Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
The epitome of service & care.
E
1 week ago
Great Customer Service
This was an impromptu appointment due to issues I was having with cold sensitivity to a tooth, and they got me in quickly to get an assessment of the tooth in question. Very professional and straight forward with the review of the tooth. Instead of rushing to recommend an extreme treatment we decided to try something less invasive. Appreciate the time Dr. Stevenson took to assess it so quickly.
V
1 week ago
Professional, caring, well done!
Very professional, good care, detail oriented is how I would describe all the staff at Dr. Stevenson's office. If I arrive early for my appointments they are usually ready for me and I never have to wait. Scheduling and checking out is also very efficient. Thanks for all of your good care and consideration.
J
2 weeks ago
Had broken tooth on a Sunday. He called back timely and offered an appointment that day if the pain was too severe. I was able to wait until the next day but they worked me in- on a holiday week no less- and as always- provided outstanding care. I recommend Dr. Stevenson without reservation.
G
3 weeks ago
Everything was great.
K
3 weeks ago
Beyond AMAZING
I fear the dentist almost as much as I do spiders (I would burn the house down over spiders!). Dr. Stevenson and his team were fantastic! They were thorough, gentle, informative and very patient. They did not mock the fact that I have an unreasonable fear of the dentist, they actually embraced it and did everything in their power to make me feel at ease! Absolutely blown away! Thank you! Thank you!
C
4 weeks ago
Always Perfect!
Never a wait, always get me in and out in quickly. They just do Dentistry right!
S
1 month ago
Accommodating to my needs
I sustained a concussion a couple months ago. It didn’t occur to me that it’d be an issue for my regular cleaning but I found it very uncomfortable in the chair. The staff was very sympathetic and tried to make me as comfortable as possible.
J
1 month ago
New Tech
Brenda was very nice and efficient.
P
1 month ago
The Best in Dental Care!
I am happy to be part of the Stevenson Dental family. Today was my six month cleaning appointment. I love my dental hygienist, but since she was on maternity leave I was provided with someone else. I was just as pleased with this individual. Both ladies provided me with personal attention and professionalism. Upon purchasing a teeth whitening kit I was offered extra attention and instruction that I felt I needed. Also, additionally, I felt confident when I left knowing all my questions have been answered, and I could call them with any further instruction or guidance I needed. All that I look for in dental care is at this office, and I am so fortunate to have found them.