Steven St. Germain DDS

Dentist

26 School Street

Merrimac, MA 01860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Jen is awesome
Jen always does a great job, she is extremely thorough and concerned. She also asks questions that lead to potential advice to improve overall dental hygiene and health. Very understanding of "anxious" patients and that is appreciated
C
2 weeks ago
Great!
Very thorough exam and cleaning
D
2 weeks ago
Great Practice with awesome service!!!!
Doc Steve and his team are incredible. I called last week for an appointment and they were full, 2 days later they called me with a cancellation and did the procedure right away. Been going there for 25 plus years and never had an issue. Quality and Care is what I get there.
L
4 weeks ago
Immaculate environment, courteous staff and genuinely concerned that my visit was all that I wanted it to be.
Always punctual, courteous and empathetic to someone who has major dental fear. Thanks as always Love Colleen as my hygienist !!!
M
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and professional. Answered questions I asked and didn't make me feel rushed.
K
1 month ago
Love my hygienist
D
1 month ago
I was scared to find a new Dentist , so I put things off for a while! I have had two appts in the past week at this office! Dr. Steve is very attentive and went through everything the way I would understand it! The hygienist are very nice and bubbly too! Even the first initial phone call to this office was a great experience! I highly recommend this place! 5 stars from me!
M
2 months ago
very professional from reseptionists to hygenists to doctor.
I really liked the hygenists as well. She gave me several helpful hints on how to take care of my teeth better. She took the time to go over how the products recommended will work. She was patient and I didn't feel rushed. PS also like the comfortable chair and good choice of music. Great staff! Thank You
E
2 months ago
Excellent service
P
2 months ago
Jen is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly - all of the staff goes out of their way to make your visit a good experience.