Steven R. Payne, DDS

Dentist

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

stevenrpaynedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Humble
I went in with a toothache. I had choices and was given very detailed outcome on my choices. They made me feel welcomed and kept my spirits up through out my entire procedure. Thank you Dr. Payne and staff.
M
4 weeks ago
As always, Dr. Payne did an excellent job!
B
2 months ago
Honest, warm atmosphere
Great personality but also direct & caring
G
2 months ago
High Quality and Friendly
Dr. Payne is always professional, taking the time to explain the problem. Office staff was curteous and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Best in Texas
My only regret is that I found Dr. Payne only resently. I had been going to a different doctor for years and not feeling welcomed. Dr. Payne and his staff are top rated.
P
3 months ago
My experience could not have been better. Dr Payne and staff are truly professional and go out of their way to hep the patient. I enjoyed my appointment with Dr. Payne!
G
4 months ago
Another great visit
Dr. Payne’s office is wonderful. My hygienist, Riva, was great. Everyone is warm and friendly.
C
4 months ago
Wonderful dentist friendly staff
Dr Payne is awesome. Patient kind and no pain👍👍👍.
A
4 months ago
High quality dental service
Great staff and awesome dentist. I had my regular biannual dental cleaning today. My dentist is very professional and I have been going to his office over 15 years.
R
4 months ago
Best in town
Always the best professionalism and expertise from the receptionist all the way thru Prompt and painless Can recommend to anyone He should change his name to Dr Payneless!