Steven R. Payne, DDS

Dentist

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today By Appointment

stevenrpaynedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Dr. Payne is as good as they come.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and extremly concern on my issues
I do not know why people are afraid of going to the dentist. I actually enjoy my visits. They have a great staff that’s kind and respectful on scheduling my appointments. Both the staff and doctor are always friendly and preform any work I need done in a timely manner. Quick and Painless! Only pain here is in the Docs last name! Dr. Stephen Payne always a pleasure.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service!
Dental work at Dr. Payne’s office continues to be excellent. Dr. Payne, the Hygienist and the Receptionist, all are excellent. I appreciate the superb work and advice.
M
3 weeks ago
I think Dr. Payne is a first class dentist. I’m always there on time, and called right in. They are very thorough and it is always pain free.
P
3 weeks ago
I felt welcomed, from the front desk right to Dr. Payne. The reception and treatment I experienced as professional and friendly.
T
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Patient Care
I've been a patient for over 15 years . I have a unique challenge for a Hygienist and Restorative Dentist ( Primary Sjorgrens Syndrome ) , which has been mismanaged by 8 -10 specialists . The mismanagement stopped with Dr Payne and his staff . I''m most comfortable saying Dr. Payne and his staff are without peer both clinically and in every aspect of Dental Care.
T
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Patient Care
I've been a patient for over 15 years . I have a unique challenge for a Hygienist and Restorative Dentist ( Primary Sjorgrens Syndrome ) , which has been mismanaged by 8 -10 specialists . The mismanagement stopped with Dr Payne and his staff . I''m most comfortable saying Dr. Payne and his staff are without peer both clinically and in every aspect of Dental Care.
T
4 weeks ago
Exceptional Patient Care
I've been a patient for over 15 years . I have a unique challenge for a Hygienist and Restorative Dentist ( Primary Sjorgrens Syndrome ) , which has been mismanaged by 8 -10 specialists . The mismanagement stopped with Dr Payne and his staff . I''m most comfortable saying Dr. Payne and his staff are without peer both clinically and in every aspect of Dental Care.
T
4 weeks ago
High quality service professional and friendly
The best dentist ever with the best employees ever!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Service
Absolutely excellent dental appointment. Without a doubt Dr. Payne and his associates are fabulous.