Steven P. Saltzman, DDS

Dentist

2323 Avenue R

Brooklyn, NY 11229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I have been coming to Dr. Saltzman for many years. He and his staff are always friendly and professional. I have only good things to say. I highly recommend him.
E
4 weeks ago
Dr. saltzman is a great dentist who is very concerned about his patient. While working on her, he will ask how she feels and if everything is ok. You can also rely upon his expertise and know that you are in good hands.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.Very relaxing and calming experience especially at a Dentist’s office .
E
2 months ago
A wonderful dentist! Professional, caring, attentive!
I had a major tooth problem that developed on a late Saturday night. I reached out to Dr. Saltzman who immediately responded and was able to meet me the very next morning! He is thoughtful and will go out of his way to take care the his patients.
L
2 months ago
Service was of high quality, professional and friendly.
Dr. Saltzman is always thorough, professional and considerate. He answers all of my questions in a direct and friendly manner. I consider him a superior dentist. The front office staff and the dental hygienist are all courteous, friendly and professional. I am happy to give this office my highest recommendation!
M
2 months ago
The best dentist
S
3 months ago
Dr. Saltzman is the best !!!!! always takes care of what needs to be done in a friendly, professional and painless manner.
V
4 months ago
Compassionate and Professional Dental Service
DR Saltzman and staff are courteous and professional. The doctor is very cognizant of the patient's comfort level with shots and drilling. I had an emergency appointment as I had severe tooth pain. The doctor's staff gave me an appointment . The doctor gave me a shot to ease the pain and antibiotics to cure the infection. I was scheduled to see the doctor again after the antibiotics were completed. On my follow-up, visit the pain was gone and nothing further needed to be done other than to monitor the tooth for pain. Dr Saltzman doesn't recommend unnecessary services. His prices are reasonable and he works with the patient to cover the expense through insurance.
F
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Saltzman is a considerate, caring, meticulous dentist. I came to him totally dentist phobic after a bad experience and now would not go anywhere else. In fact, I moved 4 hours away 5 years ago and still see only Dr. Saltzman. He tells me each step of the way and ongoing what he is doing and why. He plays soft music and speaks calmly and gently. It is a comfortable environment. Dr. Saltzman’s work is extremely high quality. He keeps me in tip top shape. His bonding looks and feels totally natural and beautiful. I have never had to return for subsequent problem after dental work in the two decades I have been seeing him and have not gone to anyone else in all those years, nor would I want to. His hygienist is also excellent and makes my teeth always feel clean and good afterwards. All in all, a nice experience. How many folks are fortunate enough to be able to say that about a dental visit?
S
4 months ago
Professional and accommodating. Couldn’t ask for a better dentist or staff. Dr. Saltzman does excellent work and makes you comfortable. This office really cares about their patients.