Steven St. Germain DDS

Dentist

26 School Street

Merrimac, MA 01860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Many, many years for high quality and progressive dentistry for myself and my family.
J
6 days ago
Excellent service
Excellent
G
1 week ago
On time, clean, and Coleen is a great hygenist!
Professional, clean and friendly environment. It took me a long time to change dentists...like 14 year!....but I am very happy that I found all of you! Happy Spring!
M
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Professional
Dr. St. Germain and his staff are simply amazing. He is always ahead of the curve regarding the latest innovations in the industry. His staff are wonderful, very courteous and diligent. So pleased with Dr St Germain.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental visit!
Many folks I know do not look forward to going to the dentist, but I am quite the opposite. Why? Doctor St. Germain's staff are great. From the moment I go through the door through whatever procedure I receive I am always confident that I will be treated with respect and professionalism.
R
2 weeks ago
Exemplary Service - again
What’s not to like? Great staff, always smiling and happy to see you. The most modern equipment and techniques ensure great results. I’ve had several dentists in the past, but I never felt more comfortable and trusting as I do with Dr. Steve. No matter how busy the office may be, I always feel as though my personalized attention is important. At this practice, your not just another patient. Thank You for making dental visits so comfortable!
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic
Today I received my routine cleaning with Colleen, which was exceptional!!! Everyone in the office is extremely nice and they really try and accommodate your every need. Extremely rare to find this high quality service!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Why would anyone choose anywhere else?
The most amazing dental experience awaits you when you walk in the doors of this beautiful modern office! As soon as you walk in you are greeted by two wonderful and very friendly front desk ladies who make you feel comfortable and welcome!! The clinical staff are so friendly and knowledgeable and so caring!!! I saw Jen and she provided me with a most thorough cleaning and was very attentive to my needs and comforts!!!! My teeth have never felt better!!! And dr st. Germain well that speaks for itself!!! He is so incredible at what he does! He really takes the time to explain things and his work is impeccable!!!! Alyssa and Colleen are also amazing!!!! Everyone and I mean everyone are fantastic and always happy!!!! I tell everyone I know to come here!!!! You could not ask for a better experience or atmosphere!!! Even the bathrooms are beautiful!!! I cannot express enough how much I love this place!!!! Thankyou dr. St germain and staff!!!!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Very Pleasant Staff
I have never received the information from a dentist that I did at Dr. St. Germains office. Extremely thorough and professional. Everyone I came in contact was so pleasant. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
E
1 month ago
Cleaning with Jen is always thorough, professional and comfortable. She is always sensitive to my needs and does an excellent job.
Very well run office. Everyone is upbeat, caring, helpful and very professional.