Steven St. Germain DDS

Dentist

26 School Street

Merrimac, MA 01860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Professional staff very polite and well trained . My dentist retired and I was so happy to find Dr Germain and this wonderful staff
M
1 month ago
Excellent!
Professional and courteous office staff. Recommended by a relative to Dr. St. Germain 15+ years ago and I'm very happy I switched dentists. He is always up to date with the latest technology which benefits every patient. Brenda was very gentle and caring while cleaning my teeth yesterday. I used to be apprehensive about going to the dentist since I was a child until changing to Dr. St. Germain.
P
1 month ago
All the girls in the office are attentive, caring awesome people
I am going to be 70 in a few weeks because of Dr StGermain I still have my own teeth. He keeps himself updated with all the future technologies he is gentle, caring and knowledgable dentist. Thank God someone recommended him they told me he was the best and would be able to repair what other dentists couldn’t do,
A
1 month ago
😀
M
1 month ago
Best ever
We are never disappointed. The kids love going to th dentist and actually fight over who goes first! Dental care is superior (Colleen and Doc) and the reception area is so welcoming (the kids want to stay with Trish and send Papa home when he takes them! I can’t say enough. So glad we are patients! Only complaint is that Ayla would like a visit from the tooth fairy. However with no loose teeth it seems she may have to wait a little while longer.
M
1 month ago
Another great appointment with Colleen. She sis a great job as always. My teeth feel great, thanks!
S
1 month ago
Amazing practice
Everyone at this practice is so kind and helpful! I have been a patient for years and wouldn’t think about going anywhere else! Quality care and the staff remembers you and asks about your family....very personable!
E
2 months ago
Great cleaning
As usual Colleen gave me a great cleaning. My teeth are always really stained since I drink a lot of tea, but Colleen always makes my teeth sparkle. I am always happy with my cleaning.
T
2 months ago
Only regret
My only regret is that I didn’t come to this office 15 years earlier
C
2 months ago
Many, many years for high quality and progressive dentistry for myself and my family.