Stevenson Dental

Dentist

6905 E 96th St Ste 800

Indianapolis, IN 46250-4449

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
I've been visiting Strvenson for 4 years now. All of the staff is amazing. I can't see myself going anywhere else. Thanks guys!!
A
5 years ago
Really happy with my experience at Dr. Stevenson's office from start to finish.
H
5 years ago
Dr Mark and his staff are the best team I have ever had for dental care. Everyone made me feel at ease with the visit.
B
5 years ago
Thank you so much. As always, I loved visiting with all of you and the excellent way you take care of my teeth!
M
5 years ago
Betsy was easy going and fun to talk with during my cleaning and Dr. Stevenson was very helpful in repairing a previously fixed tooth at no cost to me.
A
5 years ago
I was seen early for my appointment. My hygienist was competent and thorough. Dr Stevenson took time to answer my questions and addressed all my concerns.
S
5 years ago
The office runs punctually and I never have to wait to be seen. The hygienists are great (Betsy is my favorite!) and Dr. Stevenson is thorough and polite. He's filled a couple of cavities for me and they've been fine ever since. Thankfully (and partly due to the care I get from his practice), I haven't required any major dental work since becoming his patient in 2006.
A
5 years ago
Dr. Stevenson is great and Betsy is wonderful. I always feel like a valued patient. I've had nothing but good experiences at Stevenson Dental and have only good things to say!
J
5 years ago
Everyone, from the front desk to the Dentist, was so nice, friendly and helpful. I did not enjoy the numbing and drilling that was done (who does?), but they did it quickly and as painless as possible. I would recommend Dr. Stevenson and his staff to anyone needing a new dentist!
K
5 years ago
Always outstanding service. The technicians are friendly and personable and the facility is always immaculate.