Steven N. Witt, DDS

Dentist

50 Route 111

Suite 301

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
HIgh Quality Office and Friendly Staff
Always a pleasure to visit the office of Dr. Witt. The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Witt is personable and effective. No long wait--I've always been seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time.
C
2 months ago
Love Dr. Witt and his staff!
We have a family of 6 and have been seeing Dr. Witt for about 6yrs or more now. 3 yrs ago we moved 5 hours away, out of state. We continue to travel to LI for his excellent dental care. We arrange our routine appointments and cleanings ahead of time, during long weekends when we are in town visiting family and friends. When more complicated unexpected work is needed, Dr. Witt and his staff, have repeatedly gone far out of their way to accommodate our special circumstances. They are professional, maintain a very clean office and sterile equipment, extremely knowledgable, take the time to answer any concerns or questions and most importantly make sure the procedures are stress free and painless. They have been wonderful and we will continue to use Dr. Witt as our primary dentist.
D
4 months ago
Exceptional office staff
I never felt so comfortable with any dentist office until now. Ever since I've been a patient of Dr Witt I've been treated with respect and felt very welcome. Dr Witt is a very compassionate and caring dentist. I am so thankful that I have found this wonderful dental office.
P
5 months ago
Extremely professional service
My son & I had our teeth cleaned today. Dr. Witt & his staff provided us with very professional services in a kind and caring manner. I highly recommended Dr. Steven Witt for your dental needs.
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and felt no pain.
I am not a fan of Dentists, but Dr. Witt and his staff are so friendly and make you feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Witt to anyone needed a Dentist
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and felt no pain.
I am not a fan of Dentists, but Dr. Witt and his staff are so friendly and make you feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Witt to anyone needed a Dentist
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and felt no pain.
I am not a fan of Dentists, but Dr. Witt and his staff are so friendly and make you feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Witt to anyone needed a Dentist
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and felt no pain.
I am not a fan of Dentists, but Dr. Witt and his staff are so friendly and make you feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Witt to anyone needed a Dentist
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and felt no pain.
I am not a fan of Dentists, but Dr. Witt and his staff are so friendly and make you feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Witt to anyone needed a Dentist
J
5 months ago
Very friendly and felt no pain.
I am not a fan of Dentists, but Dr. Witt and his staff are so friendly and make you feel at ease. I would recommend Dr Witt to anyone needed a Dentist