Steven M. Toschi, DDS

Dentist

1660 Willow Street

Suite I

San Jose, CA 95125

Open Today By Appointment

drtoschi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
always a pleasure to see everyone in the office
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Always good to see Dr. Toschi. Everyone else is more than a pleasure to be with. Thank you all.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Needed a partial crown replaced. Dr. Toschi did an excellent job with the numbing, which was good because there was quite a bit of grinding involved to get the old partial removed. Found a couple of small cavities and filled them. He and his staff were very thorough fitting me with the temporary. I expect the placement of the final to be a breeze.
E
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I’ve been going here for years and they’re the best! Doing all that I can to never have to find a new dentist. Always great service and the friendliest staff!
L
4 weeks ago
rating
Always great service. Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Great services, professional and friendly
As usual, my mouth has a heat feeing after Connie finished her attentive cleaning task Dr Toschi also is watching carefully all the tooth challenges in various locations Hopefully, today treatment for a gum infection is working Thank you both for all the care you provide. Mirella
M
2 months ago
Very good and painless dentist.
Dr. Toschi had to do a root canal on me today and did a great job. He didn’t hurt me at all like the root canal specialist he has sent me to for past root canals. I love his assistant. I can’t remember her name right this minute because dementia is setting in, but she’ll know Who she is. I’ve been going to Dr. Toschi since 1986 and was one of his first patients. I have terrible teeth inherited from generations of toothless pioneer women so I have seen a lot of Dr. Toschi and his staff over the years. He’s a very good dentist with a great staff. Mary Kay Coleman
S
2 months ago
I've been seeing Dr Toschi for over 20 years. Recently, he and his team were very kind and gentle with my 7yo undergoing her first filling. She was very nervous and they allowed me to stay in the room, showed her what they were going to do, explained what they were doing as they did it, and got it all done in about 25 minutes. Thanks for reminding me why we keep seeing you, Dr Toschi!
B
2 months ago
Bonnie
Bonnie is just the best. And, of course, it's really nice to trust your Dentist and feel he has your best interest at heart. Can't imagine going anywhere else. Fifteen excellent years and counting. Thanks Doc
E
2 months ago
As usual, my cleaning was done professionally and with great care. Bonnie was fantastic as always.