Steven M. Toschi, DDS

Dentist

1660 Willow Street

Suite I

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drtoschi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Great staff, prompt attention and a dentist with good chair side manner (Dr. Toschi)
K
2 weeks ago
Great Practice
Dr. Toschi and his support team are friendly and fun to be around. My family and I have been seeing Dr. Toschi for over 18 year now.
M
2 weeks ago
very competent and friendly dental service by Dr. Johnson
Dr. Johnson spent almost an hour resurfacing 2 lower front teeth and the procedure was pain free. She also did some cleaning of plaque before resurfacing, too.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, warm and caring dental office
Dr. Toschi and his staff consistently provide excellent dental care service. The staff are helpful and always patient with patients who have anxieties during visitis to the dentists such as myself. From the warm, front office experience to Dr. Toschi’s impeccable attention to detail, I always come out feeling relieved and thankful. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Great service!
Dr. Toschi and staff are awesome. They are kind, professional, fun and provide quality care and attention to detail!
F
2 months ago
great service
My daughter almost felt asleep during her cleaning. No fear, no pain... lots of trust. Thanks
F
2 months ago
The best!
Great staff, smart people, super nice.
C
3 months ago
2 fillings fixed with great service
I had to have 2 old fillings fixed. Dr. Toschi got me in and out of there quickly. They did a great professional job.
C
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Michelle and Helen were great as usual. In and out with no pain. Smiles all around!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Toschi and staff are the best. Bonnie is a great dental hygienist. I can't imagine going anywhere else for my dental care.