Steven St. Germain DDS

Dentist

26 School Street

Merrimac, MA 01860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Service with a smile
Been using St. Germaine Dental for over 25 years now. Have always been very happy with everyone there and with the services provided.Really, nothing negative to say!
J
3 weeks ago
Kind, thorough, thoughtful care
Dr St Germaine is an amazing dentist who has created a wonderful practice. I have had cleanings from three different hygienists in the practice- Brenda today, Coleen and Jenn at previous visits- all excellent!
M
1 month ago
Always very thorough
Great visit as always. Little wait to see the doc but I’m sure it’s to him being thorough elsewhere.
D
1 month ago
Superb - excellent service and expertise. This was my first experience and I am very, very impressed.
N
1 month ago
Welcoming and Knowledgeable
It is always a pleasure to go to an appointment at Dr. St. Germain's office. They are efficient and I feel comfortable. Dr. St Germain DDS has gone out of his way to make my family feel like we are individuals and that we are cared for.
S
2 months ago
Professional staff very polite and well trained . My dentist retired and I was so happy to find Dr Germain and this wonderful staff
M
3 months ago
Excellent!
Professional and courteous office staff. Recommended by a relative to Dr. St. Germain 15+ years ago and I'm very happy I switched dentists. He is always up to date with the latest technology which benefits every patient. Brenda was very gentle and caring while cleaning my teeth yesterday. I used to be apprehensive about going to the dentist since I was a child until changing to Dr. St. Germain.
P
3 months ago
All the girls in the office are attentive, caring awesome people
I am going to be 70 in a few weeks because of Dr StGermain I still have my own teeth. He keeps himself updated with all the future technologies he is gentle, caring and knowledgable dentist. Thank God someone recommended him they told me he was the best and would be able to repair what other dentists couldn’t do,
A
3 months ago
😀
M
3 months ago
Best ever
We are never disappointed. The kids love going to th dentist and actually fight over who goes first! Dental care is superior (Colleen and Doc) and the reception area is so welcoming (the kids want to stay with Trish and send Papa home when he takes them! I can’t say enough. So glad we are patients! Only complaint is that Ayla would like a visit from the tooth fairy. However with no loose teeth it seems she may have to wait a little while longer.