MD Family Dental Care

Dentist

5310 Old Court Rd Ste 202

Randallstown, MD 21133-5243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Always have a good experience. I already referred a friend and will refer others.
I
3 weeks ago
Service and staff professional and respectful
I think the center is always professional.
B
4 weeks ago
My family and I have been with the Family Dental Clinic for more than 15 years and I'm completely satisfied with the excellent service and high quality of care that we receive. Dr. Markow is one the best in the field of Dentistry. He is always pleasant and attentive. He explains my treatment in a way that helps me understand exactly what's going on with my teeth. Oh and the staff are pleasant, attentive and friendly as well. My family and I love going to the Family Dental Clinic and could never, ever imagine going anywhere else.
G
4 weeks ago
Good Service
The Dentist Assistance was good and informed of the service and care that I needed to do at home to care for my teeth. The doctor is always respectful and polite.
I
1 month ago
Very professional and personable
As the office staff and Drs were very knowledgeable and friendly.
O
2 months ago
Dr. Markow is the BEST
The hygienist was great, as they all are. Dr. Markow is the best. Have trusted him for 25 years.
M
2 months ago
Why go elsewhere?!
I've been going to Freundlich now Daniel & Markow forever. Customer service is a rare thing anymore which is why I keep coming back. Your health should be important to you! : )
V
2 months ago
Dr Markow is the best! He says good morning to his patients, which is a rarity these days. He takes time to explain his procedures and makes an effort to determine if his patients understand. His professionalism and educational knowledge is outstandiing. I would highly recommend his service. His staff offers great customer service.
M
2 months ago
Great experience just sad you are not taking my insurance Marlene
C
2 months ago
Always wonderful service
Dr Markow has been my dentist around 20 years! Everybody from the receptionists to the dental hygienists know me by name... I always feel completely welcomed! Would NOT want to go anywhere else for my dental needs!