Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Excellent team of dental professionals
I have been a patient at Stevenson Dental for many years along with many of my family members and in-laws. The entire team is very helpful, accommodating, and professional. I have never had to wait for an urgent appointment. The team always has good advice for resolving any potential dental problems.
B
1 week ago
I really think very highly of Stevenson Dental and all of the people who work there. Everyone is always so friendly and makes you feel right at home while visiting them. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental work. If you are afraid to go to the dentist you will not be disappointed in their work and caring manner.
P
3 weeks ago
Professional staff
My appointment was for routine cleaning and gum measurement and Mary did a great job. Dr Stevenson reviewed the overall condition of my teeth and advised treatment going forward.
M
4 weeks ago
pleasant and through
R
4 weeks ago
Emergency...they fit me in
Even though I was late, I was able to see Dr. Mark. I had a broken tooth and rather than just filing down the rough edges to last until my next appointment, he fixed the whole thing! I love his work but this time I was duly impressed with what Dr. Mark did.
B
1 month ago
We have been patients of Stevenson Dental for a long time now. We would never consider going anywhere else. They have a new hygienist named Mary. She is great!
C
2 months ago
Nicest group of people I have ever been to! Very friendly and professional!
D
2 months ago
Thanks for seeing me today!
A crown fell out and I needed to get in quickly today. THANK YOU to Dr. Stevenson and Heather for helping me out by seeing me so quickly. It was especially helpful since I would have had to go through the weekend if I had not seen them today. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful.
D
2 months ago
Thanks for seeing me today!
A crown fell out and I needed to get in quickly today. THANK YOU to Dr. Stevenson and Heather for helping me out by seeing me so quickly. It was especially helpful since I would have had to go through the weekend if I had not seen them today. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Nice and courteus staff. Always a pleasure to deal with!!