Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Professional, great customer service!
Love the friendliness of the office staff and hygienists. Dr. Stevenson always take time to discuss concerns, etc. He sets expectations and is realistic in treatment options.
M
6 days ago
Dental Services
Re-attached a crown that had come off (after 20yrs)earlier in the day. Dr. Stevenson and staff were very knowledgeable, professional and accommodating as always.
B
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly staff
I’ve been going to Stevenson Dental for years and have never been disappointed. Friendly and efficient staff.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and service.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr Stevenson very professional and personable. Extremely happy with Stevenson Dental.
C
2 months ago
Excellent team of dental professionals
I have been a patient at Stevenson Dental for many years along with many of my family members and in-laws. The entire team is very helpful, accommodating, and professional. I have never had to wait for an urgent appointment. The team always has good advice for resolving any potential dental problems.
B
2 months ago
I really think very highly of Stevenson Dental and all of the people who work there. Everyone is always so friendly and makes you feel right at home while visiting them. I would recommend them to anyone who needs dental work. If you are afraid to go to the dentist you will not be disappointed in their work and caring manner.
P
2 months ago
Professional staff
My appointment was for routine cleaning and gum measurement and Mary did a great job. Dr Stevenson reviewed the overall condition of my teeth and advised treatment going forward.
M
3 months ago
pleasant and through
R
3 months ago
Emergency...they fit me in
Even though I was late, I was able to see Dr. Mark. I had a broken tooth and rather than just filing down the rough edges to last until my next appointment, he fixed the whole thing! I love his work but this time I was duly impressed with what Dr. Mark did.