Steven R. Frimtzis DMD

Dentist

37017 Cook Street

Suite 102

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdesertlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Frimtzis makes you feel comfortable and before you know it the work is done.
K
2 weeks ago
Fabulous service, was more than very pleased
Love the staff and adore my doc.
V
1 month ago
Five Star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review
When I called with my dental emergency to Dr. Frimtzis office I was greeted by a very competent receptionist/office manager. I was given an appointment that same day which was wonderful and worked with my schedule. My emergency required a porcelain onlay on a molar. To my surprise Dr. Frimtzis and his trusty assistant were able to take care of this all in one visit. Years ago I worked as a dental assistant, I have to say that I was very pleased and will be seeing Dr Frimtzis and his staff for all my dental needs.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr Frimtz is a caring and gentle dentist. My visit was easy, relaxing and fast. Professional, peaceful and beautiful office. Great staff too. See you in September.
S
2 months ago
Great service
It was very fine , as always!
M
2 months ago
Very friendly, efficient service. Professional and excellent hygienist.
J
3 months ago
We love Dr Frimtzis and his staff?
We have been coming to Dr Frimtzis for years and we love his professionalism, knowledge, and approach to dentistry.
S
3 months ago
Professional relaxed environment
Best place for Dental procedures with receiving from a gentle and calm staff!! My husband liked them too!!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Frimtzis and Kim, You made the impossible possible! My crown popped off and your receptionist slipped me in to put it back on in less than 24 hours. Wow! Being from out of town, we didn’t know who to go to. My brothers’ dermatologist in Palm Springs recommended you. After my experience; They have decided you will be their Dentist! Thank you for your quick resolve so I could enjoy the rest of my vacation! If you’re looking for excellence and experience; this is the dentist to see!
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office
Dr. Frimtzis has such light touch. He is a wonderful practitioner. Every time I go for dental work, I never experience any pain! Dr. Frimtzis has all the latest and most technical dental equipment that is available. During my last visit, he used a laser to fix my teeth. This treatment required no anesthetic or drilling. AMAZING!!! Since finding Dr. Frimtzis and having him as our family dentist, my teeth have never looked better. He gave me the smile I wish I had when I was 20! Thank you so much, Dr. Frimtzis, Terrece, Kim and Emily for your professionalism and taking such good care of me, my husband and all of my children. We love your office!