Steven R. Frimtzis DMD

Dentist

37017 Cook Street

Suite 102

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdesertlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Competent, friendly.
Dr. Frimtzis has always been an excellent dentist for me (20 years).
P
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Top-notch dentist! He hires excellent people: office manager and technician Shari knowledeable and friendly.
T
6 months ago
Professional Service
I’ve been a patient for more than 5 years and couldn’t be more pleased with the staff and professional care I receive.
D
6 months ago
New crown
I knew I would need a crown because my tooth broke but I DID NOT want to go through the anxiety of impressions!! Dr Frimtzis was recommended to me. He was confident, patient and speedy. He answered my questions, shared information and got the job done in 2 hours from beginning to end-removal of temporary filling, shape tooth, laser removal of bacteria (that got down to the bone!), a teeth cleaning while I waited for my computerized tooth, applied the tooth, checked the bite and cleaned up. WOW! I’m so glad I found him!! Definitely recommended!!
S
10 months ago
Treatment at Dr. Frimtzis Dental Office
Always cordial, friendly but also always very professional. I am grateful,
G
1 year ago
Great place to bring your Pearly Whites/Smile
Great Dentist, wonderful resource for maintaining your tooth health, Dr Frimtzis' friendly smile will put you at ease, he is a genuinely nice person. Great secretary too, always very helpful, and his dental assistants are very professional as well.
L
1 year ago
Very professional and helpful
I had my teeth cleaned at their office. Dr and staff were very professional and made the visit enjoyable.
M
1 year ago
Simply the best!
Always professional and state of the art facilities. Great staff etc...
C
1 year ago
Office staff is welcoming and friendly.
Dr Frimtzis knowledgeable, kind and takes his time to be sure you understand what he is doing and what treatment is needed. Great customer service!
L
1 year ago
Very Professional and very friendly
Finding a new dentist can be very overwhelming and scary, Dr. Frimtzis and his staff are very friendly and professional. I was glad to have felt completely comfortable on my first visit and look forward to completing all my work here in his office.