Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Stevenson since he first started and have no plans to go anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
The epitome of service & care.
E
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
This was an impromptu appointment due to issues I was having with cold sensitivity to a tooth, and they got me in quickly to get an assessment of the tooth in question. Very professional and straight forward with the review of the tooth. Instead of rushing to recommend an extreme treatment we decided to try something less invasive. Appreciate the time Dr. Stevenson took to assess it so quickly.
V
2 months ago
Professional, caring, well done!
Very professional, good care, detail oriented is how I would describe all the staff at Dr. Stevenson's office. If I arrive early for my appointments they are usually ready for me and I never have to wait. Scheduling and checking out is also very efficient. Thanks for all of your good care and consideration.
J
2 months ago
Had broken tooth on a Sunday. He called back timely and offered an appointment that day if the pain was too severe. I was able to wait until the next day but they worked me in- on a holiday week no less- and as always- provided outstanding care. I recommend Dr. Stevenson without reservation.
G
2 months ago
Everything was great.
K
2 months ago
Beyond AMAZING
I fear the dentist almost as much as I do spiders (I would burn the house down over spiders!). Dr. Stevenson and his team were fantastic! They were thorough, gentle, informative and very patient. They did not mock the fact that I have an unreasonable fear of the dentist, they actually embraced it and did everything in their power to make me feel at ease! Absolutely blown away! Thank you! Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Always Perfect!
Never a wait, always get me in and out in quickly. They just do Dentistry right!
S
2 months ago
Accommodating to my needs
I sustained a concussion a couple months ago. It didn’t occur to me that it’d be an issue for my regular cleaning but I found it very uncomfortable in the chair. The staff was very sympathetic and tried to make me as comfortable as possible.
J
2 months ago
New Tech
Brenda was very nice and efficient.