Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Another great appointment. I feel I am in very good hands!!!
G
4 months ago
Vary accommodating in and out in a jiffy, very pleasant experience. One idea would be after say 12 visits the 13th wold be free, just a thought. Gary
J
5 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I showed up 20 minutes early and was in the chair in less than 5 minutes. Dr. Stevenson’s staff is always amiable and upbeat. I refer all my friends and work colleagues to Dr Stevenson.
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I'm a new patient who was very pleased with the attitude of the staff and the concern they showed me.
C
5 months ago
Trustworthy, kind, and efficient. Excellence all the way around!
I had an urgent issue, and Dr. Stevenson was able to see me early that morning. He and the staff at Stevenson dental are kind, knowledgeable, and trustworthy. And they are efficient without rushing. I can't recommend them enough! I've moved farther away from them, but I still travel out of my way because of the excellent care they provide to me and my family.
G
5 months ago
Everyone is friendly and makes the experience more enjoyable.
Five star service. The only downfall is when you arrive on the wrong day there is no compensation for your time. Wait i did get a free supply of toothpaste and floss. Thanks.
R
5 months ago
Going to the dentist does not need to be a dreaded doctor's appointment
To add context, I am an elderly gentleman (some may dispute that) who has done a lot of moving during his professional career. So I have been to many dentists. Dr. Stevenson and his staff are BY FAR the best that I have experienced. Dr. Stevenson is a great dentist with excellent judgement and patience in explaining options. And very importantly, he is technically outstanding (great hands as they say in the business). His office staff are the best; friendly, patient, knowledgeable and polite. No pain, bleeding, etc. with routine teeth cleaning here (I have experienced these elsewhere in the past). Gentle is how I would describe the dental hygienist's work here. They are also very informative, making recommendations that you may wish to consider to improve your dental care. And they usually have free samples to give you to follow up on any recommendations to get you started. I have not seen this degree of attentiveness to patient care in my previous dental encounters. And lastly (and probably importantly to many of you), at your appointment time they are ready for you. No unnecessary waiting which is great. So I give all the check boxes for this office an A+.
C
6 months ago
Professional & friendly!
An overall great experience!
M
6 months ago
Excellent and timely.
R
6 months ago
Always a positive experience!
I’m always treated like a friend here. Everyone is considerate and the care I received is professional and thorough. I appreciate it.