Steven St. Germain DDS

Dentist

26 School Street

Merrimac, MA 01860

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 days ago
Jen is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly - all of the staff goes out of their way to make your visit a good experience.
C
5 days ago
Clean, Thorough, Modern
Great experience all around, from the modern facilities and technology/equipment, all the way to my treatment as a patient. I could also see a visible difference in how my teeth looked - way better than after my visits to my previous dentist.
M
1 week ago
Happy to be back
Warm welcome back. Everyone was very friendly and informative. Beautiful office!
V
3 weeks ago
Always high quality service, beautiful and relaxing atmosphere. Staff is always friendly.
I love Dr. Steve! He always makes me laugh when I sit in his chair! My appointment was right on time (as always) and was quick and painless. I had a 3 surface filling because of an old cracked one that was causing me super hot/cold sensitivity. This was discovered during a cleaning and routine exam. Have been seeing Doc for over 28 years. He is the best with all the latest technology and is always still learning about dentistry.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional staff. Neat clean waiting room. Dr. St. Germain was attentive and professional.
I had an overall good experience from the waiting to the examination room. Dr. St. Germain is a gentle and exceptional dentist
S
3 weeks ago
Always in good hands!
Dr. St. Germain and his staff are always top notch. They make you feel comfortable even though we know how difficult it can be to have work done on your teeth. This visit was no different. I am truly happy with the work and the professionalism of everyone at Dr. St. Germains.
T
4 weeks ago
His staff is awesome.I live aways from his office so they make my appointments to fit my schedule. They also fit me in whenever I have any issue no matter how small. I use to be afraid to go to the dentist but not anymore. I enjoy going and visiting everybody. Thank you
B
1 month ago
Service With Care
Going to the dentist is never easy for me, but this office is what makes it easier to do. The staff are friendly and knowing, and the setting is as inviting as an office can be. The people are caring as they work on each patient, one telling me that I was like her father and she would be gentle, and she was! Paying the bill is quick, easy and fair, and the welcoming greeting by the front desk people makes one feel that they really like seeing me. I would recommend this business to anyone contemplating dental work.
L
1 month ago
FIVE STAR DENTIST AND STAFF
Dr. St. Germaine and his staff are always polite, helpful, highly professional and caring. Dr. St. Germaine is a top notch dentist, extremely knowledgeable, and a far cry above many of his peers. I have previous experience, outside of the dentist chair, with this doctor. I worked in a dental implant company taking orders from dentists across the United States and Canada. When Dr. St. Germaine called in to place an order, and considering how many different implants and processes we offered, he always knew what he needed. This was not the case for many others in his profession!
G
2 months ago
Always the best care.
I have been with Dr. St Germain for a long long time. As always he did a full exam and spoke to me about what my issue was and the cost to treat it. I drive over an hour to his office, never disappointed in Doc or his staff.