Steven R. Frimtzis DMD

Dentist

37017 Cook Street

Suite 102

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdesertlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
5 star service and professionalism.
J
2 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Grimtzis for 4 years. He is by far the best dentist we have ever experienced. His proceedures are always perfect and he takes great care to make them pain free. The office staff is friendly, helpful and very pleasant to work with. I actually look forward to visiting my hygentist and she always does a perfect, gentle cleaning of my sensitive teeth.
F
2 months ago
I've been a patient for over ten years.he and his staff have always been very professional and cordial.l highly recommend his office for all of your dental needs!!!!
L
3 months ago
High quality service
Dr Frimtzis makes you feel comfortable and before you know it the work is done.
K
3 months ago
Fabulous service, was more than very pleased
Love the staff and adore my doc.
V
3 months ago
Five Star ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Review
When I called with my dental emergency to Dr. Frimtzis office I was greeted by a very competent receptionist/office manager. I was given an appointment that same day which was wonderful and worked with my schedule. My emergency required a porcelain onlay on a molar. To my surprise Dr. Frimtzis and his trusty assistant were able to take care of this all in one visit. Years ago I worked as a dental assistant, I have to say that I was very pleased and will be seeing Dr Frimtzis and his staff for all my dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Frimtz is a caring and gentle dentist. My visit was easy, relaxing and fast. Professional, peaceful and beautiful office. Great staff too. See you in September.
S
4 months ago
Great service
It was very fine , as always!
M
4 months ago
Very friendly, efficient service. Professional and excellent hygienist.
J
5 months ago
We love Dr Frimtzis and his staff?
We have been coming to Dr Frimtzis for years and we love his professionalism, knowledge, and approach to dentistry.