Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
This office is a joy to go to, and they provide excellent services.
L
1 week ago
Exemplary Service
I experienced some major pain and Dr. Stevenson saw me the same day. He and his caring staff worked tirelessly to fix my dental issues. They even called back to check on me. One from Dr. Stevenson himself and one from an assistant. I really appreciated their dedication to their occupations and would recommend them to anyone. Dr. Stevenson is very personable and puts you at ease immediately.
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and easy.
C
1 month ago
Everyone was so helpful and accommodating re: my appointment! Very professional! Very happy to have them for my dental needs! šŸ˜Š
J
2 months ago
Staff and service
Friendly, timely, at ease atmosphere
A
2 months ago
The work was performed in a professional caring manner. Iā€™m very pleased with the experience. Wonderful staff.
J
2 months ago
Non
A
2 months ago
Dental Rock Star Status as Always!
My 3-year old daughter and I had our routine cleaning today. Dr. Stevenson and staff are always amazing. Everything runs smoothly and the office staff is friendly. Our whole family (2 adults and 2 children) receives routine dental visits as well as the occasional fillings/procedures. Never had any issues. Its nice to be able to get our dental care in 1 place. They have great office space and the staff are very attentive to cleanliness and patient comfort.
J
2 months ago
They're always great.
Been a patient for many years, will be for many more.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful as Always!
I seriously love this dental office. Everyone there is so nice and welcoming. They all "know you" and are super friendly. Dr. Stevenson is the best, too. He know his stuff but doesn't try to over treat his patients. So thankful to have found this office.