Steven S. Kanetzke, DDS

Dentist

224 W Virginia Ave.

Vinton, VA 24179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kanetzkedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
14 hours ago
Excellent Service
B
2 days ago
Great service and staff
I am a long time patient and have always received the best treatment and care. Becky does an outstanding job on my cleanings, x-rays, ect. and is professional but friendly at the same time. When I discuss treatment options with Dr. Kanetzke he is always thorough and patient. He is informative and very concerned about comfort during treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Kanetzke and staff. I do not take their great service for granted!
L
2 days ago
High quality service with awesome outcomes. The best at numbing gums/mouth.
P
6 days ago
Dr. Kanetzke is a very professional person that does his best for his patients. His staff is always professional and at the same time friendly. He is honest giving you choices as to what you have done are simply leave things alone and watch .
E
6 days ago
Great people!!!
Always a pleasant experience. They genuinely care about their patients!! Great customer service!!! Love these people!!! Ella Rickerson
J
1 week ago
Latest visit
Always friendly and professional, and based on the condition of my teeth, also very good!!
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Dental Assistant in Town
DR Kanetzke is absolutely the best. Very professional and very friendly. Taylor, his dental assistant, is the best dental hygienist I have ever had. You could not find a better pair. Love my experience ever time I go to the office.
E
1 week ago
Dr. K. and his staff are the best. He has been my Dentist for over 25 years. I always receive the best service. They always explain what they are doing. I would highly recommend to everybody.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Kanetzke has been my dentist for 20 years. On my first appointment I explained to him my fear of dental work. He put me at ease right away and offered a medication I could take before coming to the office. I took the medicine one time. It was not needed after that. Also, the best dental hygienists I've ever encountered. If either of them retire, I'll have to go to their home for dental work. I am not changing dentist or my hygienist ever.
M
3 weeks ago
Doctor K is just awesome. He is so caring about your teeth health. He is always thinking about how you are feeling when he is working on you. He never allows you to be in any pain. I just wish I would have found him when I was younger my teeth would be in much better shape. My wife and I just love him.