Steven W. Seibert, DMD, LTD.

Dentist

3002 Crossing Ct

Champaign, IL 61822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Great as always!
C
6 days ago
Our family has been with Dr. Seibert and team for almost 30 years--And each experience, including last week, is both professional and supportive.
K
1 week ago
Let's face it no one likes to have a dental procedure done but if you ever find yourself needing a dental surgeon, I high recommend Dr. Suleiman and her staff. Her assistant, Jourdan was pleasant, prompt and professional when she prepped me for the procedure. Dr. Suleiman spent a lot of time explaining and answering my questions. Both kept me at ease the whole time and as pain-free as possible.
A
1 week ago
From my 1st appt, surgical procedure, and 1st post-op appt today, I have really appreciated the friendliness and help of the office staff. I'm very impressed with Dr Suleiman's caring demeanor and treatment. That makes all the difference in the world! Thank you & God bless.
A
1 week ago
As always, there was no wait time to get started with treatment. The doctor was ready, the assistant was ready, and both had my record in front of them and knew exactly what the procedure was.The environment was comfortable and the work was efficient. I felt well taken care of.
A
1 week ago
As always, there was no wait time to get started with treatment. The doctor was ready, the assistant was ready, and both had my record in front of them and knew exactly what the procedure was.The environment was comfortable and the work was efficient. I felt well taken care of.
A
1 week ago
Always a sincere friendly greeting upon entering. The technician was also polite and open to working around my concerns to make me as comfortable as I could be. I didn't have to wait for the doctor to come and do the check.
M
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy the friendly, efficient, and thorough care of Deanna and Dr. Seibert, minimizing the anxiety and discomfort that can sometimes accompany a periodontal visit/cleaning. Keep up the good work!
M
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy the friendly, efficient, and thorough care of Deanna and Dr. Seibert, minimizing the anxiety and discomfort that can sometimes accompany a periodontal visit/cleaning. Keep up the good work!
M
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy the friendly, efficient, and thorough care of Deanna and Dr. Seibert, minimizing the anxiety and discomfort that can sometimes accompany a periodontal visit/cleaning. Keep up the good work!