Steven N. Witt, DDS

Dentist

50 Route 111

Suite 301

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Best dentist anywhere !
Dr Witt is so gentle and compassionate that you will feel like you are cradled in a mothers loving arms from the moment you sit in one of his exam chairs. Even the staff always make you feel welcome .I cant say enough about this office. I have been to many other miserable uncareing detists in my life who always left me feeling hopeless and terrified . But Dr Witt was the light at the end of the tunnel .He is amazing and kind ,comforting .My whole family is so glad we found him .THANK GOD FOR DR WITT !!!!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Best service anywhere
Dr Witt is the best dentist i have ever met .He is so gentle and always checks to make sure you are ok.I have had so many bad experiences with uncaring inhumane dentists in my life that i was terrified of dentists .But with Dr Witt and his awesome staff I am no longer afraid . My whole family has been using him for over 15 years. Even my young daughter of 6 loves him and is never afraid of going to the dentist.He is friendly and genuinely cares for his patients. His whole staff is awesome from his hygienist to the lovely women at the front desk .we are always greeted with friendly smiles on every visit. You will love it at Dr. Witts as they always make you feel welcome and so like family.
A
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and practice ! Everyone is great !
K
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Witt is the best dentist! And his hygienist are the best! So gentle! I would totally recommend him and his team! They are so nice!
V
1 month ago
Fast and Courteous
My family has been going to Dr. Witt for about 10 years. We have always been very happy with the staff and Dr. Witt. My children began going there when they were two and everyone was very nice and patient. I also appreciate that we are always seen at our appointed time and the wait times for making appointments aren't long.
E
2 months ago
Dr. Witt's office is the best!
Dr. Steven N. Witt is a wonderful dentist. He is friendly and knowledgeable and his staff is amazing. Everyone is always very nice and helpful and their office takes the EDP dental plan which is a big savings!
C
2 months ago
Would definitely recommend. He's amazing
I've been going to Dr. Witt for about 8 years now. Before this I've had some pretty bad experiences with dentists. Which made me hesitant to go. I moved out from Nassau and was looking for a new dentist. I came across his name from my insurance company. The very first day I met him I knew he was going to a great dentist. Very caring and concerned about your comfort while he works. He wants to make sure you are ok at all times. Since then I have brought my 5 children to him and many of my friends. I will continue to recommend him. My whole outlook on going to the dentist changed. I am no longer scared or nervous. Thank you Dr. Witt and staff!!
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Great dentist my daughter found this practice years ago, since then my other daughter and I habe also become patients. There arent many friendly offices out there, this one definitly is one! And the hygenist does an amazing thorough job. Would highly reccomend.
T
3 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST!!!
UPON A RECOMMENDATION, I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT AT DR WITT'S OFFICE FOR THE PAST SEVERAL YEARS. EVERYONE THERE IS PROFESSIONAL, CARING AND COURTEOUS. NEVER IN MY NEARLY 68 YRS HAVE I GONE TO A DENTIST AND FOUND IT SO UPLIFTING. OFFICE IS RUN LIKE A SWISS WATCH - CANNOT DO BETTER THAN DR WITT, APRIL THE DENTAL HYGIENIST AND THE REST OF THE STAFF. THEY ARE SIMPLY THE BEST!!!
P
3 months ago
Very professional ,
Smile review I like to say Thank you to the staff of dr. Witt's they are very professional knowledgeable ,and accommodating.when I met dr. Witt and his staff I really didn't have much to smile about I was missing so many of my teeth . because of the work that Dr.Witt and staff did I enjoy smiling and taken pictures again. And dr. Witt Associates himself with a excellent surgeon. :-)