Stevens Family Dentistry

Dentist

2 Mount Prospect Avenue

Dover, NJ 07801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rockawaynjdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 months ago
Very professional service and extremely pleasant Doctor and staff.
Have had a lot of dental work, implants, fillings, check up etc. Dr Stevens and his staff are always friendly and professional. Most recently had a mouth guard made. Another painless process and great results. Thank you to the Steven's Dental family. I recommend highly to those who fear going to the dentist.
B
1 year ago
As always , great quality care
Never a worry about my visits to Dr Stevens . Everything from scheduling the appointment to the final touches is done very professionally and comfortably. The entire staff is friendly and concerned for giving me a top rate visit and It's been that way for over 20 years .
S
1 year ago
Great Dental Office
Dr Stevens and his staff are very professional and friendly. They treat you like family! Never a wait and prompt and efficient personal service. The woman taking my x rays was a sweetheart! I never thought I would say this about a dentist, but I can't wait to go back!
J
1 year ago
Excellence in a relaxed office
Dr. Stevens and his staff are the best. They are friendly, efficient and pay great attention to detail. He has done great work for me.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful experience... as usual.. friendly staff... great dentist!
Response from Stevens Family Dentistry
Thank You Maria for the compliments and choosing our office, Please tell your friends and family about us. Dave Stevens, DMD
F
2 years ago
Miracle Workers
Dr. Stevens & staff are simply the best!! My 6'3" husband is terrified of the dentist. After much persuasion I finally got him to see Dr. Stevens & was so impressed. He even made a his appointment for his next cleaning. He would never have done that before. Dr. Stevens converted him.
Response from Stevens Family Dentistry
Thank You Fran for the compliments and choosing our office, Please tell your friends and family about us. Dave Stevens, DMD
W
2 years ago
what is there not to love about Stevens Family Dentistry , they treat you like family , very happy that I finally found a Dentist and staff that I actually enjoy visiting .
Response from Stevens Family Dentistry
Thank You William for the compliments and choosing our office, Please tell your friends and family about us. Dave Stevens, DMD
A
2 years ago
Outstanding Customer Service
Had a 'dental emergency' with bridge coming loose, Dr. Stevens' office was able to accommodate me within 24 hours. On top of this, I have severe 'dental anxiety', which Dr. Steven's was able to manage quite well. He is helping me to overcome this fear/anxiety. Entire office staff to be commended for excellent customer service.
Response from Stevens Family Dentistry
Thank You Adam for the compliments and choosing our office, Please tell your friends and family about us. Dave Stevens, DMD
B
2 years ago
Always friendly and professional
Excellent care for well over 20 years as a patient. So friendly and caring by not only Dr Stevens but entire staff whether it's just a check up or major work being done.
Response from Stevens Family Dentistry
Thank You Bill for the compliments and choosing our office, Please tell your friends and family about us. Dave Stevens, DMD
F
2 years ago
Since a little girl, I have always been afraid to go to the dentist. Dr. Stevens and his staff are the best!!! Even when I have to have a needle, there is NO PAIN!!! I highly, HIGHLY recommend them.
Response from Stevens Family Dentistry
Thank You Fran for the compliments and choosing our office, Please tell your friends and family about us. Dave Stevens, DMD