Steven S. Kanetzke, DDS

Dentist

224 W Virginia Ave.

Vinton, VA 24179

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Always thorough, friendly and trusting and most of all, accommodating to work around a busy schedule.
A
7 months ago
Great Practice
We absolutely love Dr. Kanetzke! When your child is excited about going to the dentist you know you have a good one. He is down to earth, he listens to you and his bedside manner is the best!!
J
8 months ago
Excellent service
Dental hygienist is always very through, professional, informative and friendly. Dr. Kanetzke is also very through and explains everything. I highly recommend him and his staff for your dental needs.
M
8 months ago
Terrific dentist
Dr Kanetzke has wonderful chair side manner and excellent communication and technical skills !!! Always a pleasure to be a patient and feel he has my best interest in mind
A
9 months ago
Excellent service & kind & friendly
Dental hygienist very kind, friendly & thorough. Dr. Kanetzke is top notch. He is funny, kind, gentle, good with ALL ages, & very knowleable & concerned with individual needs & wants.
S
9 months ago
Exceptional service
The people here care about you and your dental health. They take their time and are thorough with their work.
T
9 months ago
professional and friendly staff, always a good experience
I have been a patient of Dr. K for about 30 years and now my children see him as well. We all love him and would never go anywhere else. He has a great personality, very easy to talk to and understand. I had a crown placed and it fit like a glove. He did a great job explaining the process and then followed up with me. Great overall experience.
J
9 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Kanetzke's for over 17 years. He is kind, patient, makes you feel comfortable and explains procedures to you. His staff is friendly as well. Most of all he is gentle and takes time to listen to our needs and concerns.
N
9 months ago
Dr. Kanetzke is kind and gentle . He explains things well. He is a wonderful dentist and he has been taking care of my teeth since he started his practice. I think he is great.
R
9 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kanetzke's for many years. He is always so friendly and professional and takes care of his patients. In all the procedures I have had at this office, Dr. Kanetzke has never caused me any pain and always informs you of what he is doing before he does it. Just a great dentist office with a very friendly and professional staff.