Steven Puffer, DMD

Dentist

1211 Park Street

Nacogdoches, TX 75961-4896

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Service is great. Friendly staff and such a pleasant atmosphere.
Could not be happier with thge care and service received
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and thorough!
Our family loves Dr. Puffer! He and his staff treat us like family and provide the best care and advice for our dental needs. He goes out of his way to make sure out teeth are healthy and attractive- even if it means going into the office the night of his birthday!
D
1 month ago
Great Service with a smile.
Really cant believe I am writing this, but I actually enjoyed my visit to the dentist today. I had a cleaning and scheduled another and some dental work to be done. Dr. Puffers staff is very kind, personable and caring for their patients. I recommend him to anyone with "Dentist anxiety".
D
1 month ago
Yes A very Proffesional while still maintaing a Friendly atmosphere
The Staff was just great and made me feel so comfortable also answered any question I had the Doctor was also extremely helpful to explain in detail what issues I was experiencing and which course of action would help correct my dental needs, at that point we made a plan of action. During my exiting the office staff was equally friendly and helpful in coordinating my future appointments while reviewing my charges.
L
1 month ago
Least anxiety ever
My recent dental work was done with great comfort and care by Dr. Puffer. His courteous style and thought for patient comfort made this the easiest dental work I have ever had. I typically have high anxiety during dental work, but left his office thinking I could do that again!
C
2 months ago
Cavity fixed but where's the pain?
Earlier today, Dr. Puffer and his dental assistant filled a cavity in one of my upper molars and I didn't feel a thing. It was like magic. Zero pain! He also explained and described what he had done. Fantastic! I highly recommend him and his staff.
C
2 months ago
Very nice and professional
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Prior to extraction, everything was fully explained.
J
3 months ago
Very happy with every aspect of my visit.
I had a specific problem and a very restricted schedule. I only had one day available and the staff worked with me and got me in to see Dr. Puffer immediately. I was seen on time and I was very happy that Dr. Puffer recommended taking the time to "fix" my tooth and not doing something temporary. The staff was, as always very professional and friendly. I could not be more pleased with the results of my visit.
D
4 months ago
As the novocaine wears off I am in a lot of pain. When that gets better I should be able to give a more coherent review.