Steven W. Seibert, DMD, LTD.

Dentist

3002 Crossing Ct

Champaign, IL 61822

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
High quality, professional, friendly
My appointment was on time. My hygienist was thorough in explaining procedures and considerate of my comfort. Everyone was friendly from the moment I walked into the office. My exam was thorough and possible procedures recommended were clearly explained.
V
5 days ago
Everyone there is very informative and friendly.
P
5 days ago
Going there is a great experience. Everyone is friendly and puts you at ease. Im glad I go there
S
2 weeks ago
The office staff is wonderful, hours to fit your schedule. Dr. Seibert is very straight forward, explains everything in detail, answered all questions. Highly recommend! Thank you for the positive experience.
C
2 weeks ago
very professional
very efficient office staff, dental hygienist is professional, explained everything. My Teeth felt amazing we finished. Dr. Seibert is straight forward and is the best! Early hours are awesome!
D
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience!!!! Office personnel was very polite. And Dr. Suleiman explained everything and was very caring while doing this procedure. Highly recommend
K
2 weeks ago
Great service - in and out of office in record time. Very professional - answers questions and gives easily understood instructions. Friendly - doctor and staff! Absolutely no complaints.
B
3 weeks ago
very friendly, excellent service
Dr. Seibert is a superb dental surgeon. He is friendly and knowledgeable. I know I am in good hands.
D
3 weeks ago
Service with a Smile
Carly was very professional. She cleaned my teeth/pockets efficiently, methodically, and with great care. She answered my questions clearly and with few words.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent work and outstanding conversation.😊
Dr. Sulemon is the best person I've ever had work on my mouth! I have PTSD. Her and her assistant's very hospitable conversation helped keep me relaxed the entire time while she expertly put an implant in.