Steven Markow DDS PC

Dentist

5310 Old Court Rd Ste 202

Randallstown, MD 21133-5243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
14 hours ago
The cleaning of my teeth and dentures was super. Thanks. Sandy Hollifield
A
4 days ago
Awesome service
I love my hygienist but all of the staff are friendly and professional. I have been a client for over 15 years and have always received quality service. The atmosphere is also comfortable and the facilities clean.
D
1 week ago
.
M
1 week ago
I usually get first rate service
L
3 weeks ago
Worth the trip.
B
3 weeks ago
Another happy long-time customer
I've been coming to these folks for 20+ years even after moving out of the neighborhood. They are wonderful people and make dental care as pleasant as it can be LOL. From the front desk staff to the hygienist to the dentist they are skilled, professional, kind, and considerate. Highly recommended.
C
1 month ago
Long time patient
I travel from my home in Cockeysville to come to this dental practice. I’ve been coming here since before Dr. Markow ran the practice. Everyone is friendly and I never have to wait to be seen. It is well worth the drive! They only do what is necessary, and do not try to sell cosmetic procedures as others do. I won’t go anywhere else.
R
1 month ago
Those two Dr. Have a good practice there. They are gifted and pleasant with their patients. My wife and I have been a patient there for over twenty years. They are up to date on the latest equipment and have a great staff.
G
1 month ago
Good Customer Service the Doctor explains to you what he is doing it. Very nice he comes and says Hi How are you doing? How do you like the weather? Nice to know you are treated like person not just a number.
E
2 months ago
Best in class customer service!
Great experience with Dr. Markow and his team!