Steven R. Frimtzis DMD

Dentist

37017 Cook Street

Suite 102

Palm Desert, CA 92211

Open Today By Appointment

palmdesertlaserdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
CA Dental
I was impressed with friendliness reception and professionalism of the staff. The quality of services were above expectations. The dentist explained the procedure where I could understand what to expect and provided conversation which made me comfortable with the first appointment.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, wonderful service
Dr. Frimtzis and his staff (including the receptionist, T?) are wonderful. The office looks new and is very clean and organized. Their communication is the best and they make it easy scheduling appointments. They are very pleasant and professional and do an excellent job. I have been going to his office for over 10 years and I have always had an A+ experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Exceptional personal service
From the moment you walk into Dr Frimtzis’ office the experience is exceptional. All the staff were highly professional and easily answered all my questions. Dr Frimtzis explains in detail each part of the dental experience and has a gentle touch. The office was clean and quiet. I have been seeing Dr Frimtzis for over 10 years
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, always willing to work you in, and quality work.
Dr. Frimtzis' staff is always friendly and willing to help. Clean office with state-of-the art equipment. Our family has been under Dr. Frimtzis' care for 22 years.He provides superb work!
D
2 months ago
First time visit
I enjoyed (yes -- enjoyed @ at a dentsl office) and was impressed by the Doctor and the staff's demeaner, competence and friendly cheerfulness this moning. Thanks for changing a anxious expreience into a pleasant one. Guess I'll return.
N
2 months ago
5 star service and professionalism.
J
4 months ago
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Grimtzis for 4 years. He is by far the best dentist we have ever experienced. His proceedures are always perfect and he takes great care to make them pain free. The office staff is friendly, helpful and very pleasant to work with. I actually look forward to visiting my hygentist and she always does a perfect, gentle cleaning of my sensitive teeth.
F
4 months ago
I've been a patient for over ten years.he and his staff have always been very professional and cordial.l highly recommend his office for all of your dental needs!!!!
L
5 months ago
High quality service
Dr Frimtzis makes you feel comfortable and before you know it the work is done.
K
5 months ago
Fabulous service, was more than very pleased
Love the staff and adore my doc.