Steven M. Toschi, DDS

Dentist

1660 Willow Street

Suite I

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtoschi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Great staff, superior dentistry from a good dentist.
My appointment started on time, Bonnie is terrific and so gentle in her chair side care. Dr. Toschi always keeps an eye out for potential trouble spots, and provides good explanation in all things dental.
T
1 week ago
Great care & love my anti snore mouthpiece
Dr. Toschi is wonderful, highly skilled, patient, pays attention to detail, and best of all keeps my teeth in great shape and my smile always looking its best. Love the front office staff and his assistants. In addition to great dental care I've been very happy with the anti snore mouthpiece he made for me. Unlike the ones found on the internet mine actually works and is comfortable to wear. Much better than cumbersome CPAP/sleep apnea equipment.
K
2 weeks ago
Always caring about my dental health and comfort
I always feel well taken care of when I visit Dr Tosci's ioffice and today was no exception. My dental cleaning was gentle and thorough and now my teeth and gums feel great. Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
Regular teeth cleaning.
First time inn which my teeth were cleaned by Bonnie. Very efficient, very thorough and with no discomfort. Other office staff were excellent as usual.
M
4 weeks ago
three month cleaning appointment
i had an appointment for a cleaning, This is the second time Wendy has seen me. She is very thorough and professional. Also easy to talk to. I've been very pleased with her work.
B
2 months ago
Caring, and professional- top notch.
My teeth were cleaned and assessed with care and a desire to ensure quality care. Thank you
T
2 months ago
Excellent care
I had deep cleaning of one part of my mouth.I felt NO pain not even when receiving the anesthetic! Bonnie is excellent. Kind,friendly, knowledgeable, and professional! Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Very pleasant visit, small cavity filled in timely manner doctor and staff were great.
J
2 months ago
My appt. went great! Quick and easy with Dr. Toschi's expertise and also his assistant was very nice. Thanks. Judy Vedda
M
2 months ago
I had a great first visit and would recommend my dentist to any one who needs TLC