Steven Markow DDS PC

Dentist

5310 Old Court Rd Ste 202

Randallstown, MD 21133-5243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 hours ago
Dr Markow is the best! He says good morning to his patients, which is a rarity these days. He takes time to explain his procedures and makes an effort to determine if his patients understand. His professionalism and educational knowledge is outstandiing. I would highly recommend his service. His staff offers great customer service.
M
2 days ago
Great experience just sad you are not taking my insurance Marlene
C
1 week ago
Always wonderful service
Dr Markow has been my dentist around 20 years! Everybody from the receptionists to the dental hygienists know me by name... I always feel completely welcomed! Would NOT want to go anywhere else for my dental needs!
M
2 weeks ago
The practice you're looking for!
Had a great experience this morning; just a simple hygiene visit but felt genuine care and attention, and of course came away feeling "dentist-office clean". Everyone in the office wears a big smile and that definitely helps make what could be an anxious experience a pleasurable one. Dr. Markow and Dr. Daniel AND EXCELLENT STAFF...keep doing what you're doing!
C
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with the services I received from Shar and Dr. Daniels.
L
3 weeks ago
I have been good experiences with them Dr Daniel and Dr Steve
Doctors and employees working very professional and very polite .
T
3 weeks ago
My experience at the dentist office today was a wonderful visit. The lady that cleaned my teeth was very nice and pleasant, she was very professional. My dentist visits are always enjoyable because everyone is so nice and friendly and caring. I would recommend any of my family and friends to this dentist office. Keep up the good works, your doing a great job.
G
3 weeks ago
staff are always courteous, friendly. they explained the procedure as needed. finished around the time specified. will go over the results when finished.
H
1 month ago
i have been a patient for at least 5 years. that should say it all !!!!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and I would recommend them Thank you for your good work