Steven W. Seibert, DMD, LTD.

Dentist

3002 Crossing Ct

Champaign, IL 61822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Dr. Seibert and staff are excellent. We are in good hands when we need dental work. Thanks!
C
4 days ago
Sebert is Super!
Dr. Sebert is a very professional and competent dentist who cares about his patients and does a great job!
T
4 days ago
Very Professional and friendly
If one can enjoy going to the dentist, then I can say that I did. I have always received a very professional experience and everyone if very friendly and all my questions were answered pertaining to my oral health. My teeth glow from my cleaning and it always makes me feel good when they tell me that I am doing good with my homecare of my teeth. Thanks everyone.
C
5 days ago
A Professional and Friendly Place
Each time I have visited the office, I have encountered, professional, highly competent, and friendly doctors and staff. All the procedures I have experienced have been thoroughly effective and completely satisfactory. Doctors and staff always explained each step of each procedure or treatment to me, and by doing so let me know exactly what was happening and what to expect.
H
6 days ago
Highest possible professional service
I have been a patient of Dr. Seibert for many decades and have nothing but praise for him and his staff. All are courteous, helpful, friendly professionals who have guided me through my gum problems, implants, bone loss, dentures, etc. Dr. Seibert has always been most responsive to my questions and concerns. He takes a personal interest in his patients and truly is the painless dentist.I recommend him without any hesitation or reservation.
K
6 days ago
Tanya is always so nice. Love her. Dr Seibert did a great job on my implant. Would send any friend to him with confidence.
O
1 week ago
Correction
My last review was supposed to say made me very comfortable not uncomfortable... spell check...
O
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Seibert was amazing along with the other staff. I had to get a gum graft I was very nervous especially since the only other mouth work I’ve ever had was my wisdom teeth. They made me very uncomfortable and it only took about 30 minutes. Dr. Seibert also called me afterwards to make sure I was still doing okay! Amazing place to go to I highly recommend!
A
1 week ago
Service with a Smile
Excellent, friendly staff. It is indeed a pleasure to visit Dr. Seibert's office.
D
1 week ago
The person who cleaned my teeth was very polite, professional, and explained thoroughly what she was doing on a step by step basis. I would highly recommend Dr. Seibert' office to another individual.