Steven N. Witt, DDS

Dentist

50 Route 111

Suite 301

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Witt and his staff are the best!
The 6 of us have been getting great care for 12 years. Dr. Witt is gentle, informative, and proficient ; the staff, friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this dental practice.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Witt and his staff are the best!
The 6 of us have been getting great care for 12 years. Dr. Witt is gentle, informative, and proficient ; the staff, friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this dental practice.
M
2 weeks ago
My daughters
My two younger daughters went in by themselves and Dr Witt and staff took such GREAT CARE of them. This is the BEST Dentist Office
V
3 weeks ago
Effiecent, on time and professional
My family has been going to this practice for about 10 years. Everyone is very friendly and we are in and out quickly. We have never had a bad experience and recommend Dr. Witt to anyone searching for a new dentist.
M
2 months ago
Great Office
This is my second time at Dr Witts office and I wanted to write how wonderful, professional, and a pleasure everyone is ! Will be recommending this office to who ever is looking for a dentist :)
J
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
The entire staff and Dr. Witt are very friendly and make you feel relaxed and comfortable. I felt my exam and cleaning was handled in a professional and competent manner. I would recommend this office to family and friends.
M
2 months ago
every ones great....been going for years..never had a better dentist
J
3 months ago
Follow Up
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. We have been going there for years and we recommend Dr Witt to all of our Friends and family
K
4 months ago
Dr Witt is great honest and thorough and his staff is super nice!! Highly recommend this practice
G
5 months ago
HIgh Quality Office and Friendly Staff
Always a pleasure to visit the office of Dr. Witt. The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Witt is personable and effective. No long wait--I've always been seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time.