Steven N. Witt, DDS

Dentist

50 Route 111

Suite 301

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great practice
Very happy with Dr. Witt and his staff. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
G
1 week ago
Friendly staff, no wait time, great atmosphere
Dr. Witt and his staff do a great job of making the patient feel comfortable and valued. Definitely would recommend!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
Went for a cleaning for the first time she did a great job very thorough and gentle. Dr. Witt and his entire staff are very welcoming and very nice.
S
4 weeks ago
always accommodating friendly and professional
J
1 month ago
profestional and friendly
J
2 months ago
Best dentist I've ever been to
Dr. Witt is, by far, the best dentist I've ever been to. I usually have high anxiety about going to the dentist, and Dr. Witt does an excellent job of calming your fears, keeping you informed every step of the way and making sure you aren't in any pain or discomfort at all. He is the only dentist my husband and I would ever use. Great office. Friendly and accommodating staff.
J
2 months ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Witt's for about 3 years. They run a very professional practice, the environment is nice and the quality of their service is top. They accommodated hour insurance needs . I highly recommend him and is staff.
H
2 months ago
Great dentist
Very happy with Dr. Witt and his staff. Would highly recommend.
P
2 months ago
Excellent Service, friendly staff great atmosphere
My family has been going to Dr. Witt for at least 8 years. Dr. Witt is an excellent dentist and he has an amazing staff.
H
2 months ago
Professional and efficient
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Witt for the past few years. I previously was going to the same dentist since I was a child. I'm very happy I switched. The office is conveniently located, clean, and the staff is delightful. Dr. Witt is excellent. You never wait when you show up for your appointment and there is plenty of availability that should meet various schedules. I highly recommend this office.