Steven St. Germain DDS

Dentist

26 School Street

Merrimac, MA 01860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr St Germain since he opened his practice in Merrimac. We have had a good relationship with taking care of my teeth from the beginning. Lots of good work on my teeth, starting with gold crowns. One eye tooth had to be pulled that had gold and needed to grow bone to be able have it fixed. He and I did that and he is always up to date on dentistry. It is so important to have our teeth in good health. A surgeon after a cancer surgery told me promise to take care of your teeth for good health. That was 31 years ago. Thanks to his care of my teeth. The staff has always been a treasure the girls in the office and those who clean my teeth. High quality service for sure and for my husband as well. I would recommend his Business to others.
J
3 weeks ago
Optimal Dental Experience
I couldn't be happier about my experiences at Dr. St. Germain's state-of-the-art dental office. The staff is very friendly, caring, experienced, and my appointments have always run on time. Jen, my hygienist today, was professional, calm,and reassuring, as well as meticulous in cleaning my teeth. She did an excellent job in discovering a problem with an old tooth restoration that needs attention. Dr. St. Germain is always concerned with my comfort during dental procedures , yet very fast and efficient in performing them. I highly recommend Dr. Steve and his staff, who go way above and beyond to make your experience positive and to keep your teeth in good shape.
N
3 weeks ago
For your dental needs
Dr. St. Germain's office and dentistry services take care of my whole family (3 generations) and we could not be more pleased. We thank everyone there for the caring and kindness always present at every visit. We highly recommend these good people for dental needs.
D
3 weeks ago
The Best
Steve's the best, I know I've had some bad experiences, I've have my share of dentistry pain. No more. While it's still no picnic, I no longer have concern or outright fear of the needle. Steve is the best.
B
1 month ago
I have been supported by this team of dental professionals for years.
Dr. Steve's office has taken care of me and my 3 sons through many situations and procedures since he opened his office in Merrimac. Dr. Steve went to the grade schools to teach dental hygiene and my boys were proud to have him as their dentist. He proudly has done charitable work in underprivileged countries to give good dental care to people who may never see a dentist Two of my sons have special needs and their needs were always met in this office. All the people on Dr. Steve's staff are professional and very thorough. And, I am very glad my husband finally transferred to this office! I know he will get the best dental care available in the area.
J
1 month ago
A great dental practice!
I have been a patient of Dr. St. Germain's for about 18 years now. I have no need to seek out any other practice as I know the care here is excellent. I have never had a poor experience with the staff or Dr. Steve. They are professional and caring and progressive. I recommend this dentist all the time to anyone seeking help. They really do listen and explain whatever you need to know regarding your dental care.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly, as always
I've been a patient of Dr. St. Germain for over 25 years, which I think says it all. He and his team do a great job and always treat their patients extremely well.
A
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly. Jen, my hygienist, did a perfect cleaning. She takes her time and makes sure all is done right. I appreciate that. I have experienced several dentist offices and Dr St Germain is the best for me. Everyone is most professional.
K
2 months ago
Colleen is the best!
I hate going to the dentist but Colleen my hygienist does a great job and makes it very pleasant.
S
2 months ago
Latest technology, excellent care and a very friendly and kind staff
As someone with a sever dental phobia, I avoided dentistry for too long thinking as long as I flossed and brushed very often, my teeth would be okay -- until a filling fell out. I called Dr. St. Germain's office and they had me come in that same day. I was greeted by the doctor who chatted with me for about 20 minutes as he likes to get to know his patients. He's personable and a very skilled doctor. His staff has gone out of their way to make me as comfortable and pain-free as possible and I now look forward to going to the dentist and my teeth are healthy. I would and have recommended this practice to many people who are as pleased as I am. Don't hesitate.