Steven R. Frimtzis DMD

Dentist

37017 Cook Street

Suite 102

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdesertlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent service as always
Excellent care as always. I’ve been going to Dr Frimits‘s office for almost 20 years I won’t go anywhere else. Nicole did an excellent job with x rays and cleaning.
B
1 month ago
Impressed with the doctor as well as the entire staff.
Had a cap fall off and he was able to put it back on within a matter of minutes.
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
The entire staff makes going to the dentist as pleasant as possible.
T
2 months ago
High Quality.
The office is immaculate, The staff is inviting and friendly. Valerie the hygentist is very gentle and thorough. Dr. Steve is most professional, kind, and has excellent taste in music. Good music atdds comfort to the process.
J
2 months ago
Great visit! Steve, Nicole and the team always make me feel welcome.
J
3 months ago
Professional and courteous
I have been a patient of Dr Frimtzis for many years. The Dr and his staff are all professional and very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr Frimtzis.
K
3 months ago
Very happy customer!!
Professional, friendly, explained everything he was doing...front desk and dental assistant are both so nice, too. I will never go anyplace else. Great experience!
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional.
I was very pleased with the quality of work done by Dr. Frimtzis and his staff. While being professional they also made me feel at ease. This was my first appointment but they made me feel like an old friend that they had known for years. Thanks so much.
S
4 months ago
Dentist visit
Dr. Frimtzis and his staff are always great! Professional and friendly. Also, such a CLEAN office. 👌🏻
D
4 months ago
CA Dental
I was impressed with friendliness reception and professionalism of the staff. The quality of services were above expectations. The dentist explained the procedure where I could understand what to expect and provided conversation which made me comfortable with the first appointment.