Steven St. Germain DDS

Dentist

26 School Street

Merrimac, MA 01860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
High quality, very friendly experience
Had an emergency appointment - this was my first time seeing Dr. St.Germain - I was seen right away, was given a full thorough consultation. My problem was solved with a concrete plan in place for the future. I immediately requested my files transferred from my old dentist. Will recommend to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Thorough, thoughtful and excellent care
As a physician, I believe that I understand what goes into excellent care. My hygienist was very thorough and gave a first rate cleaning as well as comprehensive x-rays. She was attentive to my comfort throughout the process. Dr. St. Germain was thorough in his exam and recommendations. I learned a lot from my visit and received outstanding care.
J
4 weeks ago
Gold standard for dental care
After a lifetime spent with dental issues, I finally found a practice interested in helping me solve them. No “tsk tsk tsk” you should floss better/harder/more... but high quality care targeted at resolving the underlying issues contributing to the problems. No more bleeding gums. Teeth are uncrowded and straight for the first time in my life, enabling me to keep up with, and care for my teeth between cleanings. A pleasure to come here, if you’re looking for a “better dentist” look no further.
K
1 month ago
I'm so glad that Jen is back working full time. She's very proficient and explains everything. She helps me understand the necessity of my dental health.
J
1 month ago
Wouldn't go any where else
I've been going to Dr. St.. Germain for quiet a few years. HIs staff is always so professional and pleasant. I've been seeing Coleen which I absolutely love. Its like seeing an old friend when I go. They do a wonderful job and always putting your health of your teeth first.
T
2 months ago
Very helpful and friendly
I went in for a cleaning but had some additional questions about issues I was having. My hygienist answered all of them and gave me some useful suggestions for things to try at home. Very good experience overall.
N
2 months ago
My cleaning experience was wonderful, as usual.
My cleaning today was excellent. The kindness and care of Colleen is always there. And Shirley is a welcoming spirit as you enter the door, even when I arrive at the wrong time. You must be proud of your practice and those who surround you. Thanks for helping us with our dental issues.
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and informative
Love this dental office! They are all very friendly and professional. I also think they do a great job at educating you on correct technique for brushing and flossing.
D
2 months ago
Always Satisfied
It was great to see Jen back and she gave me the usual quality treatment. What really impressed me was Shirley's steadfastness and determination dealing with the insurance system to make sure I was covered. Kudos to all.
H
2 months ago
Great Service
1st time and was very impressed with every one of the staff members. Laid out reasonable expectations. Highly recommend.