Steven M. Toschi, DDS

Dentist

1660 Willow Street

Suite I

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today By Appointment

drtoschi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Teeth Cleaning
Michelle and Helen were great as usual. In and out with no pain. Smiles all around!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Toschi and staff are the best. Bonnie is a great dental hygienist. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care.
J
1 month ago
Dr Toschi was thorough, explained everything well, was attentive, and proactive in my dental care.
K
1 month ago
As usual my appointment went without any difficulties. The staff was timely, professional and through which made the appt painless (lol).
C
1 month ago
Great cleaning
They took me in on time and were extremely nice as always. Bonnie is my hygienist. She is amazing and has a soft touch and always gives you tips on how to make your teeth and gums better. I wouldn't want anyone else doing my cleanings. My cleaning went well and I was on my way. I've been going here for many years and they have always been good to me. I'd recommend them.
D
2 months ago
Great experience
Every time I come to Dr.Toschi's office my experience with the whole staff is that they are very friendly and professional.They go out of there way to make sure you feel comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Always fee at ease when I have a dentist appointment.
J
2 months ago
Kind, Professional and very Informative!
Bonnie is amazing! She is the best hygienist I have had in years and provides the best advice on how to take care of my teeth and gums. It is because of her advise that my most recent cleaning went a lot better than past cleanings (ie. less plaque build up and gum irritation). It's very refreshing to have a hygienist that understands your concerns and provides feedback on how to improve your overall gum/teeth health! Yay to Bonnie!
G
2 months ago
Excellent staff that provides ongoing dental care.
S
3 months ago
Grest
Very nice place to go.