Steven R. Frimtzis DMD

Dentist

37017 Cook Street

Suite 102

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdesertlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
I needed to have my onlay recemented back on. It was done in no time flat and went back in perfectly.
M
3 weeks ago
Chicagoland Patient
While vacationing in Palm Springs the bonding on my front teeth cracked. Having this happen before I envisioned the worse case scenario. A friend recommended Dr Frimtzis. The best thing I’ve done concerning my teeth. He examined my teeth and within a few minutes (without breaking down the entire bonding) he repaired the cracks. Minimal cost, time. Also , Terrie, was able to get me in quickly. A real gem. If I lived here Dr Frimtzis would be my dentist as well as my wife’s.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Dr. Frimtzas is a great, caring dentist. I highly recommend him.
B
4 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
I went into the office because of a toothache. After a couple of x-rays, Dr. Steve gave me a no nonsense evaluation and explained my options. My kind of dentist!
B
2 months ago
Was glad to have the doctor clean my teeth.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Traveling from out of country and worried about going to a new dentist. Could not have found a nicer dentist. Was like going to mine at home. In the end we determined I had a different issue going on and not needing his services. I would still recommend Dr Frimtzis his practice has friendly staff and very helpful when I called for a appointment. He has being in practice for a number of years as well. If I’m in need of a dentist when wintering Palm Desert area I know where to go. Was not expensive for my exam exam and X-ray
S
2 months ago
Hi tech Hi Speed Hi experience and Low Cost
Great dentist. Crown made in 30 minutes! Gentle staff. Highly recommend them.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service as always
Excellent care as always. I’ve been going to Dr Frimits‘s office for almost 20 years I won’t go anywhere else. Nicole did an excellent job with x rays and cleaning.
B
4 months ago
Impressed with the doctor as well as the entire staff.
Had a cap fall off and he was able to put it back on within a matter of minutes.
L
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The entire staff makes going to the dentist as pleasant as possible.