Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Awesome as always!
Another great visit to the dentist's office today. The staff is always so friendly and welcoming. Tammy is the best hygienist around!
R
3 days ago
High quality professional Dentist and Staff
I've been going to Dr. Stevenson for 10 years now because of his professional skills as a dentist and his superior staff. Highly recommend them for all dentistry needs to everyone.
K
3 weeks ago
Chipped Tooth Repair
I have been going to Dr. Stevenson since he came out of dental school and started with the practice. This morning, I chipped a front tooth and they were able to get me in and fix it late this afternoon. I wasn't expecting to get in so soon, but since I am a teacher, it was wonderful, because I only had to take off a half hour from work for the repair. They were extremely accommodating! Dr. Stevenson and staff always do excellent work.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service
The staff and Dr Stevenson are always great. They are friendly and very knowledgeable.
G
2 months ago
Professinal and friendly. HGTV is a bonus wow.... 5-Star performance.
Coffee and donuts in the morning and the later appointments It would be nice to have a Miller light beer while waiting in the outer office. The toothbrush, floss and toothpaste are appreciated. Just something to think about.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful as always.
Friendly, on time and wonderful as always.
C
3 months ago
Everyone so friendly and helpful. Each procedure was explained before doing it! Very impressed with the whole experience. Thank you!😊
V
3 months ago
High quality, professional, and very friendly service
Always appreciate your friendly service and help. It feels like a family during the visits.
C
3 months ago
Friendly team
I've been going to Stevenson Dental for a few years now. Everyone is super friendly, and they're very easy to make appointments with and get along with. He typically can do filling work same day if you need a cavity filled, and if not then they work with your schedule. I recommend this dentist!
P
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
I had an emergency and they were able to work me in and take care of the issue the same day I called. Dr. Stevenson discussed the repair he planned and am happy with the result.