Steven W. Seibert, DMD, LTD.

Dentist

3002 Crossing Ct

Champaign, IL 61822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Nothing but good to say. Best part is appointments are on time. Really like early morning availability.
L
4 days ago
Dr. Seibert is a very competent professional, and I would recommend him to family or friends! Dee Bushue is a gem to work with, is very caring, knows her business, has an engaging personality, and is just a very nice person. They make a great team!
S
2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly
Dr. Seibert and his staff are very friendly and I feel very comfortable asking questions or for assistance.
A
2 weeks ago
I had my bite adjusted today, and it went really well. All of the staff were very friendly and explained what was going to happen in detail. I would highly recommend this office to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
Periodontal appointment
The office is friendly and efficiently run. Mindy is great.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Siebert has always been very friendly, very professional and seems very knowledgeable in his field. I have had a good rapport with his staff (friendly and helpful)—especially Randy; she is professional but very personable. I will miss her very much when she decides to retire!
C
2 weeks ago
Quality Service - very friendly Staff.
The appointment went as planned. I am very happy with the results. The extractions was painless and am anxious to get the dental implants completed as scheduled.
T
3 weeks ago
Caring and Considerate
Very professional, but personal at the same time. The staff genuinely cares about their patients, and that shows in their commitment to quality periodontal care.
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, and very professional.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Samia Suleiman is very professional and friendly as well as her assistant. I am very satisfied with Dr. Suleiman's work.