Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Wonderful as Always!
I seriously love this dental office. Everyone there is so nice and welcoming. They all "know you" and are super friendly. Dr. Stevenson is the best, too. He know his stuff but doesn't try to over treat his patients. So thankful to have found this office.
J
6 months ago
Always great
Dr. Stevenson and his staff is always great.
S
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Love my hygienist and Dr. Stevenson - quick and easy appointment!
R
6 months ago
Best dental office ever
I am a retired physician in my late 60"s. Been to see a lot of dentists and Dr. Stevenson's office is my favorite. Dr. Stevenson knows what he is doing and does it very well. I wouldn't let anyone else touch my mouth except for his office staff who are competent, kind and considerate. Wonderful office to visit. May make you want to see the dentist, almost.
M
7 months ago
A fantastic experience
The entire team was just wonderful and took the anxiety of seeing a new dentist away! I can’t recommend enough.
Response from Stevenson Dental
We try to make visiting the dentist a positive experience for everyone! Thanks for letting us know that you had a great experience.
J
8 months ago
Dr. Stevenson is simply the best dentist ever...
Dr. Stevenson remains a superior dentist because his dedication is unsurpassed. There is simply no faking compassion, and Dr. Stevenson's staff is "all-in." Even when showing up early, I rarely wait more than a couple minutes before being called back, as the staff is prepared and focused on the customer experience. Traveling abroad is expected with my job description and Dr. Stevenson's staff provided a digital imagery baseline, should a dental emergency occur anywhere on the planet. I can simply forward the emails.... Don't go anywhere Dr. Stevenson....We love you, and your staff's expertise when looking in our mouths....I further promise I'll floss more... Kindest Regards.....Jack Gyger....Roche Diagnostics
S
8 months ago
Exceptional service and amazing staff!
Dr. Stevenson has been my dentist for 10 years now, and I couldn't recommend anyone more highly. The staff is friendly, professional, and always deliver quality services.
M
8 months ago
Pleasant and Thorough
Don’t think a trip to the dentist is a pleasant experience? Dr. Stevenson and his staff will change your mind. They are very attentive, gentle and thorough. I highly recommend them for all your dental care.
B
9 months ago
I always look forward to coming to the dentist whether it be for a cleaning or any other work. Everybody at Stevenson Dental is friendly, personable and always willing to help. I would recommend them to everybody!
R
9 months ago
Great staff.