Steven St. Germain DDS

Dentist

26 School Street

Merrimac, MA 01860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
When I entered the office reception area I was greeted with a warm good morning and smile. In a very few minutes I met with Colleen who treated my aging teeth with tender, loving care. She is at all times a true professional and credit to her profession. My exam by Dr. St. Germain was thorough and, as always, he answered my questions in his own professional way.
R
5 days ago
From the time you walk in the door until you leave everyone genuinely wants to ensure you have a positive experience and will do whatever it takes to make that happen. Everyone goes above an beyond to make going o the dentist a more pleasant experience.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff! Great, clean, and modern place! Highly recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
Long delay
The hygienist and Doc are great it was the 25 minute delay. My time is equally as important as yours.
N
1 month ago
I LOVE my DENTIST & HYGENIST
The office is beautiful, warm, and comfortable, the staff are caring and friendly, the equipment is state of the art. Dr. Steven has been my Dentist for 8 years - he is top notch - he explains every thing thoroughly - he is very professional - I am grateful to have him. My dental hygienist Jenn - I give her a 10 + ! She is caring, answers all my questions, performs my cleanings with a gentle and skilled hand. I love going to my Dentist!
M
1 month ago
Tooth pain
I can not say enough about how responsive Dr. St. Germaine's team is to tooth pain. I can really say they are the best!!
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly cleaning
Jen did a great job with my long overdue cleaning. Just the right amount of reminders of the need for regular cleanings and friendly chatting. Dr St. Germain and all his staff are always friendly and cheerful. Nice experience for something I need but don't look forward to.
D
1 month ago
Accommodated lateness with friendly service
I was recently quite late for an appointment. Not only was the entire staff happy to see me, they were quite gracious in accommodating me. Everyone is always professional and friendly, and you won't find a better dental office in this area. Dr. St. Germain and his staff are the best.
L
2 months ago
Thorough exam with extra care for nervous patient
When I walked in I was greeted by a very friendly and kind receptionist My meeting with Dr St. Germain was conducted at his desk and not in the dental chair which I particularly liked . He went over every step that he was going to do today . At no time was I nervous or anxious . Dr St. Germain and his staff were all very considerate of my feelings .
C
2 months ago
1000% PERFECT
Would never go to another Dentist . Thank you