Steven W. Seibert, DMD, LTD.

Dentist

3002 Crossing Ct

Champaign, IL 61822

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Staff and Doctor always friendly and helpful. Sensitive to patient needs and VERY capable.
M
4 days ago
I've been Dr. Siebert's patient for years. He and his staff are skilled, competent, friendly, and concerned about the health of of their patents. I always feel like an individual when I visit the office.
D
5 days ago
Dr. Seibert is a great periodontist, always respectful of my budget and honest and professional in diagnosis. The treatment by my hygienist Randi has kept my difficult situation stable for several years now.
A
6 days ago
Dr. Seibert is a very good doctor and also a kind man.
C
6 days ago
I thought the comfortable office, and the considerate staff were first rate.
A
6 days ago
Dr. Seibert and his staff were terrific during the two appointments I've had so far. Prompt, professional, friendly, and great follow-up. Most of all, I am confident that he is successfully addressing the problem for which I was referred.
R
1 week ago
Dr. Seibert was wonderful in helping me out in an emergency situation this week. His experience and professionalism is greatly appreciated. Thanks Dr Seibert!
A
2 weeks ago
AS always the hygienist was punctual and efficient. She was friendly and I felt comfortable during the procedure.
G
2 weeks ago
Employees are always friendly and have a smile on their face. Service is at the top of the scale in comfort and results. Been going to them for over 20 years. Hope to have another 20.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional staff and very friendly. Would recommend to anyone who needs this service. Gives 5 Star service for sure!