Steven P. Saltzman, DDS

Dentist

2323 Avenue R

Brooklyn, NY 11229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
High quality professional and caring service
A wonderful experience. I am so thankful for the excellent care and work done on my teeth. I am very grateful and always so impressed. Every single person in the office is a kind, friendly person.
H
1 month ago
High quality service, professioinal and friendly
M
2 months ago
Dr. Saltzman and his staff are incredible. Dr. Saltzman is extremely dedicated and cares about all of his patients. I called him on Father's Day and he picked up willing to help. Greatest dentist you'll ever find.
M
2 months ago
Great visit!
Went into the visit shaking with fear, left with a plan, feeling relieved. Terrific doctor and staff.
J
2 months ago
Great as always!
As always, everyone is just so warm and friendly. So it is not traumatic to go to the dentist. Its like visiting with friends.
M
2 months ago
excellent experience. my #3 tooth is getting a" placque" in themike wall of heroes in monument park!
L
3 months ago
I have known Dr. Saltzman for many years. I moved out from Brooklyn, I do not mind the trip when I need. He is an excellent dentist and the staff is very friendly. My family loves him.
M
3 months ago
Greatest dentist in Brooklyn!! Very professional, exceptional at what he does, friendly atmosphere, and incredible staff. This is the first place you must visit before going anywhere else!
E
3 months ago
For many years my dental appointments with Dr Saltzman have been a satisfactory experience. His expertise makes me feel comfortable. I trust his advice. Hygienist Irene is very efficient and careful. Staff in general is courteous and friendly. Thank you Dr. Saltzman for making a visit to the dentist a good experience!!
D
3 months ago
Thank you