Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Everybody was extremely nice and professional.
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly and high quality service
I really appreciate friendly staff and professional high quality service. I always get good advice and information about my treatment options. The scheduling of visits is flexible as they always try to accomodate my preferences.
M
3 weeks ago
Office Visit
Great service, always timely, friendly staff, clean environment.
J
3 weeks ago
Great first visit
Very friendly and thorough.
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly,professional staff
As always, the staff is very friendly and professional. I am able to relax there. Dr. Stevenson richly deserves to be listed in the Top dentists in the Indianapolis Monthly magazine. I strongly recommend him and his staff to everyone especially one who has a fear of going to the dentist. He and his staff have a lot of compassion and are gentle.
T
1 month ago
Timely Visit
On time, great cleaning , fast!
K
1 month ago
Always Great!
I have been attending Dr. Stevenson from the very beginning of his practice, and he is a great dentist. He is always updated on new equipment, and procedures.
D
1 month ago
Very nice team and doctor!!!
J
2 months ago
Superior dentist and support staff
I have sensitive spot on the inside of my fangs. The hygienist was very careful and this was the first time I didn't try to jump out of the chair in pain. I love the ceiling mounted televisions instead of starring at a blank ceiling. Dr. Stevenson obviously has a passion to exceed customer expectations and I gladly recommend him to my coworkers.
R
2 months ago
Everything was fine!
I appreciate the reminders for my appointment that you sent. Then when I was a bit late, you were understanding. Angie took care of my x-rays and cleaning and made it comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Stevenson was personable and they all made my visit and check up a great experience. (I guess it helps that I take really good care of my teeth. (At least, that's what Angie told me.)