smart.
H
1 month ago
Bonnie is the BEST. Thorough. Professional. Personable and kind. I feel the same about the staff as well....( Cindy, Christine and of course my darling Vanessa),😊!! And , obviously, Dr. Toshci having the patience to deal with me at all.😏💖
I
1 month ago
new hygienist top notch
I had a cleaning scheduled many months back for today, Columbus Day, I arrived a few minutes early and was taken exactly on time, The hygienist was one I had not seen in a while as she only works on Monday. She reviewed my chart and proceeded start my cleaning. One of the best, easiest and most comfortable cleanings I have ever had. She attributed to my doing excellent home care but she was very good. She then made sure Dr. Toschi came in to check the my lastest implants (done in April) which were doing extremely well. I have been seeing Dr Toschi for several years now since my last dentist, Dr Patrick, retired. I have recommended him to anyone who may be interested. His focus is on creating the perfect bite as much as possible for each patient. The result is teeth that fit perfectly, work perfectly,look great and leave the patient with confidence in how they look and being able to eat whatever they wish. a healthy mouth is the key to a healthy body.
J
2 months ago
Remember the saying, never be late for your hair dresser or dentist, because they can really make you pay!
Today I was 17 minutes late for my appointment due to poor planning and bad bay area traffic on my part. Bonnie and Dr. Toschi still took the time needed for my semi-annual teeth cleaning and to set in place a plan for some future dental work. I was warned that I might need to return for another appointment if they could not complete everything in the time left. Fortunately for me, we did get everything done. The entire office is kind, attentive and knows how to work with your needs (financial, phobias---come on who actually likes having someone's hands in their mouth?, etc.). While I don't recommend being late to an appointment because it can throw everyone's day off, should it happen, Dr. Toschi and staff will work with you and never make you feel like you blew it. Calling to say I was running behind didn't hurt either. As always, I feel like I get the best care possible at Toschi Smile Enhancement. If you are looking for a dentist, look no further.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
Super professional and Personable. He and staff truly care about the patient and their comfort
E
2 months ago
High quality dental cleaning and check up.
I have been both with Bonnie (dental hygienist) and Dr. Toschi for about 30 years. Excellent services, preventive approach, old crown replacements as well as new crowns. Prompt response when I have had dental emergencies (e.g. infections or lost an old crowns).