Steven P. Saltzman, DDS

Dentist

2323 Avenue R

Brooklyn, NY 11229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Amazing!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff. Excellent bedside manner and always does a great job. Excellent hygienists as well.
E
1 month ago
Dr Saltzman is a Excellent dentist. The people that work for him are very professional and friendly.
A
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been coming to Dr. Saltzman for many years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. I have only good things to say. I highly recommend him.
E
3 months ago
Dr. saltzman is a great dentist who is very concerned about his patient. While working on her, he will ask how she feels and if everything is ok. You can also rely upon his expertise and know that you are in good hands.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly.Very relaxing and calming experience especially at a Dentist’s office .
E
4 months ago
A wonderful dentist! Professional, caring, attentive!
I had a major tooth problem that developed on a late Saturday night. I reached out to Dr. Saltzman who immediately responded and was able to meet me the very next morning! He is thoughtful and will go out of his way to take care the his patients.
L
4 months ago
Service was of high quality, professional and friendly.
Dr. Saltzman is always thorough, professional and considerate. He answers all of my questions in a direct and friendly manner. I consider him a superior dentist. The front office staff and the dental hygienist are all courteous, friendly and professional. I am happy to give this office my highest recommendation!
M
4 months ago
The best dentist
S
5 months ago
Dr. Saltzman is the best !!!!! always takes care of what needs to be done in a friendly, professional and painless manner.