Steven W. Seibert, DMD, LTD.

Dentist

3002 Crossing Ct

Champaign, IL 61822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
WAS SEEN PROMPTLY AND BY TANYA WHO IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SHORTLY THEREAFTER DR. SEIBERT.
DR. S. PATIENTLY ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS PRIOR TO THE PROCEDURE AND IT WAS RELATIVELY PAINLESS. I WAS VERY CONCERNED ABOUT HOW HE WAS GOING TO REMOVE TISSUE FROM THE ROOF OF MOUTH AND GRAFT IT TO MY GUMS. HE SHOWED ME THE INSTRUMENT HE'D US TO REMOVE THE TISSUE AND SHOWED ME THE LIDOCANE PUMP THAT INJECTED THE ANESTHETIC. OVERALL A VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB DONE BY DR. S. AND THE STAFF. PRIOR TO THE APPOINTMENT MINDY ANSWERED MY MANY QUESTIONS ON THE SHEETS OF INFO PROVIDED WHEN I SETUP THE APPOINTMENT PRIOR TO THE PROCEDURE. SHE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL AND DESERVES A RAISE. (I'M SURE SHE'S WORTH MUCH MORE THAN SHE'S MAKING.)
G
3 days ago
Superb Services
The services that I receive is great! The Hygienist is very helpful and thorough.
A
1 week ago
Nothing But The Best
I expect to be treated with professionalism and dignity when I visit Dr. Seibert's offices. Today, March 14, was no exception. Dr. Seibert and his staff are wonderful human beings who treated me like I was somebody. I appreciate that.
B
1 week ago
The absolute best!
I was lucky to be born with pretty good teeth and gums but after many years of neglect my gums had developed pockets and had gotten in pretty good shape. In 2015, I was referred to Dr. Seibert by another dentist. In 4 years of treatment, my gums have made tremendous strides and I credit all of that to Dr. Seibert and his staff. In addition, to being a master at his field and all of his staff are good people, great to work with and very skilled in their respective positions. His new office in Champaign is beautiful and all of the equipment is state of the art. If you are like me and need some help with your gums to do not hesitate and call Dr Seibert. You will be glad you did.
T
1 week ago
A satisfying follow up visit
Friendly and professional staff. I have confidence in my well-explained treatment plan.
J
1 week ago
The best, look no further!
I have been going to Dr. Seibert for many years. I'm totally satisfied with all of the various services that he and his staff have provided.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Quality Service, Polite
Dr. Suelemann was very polite and thorough in explaining what approach she thought was best to help me. I would highly recommend Dr. Suelemann!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Seibert and his staff were very efficient and professional with my dental needs. They accommodated my schedule by getting me in on a Saturday and scheduling my follow up appointments in Charleston to shorten my drive. Dr. Seibert extracted my tooth with great care and in a short amount of time. I appreciated his follow up call afterwards. I would highly recommend Dr. Seibert to my friends and family.
K
2 weeks ago
Very caring and skillful
Dr. Seibert and his staff are the best!!
A
3 weeks ago
very friendly i was seen for terrible pain i was having in tooth
very nice showed concern for my pain every thing i need done was explained to me