Steven N. Witt, DDS

Dentist

50 Route 111

Suite 301

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Teeth Pain
I came in with pain radiating on my left side of my mouth and so he took xrays and looked over there area and it was actuallu just do to over brushing. Dr Witt is so honest and a real good Dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Top Dentist
I actually look forward to my visits with Dr. Witt and his employees. Everyone is kind, concerned and care about you as their happy patient! Highly recommended!
E
1 month ago
Super friendly, professional service
Been with Dr. Witt's office now for about 3 years. I have had nothing but good experiences with the entire staff. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
A
1 month ago
First time ,was very impressed everyone was very professional and friendly.
F
1 month ago
DR. WITT IS THE BEST!!!
LOVE DR. WITT AND ALL THE LADIES!!
J
2 months ago
Great practice
Very happy with Dr. Witt and his staff. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
G
2 months ago
Friendly staff, no wait time, great atmosphere
Dr. Witt and his staff do a great job of making the patient feel comfortable and valued. Definitely would recommend!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful
Went for a cleaning for the first time she did a great job very thorough and gentle. Dr. Witt and his entire staff are very welcoming and very nice.
S
3 months ago
always accommodating friendly and professional
J
3 months ago
profestional and friendly