Steven Puffer, DMD

Dentist

1211 Park Street

Nacogdoches, TX 75961-4896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Puffer is a skilled dentist and has provided me excellent service for my current visit and all past visits. His staff are great and are skilled in their jobs. In the last couple of years I had to have two crowns on the front removed and replaced when I lost one of the teeth to an old injury. He expertly put in an implant, which has worked beautifully. In the current visit he had to remove one of those crowns because he found a defect in it. He is having it replaced at no cost to me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Puffer.
T
2 months ago
Another Great Visit
Dr Puffer and his staff professional, friendly and make every appointment easier than the last one. Thanks
N
2 months ago
Dr. Puffer was professional and very friendly. I’m going back for more work on my teeth.
A
3 months ago
Great Hygienist
Great Hygienist
A
3 months ago
Good team
Great continuity of services.
A
3 months ago
This office is very friendly and they stay on top of everything. They are very good about when you have to cancel for your reasons. They make appointment For you right away. I have been going there for over 15 years and they have taken good care of my teeth , that is saying a lot for a 75 year old. Thank you Everyone.
D
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY! FANTASTIC!
Perfect. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful friendly service
I had an appointment to have my teeth cleaned. My hygienist was, as always, friendly, efficient, and very gentle in her work. I am always highly pleased with her work.
T
4 months ago
The Best Dental Care in Texas
Dr Puffer and his staff are professional, provide excellent care and genuinely care for your well being. Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend
This is my 3rd visit to Dr. Puffers office. It was just as amazing as the 1st visit. I am grateful that I have found these wonderful and genuine people. Dr. Puffer is truly an amazing Dr along with his staff. They treat you with the up most respect. Not only do they strive to make you feel as comfortable as possible, but treat you as if you were apart of there family. Thank you Dr. Puffer and staff for being a dedicated office to your patients, and for always willing to answer any questions that I may have! #1dentistinnacogdochestx