Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
the visit was, as always, professional and friendly. it was the semi-annual cleaning. thanks again, dr Stevenson, for repairing my central inscisor which had chipped. no one can tell which one it was or where the repair was. painless, too. great job!! suzanne
J
1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service!
I love all the staff at Stevenson Dental. I have been going to them for over 15 years. I have moved since I first started going but I still drive the 22 miles because of how well I'm treated. This may not seem like much but I have a strong fear of all things dental related. I've tried other dentists but the care and professionalism here is hard to beat.
C
2 months ago
I was able to get in today with a tooth issue! They are all very professional And caring! So happy to be able to have them as my dental providers! 😊 Charlotte Miedema
B
3 months ago
20 years of high quality dentistry
Always friendly and on-time! Also, gentle and precise. I've been a satisfied patient of Dr. Stevenson's for 20 years and have recommended several friends to his practice. I trust my teeth to no one else!
A
3 months ago
Family Friendly
My 4-year old daughter and I just had our routine cleaning. Dr. Stevenson and staff are always amazing. Everything runs smoothly and the office staff is friendly. Our whole family (2 adults and 2 children) receives routine dental visits as well as the occasional fillings/procedures. Never had any issues. Its nice to be able to get our dental care in 1 place. They have great office space and the staff are very attentive to cleanliness and patient comfort.
C
3 months ago
Nicest group of people I have ever been to! Very professional and efficient!
B
3 months ago
Enjoyed my first visit, thank you!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
S
4 months ago
All staff is professional, courteous and kind.
J
4 months ago
Teagan really like the office. We’re bringing our entire family over.