Steven R. Frimtzis DMD

Dentist

37017 Cook Street

Suite 102

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today By Appointment

palmdesertlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, efficient service. Professional and excellent hygienist.
J
2 weeks ago
We love Dr Frimtzis and his staff?
We have been coming to Dr Frimtzis for years and we love his professionalism, knowledge, and approach to dentistry.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional relaxed environment
Best place for Dental procedures with receiving from a gentle and calm staff!! My husband liked them too!!
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Frimtzis and Kim, You made the impossible possible! My crown popped off and your receptionist slipped me in to put it back on in less than 24 hours. Wow! Being from out of town, we didn’t know who to go to. My brothers’ dermatologist in Palm Springs recommended you. After my experience; They have decided you will be their Dentist! Thank you for your quick resolve so I could enjoy the rest of my vacation! If you’re looking for excellence and experience; this is the dentist to see!
L
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Dental Office
Dr. Frimtzis has such light touch. He is a wonderful practitioner. Every time I go for dental work, I never experience any pain! Dr. Frimtzis has all the latest and most technical dental equipment that is available. During my last visit, he used a laser to fix my teeth. This treatment required no anesthetic or drilling. AMAZING!!! Since finding Dr. Frimtzis and having him as our family dentist, my teeth have never looked better. He gave me the smile I wish I had when I was 20! Thank you so much, Dr. Frimtzis, Terrece, Kim and Emily for your professionalism and taking such good care of me, my husband and all of my children. We love your office!
B
1 month ago
Best dentist I have ever seen!
As a retired Beverly Hills dentist, I can say with confidence, Dr. Frimtzis is an excellent dentist, the best quality of dentistry I have ever received! He spends time speaking to his patients and diagnoses only what is necessary! I had some cosmetic work done, and it’s the best work I have ever seen! I used to have a set of Chiklettes made by my former Beverly Hills dentist. My teeth actually look like beautiful, healthy teeth!
S
1 month ago
Awesome office staff and Doctor! Highly recommend
Y
2 months ago
Dr. Frimtzis is a very kind and caring dentist and I feel very fortunate to have found him. My visit was an emergency, so he saw me on his lunch time. He resolved the toothache that I had in about 20 minutes. Was a great relief.
L
2 months ago
Too-notch staff, not to mention Dr. Frimtzis is awesome.
They got me right in and extracted a bad tooth on the same visit. Dr. Frimtzis and his entire staff are the best!
S
4 months ago
Composite filling
Dr. did a great job filling in a chip on one of my front teeth.