Steven R. Frimtzis DMD

Dentist

37017 Cook Street

Suite 102

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdesertlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 hours ago
High Quality.
The office is immaculate, The staff is inviting and friendly. Valerie the hygentist is very gentle and thorough. Dr. Steve is most professional, kind, and has excellent taste in music. Good music atdds comfort to the process.
J
2 weeks ago
Great visit! Steve, Nicole and the team always make me feel welcome.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional and courteous
I have been a patient of Dr Frimtzis for many years. The Dr and his staff are all professional and very pleasant. I highly recommend Dr Frimtzis.
K
1 month ago
Very happy customer!!
Professional, friendly, explained everything he was doing...front desk and dental assistant are both so nice, too. I will never go anyplace else. Great experience!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and professional.
I was very pleased with the quality of work done by Dr. Frimtzis and his staff. While being professional they also made me feel at ease. This was my first appointment but they made me feel like an old friend that they had known for years. Thanks so much.
S
2 months ago
Dentist visit
Dr. Frimtzis and his staff are always great! Professional and friendly. Also, such a CLEAN office. 👌🏻
D
2 months ago
CA Dental
I was impressed with friendliness reception and professionalism of the staff. The quality of services were above expectations. The dentist explained the procedure where I could understand what to expect and provided conversation which made me comfortable with the first appointment.
A
2 months ago
Very professional, wonderful service
Dr. Frimtzis and his staff (including the receptionist, T?) are wonderful. The office looks new and is very clean and organized. Their communication is the best and they make it easy scheduling appointments. They are very pleasant and professional and do an excellent job. I have been going to his office for over 10 years and I have always had an A+ experience.
M
3 months ago
Exceptional personal service
From the moment you walk into Dr Frimtzis’ office the experience is exceptional. All the staff were highly professional and easily answered all my questions. Dr Frimtzis explains in detail each part of the dental experience and has a gentle touch. The office was clean and quiet. I have been seeing Dr Frimtzis for over 10 years
L
3 months ago
Very friendly, always willing to work you in, and quality work.
Dr. Frimtzis' staff is always friendly and willing to help. Clean office with state-of-the art equipment. Our family has been under Dr. Frimtzis' care for 22 years.He provides superb work!