Steven R. Frimtzis DMD

Dentist

37017 Cook Street

Suite 102

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdesertlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Treatment at Dr. Frimtzis Dental Office
Always cordial, friendly but also always very professional. I am grateful,
G
6 months ago
Great place to bring your Pearly Whites/Smile
Great Dentist, wonderful resource for maintaining your tooth health, Dr Frimtzis' friendly smile will put you at ease, he is a genuinely nice person. Great secretary too, always very helpful, and his dental assistants are very professional as well.
L
6 months ago
Very professional and helpful
I had my teeth cleaned at their office. Dr and staff were very professional and made the visit enjoyable.
M
6 months ago
Simply the best!
Always professional and state of the art facilities. Great staff etc...
C
7 months ago
Office staff is welcoming and friendly.
Dr Frimtzis knowledgeable, kind and takes his time to be sure you understand what he is doing and what treatment is needed. Great customer service!
L
7 months ago
Very Professional and very friendly
Finding a new dentist can be very overwhelming and scary, Dr. Frimtzis and his staff are very friendly and professional. I was glad to have felt completely comfortable on my first visit and look forward to completing all my work here in his office.
W
8 months ago
Twenty four years
We have been going to Steve Frimtzis for twenty four years. Now that tells you something. Appointments have always been on time and the personnel friendly and efficient at what they do. Going to the Dentist can be a scary experience for some people and the office is so congenial and welcoming . You leave with a nice feeling and feel good about making your next visit.
L
8 months ago
Great dentist
Great dentist, service and efficient! Highly recommended.
V
9 months ago
Highly professional
I needed to have my onlay recemented back on. It was done in no time flat and went back in perfectly.
M
9 months ago
Chicagoland Patient
While vacationing in Palm Springs the bonding on my front teeth cracked. Having this happen before I envisioned the worse case scenario. A friend recommended Dr Frimtzis. The best thing I’ve done concerning my teeth. He examined my teeth and within a few minutes (without breaking down the entire bonding) he repaired the cracks. Minimal cost, time. Also , Terrie, was able to get me in quickly. A real gem. If I lived here Dr Frimtzis would be my dentist as well as my wife’s.