Steven M. Toschi, DDS

Dentist

1660 Willow Street

Suite I

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtoschi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professionalism at it's best
I always leave the office better than when I arrived. Everyone is so friendly and engaging. I have never had a complaint about the staff or the services.
J
1 week ago
Outstanding srevice provider
I lost a 20 plus year old crown. Yep it happens. Squeezed me into a appointment the next working day. Patched up and ready for a new one.
C
1 week ago
Everything went really well
Professional Dentist and explained very good to the patient
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dental visit
Everything went well. They are always very gentle and do great work. I have been going here for many years and highly recommend them. I love having Bonnie do my cleanings. She is always so happy and is so friendly. Her caring touch makes the cleanings go by painlessly. :)
M
2 weeks ago
Great checkup and cleaning
Connie was very thorough, and did everything to make me comfortable. I wanted some info on possible future ortho treatment and Dr. Johnson was very helpful. The office was great in explaining the costs and checking to see what my insurance would cover. As in the past, costs are explained very clearly, and professionally. I have always had amazing treatment provided by Dr. Toschi. I always feel 100% cared for!!
S
3 weeks ago
Great!
As always a pleasure to see Dr. Toschi and all the staff. Very pleasant. Thank you all.
J
4 weeks ago
The Best
I have been going to Dr. Toschi for a few decades. He is meticulous, precise, gentle, kind, intelligent, current, honest, dependable, open-minded, cutting-edge. Everyone in his practice is caring, efficient, and competent. VERY highly recommend Dr. Toschi.
T
4 weeks ago
Today I had my routine cleaning and as always it was just fine. Bonnie is an excellent hygienist and is always very careful and does an excellent job! She is friendly, kind and always polite and helpful. Dr. Toschi checked my teeth and knows that I have some issues but at this stage of my life, I just want to keep things free from infection and/or pain. He always lets me know when I should have something taken care of. I have been coming here for many years now and would recommend this office to anyone looking for professional, kind care!! Theresa Cetani
K
1 month ago
Best!
This is the best dentist that I have ever be to. I am never dreading that I have to go. The staff, billing and hygienists are Wonderful . Dr. Toschi is great he put you to easy and explain everything...never leaves you guessing.
V
1 month ago
Dr. Toschi & Staff are the BEST!!!
I have been seeing Dr. Toschi for 13+ years. His office staff (billing, receptionist, dental hygienist, dental assistants) are the BEST. They are the best because Dr. Tosch is the VERY BEST. I can go on and on and on but simply put, you won't find a more compassionate and skilled dentist then Dr. Steven Toschi! Oh, and he is a perfectionist so you will not need to return to his office for rework because he get's right the first time!