Steven Markow DDS PC

Dentist

5310 Old Court Rd Ste 202

Randallstown, MD 21133-5243

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 hours ago
Excellent service and quality care
I've been coming to this practice for 50 years and the current staff is terrific. Rarely have to wait for more than a few minutes after arrival. Care is responsive and high quality. I feel extremely satisfied with cleanings.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff and the service were excellent.
K
3 weeks ago
Very good service and timely.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service.
Very caring. Knowledgeable and explains process ease any worries or anxiety.
J
1 month ago
The staff and the service were excellent.
N
1 month ago
Great customer service.
Dr. Daniel is great. Saw me without an appointment in Jan. 2018
E
1 month ago
High professionalism and expert competence!
Not only are the staff here extremely friendly, but their attention to detail and customer service is the best I have ever experienced! Dr. Markow is the best!
B
1 month ago
Dr Steven Markow is outstanding DR I have been going to him for over 23 years and will continue to go there thanks to him I have my own teeth and not false ones I can not say enough about him and Dr Daniel is also a good Dr he has also taken care of me in Dr Markow absent great Dr
L
2 months ago
High quality service
I would recommend Dr. Daniels to all! Best service ever! My hygienist Nakita is the best! My teeth are pearly white!
C
3 months ago
I have always felt comfortable when I come to the dental office, Dr. Markow and the other employees are always friendly and professional in what they do. I noticed at this last visit, several changes for the better, have been made. Benches to hold personals, 'goodie bags' (tooth brush, toothpaste, floss), a more efficient way of getting you out after service has been given-- most of the paperwork is done in the room before you come to the desk. They make you feel that your presence and comfort is important to them. The rooms are clean and bright. Plan to recommend their business to several of my friends.