Steven N. Witt, DDS

Dentist

50 Route 111

Suite 301

Smithtown, NY 11787

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
First time to Dr Witt. Dental Hygienist was great, never got her name though. Very thorough cleaning, as was Dr Witt at the end when he came in for a check up. Will definitely be going back. Ladies at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.
R
2 weeks ago
Alway's A Pleasure Going To Dr Witt
The Lady's Are The Best Alway's A Pleasure Going In The Office There All Very Good People And Dr Witt Is Always Concerned On How Your doing during The Visit Would Never See Anyone Else Sue At The Front Desk Is The BEST Always A Smile And Alway's Very polite
S
3 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional, gentle and honest.
V
1 month ago
Great service and professional
J
1 month ago
High quality and professional
This was my first visit and found the practice to be very friendly and polite. I saw their dental Hygenist, April, she was exceptional. Dr. Witt gave me an oral exam and I felt he was very thorough. I am very please with my first experience, thanks to the Dr. Witt team.
B
2 months ago
Dr.Witt and staff are the best!
From the moment you walk in and are greeted by Dr Witt’s incredibly friendly and caring office staff through the entire visit you will realize very quickly that you made the right choice in choosing Dr Witt. My family and I have been using Dr.Witt as our dentist for years. Dr. Witt is an extremely friendly and caring Dentist who rates at the top in our book for professionalism in all areas. We also love April who is such a great hygienist. When you find a dentist that does great work and really cares about his patients, you stay with that dentist for life. That’s Dr. Witt!
J
2 months ago
Very happy
Always pleasant, caring and understanding. So happy with all our visits to Dr. Witt and his staff
L
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I just came from a check up and teeth cleaning. April was amazing, so gentle. Dr. Witt was professional and caring. I look forward to my next visit.
J
3 months ago
Teeth Pain
I came in with pain radiating on my left side of my mouth and so he took xrays and looked over there area and it was actuallu just do to over brushing. Dr Witt is so honest and a real good Dentist.
J
4 months ago
Top Dentist
I actually look forward to my visits with Dr. Witt and his employees. Everyone is kind, concerned and care about you as their happy patient! Highly recommended!