Steven W. Seibert, DMD, LTD.

Dentist

3002 Crossing Ct

Champaign, IL 61822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
This office has the best staff and Dr. Seibert is great! always so friendly and get me right in. I have always had such a great experience here. thanks for great service and friendly, professional service.
S
7 days ago
Met Dr Suleiman for the first time today for a consultation. She was wonderful. She explained everything that I needed to know in a way I could understand. Very caring and friendly. Look forward to working with her for my dental needs!
L
2 weeks ago
Great services and staff
I have been a patient for years and have consistently had a great experience and excellent periodontal care.
C
2 weeks ago
Always Good
Visiting with Dr. Seibert and his staff is always a fine experience.
B
2 weeks ago
They took the time to explain my treatment and gave me options that best suited me.
K
2 weeks ago
Steve and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and just over all really nice people. I'd recommend them to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and good Services
Dr. Seibert was very patient to answer all my questions. Made extra arrangements to meet my travel schedule and provided high quality services. Would recommend Dr. Seibert to my friends.
D
4 weeks ago
Visit was very professional.
This visit consisted of a periodontal evaluation.
R
4 weeks ago
First visit very very positive
Reception, Dental Assistant and Dr Siebert were all very competent and pleasant to interact with. Glad he is treating me. Thanks so much, Roger
D
4 weeks ago
so far very impressed. Everyone very friendly and professional. very glad to finally have the problem found.